Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post.

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Spontaneous Saturday Post.

On The First day of Christmas.....

I was a little distracted yesterday because we were travelling to another Country for Christmas.I am now well settled in my fave ★★★★★.....heheheheh *dodges from cussers*

Ehen,To the person who said i was being partial by letting only women get the Santa giveaway,are you kidding me?Do you know how many giveaways to men has been done codedly without being announced?I let it pass because women get overly excited but it is a thing of pride for some men and i let it slide and didnt demand they send or post Appreciation.Please get your facts straight before you post bah blah next time aight?..Thank you!

Have a nice Christmas Eve and stay safe!

#CookiesAndCream 

324 comments:

1. It's 24th beefees.
    Please who will 'tough' me ohhh? I can't come and be dulling myself.
    Meanwhile make I gho warm my owo and yam.

Xp guess u don reach village, can't take my mind of the finger licking you talked about yesterday, see as dey find stew wen dem use firewood cook, then I gho just dish put for leaf and sitddon for floor, then use my bare hands chop am and lick the leaf join, I miss that feeling.

1. If you're an atheist and you are planning to eat Christmas chicken tommorow, it will choke you

2. Good. Morning all,may we stay blessed .am just on the bed feeling sick I need more strength.

2. The devil I see now is a fat yoruba girl. Upon the uncountable stretch marks on her butt she still sag her jeans.

#DontQuoteMe

3. All good gifts around us are sent from heaven above, then thank the Lord, oh thank the Lord for all he has done.#singing#

Merry Christmas in advance to y'all.
    Happy holidays!!!

4. I hate when a guy fingers me. The only thing I want to feel in my pussy is a dick. Who's with me?

1. Nawa for you.

But it's cos he's not doing it well.

*Lips sealed*

Lemme go Anon here

2. Is it not too early for pleek and tohtoh matters? SMH

3. I am, some guys are good at it though

4. I'm with you babe.My partner loves it ,he said the wetness he feels in his hand makes him gaga.

5. Mhenn! Am with u babe.. I hate dat shit..

6. Sorry, I'm not with you.

1. One more day, I am now feeling christmas. I hope everyone is feeling christmas too. Yesterday was a busy day for me trying to put a little something for dad and I. Have a blessed day bvs

2. Yesterday was a tough day for mi but God b praised,, looking forward to d new year

6. I'm so stressed
    No one ever told me being the first daughter was this tiring
    I do everything in the house
    I cook and serve everyone , I wash everyone's clothes, i iron,i help the girls out with their home work,i clean and put the house in order
    I turn on the big Gen and wait for everyone to fall asleep before turning it off, I get the electronics fixed when they're faulty,
    I do everything and I do it all
    When will I be free from all these?

When I get married huh? Ok, I will wait.

1. Are you just realizing this?
      Even when you get married, you're still their second mum o.
      Trust me

2. And we have to know this because?
      Your single ministry must move forward O. Nice strategy.

3. Hahahaha. The two 'bost' of us are in the same shoes. My brothers even call me housegeh sef. And my mum is not helping matters. If you complain she will tell you there are many people looking for brothers amd them no get. Wetin man go do?

4. It's not fair, I'm also the 1st child nd daughter. Everyone in the house have their chores. I no go even gree sef. Ndo chi exotic

5. these are too much for only you, are your sibblings very little?
      if not you should delegate na ahn ahn.
      mind you marriage is not an escape route if you didn't marry a man that enjoys domestic chores. sorry.

i was go through all these, but when i gained admission, my siblings all manned up.

7. I hate when a guy fingers me. The only thing I want to feel in my pussy is a dick. Who's with me?

1. Then communicate how you feel to him. Instead tell him to try clit stimulation.

2. tell him to stop fingering you and stop bothering me.

8. Please what is this "thing" with married women and their single friends

Once u are married u look down on ur single friends! U are so quick to ask them "who is ur mate?" Hian! please since when did getting married determine someone's age?
    Because u ve 5 kids already and ur friend isn't married doesn't mean u are older.
    The truth is that when u look at some of these married women, their single friends r older than them but because they got married on time, ur single friends have become bad or not ur mate!
    Everyone won't get married at the same time. Nobody would ever plan to get married late, but if it doesn't happen early will u kill urself? Plain truth: some will get married in their early 20s, some in their mid 20s, some in their early 30s, some even in their late 30s or some in their 40s, it doesn't reduce their age or make them less of who they are!
    Some make it look as if marriage is a ticket to heaven or ticket to being in the society! Hian!
    Meanwhile, some r not even happy in their homes
    Is it bad to get married early? No!
    But being single isn't a disease either! Be whole while the man is searching for u! If u have married friends who makes u feel less of who u are throw them off where they belong: in the bin!
    I would rather wait for God's appointed time than for some married friends to treat me like an "alien" because I'm not married
    Once she ask again-who's ur mate? Just ex her out! Ur heart is too beautiful to accommodate people like that!
    Focus on ur life and make it count! God's got ur back!
    He'll surely settle u someday!
    And to the married ladies una welldone! Madam marriage is the ticket to friendship-nobody knows tomorrow, u might just be loosing out on beautiful hearts u might ve had as friends due to ur immature way of thinking!
    I just dislike it when u make single ladies feel bad because they aren't married!
    U be God? Of course not!
    #copied#
    Merry christmas in advance beevees!

1. Not all married women.
      My single friends are still my paddies

2. Disassociate yourself from them. Friendship no be by force.

9. Hiiiiii!
    Dunno why I have inner peace against all odds but I like d feeling coz am happy!!!!
    Merry Christmas every1!!!

1. Same to you dear. That peace is the best Christmas gift you can get,enjoy it.

2. It's the best feeling in the world. Enjoy jare!

10. My dad will be 77 tomorrow
    I just remembered so I am travelling to villa
    I will just buy him few things of what i can afford that he likes best - cornflakes and apple

11. Stella no giveaway for me? So that I will be excited. 😏😳😗😞

12. today is my birthday stella! am so happy .

13. Thank you Lord for your faithfulness

14. who cares which gender receives give aways? bleh!

merry xmas.

15. The cold here na die.... *will be heading to d mkt Lata* mixeeeed feeling of Christmas

16. Based on yesterdays' chronicle. I feel people going through same ish should have a special day for prayers n it should be included with prayer point.

17. Merry xmas Stella....it doesn't feel like xmas over here..thanks to Buhari

18. Stella Sweets... I'm happy O. Oluwa has delivered my Xmas beautiful package.. I have every reason to praise him. He makes everything beautiful in his own time. I have a feeling he's not done with me yet this year. I'm counting my blessings. Grace found me!!

I want to change my display name to #SponsoredByGrace! Ever since I saw that #tag on SINACH's profile I loved it. Cos it's me!
    This *stay at home daughter* is too negative abeg. I denounce it hehehe!

1. Changed!
      *Grace Junkie* hahahahaha. I love my new id. Why is *stay at home daughter* still appearing. Adonlikeit!!

If you are happy and you know it say AMEN. Lol.

19. And u have ur favourites for ur give away too. Guess d more controversial the more popular

20. Merry christmas in adv to every one.still on bed oooo.drawing my plans for the day.

1. Merry Christmas babes

I must still patronize you.

21. Yes Stella....Oga 'CEO' be sharing gifts to women like Solomon in the Bible.

#DontQuoteMe

22. Dreamt I was in labour and they rushed me to the hospital and In real life I don't have a boyfriend talk more of husband lols.. Who impregnated me? Too much reading of LABOR ROOM DRAMA. Top of the morning to y'all. Stella my love for you is like Hausa perfume that last forever. Still in bed tho!

1. It could mean that you will soon be pregnant. I once had a dream where was in labour pushing out the baby, woke up and prayed against unwanted pregnancy. For where? Few months later, it happened.

23. So many things to do today,traffic was so bad yesterday,left VI around 7pm,got home 12am. About to leave home for too many errands,I'm tired already.

24. Please who's chatting with T..e? I'm getting to love him n won't want to share him with another. If u are comment with his full name.

1. Tolulope?? with the engineer cap and gloves as display pic?? ah!

2. Wetin be all this now?

25. Stella honey n yall my favourites merry xmas my darlings.
    Who can read the excitement from my post lol, im so excited i cnt contain mysef hehehe
    God has beeb awesome this year. Too much sauce n extra!!

Im at home now,eating and chilling hahaha *my bank alert na gbagam...

26. I can heel you.
    I will save your sole.
    I can even dye for you.
    Who am I?

27. Stella, I wish to be like you when I grow up.

Enjoy your holiday jor. Nothing does you.

Compliments of the season to my dearies in the house.

Sassy fire dear, hope you got home early and you've rested? Bring okpa for me.

I have a wedding today. Make I sleep small before I jet out.

Have a funfilled shopping day everyone.

1. In other news, I just dey get alert anyhow. This Chritmas go sweet o

28. It's not too late to want a Santa, right?

Ideato clap for yourself as the sharp girl that you IS...

Today is going to be so stressful; market and all that shii

Merry Christmas in advance..

29. Merry Xmas fellas. Who's this CEO I've been hearing about? Come be my santa sir n you won't regret it. Lol#Waiting4mySanta

30. Gud moaning efri-bori..... Keyses to yuo, yuo, yuo teel infiniteeee.....

Wheel be attaining a welding serimoney letter in the dare. Won of the vilagers shild is goin to be welded toogeda wit sombori from a neborin vilage.

Iff I mizz in arkshion, kip can, dun hinform the polise cus i'yam north lossing, I mite be beeing onder the inflense of jolof rise. I wheel be finedin mine ware to the block at intafals wer I can teck controll of mine sef.

#Do aff a loffly weakend efri-bori.
    # Seasins gritings.

#a'dews

31. *come they told me Pa rum pum pum pum..
    A new born king to see pa rum pum pum pum..
    Our finest gifts we bring pa rum pum pum pum..
    To lay before the king pa rum pum pum pum,rum pum pum pum rum pum pum pum pum..
    So to honour him pa rum pum pum pum..
    When we come..
    (drum beats)

Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year everyone!

Mrs R. I see you..

Dum Spiro spero.

1. Exactly what is playing on the radio now. Merry christmas North Dakota Siobhan

2. Halo!! Xpeckt mee art yuor plase toomorow.

Upandan is mine favrite.

Seasins gritings.

3. Enkay hi! I need erotic novels to calm my nerves, can you help me with some?

32. Merry Xmas fellas. Who's this CEO I've been hearing about? Come be my santa sir n you won't regret it. Lol#Waiting4mySanta

33. ®She's not properly dressed, instead of you to preach to her, you are shouting "WOW!!! you look sexy.... Brother u are part of the problem. #Repent

®A preacher said "if you know what I know, you'll laugh less and cry more"does that ring a bell in our head? do we have to see b4 we believe? #Repent

® I want to have money, I want to marry a beautiful wife, I want marry a handsome guy, I want to buy a nice car, I want to build a big house, is that all we think about? We will all die & leave all these. Vanity. #Repent

® You think regret is when u did not marry the man u wanted, or did not study d course u liked? NO! Regret is you reaching the grave without enough good deeds" vanity #Repent

®Rich, poor, pretty, ugly, slim, fat, literate, illiterate, white, black, ustaz, pastor, player, King, slave, PDP, APC, DEATH does not care who u are, when its time, you are going" #Repent

® Someone is dead & you are alive, someone is sick & u are healthy, someone is lost & you are guided, why then are u sad coz someone is rich & you are poor? why are you ungrateful? Thank God.
    #Repent

®Oh boy! Oh baby!! see Benz, Chai see house, damn! see that babe" Bros the world is just a play & illusion, its beauty doesn't last, don't be carried away, seek. Seek first his Kingdom. #Repent

®Wisdom, people will be naked, but the fear of judgement will not allow u look, have that fear now and stop asking, uploading or downloading nude pictures. #Repent

"Jesus is not coming now, I go Repent before then. Abi???" Bro/Sis, if you die tonight your judgement has started. #Repent!

®She wasn't your wife, you had sex with her, she became pregnant, you made her abort. Illegal relationship + murder, committed by you alone and you are boasting ..... "I've conquered that babe"... #Repent

®"Body no be firewood" Seriously? Is that why you commit Sin? You no know say na de same body dem go carry do firewood 4 hell? Don't allow yours to be among. #Repent.

®Anyone who is not your husband and wanna have sex with you! - he's ur enemy, his love is fake, no true love will want u 2 go 2 hell and miss Heaven #Repent

®You never shed tears even once while reciting scriptures but Films dey make u cry, Hmmm check yourself. #Repent

®Eye liner, eye shadow, mascara, lip stick, concealer, blusher. powder, if u like do plastic surgery, if your heart is bad, you're dead ugly. #Repent

®God can change you from Ajebota to Ajepako, it's all test of life, don't let Ajebota life make u forget God, always remember Him & thank Him. #Repent

®If u'r not ready u can postpone your wedding date, graduation date, election date, but u can never postpone your death date, always be ready. #Repent

®If you don't respect your parents, your life go bend, and you might end up in hell. #Repent!

®I have a meeting! I have a meeting!! Is that why u rush your prayers? Noooo! Don't disrespect God. Don't take Him for granted too.

Thanks for your attention.

34. Yay! It's Christmas eve. Just woke self. Church in an hour's time. No light for weeks now, make dem just negodu.
    Men make una dey appreciate too even if in anon mode. Good Stella has cleared the air.

35. So many things to do today,traffic was so bad yesterday,left VI around 7pm,got home 12am. About leaving home now for too many errands,i'm tired already.

36. #When two ears are put side by side, it forms the shape of the heart. Interestingly, the word 'ear' sits right in the middle of the word 'heart' (h-ear-t). The ear is the way to the heart........So if you want someone's heart, learn to listen to them. If you want God's Heart, learn to listen to Him*

37. About to go out. My goat pepper soup will be ready in the evening.

Taking a cup of tea before stepping out.

Happy watch night everyone. Share love and not hate.

Thelma on my mind. I never forget. Let me fix this car, then we can roll together. Love you and stay blessed.

Love every one of you. Yes you

38. Just lying down thinking of how to clean this big house all alone
    No money to hire a help
    No strength for headache from help
    Mumcy is not helping matter
    Arrrh am tired
    Can't wait to leave this house

39. I thank God for the gift of life,his mercy has brought me this far.Santa remember me and my son in your Giveaway kingdom I couldn't drop my number but I still belief

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. On the 1st day of Christmas my true love said to me ......

42. # Just imagine what will happen tomorrow if the Angel who has been holding the trumpet for over 2000yrs decides to check if it's still working...

1. Trumpet wasn't even invented 2000yrs ago.... I hate lies.

2. Abeg oh!!!! Let them not check it oh biko. Hehehe

43. Super excited, It's going to be my first Xmas without my dad and mum. Started my meal prepping yesterday only for gas to finish. The struggle continues today,once my gas man picks his call. Loads of fun things lined up through out the week till I resume by 29th, hubby had be better be in sync with me this period o.eatand drunk festival here I come on 27th

44. God, I have begged, I have cried please don't abandon me in this strange land all alone this Christmas. Please come true for me and give me a last minute miracle, all I need is to go home. ......... My mum and siblings will be heart broken if they see I couldn't make it home, I keep hoping and praying because I know that you God has never failed...... You are a Faithful God.
    Stella enjoy yourself jare
    Liere

45. Pray your way into 2017 fasting and programme start 2day. Yall are free to join us. U can get ur booklet at any regional headquarters of mountain of fire miracle ministries. Good morning every body

46. I guessed right, I knew you were travelling, even without being told. Enjoy, Stella, sweetheart. You only live once. Now, please, whisper into my ears your destination so that I will send you a list of the things you'd buy for me, hehehehehe.

On a more serious note, hello folks, seasons greetings. Please, is there anyone on this blog and who lives in Lagos, Nigeria whose blood group is rhesus negative (o-) and would be willing to donate blood as soon as possible? Please, let me know. It is urgent.

47. Stella receive a bear hug from me to you!Its one day to the christamass!count your blessings and see what God has done for you!Any surprise santa for me this morning?Lol.The young lady that sent me a mail concerning the fertility issue please I'm only in for legally married couple who genuily need children to be their sperm donour.I'm fit and healthy.

48. I guessed right, I knew you were travelling, even without being told. Enjoy, Stella, sweetheart. You only live once. Now, please, whisper into my ears your destination so that I will send you a list of the things you'd buy for me, hehehehehe.

On a more serious note, hello folks, seasons greetings. Please, is there anyone on this blog and who lives in Lagos, Nigeria whose blood group is rhesus negative (o-) and would be willing to donate blood as soon as possible? Please, let me know. It is urgent.

1. How much you wan pay for the blood mummy Oluyomi?

49. Feeling excited like a child. Can't wait to witness another xmas with my family.

50. Stella,enjoy your favourite hotel jare.

51. When one fails in the journey of SELF DISCOVERY the inculpation of spirituality becomes the consolation.
    "knowing thyself is the beginning of all wisdom". Aristotle
    "when I discover who I am, I'll be free". Ralph Ellison.
    "Sometimes you have to kind of die inside in order to rise from your own ashes and believe in yourself and love yourself to become a new person". Gerard Way

Good morning people. Compliments of the season to you all.

52. Wishing every one a merry Christmas and a happy new year .....

1. Woooow
      Come and play santa for me
      Merry Christmas to you too

2. Hello, are you that Ceo? pls marry me

3. Pls if you are the original CEO, help me.

4. Are you the same CEO that put up a BBpin the last time? If yes, then God will increase your pockets. I got 10k from you. Na cat fish peppersoup and white rice I go take do Christmas tomorrow. Somebody shout Halleluyah!

5. Oga CEO Abeg be my Santa xmas is here already..

6. God should keep blessing u

53. A day to christmas. No salary ,nothing,evrything is just dry. What an Xmas . It is well with my soul. God take control

54. I quiet agree, it's sometimes a thing of pride for men coming back here to show appreciation after thanking the giver via mail or call

#Can Someone generous just ask me what I want for Christmas?

55. Cookies & cream. Good morning SDKers.

56. If you're an atheist and you are planning to eat Christmas chicken tommorow, it's will choke you.
    Dont try it

1. Ha kilode ?
      Is chicken a christian now ?
      Lmao

2. Are you sending a coded message to our Atheist? Christmas is a time to be merry and celebrate with everybody. Some of us are still begging friends to come around o😆

3. See me wey don de chop chicken since, i don't wait for festive periods to eat wat i like.... Sallah sef i de chop ram, wetin concern goat with aquarium? If u like worship stone na u sabi.

4. I just couldn't help but laugh sarcastically. So if as a Christian after tomorrow's cookery, you send foods to your Muslim friends, you expect them to decline right?
      Try and decipher this quote by Richard Dawkins, "When an individual suffers from delusion, it's called insanity but when a group of people do its called religion".

Don't try to bite more than what you can chew.

57. I'm eating a very hot jollof rice with fish as I'm typing this, I'm thinking of washing it down with two bottles of cold Star larger then off to bed again.

Merry Christmas to all the good people of this community.

1. Kai. Enjoyment galore. Merry Christmas Don Mayor

2. Enjoy yourself, maga don pay. Remember to enroll in a night school come 2017

3. two beers this early mo mo?
      pity your kidneys pls.

58. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

59. Christmas time is here!
    All I want for Christmas is a DSLR 😳😳

60. Am alive and well with a beautiful family, that's all that matters. Every other thing is secondary. I want to rock pencil skirt size 10 tomorrow, who wants to dash me.
    merry Xmas everyone, God bless us all.

Even if Stella decides to do giveaway for ladies, the person complaining how are you sure it will get to you. Be happy in your lane sweetie you are better than most.
    Mood: Thankful, its not easy. God has given me peace, e no de market

61. Stella baby oku, are you in Paris?

62. I did not believe I will spend this xmas a single, but I thank baba God because he has special plans,am happy at least this year is better than last year, to God be the glory

63. I'm grateful to be alive with my spouse & my 2lovely cuties...I pray 2017 will be better & greater for us...Amen!

64. Please how should I cope with a wife talkative wife, talks all the time and anyhow too ,plays all the time, never get serious about anything.am just tired

1. Okay
      Maybe you will learn how to listen all the time
      You know for peace to reign.
      You never can tell she might get tired talking seeing that you now listen
      Cheers

2. pls let's exchange. I've just broken my engagement for same reason. I could not cope with the talking bit.
      on a lighter note, better to have a playful wife than an ITS wife o. count your blessings man.

3. You no see say na so she dey before you marry am? Abi you wan make she dey moody everytime? Oga go and olay with your wife joor.

4. ..... You fooled me, cus i was thinking that got u attracted to her in the 1st place.

5. if she doesn't talk wahala, you will complain she is too quiet, if she is serious about everything you will complain that she doesn't loosen up. what exactly do some men want?

65. A friends aunt died ystday evening,I saw her in the morning but purposely refused to greet her(at times she can be a disgusting looking drunk) now she's gone..got me thinking that this life ehn its short and should be lived NOW and not tomorrow* RIP aunt Mary* God pls keep me,my family and all the bvs covered Amen

66. So I was in the saloon doing my nails yesterday when a mother brought her daughter of about 5yrs to braid her virgin hair. And mum left.
    First of all, the way the stylist was pulling and combing the girls hair with force was heart breaking. The girl was just crying. Then the stylist just used dirty towel the one they use for feet as the lap cloth for the little girl face rest, and also to wipe her tears. I was just in shock. Why some of these stylist are wicked like this.
    Mothers, not every girl child has to make hair. If the child can't bear the pain, kindly cut the hair. And if she must do, patiently comb the tangled her at home with care. And sit in the saloon to see how the stylist works. *sigh*

1. And you were just looking? I trust myself, na those kin matter I dey carry for head like afro.
      Some pple just wicked for nothing, mtewwwwwwwwww.

2. Well said!!!
      If you see the kind of loads they are putting on children's hair all in the name of making Xmas hair eeh, you'll pity those poor kids!

3. Honestly if I have a female child, no hair for her o, when she finishes school, she can n do it. All those cry cry, I can't cope. Seeing my old pictures, my mum scrapped my hair. I can't shout Abeg.

67. Compliments of the season everyone, I am Happy.....

1. Yea it is good to be happy
      Merry Christmas in advance

2. Merry Christmas and a Happy new year in advance dear

68. Compliments of the season everyone, I am Happy.....

69. That's how I over worked myself yesterday 😭. Stayed close to the fire till night. My mum is really ill so I don't want her to do anything. As I finished na so I sleep till now. Merry Christmas in advance.

70. Woke up, put my right hand on my chest and told myself"once there is life, there is hope". Can't wait for SnM.

71. This year ended worst for me broke AF..didn't comment on the Santa post I hate to beg believe it or not.. I av hands,legs and a vigina
    I swear one must work for in 2017..I won't beg!..I will take it cuz its MINE
    who virginity EPP anyway

1. Do not even complain anon you need my Christmas this year.Worst Christmas ever worse than last year I focused all my attention in studies and school and totally forgot the rest things now I am a graduate, it just dawn on me.

2. Sure, it's going to be a mass burial...Rest in peace to your 'vigina'...!

3. Bad mentality to kick off 2017...
      You should hv listed Hands, legs and BRAIN

4. No be every girl ashawo dey work for. Toh

72. Doesn't even seem like Xmas here. But in all,I thank God we are home,healthy and not in hospital.

73. All the wonder pple of this great blog who made my year in one way another, a special thankyou to u all, especially u very beautiful self stella. Thanks plenty 😀😀😘😘💕💕 *runs to continue preparing ofe akwu*

74. Just another day,
    Am I the only one who doesn't do Christmas decorations, I guess it's maturity because I could do anything when I was much younger just to decorate the house.

Thank God it'll be years before my kids begin to do all the Christmas clothes, shoes, decor, bla bla.

The Ogbono I bought from the market was nice, I want to go and get more from the same woman. What else? I saw one tray I liked the last time I went to the market, I'll go and buy it today. I'm making a very rich Egusi soup tomorrow and Poundo Yam. No rice here biko, till boxing day before I make rice.

We're moving outta this house at last.
    Boyfriend is getting restless by the day, the dude is sooooooooo active, thank you Jesus.

I'll make plantain flour for him today with white Okro. Hehehe.

It's well.

75. Ehen! I forgot to state earlier, im still waiting for my santa o.
    Onye obula ometutara n'obi please melunum santa o lol. My own is a new shoe lol. I wear a size 39, i dont have a sob story to write oo been reading all the thank you santa posts, dear santa dont u want me to thank u??

76. chai,christmas eve.memories of childhood.really adulthood hood is a scam.please my able santa reach out to me.please reach me on zero eight one four eight six eight one nine one one.pls call to bless me.would be grateful

77. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

78. Not feeling the xmas at all, at home washing my clothes.

Merry xmas everyone.

79. Tomorrow should just come and go jare. My house and pockets are making me angry, they are so dry.

80. This season eh, was so busy bt very happy lol.
    As a student one should endeavor to learn a handiwork. I made money from all the hair i have done for pple this week alone lol. My Christmas will be lit!! Planning on going out wit my girlfriends... watch movies n chill.
    God is awesome!!

81. Doesn't even feel like Christmas is tomorrow. All in all we thank God for the gift of life.

82. Stella continue flinging my comments sinxe it looks sexy to you go ahead.Me I need a santa sil vous plait.

83. Dont mind me today o. Excitement is worrying me, tomorrow is my savior's birthday hehehe
    Bvs staying around olodi apapa come n chop rice n ofe akwu. My mum is cooking jollof rice too bt biko i hv missed ofe akwu!!
    Im not traveling this year joor

84. Santa CEO CEO, abeg look my side na, anything will be ok for me.

85. Wishing you all a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year. Pls its few hours away from Christmas, my angel should play Santa for me, all i want is a Christmas chicken and food.I can be reach through this no, 09054494039 thank you.

86. Christmas eve is here,thanking God for life and a beautiful end of year. Lagos bus drivers did meeting and decided to add money to the normal fare,yesterday was not funny and they don't send you o. Banks nko,ATM of every bank was full as if they were holding crusade @ the venue, I had to go to the banking hall (no matter the queue there) still better than outside. Its like Lagos and harmattan they quarrel.Who has gone to market? What's price of things like?
    #am alive and grateful💪
    #one love people💝
    #kisses😘
    #2017 will be awesome🙏
    Merry Christmas🎅🎅🎅🎅

87. Enjoy yourself Stella,compliment of the season to you.
    No holiday for me as I would be working overnight today, it's all good though!
    Merry Christmas everyone, remember Jesus is the reason for this season.

88. Tea is more dangerous than Beer.

Please please please drink beer instead of tea.​ I discovered this a few nights ago. I'd had 8 bottles of beer🍻 till about 3am at the pub while my wife was having tea at home. You should have seen how violent and angry she was when I got back.
    I on the other hand was peaceful and silent and just headed to bed as she kept on shouting and raving at me till morning.

This proves without an iota of doubt that beer has a better effect on your socio-emotional status than tea......please take heed.

#Copied

89. No sign of Christmas in this my area at all. Infact I'm on the road now and only few people are out. Can't believe tomorrow is Christmas. Oga CEO, merry Christmas in advance. God bless your pockets. I also need a share of the goodies you are sharing ejoor. Remember me.

90. Its Christmas eve,thank God for the gift of life,I must testify soon I believe.

91. Where is the spring and the summer,
    That once was yours and mine?
    Where did it go?
    I just don't know
    But still my love for you will live forever
    Hasta Manana till we meet again....

All covered under my duvet listening to Abba's "Hasta Manana";reminiscing on what could have been.

#Flygirl

92. Can't thank God enough for his grace and mercies over my life. God is indeed painful

93. I'm grateful to God, for seeing another Christmas. The year has been challenging yet awesome, God gave me the courage to quit the job that put me in stagnation over 4yrs. Come 2017 I shall reign in God's favor. Thank you Stella,I wish you increase on every side. Since I started visiting your blog, I've been inspired most by seeing people give,now I'm learning how to do so truly. To all BVs, Merry Christmas, I wish us joy unlimited despite the situation. BV Ibo geh

94. Not like xmas here......����

95. I wonder why ppl like u wait for SnM, is that the only means of finding a date?

96. Mercy said No!!!

I need a job, somebody please make my 2016. I do not have a man, money, place of my own and job but all I'm asking for is a JOB.
    Qualifications: LLB, B.L, MBA & professional certification in view.
    God bless you as you reach out.

Barr. S. A