Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Nomzky Shot At ....

Friday, December 16, 2016

Singer Nomzky Shot At ....

The Singer was allegedly shot at the early hours of Thursday at his residence...

30 comments:

1. Na wa ooo. Wishing you a quick recovery

2. Who is he? Never heard of him.hope he gets well soon

1. I dunno him o. But get well soon.

3. Why?.
    May God be his guide and heal him

4. Omg!
    Quick recovery Nomsky, don't know him tho.

5. Lord have mercy but when I read the first post all I thought was skibby. Them I read the second post saying people were doubting them. If it's true I pray for quick recovery.

6. I hope it isn't a Publicity stunt as usual

1. Goat!! U saw d pictures with his blood everywhere n even plaster on his body n u'r askin stupid question!!mtcheew

7. Na wa o. It is well with him. Amen

8. Quick recovery I pray O lord

I don't knw him
    Pls who's he?

9. May God help you dear, quick recovery in Jesus name amen

10. May God healing hand be upon him and may he recover quickly. Amen

11. Jesus. May God heal u ijn. No place is safe again o.

12. Oh my God!
    Clear case of assination.
    God's healing hands upon you dear.

13. Stella which album has he released? Anyway quick recovery dude

14. Ahh!!! So sahd. Kweek recofree to him. E wheel meck it In Jesus neme, airmen.

15. Nigerians and imitation! So, they have also taken the lifestyle of gangster Americans who go about shooting and killing people.

I wish the young man quick recovery.

16. dats bad menh....i pray for his quick recovery and may the bad gang be found and jailed...

17. Blood of the lamb

I don't know you, nor know anything about your life style...But please I wish you quick recovery...This is sad

This case is like YahooPlus agreement gone "south"

Young men get killed everyday here in Calabar because of Yahooplus money sharing agreement gone "south"

I am not insinuating anything here mbok.

Dont wank under my comment

18. Oh God, i was thinking he is from south africa or any of those african countries not knowing na naija boy. I dont know him.

I wish him the sweetest quickest recovery from our Lord Jesus Amen. You will not die and your enemies will never go unpunished.

I just pray your hands are clean

19. Nomsky was my classmate back in the University.. And he hold him side well.. Nomsky u need to beef up ur security and sleep with one eyes open .. Recover soon bro

20. Former thug turned "aiye" boy turned yahoo boy turned musician, pele o, may God heal you.

21. Nomsky was my classmate back in the University.. And he hold him side well.. Nomsky u need to beef up ur security and sleep with one eyes open .. Recover soon bro