Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Christmas Edition -2

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Singles Mingles Christmas Edition -2

This is the second half of the last Singles Mingles series........

Please do not include email addresses.
Be a little detailed with what you are looking for so that it will be easier for whoever is looking for your type.

I encourage guys to also take part...A Man finds a good thing..If there is any!

Please indicate location and your status (baby mama/daddy)

Indicate age group and age you are looking to meet.

If you have anything to say,please take it to the feedback post and let this have more comments cos i will close comments at half of a thousand.

Good luck.

591 comments:

1. I'm a dark skinned, good looking, witty female who lives in Lagos but currently in holidaying in Abuja. I need fun loving Abuja dudes who can trip/show me round town. Please be fun loving and come correct. Add me on D1AF98F1

2. Seriously minded people preferably Igbo guys. Age 35-40. 55AE3BEF

3. Hello, I'm a female, live and work in Lagos. looking forward to meeting matured male friends.D3D1DED2

4. , hi, my name is Cindy from awka/ph cool guys/girls looking for friendship can contact me on 08169059826

5. I am a single mother of 2, big, bold and very beautiful. I am a mature lady, 5ft6, based in Abuja and in my late 20s. I need rich mature men, based in Abuja to add me on bbm 2BC05934. I am an interesting and interacting lady. You won't regret meeting me. 😉

6. I'm 26, from Rivers and live in Port Harcourt. Homely and Beautiful. If you are 30 - 35 do add me up 7f591f59 cos I'm very much single. I just might be the one you've been looking for :)
    No married people pls I don't like drama. You just have to be as single as me.

7. I am a single mother of 2, big, bold and very beautiful. I am a mature lady, 5ft6, based in Abuja and in my late 20s. I need rich mature men, based in Abuja to add me on bbm 2BC05934. I am an interesting and interacting lady. You won't regret meeting me. 😉

8. Hello, I'm a female, live and work in Lagos. looking forward to meeting matured male friends.D3D1DED2

9. Am Glory in my late twenties, from Anambra State currently serving in Benue state ,a responsible man between the age of 31_38 for a serious relationship thanks.
    (+ 234 810 937 6912)

10. I'm looking for money....
    yes! u heard me right!
    anyone interested in giving me money should mail me.#nojokes

11. Hi Fellas!

If you know you're a misogynist, a Neanderthal, a masochist, a believer in patriarchy with a low IQ percentile looking for a babysitter, cook, housekeeper, baby oven, ego massager and not a 'Partner' , please do not add me up.
    If you're just looking for fun, a hole to place your pole in, someone's emotions to toy with to make you feel better and feed your narcissism, please scoot or teleport like Hiro in Heroes.
    If you don't believe in taking care of your body (exercise, cooking, healthy eating), soul(read and are principled plus honest and not pretentious), spirit ( God first, fast and pray, heaven quest) , please pass.
    If you're looking for a money pot like a leprechaun in Irish folklore or you don't know your purpose or you have baby-mama-drama, please move on. If you're in a relationship or a married man looking for a woman to cheat on your God sworn wife with, do not add me up or you might just place a curse on yourself via my prayers. If you are a some homosexual trapped in the closet looking for a beard, do not add me. I will help you open the closet and sing like a canary ( got nothing against y'all. God made and loves you but I'm no beard.)
    If you can stand a woman who knows her mind, principled, 28 and opinionated then your tribe doesn't matter but you. I believe in one Nigeria. I'm Pro-Nigerian and I live in Lagos.
    Social media isn't really my thing so responses will be delayed.
    Add me up, D1A7B2A5.
    Fellas only, I'm straight twice. Merci beaucoup!

12. Hi I am Uche. I live and work in Port Harcourt. Matured ladies of all ages can add me. I need a sex mate or someone to I can send nudes and chat naughty to. D3D2A2C7

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Hello.. I'm an humble yoruba lady based in lagos. In my late twenties. Pls I'm interested in a happy and truthful relationship. Matured men only. 2BD988C2

15. 28, female, yoruba, AS, Christian, Lagos. At the risk of sounding un-sapiosexual, I'm sapiosexual. If you're too normal, don't add up.D3ED07EB

16. , hi, my name is Cindy from awka/ph cool guys/girls looking for friendship can contact me on 08169059826

17. I'm in my early twenties ,from the west but staying in Lagos ,I'm cool, homely and down to earth....I need both male and female friends add up D60E8C4D

18. I'm a dark skinned, good looking, witty female who lives in Lagos but currently in holidaying in Abuja. I need fun loving Abuja dudes who can trip/show me round town. Please be fun loving and come correct. Add me on D1AF98F1

19. A pretty lady in my 20s ,Need cool matured friends from 30 n above,add m 55FEAE43

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Hi Fellas!

If you know you're a misogynist, a Neanderthal, a masochist, a believer in patriarchy with a low IQ percentile looking for a babysitter, cook, housekeeper, baby oven, ego massager and not a 'Partner' , please do not add me up.
    If you're just looking for fun, a hole to place your pole in, someone's emotions to toy with to make you feel better and feed your narcissism, please scoot or teleport like Hiro in Heroes.
    If you don't believe in taking care of your body (exercise, cooking, healthy eating), soul(read and are principled plus honest and not pretentious), spirit ( God first, fast and pray, heaven quest) , please pass.
    If you're looking for a money pot like a leprechaun in Irish folklore or you don't know your purpose or you have baby-mama-drama, please move on. If you're in a relationship or a married man looking for a woman to cheat on your God sworn wife with, do not add me up or you might just place a curse on yourself via my prayers. If you are a some homosexual trapped in the closet looking for a beard, do not add me. I will help you open the closet and sing like a canary ( got nothing against y'all. God made and loves you but I'm no beard.)
    If you can stand a woman who knows her mind, principled, 28 and opinionated then your tribe doesn't matter but you. I believe in one Nigeria. I'm Pro-Nigerian and I live in Lagos.
    Social media isn't really my thing so responses will be delayed.
    Add me up, D1A7B2A5.
    Fellas only, I'm straight twice. Merci beaucoup!

22. , hi, my name is Cindy from awka/ph cool guys/girls looking for friendship can contact me on 08169059826
    Am not a baby mama..

23. I am a lady in her mid twenties based in abuja,igbo by tribe,single,I want to meet friends between the age of 30years and above,abuja residents to be precise,this is my bbm pin D6171AB1

24. Hi, Am a 27 years female from the south. I work and based in Lagos. I would to meet a man who is geninuely interested in a life partner,a wonderful cool dude who must be a praticing christain, might be from any tribe between the age of 32-35 years. ping me 530bf424!!!

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. I am Ope
    Fair South west
    25years
    Looking for love and friendship..
    D1A07FB33

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Add me if you are yoruba guy, above 30, single and a Christian also ready for something serious
    Female friends too
    D621C850

30. I am doing this for my friend.

She's beautiful, mid 20's, smart, intelligent, the correct definition of who an Ada is in Igbo. She works and lives in Lagos and needs only mature men, who work and live in Lagos to add her on 2BA27A3A. Please be a lively dude, with mature sense of humour.

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Hi peepz. I'm a lady in my 20's, nice and cool headed. I'm into the entertainment industry(very talented) and will need a sponsor(no string attached) to help push me to my next level. I promise to work very hard. U won't regret it. Here is my PIN 7AA933DB

33. I'm Gweneva.partly oron/Irish.I'm very beautiful(chai! hand dey pain me) all I need is MONEY/EGO/KUDI...interested people should mail me oooo.

1. Saw your comment "She could be shy but she is smart,friendly,funny,etc. Friendship begins in a day &could lead anywhere. She aint writing a long epistle bcos u get to know each otha along d line. Males and females from 35yrs above r needed for frndshp. Add up on 592DB1F8. Pls, she is begging, she needs not picture demanding guys biko &need not those who will remain mute &keep changing dps while claiming busy. Pls read and undastnd bfor u add up. Thanks.

34. Looking for friends.. both male and female.. from age 30 up
    wards. Am female.. just looking for chat buddies.:bb pin D3C360FB: pls mature minds nd business minded pple. Thanks.

35. Hello you there. I just need friends o. PIN: D603BA12

36. Hello you there. I just need friends o. PIN: D603BA12

1. Hiya, please be nice.Single lady based in Abuja.Males and females not less than 30 years of age please.7aa82b96. Goodluck to me.Please be patient with me as I'm very busy this festive period.

37. Holla peeps..am a female looking for friends in lagos both male nd female cos am new here courtesy of NYSC..also looking for a serious relationship...08069078521 or 2B1FF88A...am 25yrs from anambra

38. Yippie well am a lady looking for a friend oo. Location: Abuja age: 30-40 . Specifications :a guy or a lady that's matured pleasee. My whatsapp no is 08033001429

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. I'm a delta Igbo lady,I just finished my second degree, dark complexioned more like caramel(shines teeth),not so tall and I'm a size 8/10 and I turned 27 this year and I reside in Benin and Lagos (most times)... A man who loves to laugh,play(I play too much) share business ideas, loves God,family and explore the world, should be in his 30s also, should be a Christian and ready to be friends and settle down then we can proceed from there!! Kindly add me on bbm 592027C2 P.s I can be blunt as well, chat rubbish or ask me silly questions and I will delete you....

41. I'm female,in my 20s,beautiful, intelligent,have a good sense of humour,based in Abuja.please only mature and serious should add me.7BDD05A6

42. I'm a single lady looking for an unattached man between late 30s and early 40s. Get in touch via Bbm pin D1DBE5A8

43. Hello, i'm male,christian, matured, good looking with good job. I need serious female friendship that can lead to relationship. Pls *serious minded individuals only. 2BC97AD7. Thanks

44. 28 y/o Lagos based female, yoruba, AS. Be cool af, Christian, older than 28.D3ED07EB

45. Light complexioned.. Attractive female
    Educated..
    Living in Lagos...
    7B3C046B... Or whatsapp 08134542022

1. Ehen as u're fair nko, who u epp? Abeg swerve

46. They say you never know till you try and since I'm not a fortune teller I don't know if this would work but I can only try.
    Rome wasn't built in a day so you should know I'm an ongoing process, I'm not perfect but I strive for perfection.
    I want someone i can joke around wiith and still be serious .
    I want to watch footballl and hear you explain and i want you to also gist with me... I think that says it all.
    I heard all it takes is to find the right time,right place and right person. And since distance is not a barrier I ask you......
    Can online dating be any good....let's find out together
    07065603271(WhatsApp)
    I'm female by the way contact me for the rest.........

47. I am a young lady of 34years. Looking for serious friends to make me happy and encourage me to succeed in my plans. Both females and males friends are welcome. I am an Igala by tribe but I reside in warri. This is my BBM pin D1C738D4. Happy Christmas and wishing you a prosperous 2017.

48. Pls oooo who knws any company I can do my PPA in lagos should pls contact me..help a sister 08069078521..tnx a bunch

49. Hello...I am female,looking for friends in and around abuja between the ages of 29-35. I'm not really looking to date but I am open to a relationship if it comes. Here is my pin:2B527728

50. Hello! I'm a pretty young lady with a zeal to succeed. I just want to make male friends who can keep up with conversations and maybe, we could start something *winks*

7BEC650E Hit Me Up

51. Merry Christmas everyone
    I am looking for a serious relationship
    You must be in Anambra to make it easier for us in terms of everything
    But I am still schooling (finalist) so it will be good if you can help in finance so that I won't have to look outside na
    I am 24, fair in complexion and schools in Anambra too
    Age 30-33
    Serious minded man only please
    Intelligent ,industrious , handsome dark/chocolate guy will trip me more
    Come lets build our love history
    My pin is D61F786D

52. I am cool and simple,I am from Anambra State and I live in Lagos...I am easy going and fun to be with..I will like to meet a man who is sweet as well,a hardworker,intetelligent who is ready for a serious relationship should add me up via BBM 5EE87495

53. I am a female, single, muslim, from Nigeria. Seeking a God fearing, responsible muslim male, fun and witty. Within the age bracket of 37 to 45 years. Should be preferably from Nigeria but any part of the world is still welcome. BBM PIN is 2B08B90D. Jisike Stellicious Stella.

54. Simple and free females should add @ D1D198E6. Igbo women preferably. I am a working class man.

55. I just need a billionaire friend who can take me round the world or give me a job. 09022152205 ph.

56. Tolu is my name, from Ogun state. I'm 28, into biz, a graduate and I have a child. I'm single & ready to date. My kind of man? My height or taller, Yoruba, not color specific, working/biz, has a good physical appearance, family oriented, responsible and a man, 32 upwards. If you are willing to find me, I'm willing to be found as well. My pin is 7B65325A. I reside in Lagos.

57. Single lady in search of a gentleman.D610160F

58. Tolu is my name, from Ogun state. I'm 28, into biz, a graduate and I have a child. I'm single & ready to date. My kind of man? My height or taller, Yoruba, not color specific, working/biz, has a good physical appearance, family oriented, responsible and a man, 32 upwards. If you are willing to find me, I'm willing to be found as well. My pin is 7B65325A. I reside in Lagos

59. Hello. I'm female, early thirties, christian, working, yoruba and living in Lagos.loves to read, lives music, fun but strict.
    I'd like to meet single males between the ages of thirty five to forty. Working, christian, educated, seriously minded, funny, open,down to earth and focused.
    Please if you're the type who forms busy after adding a person, don't bother. If you're looking for Sex or mature women to dupe or exploit, don't bother.
    Add up on 333DEC61.

60. Hi I'm a 27 year old female based in England looking for a guy 32 upwards, who is working, mature and also based in England (England only pls) for something serious. If you fit the bill add me on 5621D23F. Thanks

61. Hello. I'm female, early thirties, christian, working, yoruba and living in Lagos.loves to read, lives music, fun but strict.
    I'd like to meet single males between the ages of thirty five to forty. Working, christian, educated, seriously minded, funny, open,down to earth and focused.
    Please if you're the type who forms busy after adding a person, don't bother. If you're looking for Sex or mature women to dupe or exploit, don't bother.
    Add up on 333DEC61.

62. Am a pretty cool lady based in Lagos. Am 26 years old,chocolate in complexion,average height,a God fearing and abiding christain. I would love to meet a man who wants a serious relationship that leads to marriage. He should be a responsible gentleman,age between 32-35 years old from the south and North. If you match this profile hit me up on bbm 530bf424.

63. Single lady in search of a gentleman.D610160F

64. D61E6037.....female,christian,live in Lagos,size 12,5'8 tall,27. Add me up only if u know u're serious,honest and of course HAND-SOME.God's blessing and good vibes only.

65. I'm female,in my 20s,beautiful, intelligent,have a good sense of humour,based in Abuja.please only mature and serious guys should add me.7BDD05A6.I also need female friends,please if you are proud, don't chat or reply chats,Please don't add me,Everyone is a big girl on their own.

66. I need santaaaaaaaaaa,Pls locate mua.2B331483.Tnx

67. Hey I'm sexy daddy.I'm gentle,jovial and encouraging.I need mature married and unmarried ladies with sexy voice and beautiful heart that just need shoulder to lean on, talk and learn somany things from.call me on 08053290251

68. Hello friends, am doing this 4 my cool headed cousin sis wit her permission... She is cool,good Christian, can be gentle/lively,should b 35-36yrs of age but looks younger! A graduate nd working,based in Lagos, hail from Anambra state. Looking for a matured man who is serious abt getting married to hook up wit her. He should within 38-43, God fearing, good christain,should be Working cos she is working too, Igbo or from south-south region! Godluck nd tnx! 08131550546....

69. Im a pretty lady in her 20s ,Need cool matured friends from 30 n above,add m 55FEAE43

70. Im female, 26, catholic from anambra. Looking for a kind hearted man 30 to 42 year who will be mine to love and hold, for better for worse, till death do us part. Im currently in Abuja but will move soon. Reach me on 08159996818.

71. Im a pretty lady in her 20s ,Need cool matured friends from 30 n above,add m 55FEAE43

72. Wanted - PRETTY Yoruba female between the age of 27 - 29. Should be based in lagos or PH. Christian and of good character. I'm 31 yrs old. Christian and of good character. Whatsapp only - 09081857502

73. Female

5EECE4AB
    29 years..
    Educated.. Beauty and brains rolled into one.. Witty.. A dose of me will leave you breathless...
    Male friends between the age of 32 and 36..

Note Urchman/Mykelangelo.. Please stay away abeg!!!!

74. Already have a girlfriend confusing me with her bum bum

#GODWIN

75. I'm a lady in her late twenties with a good sense of humor looking for a guy that is smart and intelligent and has Goals..Fuck boys stay off!! I could smell you from 20miles afar! Pin: 2AF2116B

76. A broke and beautiful lady needs a boo to dash her money dis Christmas with no strings attached.... Am a Mermaid presently... lol... Bbm pin 7B12A515

77. I'm a 29 year old lady from south west, reserved and don't really have friends ...so i need friends from port Harcourt/Lagos (based in lag just spending Christmas in portharcourt) that we can hang out together probably watch a movie on Christmas or boxing day because the place is boring and I don't have friends here...both male and female friends between the ages of 29 to 33years can reach me on 08080258890...

78. I stand for Christ24 December 2016 at 12:41

28,female,Yoruba,looking for serious minded born-again Christians,29yrs upward.58F742D0

79. Seasons greetings to u all! Am based in Lagos 4 now, wat I need is friendly (jovial) friends to hang out wit! Someone to take me out dis season like to the films, beach, shopping, e.t.c!! Someone Am 23yrs old! Married men plss keep off! "Whatsap only 07014294127 (pls this number doesn't go tru if u want to call it, I only use it for whatsap)

80. I want a single and mingle SantA.

81. A single lady from the Eastern part of Nigeria and in my early thirties. Will like to meet a God fearing and hard working guy between 35-37 years. My bbm pin is 76B2CAB1.

82. O my darling Stella merry Xmas to you.I need a guy of 38 40years old.I am 😊 a single lady of 30years old pls d guy should be.honest,dark in complexion.good looking and God fearing.08165059624.Daniella is my name.from rivers port Harcourt.

83. They say don't give up,try till you get it right.

Hi, I am a single mother in my early 30s. I live and work in Canada Please if you are single, God fearing and a financially stable guy.
    kindly ping me on BlackBerry pin :2C34295B for additional information.
    Should be between 35-47 years old
    All I want is love and understanding and the commitment to make it work.
    Ild appreciate if you are based in the States or Canada for better communication.

84. I'm a 29 year old lady from south west, reserved and don't really have friends ...so i need friends from port Harcourt/Lagos (based in lag just spending Christmas in portharcourt) that we can hang out together probably watch a movie on Christmas or boxing day because the place is boring and I don't have friends here...both male and female friends between the ages of 25-33.u can reach me on 08080258890...

85. Am a single lady wants to meet a God fearing man that lives in the east age from 35- 38 and also ibo pin 2983c723

86. Gooday BVs,I'm peace, a female from Edo state.I need friends either male or female within Lagos Nigeria...I'm hoping to find my prince charming in silver armour on a white horse here(na joke)!!Please married men stay away biko.. whatsapp number,+2348093267363.

87. Matured yoruba guys within the age range of 30-37years should add me up. I don't want immatured guys to add me, I can't shout. Bbpin 3339541D

88. Seasons greetings to u all! Am based in Lagos 4 now, wat I need is friendly (jovial) friends to hang out wit! Someone to take me out dis season like to the films, beach, shopping, e.t.c!! Someone Am 23yrs old! Married men plss keep off! "Whatsap only 07014294127 (pls this number doesn't go tru if u want to call it, I only use it for whatsap)

89. My name Seun, I'm a lady in my middle 20s, dark in complexion, from Ogun state but base in Ghana. A graduate
    (Call......09063571755 or BBM.....D6176894)

Looking for a serious relationship, a God Fearing, intelligent, smart, humble, business and family oriented (male between 29-35 years) friends included both male and female

No time waster, no baby mama drama
    Please don't want to come off as being rude

90. A broke and pretty lady needs an Angelic boo to dash her money this Christmas with no strings attached... Am a mermaid presently.... lol..... My Bbm pin is 7B12A515

91. 24 yrs old female,a graduate looking for a God fearing guy and someone who genuinely loves God for a seriously and Godly relationship. BBM pin:58cec1a8

92. Hello friends, am doing this 4 my cool headed cousin sis wit her permission... She is cool,good Christian, can be gentle/lively,should b 35-36yrs of age but looks younger! A graduate nd working,based in Lagos, hail from Anambra state. Looking for a matured man who is serious abt getting married to hook up wit her. He should within 38-43, God fearing, good christain,should be Working cos she is working too, Igbo or from south-south region! Godluck nd tnx! 08131550546....

93. Female,27yrs,single,Yoruba,entrepreneur based in Lokoja.I'm looking for a single guy age btw29-35,must be working and tall

94. Hello friends, am doing this 4 my cool headed cousin sis wit her permission... She is cool,good Christian, can be gentle/lively,should b 35-36yrs of age but looks younger! A graduate nd working,based in Lagos, hail from Anambra state. Looking for a matured man who is serious abt getting married to hook up wit her. He should within 38-43, God fearing, good christain,should be Working cos she is working too, Igbo or from south-south region! Godluck nd tnx! 08131550546....

95. I'm a guy looking for fun to be guys..both sexes..i'm male do add up 33512079

96. I.K by name.. I stay and work in lagos. In my 20's. I need friends to chat with. please add 2BAE64DE

97. I'm looking for FEMALE friends, I'm the busy type, so be considerate.
    Call +447031954818 or whatsapp 08067634336
    And let's see if we'll become good friends. Or fulfill other Godly purpose .....

*PLEASE DON'T add me up and start asking for pictures as if you gave me pictures to keep for you, lol.......

98. Am a single lady wants to meet a single God fearing man that lives in the east age from 35- 38 and also ibo pin 2983c723

99. Please add me up 2B8C2F23,am 26years old looking for female and male friends that resides in calabar or anywhere in nigeria,i am usually bored almost all the time so I need friends who would keep me company,boredom won finish person mtchew,I AM MARRIED and fun to be with,i dont discriminate so both single ladies can add me up.

100. A young lady looking for reasonable friends here in Lagos. Bbm pin is D60A4341 .scammers shd keep off .

101. add me on bbm: 7A9F5675. .if u are a matured male n lives around warri and environ. ..am a female

102. 2016 has been a tremendous year for therefore I need a young responsible man between the ages of 30-35 who wish to settle down soonest to holla me on 08024392259....
    Meanwhile am a young lady in my mid twenties from IMO state.....based in anambra state a respectful and humble girl from honest background.

Contact me and you will not regret doing so

103. Hey guys, I'm doing this for my sister, she is 27 old from Anambra, based in Abuja, hard working, fair and God fearing, please a serious minded guy from Anambra most preferably who is ready for a relationship should add her up. Her pin :D3C9A26A

104. This comment has been removed by the author.

105. Single female, early 20's. Looking for friends (both sex) within mid 20's - late 20's. 7FCF415C

106. I am looking for a seriius minded girl around ages 20 to 25. That stays in ivory coast(côtedvoire) Abidjan precisely.. WhatsApp +2347037210981 or call +22576370393

107. Seasons greetings to u all! Am based in Lagos 4 now, wat I need is friendly (jovial) friends to hang out wit! Someone to take me out dis season like to the films, beach, shopping, e.t.c!! Someone Am 23yrs old! Married men plss keep off! "Whatsap only 07014294127 (pls this number doesn't go tru if u want to call it, I only use it for whatsap)

108. Am a loving,caring, and understanding babe..

I need a loving,caring,understanding,good looking, christain guy.. Also hardworking..
    Please if you are in a serious relationship don't bother adding me up.Thanks..
    5C39A862..

109. Single and solid,female,
    late tewenties,crave for serious and responsible male 33_38

110. Am a young guy doing my masters if you're in limerick Ireland am looking for someone to chill with a lady to be specific reach me via +35389981438 or whatapp +234-07087444902

111. Am Angy 24yrs n single..looking 4 frnds smart,intelligent,hardworking n Godfearing.Am based in Abuja. 09034101406

112. Mid twenties,female,from the eastern part of nigeria.i'm easy going God fearing and physically presentable(beauty is in the eyes of the beholder).so i'm looking for a guy in his early 30's who's God fearing and of good character.has to be an igbo guy,has something doing.we can get to know ourselves better an see where it leads us to.BB pin 2BFE1CF0

113. Due to the lost of 800K to Helping Revolution..
    And 300k to MMM (I never sure say dem go come back). I have declared a sitting-at-home playing Ps4 eating Pizza Xmas. Join me if Noodles & talk can satisfy you cause thats all I have left... 07033426299 :Whatsapp. 5BF0D29B

114. Due to the lost of 800K to Helping Revolution..
    And 300k to MMM (I never sure say dem go come back). I have declared a sitting-at-home playing Ps4 eating Pizza Xmas. Join me if Noodles & talk can satisfy you cause thats all I have left... 07033426299 :Whatsapp. 5BF0D29B

115. Am 24,Yoruba, Catholic, based in Lagos.need a responsible man.bbm pin D600D3CB

116. Enter your comment...I am aa 30 yrs old lady.

Based in Lagos. I am from a Catholic home... I need a caring, Godly, single and hard working guy of about 35 years old and above who I based in Lagos.. my bbm pin is 56714600.

117. D3FF7F62. I need friends from 29-30. I'm female. Christian. I'm Igbo. I reside in Abuja. I wan marry oh. Lol.

118. I'm a 27 year old single mum of one that wants to meet new friends. Don't have many friends and its pretty boring.7A88E9BE.

119. I am jovial,fun but also know what I want. If you know what you want too and ready to settle down add me. I'm a single mum 5657263D

120. Whew, doing this with faith. Need mature and intelligent friends that can hold conversation and share ideas.BBM pin: D60BA73D.

121. This comment has been removed by the author.

122. 2016 has been a tremendous year for therefore I need a young responsible man between the ages of 30-35 who wish to settle down soonest to holla me on 08024392259....
    Meanwhile am a young lady in my mid twenties from IMO state.....based in anambra state a respectful and humble girl from honest background.

Contact me and you will not regret doing so

123. Am 22,cordial, freshest undergraduate.. Looking for a God given angel to play Santa for me...
    Or a job.. Preferably Abia state.

124. I'm a 26yr old yoruba lady.Graduate and Single but looking for a serious minded yoruba guy between 28-32years. He must love God, a good listener and one who loves communication,friendly and one who is willing to be in for a long haul . please time wasters, don't bother to add me up, if u do, God will waste ur blessings. my pin 2B3CA7DA

125. Female,24,Single. I just wanna make new friends both male and female. 58AA61EA.

126. 'M a cute lady in my early 30s. Looking for a matured,intelligent, calm, Adorable serious minded man for friendship, playmate and so on. My bb pin is D3E16F05. Cheers

127. I am a cool and sweet lady from Anambra State..I live in Lagos..I am looking for a sweet guy as well,a hard worker and intelligent..he should be 35yrs and above,he must be working too..you can add me via BBM 5EE87495

128. I am a cool and sweet lady from Anambra State..I live in Lagos..I am looking for a sweet guy as well,a hard worker and intelligent..he should be 35yrs and above,he must be working too..you can add me via BBM 5EE87495

129. I stay in Port Harcourt but currently serving in Lagos. I'm looking for a responsible man between the age bracket of 27-32 who is God fearing, comfortable & not boring. I'm 22. My bb pin is D1acd6cb.I'm single

130. Hey let me try for the last time,I want to make new friends and also someone that is serious, this is my pin 2bb6A9o5,pls play guys stay off,

131. Ikechi : Male

My primary interest is on a glorious woman, whose name is yet unknown to me. Who MUST be rich, comfortable, selfless, kind, caring & good looking with great sense of humour. Whose good character could
    grow on me for a greater tomorrow. And eventually end up in marriage. Tribe and status (except HIV) is inconsequential.

NB: My preference is a diaspora lady. But If you reside in Nigeria, an meet my expectation, let's bond on 7BB8D948

If you are one of those PIC SEEKING ladies, please I'M NOT your instagram. No time for pettiness. Let's bond with our converging personalities first biko.

132. OK, here we go. I'm a slim dark skinned lady. I'm in my mid twenties. I'd love to make new friends, guys and ladies alike who are within 25-35 years old. I like people who can hold intelligent conversations as I'm a sapiosexual, people with a huge sense of humour, fun to be with and responsible. Let me know if you're married too, I don't want problem. Only add up if you have these qualities please. Bbm pin: D3FC6F84. Hopefully, I'd meet one sweet boo😁

133. Hi. Am a single Mum. I stay in Lagos and would want to meet someone older, matured, (divorced or widowed) i don't mind who wants a healthy transparent relationship. I am in my early thirties from the south South part of Nigeria. Ps, I am not skinny :) plus I want to meet female friends as well. I am opening myself up to making friends next year. Holla D1E99948

134. Single lady wants to meet a single God fearing man who lives in the east age from 35-38 pin 2983c23

135. Am lukemary looking for a lady just to have fun with...someone older than I am say 27-30 years...am 24 and single and an undergraduate finalist.

136. Hey ladies,
    Is your Monday to Saturday all about work, work & work with little or no room for yourself, with a troubled, worrying mind or a heavy heart and needs a confidential chat-pal?
    Be my guest, let's discuss these life issues anonymously with ish.

If you are matured(mind), apologetically humane, with a happy persona like me. Ping 7AE6BCC5, I'm male, but NOT looking for relationship...
    Thank you......

*NO PIC REQUEST, I HONESTLY DON'T NEED YOURS EITHER, PLEASE

M E R R Y C H R I S T M A S

137. I'm doing this for a sister, 31 yrs.Looking for a serious minded guy within the age bracket(31-38) and also has a stable income for a serious relationship.She resides in Ife. 07084513109

138. I need male friends from age 30 and above,please be single . Bb pin..24C95B33

139. Am a female in my mid 20's, a Christian. I need a God-fearing and caring man between the ages of 30_35 for a relationship. Am from Akwa ibom state.08064070915

140. Single lady wants to meet a single God fearing man who lives in the east age from 35-38 pin 2983c23

141. Im a pretty lady in her 20s ,Need cool matured friends from 30 n above,add m 55FEAE43

142. Wishing you guys all the best. Eku singu n mingu o

143. I just want friends who has good business ideas since relationship no favour me. I am 31 from Imo a lady. Please if you are less than 30 don't add me thanks. 2B19D5FC.

144. Happy Holiday!
    I'm female 26 years , working

145. Looking 4 matured man between d age of 35 to 40 for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.Am a single mom of a 4yr old girl,add me up on whatsapp don t do bbm 08141641278.tnx

146. I am a prudent responsible young lady, Sapiosexual, based in Lagos. A banker and a student. I enjoying chatting over drinks, a lover of good movies. More of an introvert. If you can keep a decent conversation, open minded, have "something doing". Find yourself, find God and find me. 7aa51734. I will be waiting.

147. I'm a 27 year old single mum of one that wants to mingle with a single guy that doesn't have a problem being with a single mum.Age should be between 30 upwards. Pls i have been thru a lot so if you re not serious stay off.7A88E9BE.

148. I am 35 from Anambra State. Tall handsome .An successful businessman in Alaba international.Looking for a fine girl with a beautiful heart for a relationship.WhatsApp no. 09094318038

149. I need friends in warri,am a student and female 5c275ae5

150. I am a prudent responsible young lady, Sapiosexual, based in Lagos. A banker and a student. I enjoying chatting over drinks, a lover of good movies. More of an introvert. If you can keep a decent conversation, open minded, have "something doing". Find yourself, find God and find me. 7aa51734. I will be waiting.

151. Chinyelugo from imo state but reside in lagos. A lawyer, fair, quite slim and 5ft 4. Practicing Catholic Searching for a mature single guy preferably from the East thats imo or Anambra. Must be employed or in biz BTW 35-40 years of age. Tall and must be a Practicing Catholic please. Bbm 7B92CFDC thanx

152. Doing this for my friend. she is the bestest and cutest person ever. She is from the middle belt, pretty, down to earth working class lady looking to meet a single muslim man from age 27 and above.he must be working and an independent man. Hit her up: 7B7915A0

153. Single lady needs female friends only, of 35 and above.(mature single)wetin,even all ur married friends start giving u dat attitude

154. Doing this for my friend. she is the bestest and cutest person ever. She is from the middle belt, pretty, down to earth working class lady looking to meet a single muslim man from age 27 and above.he must be working and an independent man. Hit her up: 7B7915A0

155. A matured minded female for real friendship, add me up 7F708AFA

156. This is my first time and I hope I got something great from it. I am a Corper from Akwa Ibom but currently serving in Abia state. 24 years of age...lol..I need a MAN in my life..forget the laugh pls..its just funny that am putting this up here 07061248321

157. OK let's do this .l'm 26, female,student,reside in PH,more of an introvert so I need someone that is jovial,God fearing(no be for mouth oo) between the ages of 29-32. 5EE5F73B

158. Gooday BVs,I'm peace, a female from Edo state.I'm single and live in Lagos.I need friends either male or female within Lagos Nigeria between the ages of 26 to 32..I'm hoping to find my prince charming in silver armour on a white horse here(na joke)!!Please married men stay away biko.. whatsapp number,+2348093267363.

159. Any Ghana based BVS in the house who want to make friends? Add me up if you answered YES on this pin 7ABAA690

160. Female, 33, Igbo, based in the South South, Employed INTERESTED in male friends, above 33, mature.

PIN: 28D762D3

161. Hey!!! I'm faith....hoping to meet male and female friends....hit me up on 2BC59B09

162. hi people, am looking for friends ,am a lady of 28yrs and chuby...chat be up 24C897FB.

163. I'm looking for guys age 34-37 should be gainfully employed ... guys from Lagos Abuja and warri should add me up , I'm 24yrs old and looking for something serious that would lead to marriage hey don't ask for money and I won't ask for financial assistance either.. no baby mama drama If u are single to stupuor add me up

164. I am a prudent responsible young lady, Sapiosexual, based in Lagos. A banker and a student. I enjoy chatting over drinks, a lover of good movies. More of an introvert. If you can keep a decent conversation, open minded,gainfully employed . Find yourself, find God and find me. 7aa51734. I will be waiting.

165. Hello,

My name is Ngozi, 30, single and looking to meet a man who is tall, Christian and ... He should be from age 32 and above, AA and fun loving.

I work in the health care industry and hardly have a social life.I love to cook and trust me very homely.

Add me up on 56070341. Let's chat

166. I am chinenye from anambra state but based in lagos. I am single, self employed, fun to be with, open- minded and love God. I need a guy who is also single, matured minded, understanding, jovial and God fearing. Age bracket should be between 32 - 37. Preferably from the eastern part. You can contact me with bbm pin 2B62B7F6 or on 09083269816

167. Am a lady in my early 30s based in Lagos, looking forward to meet mature Christian guys in their late 30s. BBM pin is 5621A569

168. D623C11B... Bbm. Am female, ready to mingle. Going for my Masters in d "abroad". Fun loving et al. Men from 32 holla

169. Merry Christmas everyone! I'm Igbo, 25, living in the US. I work and go to school. I enjoy traveling, cooking, hanging out with friends and leisurely reading. I'm interested in meeting an IGBO man living in the US as well between 28-35. Please do not add me if you don't live in the US. Bb D1AA615E

170. Hey! I'm a 34 year old lady from Cross River, looking to hook up with a nice guy that could lead to something serious. If you are 35 and above, add me up. If you are 34 below, or you are married, or in a relationship, please... do not add me. Thank you.

171. I am looking for friends that are older than me(male and female) Am a 24 yr old lady. BB pin is D6232818

172. Angela unwana 33 akwa ibom state. Crazily in love with Jesus,sold out 2 Him. Would love 2 meet genuinely born again christians, decisive, intelligent on diverse issues, mature minded. 07052818973

173. I am a prudent responsible young lady, Sapiosexual, based in Lagos. A banker and a student. I enjoy chatting over drinks, a lover of good movies. More of an introvert. If you can keep a decent conversation, open minded,gainfully employed . Find yourself, find God and find me. 7aa51734. I will be waiting.

174. Hi em alexandra a Lady,age 24 average n choco in complexion extremly pretty tho ,luking 4 a tall or average height guy who is white(american),fair or dark in complex, quite handsome(important aspect) n well to do (rich) 4 a serious relationship 4rm age 24 to 30 respectively.

175. I would like to be hooked with responsible on the blog preferably from the south west.. am a Christian lady in her late twenties.. awaiting service and based in lag.. Can be reached on D6O3BOC1

176. I'm 25 yrs.beautiful, a graduate, industrious and God fearing, fun lover, accomodating and ready to start a meaningful relationship with a matured guy. Distance is no barrier. Bbm pin 55A9D90B

177. Hello,Am Ometere,a christian from Kogi state and a graduate.I work and base in lagos.Looking to meet a God fearing, very comfortable,generous and intelligent guy for a serious relationship between the age of 35 to 40.I can be contacted via my bbm pin....D6087391.

178. I want a single and minglesanta
    Both male and female
    My watsapp pin is 07038313075

179. I am chinenye from anambra state but based in lagos. I am single, self employed, fun to be with, open- minded and love God. I need a guy who is also single, matured minded, understanding, jovial and God fearing. Age bracket should be between 32 - 37. Preferably from the eastern part. You can contact me with bbm pin 2B62B7F6 or on 09083269816

180. I'm tall,slim,graduate,God fearing and a single mum.I need a God fearing and working class man,35 year nd above.5584705d.I'm a Yoruba girl

181. An intelligent , confident , extremely kind and honest, God -fearing man wanted within the age bracket 38-48 yrs. ( please don't add me if you don't have the attributes I listed). I am a beautiful 38yr old single lady residing in Lagos . Pin 792951B1

182. I am a 23 year old female, single and employed. Interested in guys who are my age or older, should be very intelligent, matured and funny. 2BB73B85.

183. I am chinenye from anambra state but based in lagos. I am single, self employed, fun to be with, open- minded and love God. I need a guy who is also single, matured minded, understanding, jovial and God fearing. Age bracket should be between 32 - 37. Preferably from the eastern part. You can contact me with bbm pin 2B62B7F6 or on 09083269816

184. I'm a 26 years old Expatriate, working and earning very well .
    I'm looking to make new friends as well as have intelligent conversations.
    You can chat me up on 59C30F97

185. I'm a 26 years old Expatriate, working and earning very well .

186. I'm a 26 years old Expatriate, working and earning very well .

187. I need female friends to hang out with during this festive period . those livibg in Ikeja and environs preferably.from 27 years and above If it leads to something serious no qualms .beautiful and smart call or text 09078686075

188. Single but not mingling, I need a fashionista in my life, someone who has passion about designing, creating beautiful attire and making people look good, someone who is willing to share great ideas about fashion, and have a future well planned on this, please lets talk.. 5636B0B3.am waiting...

189. D60933B9...Princess...A youth Corp member serving in Enugu... I need friends male n female. Thanks

190. I am chinenye from anambra state but based in lagos. I am single, self employed, fun to be with, open- minded and love God. I need a guy who is also single, matured minded, understanding, jovial and God fearing. Age bracket should be between 32 - 37. Preferably from the eastern part. You can contact me with bbm pin 2B62B7F6 or on 09083269816

191. James Bond's Girl24 December 2016 at 12:59

am Nonye..27 years old..From imo state..Pls i want a guy from ages 31-38, Igbo, responsible for a serious relationship..hit me up on whatsapp only, pls no calls i beg you 08183057013

192. I'm a young lady in her early 20s looking to meet a young man precisely from the east for a serious relationship...I'm fun too
    7AA17AB5

193. Yeap,a frd introduced me so wanna giv it a shot, am in my early 30's work and lagos in lagos, need tall and matured lady btw 25-30 to mingle and spend the xmas together...chat me up 59096EE2

194. I need a guy from 32 years and above.Based in Ph but presently in Lagos for the Christmas. Please if you are not looking for love don't add me.Am from the one of the south south states.d1a27bc9.