Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Blessed His People During Christmas

Friday, December 30, 2016

Senator Dino Melaye Blessed His People During Christmas

Senator Dino Melaye representing Kogi West reached out in a huge way to his people just before Christmas and i cannot help but blog this even though it isnt breaking News.

If we had every senator reach out like this during Christmas,the job of trying to make sure everyone gets help would/might have been easier.

Well done Senator!

37 comments:

1. Lmao....trillion ur comment is on point!

2. Lmao, u must be yoruba. Lol.

3. One trillion you no well oh , lol.

4. @one trillion
      "Owo Abu ti a fi n shey Abu 'lalejo"

Pls translate yourself

2. Diss is so reely nise.
    God blase yuo Mr sanetor four pootin smyles on pipuls fazes.

3. Ahhha GOD is great o!

4. My love for Dino, he is not the only senator in Nigeria but he is the best, a philanthropist. I follow him of fb, he is really generous

5. Aboki the great hope you collect a bag from Senator Melaye. You know say both of you are from the same side.

Come and thank God for this blog oo

6. After so many years of independence, food is still the problem of the masses and hence a tool for manipulation. So sad.

7. good..but enough of all these giving out shits to nigerians..we aint beggars. we need a system that works abeg....the bags of rice go do us for ever?we need a system that works...good standard of living. job opportunities......democratic policies.....policies that favours the common man....

8. Great job and God bless you Senator Dino Melaye.

9. Owo abu ni won fi se abu lalejo. Kogi is one of the worst state in Nigeria, bad roads, no light no water, Dino well done u hear. How do u senators sleep at nite knowing fully well dat people who voted for u are suffering, I guess u don't know cos u sleep in well furnished apartment wit AC pumping and ashana on the go. Continue

10. Lol.. This man n senator saraki's prick(es) b scattering nollywood

11. Replies
    1. No he has not, Pls go to Kogi and see suffering

12. Well not bad but i would rather he is an employer of labour than dashing food stuffs....they all can invest and grow their state.....Teach a man how to fish and not just give him fish to eat...ProudlyDeltan

13. where is he getting the money from? Is this money allocated to his constituency that is being used for this?If so, its not so impressive. Though people are hungry, you put infrastructure in place to allow them feed themselves- not give them food for only one day!

14. Aiyaaaaaa. What he lacks keeping a home, he is making up outside.

15. #The negative thoughts you hold on to will only destroy you*

16. Dino d osho free master! Charity begins at home ogbeni! Stingy man! Coming out to give out bags of rice as if his a nice guy! Mscheeew!

17. Are these the billions the billions they take in "constituency projects?"
    How does these create jobs for the unemployed youths?
    Is this a social program; sustainable one that can guarantee that the unemployed get stipends and daily meals like is the case in countries with less than 10% of Nigerian resources?
    Are these the gimmicks for 2019; does he want to be governor?
    Who ensures that these materials get to the target folks; like the "widows" in the villages?
    If it does not get there who enforces it?
    Do you see why the law is purposely made toothless for the benefit of the looters in the "irra tioNal axembly?"
    Nigerians should stop trumpeting the malfeasance of these "politricktians!"

18. What is the big deal here? One a year distribution is commendable? What did he collect as allocation for his constituency this year? If u know facts and figures you would all give him a slap. Sorry nothing impressing me here mschweeeeeeeeew