Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: See What JAMB Office Looks Like

Saturday, December 10, 2016

See What JAMB Office Looks Like

The photos you are looking at is how thw venue of JAMB Office Headquarters Annex looks like -irritatng!

How do they expect students to pass JAMB when the office looks as bad as this?

26 comments:

1. lol.... No be their fault na too much book make them forget how to keep their environment clean...

1. Dis is d one at ikoyi very dirty

2. With all the money them dey force out of Nigerians??? Which way forward with management in Nigeria???

Marjorie

2. Hmmmmn. Na WA o. Wetin dem they use the money do na?

3. That's how all their offices are, they wear this old look,even the one in benin at ikpokpan, fed govt isn't making any effort to turn the education sector around, imagine a President that didn't go to school,how do u expect him to perform in that sector. It's only in nija we voted an illiterate and expect him to rule like obama

1. President Buhari has nothing to do with this oooo. The building and its environment has always been like this years before he assumed office.

That's the thing with government offices, no one cares! Money allocated for upkeep, maintenance and renovations ends up in someone's pocket while the buildings rot.

2. Oh keep quiet. We had a president who is damn well educated 2 tip, wat did he do?

3. Anonymous 15:21, you are crazy for mentioning the President. Is been 6 years I visited this same office in Ikorodu and that was GEJ era, the office looks dirty. Why can't you blame the past Jamb registrar from Prof. Salem to Prof. Dibu Ojerinde. For you to even call the President an illiterate. Do you know what it takes to be a General? Do you think until you attend conventional schools, hat is when you can be called an educated person? For Buhari to have attended War college in US, it shows he is educated than you. Oloshi! Somebody.

4. End time examiners.

5. It looks lyk an abandoned building

1. My imagination of a prison yard? So people still work in a place like this? How do they manage to??

Marjorie

6. That is the Nigerian government for you. No spirit of maintenance culture in them

7. Bvw,pls i want to buy a gas cooker that can grill and bake . i want to knw if all ds fairly used they sell at lawanson can grill nd bake. and also,if they last longer. or i sld go for brand new. if its brand new, can 70k get a good one that can grill and bake cos thats my budget. and what make can i get cos i m clueless about it

1. Buy brand new please and yes! 70k can buy you, check out Maxi and Thermocool products

2. Pls look for a tokunbo own that can grill and bake. The brand new ones don't last this days.

8. "You cannont fatten a pig on the market day"....I shake my head for this country. Just imagine and the officials working there don't even give a damn. All they care about is how they can make money.

9. Stella na so oo, evn after d cash they are seeing, God forbid

10. #Your time will come. Be patient and enjoy where your life is at now because one day you'll miss it*

11. How does the office affects students failure? Go and check some post ofice

12. Yet they sell jamb forms for thousands, rubbish country.