Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Service Year Boulevard 14

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Service Year Boulevard 14

Sweet story!

Hi Stella *Darling*
I decided to put the Darling since everyone is doing that. I hope you are good.

Below is my Service Year Boulevard.

So i decided to send in my NYSC story.

I was scheduled for the NYSC batch 2013/2014. I really don't want to go to the North because during that period, cases of bombs were in vague and everyone was scared. Since all my friends were working towards posting them to Lagos, I joined and paid 30k. And Dad would always advise and say, leave everything to God.

He didn't know I have paid. The guy that was supposed to work it out, failed to pick my calls after collecting the money. At last, the night everyone was to know where they were being posted to, I refused to check mine. I was so scared and asked someone to check for me. It was Niger State. Immediately I started looking for ways to get to Niger state. I fly from Lagos to Abuja and from Abuja took a taxi to the camp. I arrived Niger state in the evening with fellow Corpers, I wore a very short dress with one full and overload luggage.

I was told immediately to carry the luggage on my head and start jogging. It was so embarrassing as my dress was too short and was revealing. Niger camp no be here. It was so cold. To bath in the morning was war! In the noon, the scorching sun was unbearable. I was fair when I went, for the three weeks, I became so dark. During the variety night, I was behind the scenes. I love making up, as I turned that into business. I was threading and carving eyebrows. I made money. I never tasted the kitchen food and was always buy food from mami market.

Foods were cheap and so much you could eat and eat. During the three weeks, some were sleeping with soldiers to get posted to some meaningful places but after my experience, I decided to leave it for God, I was posted to Auditor general office at Chanchaga! It was a great office. The Northerners lover corpers and value them so much. Houses were cheap. Foods surplus. I have always heard stories of how all the majiris (I don't know if I got the spelling right) they bring us water, rape corpers and I should be careful. 

We had this youth program at church and I left home 8am and came back so late. That was like 10pm. I slept off and forgot to lock my door. At 4am, I woke up, was hearing noises at my window side and I asked who's that, the person answered and said, come open the door and if you shout you die. With that word, I stood up and was going to open the door that wasn't closed. I don't know where I got that boldness, I quickly turn the keys and locked the door, and he was coming to the door from the window side but he noticed that the door wasn't opened and before he could return to the window, i had locked the windows too. The I heard him saying your father. My heart was in my mouth. I was shaking.

Things were going on well until one Sunday afternoon while coming from church, I was walking and a car stopped at my front and was asking where I was going. The guy looks cool and I decided to answer that I was going to the market. He said he was going there too and I should hop in. I did and we went to the market, we bought what we wanted and he asked I help him prepare food. To be honest, I was reluctant after the experience I had last Sunday but this guy was looking fresh, na so I followed him. We went to his place. Prepared rice and stew. Ate together. Then he dropped me home. Nothing more. I never gave him my number. 

That happened on Sundays. Then on Wednesday, I was with a friend who came for eyebrows threading lessons, a knock on my door, I thought it was one of the children in the compound, I was about to shout and I opened the door, to my utmost surprise, it was this young man! I laughed and he was smiling. That's how things started between us. 

One thing I noticed was that the guy was always prying on new youth corpers and I was next. Though I utilize that moment. He could spend, shop for both of us. Hausa them rich abeg!! He's a great guy but he loves ladies and sex too much . I left him because I heard he had sex with one of my distance friend also a Corper too while we were still an item.

It was a great experience. I really enjoyed my NYSC and was glad I was posted to Minna.

*Hmmmm please those sending in stories should edit their stories cos i didnt know if this poster meant now or before so i couldnt edit.
Sweet story....I like hausa men but from afar....LOL

43 comments:

1. Nice.That 4th to last paragraph wasn't necessary.
      You followed a strange man home to cook for him and ate with him. 😨😨😨😨😨😨😨

2. Meaning, she was sleeping with him. Ashawo

3. Its nice that you use your hand for another craft instead of writing(novels, journals). Pls always proof-read.

4. And this one too is a graduate! Present tense and past tense all mixed together. Smh! Oya, as usual, blame it on typographical error.

5. Mumu, anon 17:34 judgina , don't enjoy the story and go..

2. Your story is kinda confusing but it's obvious you enjoyed your service year

1. Good thing you enjoyed your service year..true talk sha,hausa men can spend and like sex. Corners are their main focus, they don't even mind renting a self contain(you can rent a good house for less than 100k yearly) for you so the can come and be gbashing u. Am in Minna presently but am not enjoying the town so much like years back when I came here cos there is hardly power supply in bosso and since the governor was changed,there is no longer buses to take students to and from school .

3. I'll send mine when i have the strength to and don't remember how gloomy December has been for me. Though i cope a lot better now.
    I lost my dad on my first CDS. its 3 years today.Rest on Dad. we love you but God loves you most.

1. Take heart dear. He is in a better place, at least no recession in heaven.

1. Me too. I had a great time in Takum. When i gather energy, i go send am.

5. Hausa men love women like kilode but only the ones in the North are free givers

6. Tufia u mean u slept wt d hausa guy... Hmmmm nawa o una dey try..? Anyways ur story sweet but ur tenses sha...

7. I like the clean cute Hausa men, they Sabi take care of woman..

8. You just met a man and you followed him to his house to cook rice and stew
    That was your PPA abi
    Clap for yaself

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      And she proudly said she didn't give him her number as if giving her number to a stranger isn't better than going to his house to cook and chop rice.

2. Lol... Poster you try ooh, follow a stranger to his house and nothing happened u must be lucky; in this Minna where they rape girls very well or use them for ritual.

9. Nice story sha.... Me too go, go school and serve very soon.

10. Poster what set are you?

In my time our camp commandant was as 29 year old captain from Akwa Ibom state. He is a hottie! You needed to see how ladies where killing to get his attention. One Calabar abi Akwa Ibom girl finally caught him. Got pregnant, got married and had a baby by the time we were passing out. Very sharp girl. Michael Essien was a catch!

Camp was fun. OBS things... going to sleep in the studio to avoid morning parade.

Minna is a nice place to be and I almost didn't want to come back.
    Hausa men? They can spend for africa! Lol. Make I stop here abeg. Maybe I'll have time to send mine.

Long time here, trying to catch up.
    So I don miss santa this year again?
    Where is my santa?

11. How much did you chop from him? Hope its up to 300k!!!

1. 300k white berry 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Kai una wicked

2. Hahaha this BV no get the fear of God😆😆😆😆😆😆😅😅😅

12. #What consumes your mind, controls your life*

13. Na God save you. Your tohtoh for hear Wien that night. I applaud your boldness sha. I can smell it, you are a sharp girl. Oya chop kiss 💋💋💋💋💋💋

14. Replies
    1. Hausa women too

Sex is food 🍴 to them

15. Hausa men with kinky sex....Anywhere there is hole,they can fuck...As hole dey DOOR sef,dem fit shook their dick there..Pukes.

Your tori sweet small

16. Calabar girls are dogs na.....always ready to open toto at the drop of a hat....na to chase people boyfriend and husband their mamas train them for....yes if it's not spirit of promiscuity why do their men still go after other women......u calabar bitches in the house bring it on....lol

1. You ignorant child. Is it your tohtoh,why are you so pained?

17. I will send mine soon . I like Hausa men but the polished ones .
    I miss my boss at the ministry I did my ppa , I was the only corper who could penetrate him , he was a hard nut to crack but I got him to mellow down .😀
    Warri no fit carry last , kpatakpata e go be draw 👍🏻

18. With their uncut dicks?? Shivering outta post

19. But how can u just follow someone to his house just like that u must be very razz

Razor-sharp

20. Hausa men are sweet I mean d polish and educated ones o like my ex. spoiled me with money.will never forget him.my SS

21. Niger state is bae... remember going there for a job... Biko how is shiroro hotel now? miss that state sha

22. How did you do it?
    Followed a man you haven't met b4 home and cooked for him? Both of you are together.......olright and you didn't give him your no, Ok.