Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Merry Christmas Wishes And Shoutout!

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Spontaneous Merry Christmas Wishes And Shoutout!

Merry Christmas to ALL BLOG VISITORS READING THIS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD!

Shout out to you Almighty God,for giving us your Son JESUS CHRIST to stand in harm's way for us...

Shout out to all the Wonderful people in my life.....Family and friends and my mentors.Shout out to all my VIP friends.
Shout out to all Advertisers of this blog..Thank you for bringing your business my way.
 Shout out to all the wonderful Angels who support my hustle of using this platform to be a Blessing to others.

Shout out to all the wonderful blog visitors for making this platform one of the best via the comment section.

Enjoy your day and stay safe!

287 comments:

1. I had to use my spare battery to wish all my sweetheart a very merry xmas, may the good tidings that comes the season be yours now Ana always.

On way to church, if you don fry me say yeaaaaaa yeaaaaaaaa.

1. Merry christmas all.
      I am down cold. Couldnt attend the vigil mass yesterday and i still cant attend mass today.
      Special thanks to my santas and Angel.
      God bless you all and all that concerns you

2. I wana wish you wa meri Christmas (x3)
      From the baram of my haaa
      Police na guitar
      nananana
      Police guitar
      Merry Christmas folks,may we all live to see this reposted next year!
      stella I haaa u from the baram of my Haas
      Special shoutout to terina and oluyomi i've always loved and admired your blog personality

3. Merry Christmas to all bvn. One love my people.

Oyibo

4. Merry Christmas to you all! Would soon be on my way to church...

5. Compliment of the Season!
      May the Joy of Christmas and the Peace that it brings, abound with you and your family this season.
      MERRY CHRISTMAS

Stella biko post my testimony on that buhari post. I cannot come and be typing again. Mbok.

Lagos Bvs I don land o. Where is the party at?

Dear Santa I am still waiting. Show me love na. Ejoor.
      😍😍😍😍😍

6. Hahaha you are so funny.

7. I wish you all a Merry Christmas. Enjoy your day no matter what the situation is, everyday brings hope and opportunities. Thank you SDK for this wonderful blog, Merry Christmas.

8. Merry Christmas to all my loves. Stella merry Christmas to you.
      Villager, where is your comment.

I'm in church.

If i've not responded to your mail please be patient.

2. Merry Christmas to this wonderful family. Drink, Dance and be Merry for tomorrow we die!

I wonder why some pastors allow their members to introduce them as "A powerful man of God", instead of "Man of a powerful God"?

#DontQuoteMe

1. Elastic! Your comments give me life on this blog! Merry Christmas to you!

I always wonder why they are introduced that way too

2. Aww! Thanks Rocky!! Merry Christmas to you too!!! Much love.

3. Merry Christmas to all!! Hope you all are going to enjoy plenty jollof rice and chicken!!! This are a day of love and sharing!!! Too the less fortunate God is with you always do not despair!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤

3. Bvees follow me and thank God o
    It is my Dad's 77th birthday today
    I bought the cornflakes for him yesterday but gave it to him today
    He was like o nne m, o di ka i ma na o kwugo *as if you know it has finished*
    Daddy just have patience let me graduate and get a good paying job . I will do more

He doesn't want to snap picture o
    He thinks taking pictures prepares him for "death..lol
    Dad happy birthday , wish you more prosperous and healthy years ahead

1. Happy birthday to your papa

2. Merry Christmas and happy birthday to your dad. May he witnessed 100.

3. Happy birthday to your dad. He will live so long to reap the fruit of his labour

4. Merry Christmas to all my blogfam and ma'am Stella

Happy Birthday to your dad@Beloved.

5. Happy 77th birthday to your dad, beloved.
      Merry Christmas everyone

6. Happy birthday to your papa.may he see 200 more to come

7. Happy birthday to your dad and merry Christmas

8. @ Beloved, I'm your dad's birthday mate. Happy birthday and many more beautiful & blessed years to us. Merry Christmas to all BVs

4. Mary, did you know
    that your Baby Boy would one day walk on water?
    Mary, did you know
    that your Baby Boy would save our sons and daughters?
    Did you know
    that your Baby Boy has come to make you new?
    This Child that you delivered will soon deliver you.

Mary, did you know
    that your Baby Boy will give sight to a blind man?
    Mary, did you know
    that your Baby Boy will calm the storm with His hand?
    Did you know
    that your Baby Boy has walked where angels trod?
    When you kiss your little Baby you kissed the face of God?

Mary did you know.. Ooo Ooo Ooo

The blind will see.
    The deaf will hear.
    The dead will live again.
    The lame will leap.
    The dumb will speak
    The praises of The Lamb.

Mary, did you know
    that your Baby Boy is Lord of all creation?
    Mary, did you know
    that your Baby Boy would one day rule the nations?
    Did you know
    that your Baby Boy is heaven's perfect Lamb?
    The sleeping Child you're holding is the great "I am"

Merry Gangster Christmas To You All

1. Feliz Navidad everyone!

2. See me singing the song with my crack sweet voice lols

5. The Christmas season is here, may we all have the cause to be happy now and always. Merry Christmas and a Prosperous 2017 in advance

6. Happy birthday Jesus... I love you more than ever, it's so amazing to be in love with you.

7. Merry xmas everyone.. Who's chatting with T..E frm SnM
    ? Four letters word. I'm in luv with him.

8. Merry Christmas Stella darling and my amazing blog visitors

1. Compliment of d season everyone.. I'm just far from been happy... dis morng..it started yesterday..

9. Yipeee!!!it my birthday,happy birthday to me.

Merry chrismas to stella and beevees

1. Happy Birthday Lady C
      God bless your new age

2. It's my birthday too. Happy birthday to us.

10. Merry xmas blog family Christ is d reason 4 d season.

11. It's almost Christmas here!!!!!!
    Thank you Jesus for your many blessings!!!!
    Merry Christmas Stella and Bvs!!!

12. Yaaay, the D day is finally here . I am so gonna loose open my mouth today as in will eat and drink every at sight like there's no tomorrow..choi! Yes ooo special shout out to God Almighty that gave us Jesus Christ who is the reason for the season. Shout out to Sdk da queen of blogsphere herself, Mr B, Mrs R, Ideato, Emjay, Queen and boss, Chi Exotic, Tetrina, Elastic, Nwabuaku, Villager, Loveme jeje, D'Royalty, Cookie, Beloved, Nnuku nwanyi, Eka Joy, Rhoda Rex, Nnuku, Amanda Favour, Swag la fresh and the list goes on and on not excluding the anonymouses on my matter ooo..heres wishing you all a wonderful celebration wherever you all are *smiles*one luv all..

1. I sight you Dame Nekky!...Drink, eat, dance and observe enough ịkwọkịrịkwọ...Life suppose be jolly! Feliz Navidad!

2. Merry Christmas Sandy! Have a beautiful and peaceful celebration.

3. Aunty gwegwe go and marry.

4. Merry Christmas dearie@Sandyneky

13. Merry Christmas, everyone!!
    No matter the problems, always remember Jesus Christ is the reason for the season and He loves you very much, you are special to Him. That was why He came to this earth to bear our burdens and die for our sins on the cross.

God bless you and yours very much!

14. Good morning lovely blogfam.
    Good morning Stella sweetheart
    Good morning all the Angels in the house..
    Good morning lovely peers.
    Merry Christmas to all..😘😘😘😘😘💙💙💙

1. Merry christmas everyone... My grandma want to kill me with food oooo

15. Shout out to my parents! Shout out to my siblings! Shout out to bae! Shout to my friends! Shout out to those who I don't know but they'd always check up on me! Shout out to Chikito, Efe Kevin my blog crushes! Shout out to you Stella! Shout out to Ideato too! Shout out to all Angels on this blog!...

A very merry Christmas to y'all, God's blessings and favour in this season!!!!

16. Merry Christmas to you guys.
    Eat and drink responsibly.

17. Happy birthday to me and my mother!!!
    Have a lovely Christmas everyone!!

18. Merry Christmas to you too and everyone

19. Good morning all
    Merry Christmas to us all and a prosperous New year! Blessings of the Lord upon us all

Shout out to every beautiful, clean soul on here! We all rock
    Greetings to you Chi Exotic... i like you cos you keep its real!! Kissess

Let's do this thing mehn.. no matter the weather or recession or whatever. We must celebrate Christmas na hehehe

20. Happy Birthdaay to me today. Lord, you've been too good. Merry Christmas as well to us all. Enjoy your day, BVs.

1. Happy birthday
      Merry Christmas everyone.

21. All the people owning me, please pay me I take God beg you. I planned to wear a particular cloth to church today na so my tailor lock shop yesterday, no cloth make sense for my eye to wear to church. Choi! All my plans to wear new shoes and cloth just enter water. Tailors can't make heaven,aswear

22. Merry Christmas everyone ! Kisses and hugs.

23. Merry Christmas to you Stella and all bvs. Merry Christmas to the santas who blessed me. That Lady who wanted to give out 4k to someone on Thursday's IHN credited my account yesterday. Another bv had also credited my account. This will make our Christmas to be interesting, thank you so much for putting smiles on our faces, may God bless your pockets. Long live SDK!

1. Thank God for you. At least your neighbours will not say indomie will grow on your head again. Merry Christmas Eno

24. Merry christmas to all the Christians in the house, we're all under the same sky, be you a Jew, xtian, caucasian, African American, physically disabled, Muslim, Rich or poor.... Etc, we're all part of humanity!!! Show some love.

*Grabs CHRISTMAS drinks and chicken laps*
    Side eyes*

1. Merry Christmas Atheist!!

2. Merry Christmas Atheist. You are one of my favourite bvs. One day one day you will accept Jesus as your Lord and personal saviour. Amen

3. Merry Christmas Atheist! Enjoy your Christmas food and don't forget; God loves you.

4. It's better to believe in God and die to find out there is no God than not to believe in God and die to find out there is God

25. May the joy of Christmas give u key to every closed door;light to dispel any darkness in ur life &may God grant you peace and favour.!!! Merry Christmas to all ye wonderful BV's

26. *happy birthday Jesus..i love you.

Shout out to all the good people of this blog..
    Shout out to everyone that has shown love by giving.
    Shout out to everyone that has been good to me esp my Santas.. *kisses*
    Shout out to everyone whose funny comments have made me laugh out loud.

villager, I ask again,is your village close to mine? Will you come over to mine? Or do I come to yours? Don't tell me you choose now to go back to the city.

Merry Christmas everyone! Enjoy yourself, and remember it's Jesus birthday not yours.dont over do it.

Dum Spiro spero.

27. Merry Xmas Stella sweety and all bvs both known and unknown
    tgic

coming....

28. *happy birthday Jesus..i love you.

Shout out to all the good people of this blog..
    Shout out to everyone that has shown love by giving.
    Shout out to everyone that has been good to me esp my Santas.. *kisses*
    Shout out to everyone whose funny comments have made me laugh out loud.

villager, I ask again,is your village close to mine? Will you come over to mine? Or do I come to yours? Don't tell me you choose now to go back to the city.

Merry Christmas everyone! Enjoy yourself, and remember it's Jesus birthday not yours.dont over do it.

Dum Spiro spero.

29. Merry chrismas Stella!!! Shout out to all the wonderful peeps here!!! My daughter's birthday is today yay.

30. Merry xmas all, all Glory to the Most High who brought us this far. Am happy at where I am today and it can only get better come next year. Starting my day with stockfish yam pepper soup. Fried rice with salad comes later. No outing today, indoors with my precious fam munching and bonding today with fruit cake, my special spicy puff puff and drinks. Chei life is sweet, Thank you Jesus.

31. Merry Christmas all, let joy, peace and love of Christmas be with you all.

32. Merry Christmas everyone.
    May you experience Christmas through the innocence of a child's eyes.

33. Merry Christmas Everyone!!
    I chose to spend this Christmas in solitude and I'll say I'm enjoying it.

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

35. Merry Christmas to all visitors of this blog.

Special shout out to Stella, Jaymoore, sunshine, LA effizy, Kenny, Xp.

May we live to see next Christmas in good health and peace of mind

36. Merry Christmas all, remember Jesus is d reason for d season.

37. Merry Christmas to all of us Amen.

In the church already. No tea this morning because I was rushing to First bank Adeniran Ogunsanya because of queue. Reaching there no one, collect my money and did small Christmas to the security men there.

Today is chop chop for me. Gotten enough invite from families. So I don put enough space for my belle. I create one yesterday night. So here I come with enough chopping.

My pepper soup, sorry oo, I no get time for you today. I am going to flenjor.

Who cares for pepper soup, oya raise hands up

38. Merry Christmas everyone

Currently sitting infront my sewing machine, trying to complete my Christmas Clothe. I intend to look so hot to church today ya'l are gonna think its my wedding day. 😉😉

39. Thank you Lord Jesus for this day.

Every member of my family,is alive and healthy.

S/o to everyone that genuinely care about Nkechi.

On this day, I can only pray that by this time next year, I want to be married to a man(igbo) who is a catholic and from a catholic home, works in a good place ( as I wan born abroad)
    He must be generous of course.

I want more money by next year....too much money.

God,I am a lil cash trapped,i wish N power pays me for this month.

God inspite
    Of my difficulties for Good health, I say " thank u My Lord".

To mother Mary, thank u for your motherly protection.

And to Saint Jude thaddeus, ,,thank u for presenting my worries to Christ.

Jude di aso! Yobara
    Anyi
    Ayiyo.

Nkechi na my name.

40. Shout out to every BV.we will celebrate next year and many more years in Jesus name.
    I had to beg a short while back for my child's rent and allowance and I have never felt so embarrassed in all my life. God news is I decided to be a blessing
    I didn't have much but I played Santa to some people in my area. 25 k shared by 3 people ad clothed a fatherless child with 9k.guess what!!!!!! The 80k I was looking for came from the blues.
    Moral- whenever in need,don't beg!! Rather look for what you can give and then watch the huge blessings that will come your way.
    Merry Christmas everyone!!!!!

41. Special shout out to You STELLA... You IS wonderful with a golden heart, we got stuff to run together come 2017

My blog babe, New Song... Merry Christmas to you, will let u know when shorty is done in d kitchen

Opeoluwa... Love you a long time babe, Merry Christmas

Bipolar Me... Merry Christmas

Iphie... Even if I don't agree with all your comments, u still rock!

Memphis... You'll forever remain my blog crush, even if I don't get to see your comment anymore.

LA Fresh... Did I tell you you're Bae? Guess I just did

Queen and Boss... Merry Queenie Christmas to u

Atheist... Doesn't matter what you believe in, I know it, you know it, He lives! So Merry Christmas

Candy Yumyum... You IS Bae

Ibukunoluwa
    Rocky
    Every body else

Merry Christmas

All the smart anonymous in the house

I doff my hat.

42. Thank you Lord Jesus for this day.

On this day, I can only pray that by this time next year, I want to be married to a man(igbo) who is a catholic and from a catholic home, works in a good place ( as I wan born abroad)

God inspite

Jude di aso! Yobara
    Anyi
    Ayiyo.

Nkechi na my name.

43. Merry Christmas To you also Stella and to all BV's

44. Am so happy am +1 today.God am grateful to u alone, even without a party or cake my heart still fill with an unreserve joy. Merry mass to u all my family

45. Thank you Lord Jesus for this day.

God inspite

Jude di aso! Yobara
    Anyi
    Ayiyo.

Nkechi na my name.

Chiooo

46. I want to appreciate God for sending his son Jesus Christ for the redemption of mankind. Shout out to my family, Stella darling and all bvees.I wish us all a merry Xmas and prosperous new year.

47. Merry Christmas to all my people.My family and friends all over the world.Merry Christmas to all my blog boos on here,too numerous to mention.Still in the kitchen but gonna have so much fun today.

Wishing y'all a wonderful celebration and a prosperous new year....Muaaaah!!!

48. God I am grateful for the life u gave to me
    God I thank you for this wonderful Xmas
    God thank you for Stella
    God I thank you for all sdks member
    Am happy
    Happy Xmas to all
    Love you guys

49. The cooking has started 😣 and I'm already tired.
    Don't forget he is the reason for the season, remember to show the people around you love and care even from the little you have.
    Wishing you all a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year ahead.

1. Merry christmas everyone. Can't wait for Tuesday!to every one that has blessed someone in this blog this year,May God replenish your pockets.to those that have received,May you be givers in 2017.

50. Felix Navidad!

Wish each and everyone of you a happy celebration.
    There is this joy that comes with Christmas celebration.
    The cloudy sky and the early morning cold. You can't but notice the change in everything and everyone.

I remember when we turn white in the village on Christmas mornings because we took our bath at night and went to bed without body lotion or Vaseline blue seal.
    Then, my younger brother and I will be scratching each other so that we can see how our skin will draw long line. You just need to see us.looking at this my brother now I just thank God for growth and adulthood.

So right now, I'm just going from house to house wishing everyone a merry Christmas. You can't even imagine what and what av taken this morning.
    I just love my village.

Will be leaving enugu tomorrow to attend a wedding in owerri then back to abuja for my ex boyfriend's wedding. Then back to enugu for my elder brother's wedding on 29th. Just hoping I don't get disappointed by the airlines cos my movement is properly programmed.

Bvs in Owerri/Orlu you can comment here let's take a few drinks. It's on me...

Compliments of the season to you Stella and your family.

Shout out to
    lafresh
    The general's wife
    Queen n boss
    Blackberry
    Omasiri
    La effizy
    Em jay
    Dewdrop
    Iphie drarie
    Xoxo
    Xp
    Eka joy
    Elena
    Whitie
    Portable viv
    Angelray4sdk
    Jaymoore
    Jbaby
    Stella Maris baby
    Mrs Romas
    Oluyomi
    And many more.
    Have a blast and send my chicken.

1. Too much flexing. Enjoy yourself!

2. Merry Christmas and shout out to you Nwa Amaka!
      Do have a lovely day.

3. Where is my name??? So you De my village

4. Jeanne,I'm hitting Owerri on Tuesday stay for a few days then head to Orlu,o ginidi,let us limpopo in Owerri,uwa Wu ofu mbia,hope you can gist well,I wan laugh oh.....my brother stays in Owerri and I'm from Orlu.Fggc Owerri girls in the house yaaay!!!!! Otu ocha...nwanne drop your contact biko

51. Merry Christmas everyone,have a great day y'all. I'm off to church.

52. Merry Christmas Guyz. Wishing us all the Very Best Today and Forever.
    Jesus is the Reason for the Season.
    Tightest HUG

53. Merry Christmas stella and to all BVN,have a wonderful one

54. Merry Christmas everyone....

@Gorgeous_POLA on IG

55. Merry Christmas everyone. Enjoy your day. Santa don't forget me o, it not too late to reach out

56. Words fail me as I have been thinking of the right sentences to express my appreciation for blessing my mom with such a huge gift for Xmas.

It was a wonderful and touching surprise for her.

You are an amazing giver Stella and my prayer is for God Almighty to continue to bless you and yours. May His grace continue to speak for you in all ways.

Once again, thank you for everything you have done. I truly appreciate.

Compliments of the season to all my wonderful bvs. May 2017 be a fruitful year for us all.

Hugs & Kisses

57. Merry Christmas Stella and all the wonderful bvs...God shall grant us our heart desires

58. On behalf of Bill Gates, Warren Buffet, Aliko Dangote, Amancio Ortega, Mark Zuckerberg, Donald Trump, Myself and other billionaires worldwide, i wish you a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year in advance.

#PapiCares👑

1. The least Santa you no do for anyone oh, see ur mouth.

59. In this loveliest and happiest of seasons, may you find many reasons to celebrate. ...
    May your Christmas be decorated with cheer and filled with love. ...
    Let the spirit of Christmas warm your home with love, joy and peace.

*MERRY CHRISTMAS BLOG FAM!!!🎁🎄*

60. I have a special number to render and as u listen may u be blessed.
    🎤I wanna wish u a merry Christmas, I wanna wish u a merry Christmas, I wanna wish u a merry Christmas, from the bottom of my heeeeeeeeaaart🎤
    *drops mic*
    With love from Light😘

61. Thank God for yet another reason to celebrate. It's Christmas and I'm going to eat and merry. Too many parties to attend today.
    wishing y'all a very merry Christmas with love.❤
    Drink responsibly, Jesus is the reason for the season.

62. Yess oo
    D'Royalty says Merry Christmas to every bv in every corner of the world.
    Merry Christmas to santa Stella and her beautiful family, may your joy never wane, may you increase in all aspect of life.
    Loveme jeje, merry Christmas to you and your wonderful family, your pockets shall never run dry, you will live long.
    Monkeynofine, Nmasinachi, XP, Ideato, Sandy Neky, Mama Nnuku, Cookie, Rhoda Rex, Priceless Jewel, Candy yum yum(miss jajaina) ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa and the rest, Merry Christmas to you.

My people, if santa Stella touches your life in December, you will have the best Christmas that year, so when praying for santa next time, pray for heavy weight santas to be included in your list of santas.
    Now my kitchen "is scenting new new scent, new new scent" (remembering that detergent advert) courtesy of santa Stella and santa Loveme jeje.

Enjoy your day!!!
    I'm surely gonna rock mine!!!!!

63. Didn't disappoint any of my clients contrary to people's believe that all tailors disappoints. Now I can rest before new year's work starts tomorrow.....merry Christmas to you all and all my clients out there. off to eat Christmas rice @ my biggest client house

64. Merry Christmas to you Stella, and all blog visitors

65. Replies
    1. Thank God for the gift of life and health, he's been faithful...
      Santa we're still expecting you o 😂 😂 😂
      Let the celebration begin 🎄🎆🎇🎉🎊

66. Shalla to you SDK, mama Santa, I love youuuuuuuuuuuu....
    Shalla to all the wonderful beevees, merry Christmas to you all...
    Shalla to all the Santa's on this blog, God bless you all, (buh pls I also need a santa na...).

See you all in 2017.

67. Compliments of the season!
    My intention was to send a WONDERFUL GIFT wrapped & packaged to you,
    but tell me?
    How do I wrap God's Grace?
    How do I wrap God's Mercy?
    How do I wrap God's Favour?
    How do I wrap God's Blessings?
    How do I wrap God's Protection? Not to mention Divine Health and a sound Mind.
    All these and more, I wish you and your family in seven folds this Christmas and the years to come.

��Wishing you again Merry Christmas, and happy New Year in advance.
    Always stay blessed.
    #copied

68. Shout out to the Almighty for giving us Jesus Christ his son, for protecting me and ensuring that I wasn't home when my house was burgled, for taking care of my mother and so many more .. To my Aunty Ngo for being the best Aunt in the whole world . To my friend Faith Ovi for being more than a sister to me and always being there for me despite my 'scon-scon'.. To you Stellz honey for giving us this platform to say our minds whenever we want to, for always answering my sometimes irrelevant questions, for being my role model, for giving 'tsunamically'to those in need, I love you and I always will . To bv Pink shell wherever she is, you dished out some advice years ago and it worked like magic. Merry Christmas everyone.. I love you all but Jesus loves you more

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. Shout out to the Almighty for giving us Jesus Christ his son, for protecting me and ensuring that I wasn't home when my house was burgled, for taking care of my mother and so many more .. To my Aunty Ngo for being the best Aunt in the whole world . To my friend Faith Ovi for being more than a sister to me and always being there for me despite my 'scon-scon'.. To you Stellz honey for giving us this platform to say our minds whenever we want to, for always answering my sometimes irrelevant questions, for being my role model, for giving 'tsunamically'to those in need, I love you and I always will . To bv Pink shell wherever she is, you dished out some advice years ago and it worked like magic. Merry Christmas everyone.. I love you all but Jesus loves you more

71. Merry Christmas y'alll!
    Shalla to you SDK for this platform.
    Shalla to my younger sister who introduced me to this blog years ago.
    Shalla to all the BVs I have fought with and won on this blog. 😁😁
    Shalla to all the BVs who love me on this blog.
    Shalla to all the BV's who share their intelligence and experiences on here making us wiser and better.

Shalla to TGW who didn't send my gift. God is watching you on 7D.

Shalla to White Diamond who abandoned me.

Shalla to all the BV'S I love on here. Yes you. I love you too much.

I am travelling today. Can't wait to see my mum 😊☺😊☺😊.

1. Snr Olivia silk. Merry Christmas 😁😀😊

72. Yea..the long awaited Christmas is here..merry Christmas to all SDK family..may god keep us to see the next Christmas..

73. Merry christmas to stella and bvs,may we live to see many more of it on jesus name,Thank u for the lamb,the precious lamb,born into sin that I may live again the precious lamb of God.

74. Happy Christmas to you all from Beloved
    Madea ..you know you are a darling
    Mrs chidinma ahh Aunty mi
    Sandy doll.. woman of life
    Ide bride
    Rhoda rex ..my fellow romance addict
    Ibk... ni bo le n wa
    Mrs romas ... confirm cook of sdk , send some package for your beloved na
    1nigerian girl.. kee way
    Kelvin... where did you sleep last night ?
    Kenwe ... you will be one of my Mc that day
    Atheist ... better send that research to my email
    Mobynx. . I am still watching you in 3D
    xhirted p... wont you reach my side before going back ?
    Loveme Jeje ... I am sniffing that pepper soup from here o
    Elastic ...I know you are good
    sexydaddy .... my regards to your family
    JHw.. Please save that pant and bra for me. . Ihotago
    Martins Aboy. ..the oldies favourite how far
    Lizzy berry ...my regards to your fiance
    Emjay .... my regards to your fiance
    Priceless jewel ... merry Christmas
    Mosi jubelo ... Hope you are smiling
    Candy yum yum .. merry Christmas
    Chi exotic ... my regards to your family
    Crazyhornywife..may God see you through. Merry Christmas
    Barr oma ... continue that good work
    Lucille ... my regards to your family
    AmandaFavour ... merry Christmas
    Queen and boss.. climb up like me na you will see network
    Lafresh... Hope you are smiling. .merry Christmas
    Stella nwanyi oma ... I am loyal, merry Christmas
    All the anonymous .. I don't take your cusses to heart , I am a covenant child. .. merry Christmas
    Duty calls ... so if I didn't hail you please tell me
    Merry Christmas everyone

Reporting from the village of the commissioner of Education Anambra state.
    One love ♡ ♥ ♡

1. You didn't hail me though...

Merry Christmas

2. Yes I'm good...Bouncing in the Lord. Try to have unsterilized plus unlimited fun today, only today o..lol

Feliz Navidad.

3. Awww this made me smile more. Merry Christmas

4. Merry Christmas to you, have a beautiful and peaceful celebration.

75. This Christmas turned out sweet contrary to what I thought before. The God of miracles did it.
    God bless you my santas, may your pockets never run dry.
    I wish Stella Dimoko Korkus and all our members of BVN a merry Christmas and a happy new year.

76. Merry Christmas to the Christians in the house. Wish you peace and God blessing #shalom #salam

77. Good morning lovely blogfam.
    Good morning Stella sweetheart
    Good morning all the Angels in the house..
    Good morning lovely peers.
    Merry Christmas to all..😘😘😘😘😘💙💙💙

78. Thanking God for life.shout out to all my family, my church members Rccg light assembly, high shout out to my sugar banana,and all Anjosh family and not forgetting stella Nwayioma o ye eziokwu e gadi

79. shout out to all my family members at Living Word Minosteries,Umuahia. Shout out to my people church on the mount. Its one of you playing annonymous and wishing y'all a merry christmas. Remember Jesus is the reason for the season. Think what He's done for us.

80. Merry Christmas to this wonderful blog familyand shutout to CEO fro giving my first giveaway.

81. Stella have a wonderful Christmas.
    XP, hope you are enjoying the villa, we are here o thanking God for life, bring something for me when coming back to Lagos.
    Merry Christmas bvs, May we all live long to celebrate more in Jesus name.

82. Merry Christmas to you and yours. God loves you...

83. Merry Christmas to Stella Dimoko!
    Merry Christmas to all BVs!

I am so happy and grateful to God for giving us His Jesus Christ as our saviour.
    Worthy is the lamb.

I went to Church this morning but it was not opened, the mass was moved to a nearby bigger Parish; so we came back home.

I'm,about to start cooking, though we'll be going to my sister in-laws for a family garden, I still have to cook my Christmas stew. I also want the smell of Christmas food in,my home. So, it's goat meat stew today. The Nigerian style.

Merry Christmas and a peaceful day to you all.
    Drink responsibly.

84. Its a full house and so happy.
    Woke up since 5 to do the cooking.
    My sisters and i are planning to visit some elderly neighbours to share the love of christmas with them.
    Have a merry christmas.

85. Merry Christmas, people!!!
    Thank you Lord for life,
    For family,
    For loved ones

Shout out to:
    Oluyomi (hope you are getting better?)
    TGW
    XP
    Eka joy
    James(I hate to love you)

Stella, you rock!!!

#Flygirl

86. Happy Christmas Stella and all blog visitors. wishing you all a wonderful Xmas celebration and better years ahead..To my bae #datakwaibomchick and wonderful family,God's blessings always.

87. Had a dream this early morning. What I saw was this herdsmen at the highway trying to kill people and killing people. May God keep us in safety Amen

88. Merry Christmas to all SDK bvs,to my darling daughter JoJo, to my siblings.may this season bring us all the love n joy we truly deserve

89. Announcement ! Announcement !
    Concerning the Saturday gist I am still collating the winner

Meanwhile stay tuned for Sunday gist
    Love you all

90. Merry Christmas Beautiful People!

91. Im grateful for the wonder works of Christ,may His birth not be in vain in all of our lives.
    Shout out to all bvs and my amiable clients,thank you for making this season better than the last,may God bless us all!

92. Merry Christmas my Lovers..

Shout to to Mr. CEO and my Angel E.

93. Thank you miss Aboki, God will shame them in 2017. His plans for me are great. I will surely testify.

94. Happy birthday 2 mee
    I wish myself God blessing's now and always
    Amen

95. Merry Christmas everyone.
    Plenty love from me to you all.

96. Oh lord wipe my tears!!
    I find myself always shedding tears as time draws nearer. My trad would've being the one taking place on the 2nd, what really happened while I was away. I just found the love of my life getting distant and finally calling off everything few months ago. Where did I go wrong?, What does she do that I didn't do?, What signs did I miss?, Will I ever find a man of my dreams again? When will I even heal and be fully over this? How do I even trust a guy again, What do I do with all these sweet memories stacked up in my head that just won't clear?.
    I've being a good girl keeping myself for my man, grooming myself to take up my wifely position and now this. How do I even love again?. It's six months now and as time draws nearer, my heart seem to give way under this pressure.
    Dear Jesus wipe my tears , heal my heart and take control. I hope this disappointment is you preparing me for my blessing. Send forth a new love to fill this void in me. Bless my future hubby wherever he is and bid he come to me, Amen!.

Merry Xmas my fellow bvs, wish you all a better and prosperous new year.

On the other hand, I seriously need a Santa # 0708****462

97. Merry Christmas all, may we see the next one by God grace. That was how santa did not locate, so I thought maybe God wants me to play santa to someone. I have sorted some things from my stuff and my girl's own that we don't use anymore. They also include my baby's clothes and shoes that are small for her. I will go to the garage where we have beggars and distribute to them. I know God loves givers and he blesses them.

98. Merry Christmas everyone, and a happy birthday to those marking their birthdays today. Stella rocks!

#Zuma

99. Thank God for life, let's share love this season. Merry Xmas to all of YOU!

100. Wishing everyone a Merry Xmas... don't forget Jesus is the reason for the season, let's all try to put a smile on someone's face today.
    Love you all

101. Merry Christmas everyone
    Shout out to Stella and her family (home and abroad)
    Shout out to my dad and siblings(una too much)
    Shout out to my extended family (SDK inclusive) and friends (you guys are the best)
    Shout out to every travellers (make una safe journey o)
    Shout to the sick(God's healing)
    Shout to those TTC (favoured children is your portion)
    Shout to those in tears (over laughter na una own)
    Shout to couples wedding today(especially st. Joseph Ketu),make God butter una union.
    Shout to those abroad (God go provide flight ticket next year)
    Shout out to those that played Santa(una go get abundant favour)
    Shout out to those not on the list above (I love una die)
    $am alive and grateful
    $one love people
    $kisses
    $2017 will be awesome
    Merry Christmas