Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Is Complaining About Size

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Singer Simi Is Complaining About Size

Why is Simi complaining?..#PostAndDeleteIsInVogue.

Ladies with small ones dont have to worry about carrying heavy load around...Consider yourself lucky Simi!....Halloooo?

104 comments:

1. No Stella. Hers look like bee stings.
    Na why. Let her complain please.

1. Choi!!! LMAO @bee stings. SUNSHINE you wickedtt.
      Merry Christmas

2. She should get boob's inlargement. Let her ask cossy ojiako how she's coping with her own. Cossy is complaining about her own. Who big bress epp?

3. You Don see am before???

4. Sunshine u see why I love ur comments? U r a clown hehehe

5. I wish you the same Miss Aboki. Kisses!
      Olori, take a closer look.

6. May be @Falz and @Adekunle no see something "suck" as e too tiny

Wetin she want make @Seyi shay talk

I love small breast...u fit put everything for mouth at onceπŸ˜ƒ

2. is this really Simi's account...Looks fake to me>>>

3. is this really Simi's account...Looks fake to me>>>

4. Lmao
    Mehn Bra dey costly for market o
    So she should be happy abeg

1. So small breast means no bra?? I wish I can go around without bra Biko, that shit is stressful!!

And YES, I'm #teamSmallNPortable

1. Am here Baybay! Do u need epp with ur bwest for growth??😍

2. You don craze finish,you this boi,I dey gbadun you sha

6. Small boobs don't sag on time even after having babies.They stay perky and the nipples pointed..,you can go braless most times and feel sexy.#TeamSmallboobs

1. Oh yes.... Miss Aboki,carry your 'load' and face front, looool

2. Yes o. Perky and firm all year round. When you lay on your back it doesn't shrink or go flat, you get a strong red apple. Hahahaha
      That's what real men want.

If you want it fuller. Don't wear tight bra when pregnant.
      End of story
      #teamperkybreasts

3. Xhitedp what mean want ke? Be deceiving yourself, everyman loves big boobs and I mean every, 95 percent of Nigerian men can die for big boobs

4. 95 percent of men? Lies!!!

Some love portable boobs

7. She should come let me give her some πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

8. Simi stop complaining, na your size na.

9. What is "still on still", na English be that? Anonymous that is always correcting English please come to my rescue.
    Simi by the time you swallow frog, e go full no worry.

1. Mind your grammar24 December 2016 at 14:00

I guess that is just her own slang. Lol!

2. And bress? Her slang too?

10. Menh sometimes i need breast o for some particular clothes but i thank God for my padded bra

11. Abeg come let me contribute this my own for u na. I don tire for the thing.

12. Love ladies with big boobs and big clit always do foreplay with them for 30 mins before the main thing

1. So do you stop to check the time or you use stop clock to check the duration?

2. Let's hook up

13. Come make I give u small hehehe

14. XP ara kobo get in here. Hehehehe . Simi is an attention seeking mofo if divas such as Dija and Eku Edewor are not crying who is you?

1. Onye kwa? Make una dey use ID biko. What namsense.

Moved from ara kobo since, apples filled up along reproduction periods.
      Duuuuuh

15. See what a 'supposed' adult is saying on SM....my mom has bress. Mtcheew,iranu.

16. Eats ee Whu weers the shoos dart nose ware eat horts.

17. Lol..and we that have it big is complaining of overload..my dear manage the puff puff like that ooo cos water melon is heavy.

1. I dey tell you. Plus bra is so expensive for us.she should enjoy what she has jare

2. Lol.

When God was sharing boobs, shey una dey rush go front? Lol

#teamsmallboobs o

18. Hahahha. So na breast size be dis one problem now, hmmmm

19. She is pretty. I love her that way.
    She should love her self too.

You cannot have it all.

20. Guess I'm one of the few guys who don't give a hoot about breast size, hips or derriere

21. Scientists said fondling of the breast 7 times a day makes the breast bigger by 0.5... Especially by guys with soft hands...

22. Stella pls I have boobs and I don't in any way consider it loads. I enjoy the size of my boobs. The fitting it gives me with my flat Tommy!
    I will choose having boobs anyway biko.

23. Simi come lemme teach you how to package small boobs

24. Go n put kuluso on it to make it grow.
    Always thank d lord for.....

25. Intelligentsia princess24 December 2016 at 10:56

She's suffering from inferiority complex. Mtcheeew. Who heavy cowbell help? I have small boobs but I package and flaunt it very well. There are times that my friends with big cowbell even get jealous of my small size boob. Its all depends on how you package your nono simi. Get good padded brassiere and be proud of what you've got.

26. Tongue in cheek. Sounds like a joke to me. Simi is a play play geh

27. Go n put kuluso on it to make it grow.
    Always thank d lord for.....

28. Funny but I think she was just being naughty. Nothing serious.

29. Everyone sha wants to be in the news. I love you, girl but that was unnecessary.

30. Stella Stella I totally concur when my sisters are raising their boobs and fanning it when there is heat I am like πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹I like my boobs the way they are lmao!!

31. Eya...ThankGod for my manchester.
    having pimples on your chest can pain ehn. Even the one calling me cathedral bells was doing several exercises to help her ministry. Choi!!!

1. Ngwanu now that you have unveiled yourself. Oya kneel down and raise your 2 hands.

Miss Aboki perky breasts are firm and classy. Have you seen Genevieve Nnaji, Duchess of England or Eva Mendez?
      Who cathedral bells EPP? If you wan sleep where you dey put them?
      Kikikikiki

Na you be anonymous 10:33 up there ko? If I wooz you eeh?

2. Anonymous as as how???
      Madam go and breastfeed Lo and Behold and stop looking for my trouble. If i wan cuss you i go use my ID because e no pass to go fbook go post my old pics again.
      #TeamCathedralBells

3. When old bones are mentioned, the old woman becomes restless. Respect yourself and get off my lane iooo.
      Hmmmn

4. Mis Mallam learn to take joke

32. I thank God for my boobsπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Simi put it in prayers you hear??
    I remember when having smaller boobs was a major prayer point
    I would just say God please reduce this thing for me na

33. Kelvin the Edo boy can you help her get the desired size?

Can you give lecture.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

1. Yes Na, am capable!

34. Padded bra helping people since 19 cocoro

35. Love yours Simi! There is gonna be boobz bigger than yours

36. one will only understand if u have small size like hers.

37. Not lucky rara. I need big breast so that when I nack my clothes, it will package well

1. How will u have big brrast wen all u do is hate,im not evn surprised. No wonder u are a pained bitch.what in dis life do u have sef?brain mba,bombom nada,moni ko jor.i join you say u no be lucky human being.frustrated mofo.stella pls make I no see dis comment insid ur pot of soup o.

38. Forget matter moderate breast size na the koko..

Simi enjoy ur fine face some people with big boobs have bumbs on face as pimple..
    Do you see,, we can't have it all.

39. Is she really Alright? What will someone not read on sm bw my santa please locate me oo

40. For this break Stella's blog is d new bae, Simi big, small love it

41. Na wa o! See bwest flying upandan!πŸ˜₯ Miss Aboki, Na me talk am😍 And Aeegurl all of u report here and line up according to ur lumps! 😍😘

42. #If you use gratitude a little, your life will change a little. If you use gratitude a lot, imagine what will happen*

43. There is not a pair of boobs that has failed to serve its purpose - small or big. This beautiful woman should just chill and rock what she got. Simple!

44. Is your boy fwnd not good in the boobs area? Shuo

45. My love for big breast has no limit. Big boobs Ladies rock mhen. Its unfortunate mine isnt so big.

*grabs cucumber*