Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Spontaneous Thursday Post

I am excited that the Boyfriends would be going on Christmas break from today...Mbok!

Are you counting as well?...Stop grumbling that Santa didnt find you and thank God for today!

Are you at work already or are you already on Christmas break?

You will not understand the Magic that happens in your life when you give,even from your widows mite to those who do not have....It is more Blessed to give than to receive and what better time to give than Christmas?

If you are believing God for something,please sow a seed of FAITH into someone's life and watch God slap you back with double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over of whatever you asked him...GOD NEVER FAILS!

Some people sent in giveaways for IHN which i saved and as usual mistakenly deleted,if you sent a giveaway yesterday,please resend because there is no IHN tomorrow Friday.

Happy count down to Christmas where ever you are!

Kisses to everyone!

292 comments:

1. Good morning people.
    Just 3days to Christmas, see bank yesterday I practically was at three different banks, yet I couldn't complete a single transaction.
    Christmas is indeed near.

1. M-jey, seasins gritins toe yuo

2. No harmattan yet oooo!! Na wa..

Havnt seen any sort of christmas decoration anywhere in Aba...Ariaria Market self just tire me...road is zero,no much customers unlike before when everywhere will be busy by this time,no stories of who is travelling and who isnt,everybody is just practicing "siddon dey look" in his/her shop..

The only time i remember we are close to christmas is when i log into this blog..

Odiegwu ooo!!

It is well..make i go find mamaput chop first take hold body..i cannot "come and go and kill myself"..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Martins I am seriously wondering where Harmattan has gone. It's almost like this is not Christmas. Like I am watching Christmas come and go from a distance. It is well. God I thank you.

2. Dear God please the only xmas gift i ask for is for my family friends and well wishers to be in good health and sound mind. Please provide for them and the less privileged. And bless this online family to grow in oneness and love. And bless me and my family big time.This is the Gift i ask for from you almighty father.

3. Many are landlords in the CEMETRY,
    many are tenants in the MORTUARY,
    many are candidates of OBITUARY.
    But we are here, still worshiping in His SANCTUARY,
    He has been keeping us since JANUARY,
    His good news filled up our DIARY,
    He's doing all these without collecting a SALARY.
    He's indeed an awesome God!

1. Beautiful, may His name be praised forever.
      Amen.

4. Dear God please the only xmas gift i ask for is for my family friends and well wishers to be in good health and sound mind. Please provide for them and the less privileged. And bless this online family to grow in oneness and love. And bless me and my family big time.This is the Gift i ask for from you almighty father.

5. All things are working for my good

6. Whoop 3 more days to Christmas and 9 more days for 2016 to come to an end !
    And many of us have started new year resolution
    No matter what your new year resolution is.....
    The type of people in your life has a lot to do in your journey of life. Never start a new year without screening the people in ur life. Evaluating them will let you know who to upgrade,downgrade or totally terminate.
    Always remember not everybody deserves the front seat to participate in the movie of your life. Anyone who is not adding any value to your life shouldn't be in the front line of your life.
    The dream of a sadist is for every body to be miserable in life.
    Those who cannot see greatness in their own life, will never see anything good in your own life. Whoever sees or treats you as an option doesn't deserve to be a priority in your life.
    Never put temporary people in the permanent place of your life & don't be afraid of removing the wrong people from the right place of your life.
    If its your life then its your right.
    Be bold to take any decision concerning your life.
    If they call it pride tell them its class.
    Lions don't mingle with cats.
    No matter the economy of the jungle lions will never eat grass. Even if education is free rat will never go to the same school with cat.
    You can never go anywhere with negative people.
    Negative people are like cars without gas and engine.
    You can only sit in it, but will never take you anywhere.
    Always remember this..
    Never ever embark on a life journey with someone who is not going anywhere in life or willing to add value to your life. .
    Wish you Happy days ahead

7. Merry Christmas in advance to y'all.

First Christmas away from my loved ones.
    All is well.

8. 8:am and 2:pm ......... Guess what happenes on Sdk blog

9. I don't even know what to type...

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha
      Some days are like that.

2. It happens sometimes. How are you.

To those I offended this year, please send me recharge card I want to apologize. 😂😂😂😂😂

10. Who are the wailers wailing about santa not finding them

11. Listening to Toni braxton... Her voice gives me orgasms.

12. Let everything that has breath praise the lord.
    Merciful father i worship and adore you.
    Thank u for blessing me this much.
    Happy holidays guys.

13. Good morning BVS. Do have a testimony filled day. Its 3days to christmas

14. All I want for Christmas is HARMATTAN
    Buhari, is that too much to ask?

15. I kinda like him. We got talking after the last SnM. I know he got other contacts from Snm but how do I win his heart? I wish to be that girl he thinks about and can't do without but there are other girls. He's all that I want. He gives me goose pimples. We haven't met yet though. How can I win his heart bvs?

1. Hope he is not with the initials #SA or #AS as he likes to proudly call his name .. if he is the one. Biko run as fast as ur legs can carry o.. he claims he is 34 but he is 45 in reality. Girls open ya brain oh. .brain alone Biko.

2. Don't know how you're going to don't or as pong as there are other ladies from snm.I met a guy front snm as well and love him so much bit he's sure distracted wt other bv ladied from snm. I pray each day he comes around to how we used to be.

3. Lol,what's his bbm name at least we know how many of us have got him?

4. If it's loopy you are referring to , just give up already . Too many women vying for his attention . Save yourself the heartache and press delete .

16. At the hospital already, my christmas is not looking great at all but with God all things are possible. I miss being healthy.

17. I don't even understand lagos weather
    Two days to Christmas and there's no sign of harmattan
    This is not normal.

1. Woke up this morning, on stepping out, the weather looked different.. so different. I'm beginning to feel harmattan

2. MMM freeze harmattan

3. Like seriously Chi? Hmmmmmm it's crazy here oo..increasing day by day*phew* Una Pele!

18. Biko why is Vikings confusing me????
    Dear Jesus! Please Gimme a miracle that will sound like a even tho it's 10days to end of the year!

19. Happy birthday in advance to me! two more days to go! so excited

1. Happy birthday @ Bonario nnag's wife.
      Age gracefully..

20. It's 3 days to christmas, haven't bought one single thing for my kids but in all I thank God for good health and for the gift of life, Lord am grateful,irrespective of whatever it is,Christmas would be wonderful for us all.

Lord I need your blessings.

21. It's 3 days to christmas, haven't bought one single thing for my kids but in all I thank God for good health and for the gift of life, Lord am grateful,irrespective of whatever it is,Christmas would be wonderful for us all.

Lord I need your blessings.

1. Sometimes things don't go the way you plan, clean your house, wash and iron their clothes put airfreshner (150) make good food and play joyous songs. If you've taught them the act of appreciation, you will see how happy they will be.

22. Christmas holiday started today for me. But no travelling for me because I can't start going to lag for one week holiday. I don't want to dash them drivers unnecessary money so I guess I am stuck in school till January

1. Christmas in school? Where's the fun in that? :)

2. Oh God make 2017 more beautiful for ur children.A job is all I ask for bikonu

23. I can smell Xmas.

Lovely morning blogfam..
    I am thankful to see this day..
    Father,may Your name be highly praised..

Emjay please check ur box.tnx

1. Should I check mine too. All this inbox checking that is not reaching me is not good o.

2. Should I check mine too. All this inbox checking that is not reaching me is not good o.

24. Is it a sin when ur boyf suck ur breast?

1. Early morning crase!!!!

2. Mega sin my sister....
      Even thinkn about it sef, u don already sin...
      ThankGod i'm an atheist, i can do watever witout guilt, lol@thankGod

3. Yes, a very big sin! I won't deny the pleasure that comes with it but it's a sin

....I'm gradually leaving that life. It ain't easy but it's possible, I know it is🙏

4. Yes!
      It's a sin when a man touches you in the first place
      I present to you the raw word of God this morning my sister
      Flee from fornication.

Take the message and forget about the messenger.

5. My dear...Make i wait for answers....Too. ...na so bf wan fuck last night....But I'm trying to get right with the Lord. ...bf try necking ..As he reach nipple area...He start I just switch off....If na bf I for don spread vjayjay collect sweet prick but na so I open mouth say baby ..I'm not in the mood...abeg..There are lot of things in need in my life right now..And an illegal prick ain't one...

25. can a person be a witch without knowing? is it possible?

26. Lazy day Abeg, I can't even express how I am feeling, well I choose to stay thankful.

27. For those that will travel to villages like mine Pls let me make it clear....
    If your village is the type that you need to climb pear/udara or mango tree to get network,
    please wish me Merry Christmas now before you travel...
    Achokwahum that excuse biko
    😄😄😄

1. Queen and Boss is stuck I'm her village without network.. she forgot to wish us Merry Christmas...

28. Yes excited much on my way to Port harcourt!

29. Stella, you're the only person that reminds about Christmas being around the corner. I can't perceive the evergreen Christmas aroma here o.
    My estate's Christmas/end of the year party didn't hold this year. Those big men just dey wear heavy frown. I was even trying to engage one in a discussion the other day, see frowning. Hehehe...

No joy to even decorate my room for the season.

I'm alive, praise master Jesus...

30. God never fails indeed!!!😍😚Yaaay countdown to christmas o! Let it come and pass already. My christmas break starts from today jare! Office complex looking dry already. Queen and boss ke ije? Miss you o!

1. Sandy Nwanyi oma....Ina akukpoli

2. Happy holiday, enjoy it to the fullest dear.

3. Anam akukpoli oo ma dear. Bia, ibu nwoke Ko Nwanyi? Lool! Asim Kan jukwa biko

4. Queen and bus has hidden she will show when Santa finish. Shishi kobo she no hold

31. Good morn ya'all. ..3days to Christmas!

32. Happy new day to you Stella Dimoko and BVs!
    I am so grateful to God for His steadfast love and faithfulness upon me, my household and friends. I will serve Him alone all the days of my life.

I'm set to go to the busy city. Is gonna be a long day for me, so, I decided am not driving because it will be very difficult to find parking. I'm taking the train with my boy.

Lord guide us in all our ways today and shine His light on our paths. Amen.
    Don't forget to put a smile on someone face today.

1. Mrs R. Pls help me enquire if they sell kwilikwili around your region...I want to start exporting as soon as possible.

33. Another good morning. Still no sign the festive season will make sense,but I'm grateful. If you're in Ibadan,send your address make I come chop for your place with my son abeg. Thank God for good health and life,I'm trusting God for complete healing,can't live on drugs forever. Merry Christmas blog family,Jesus is the reason for the season.

1. I am expecting my younger cousins.love them but also dreading it. The whole house will be in a big mess, plus the noise and screaming. Chai!
      Still at home, have to go to work.

Is your job making you unhappy?

How I almost became an Environmental Lawyer

34. I just need a good Fuck

35. 3 days to Christmas...... Yipee my testimony is here. Thank you Jesus.

36. Thank God for a great day. A great day and loving the fact that Christmas is staring me anya anya. Me too dey stare at Christmas too.

Good to be in the office. Taking green tea after eating eba last night and okro soup. I did not want to eat ooo but the fish and meat inside no let me see road.

I am just getting lazy getting up and coming to work. I just need this break self. Let me put my leave jare.

Finally got my cream. Chai N25k just like that. Anyway na my money, make i enjoy am small. The cream just dey make me dey saint they go.

Great people, i wish you all God's blessing. Let us continue to count our blessings. The fact that thieves, arm robbers, kidnappers, 419, touch and go did not jam us, we should say thank you Lord. Wicked things are happening everywhere.

1. Bill what's the name of the cream

37. No Christmas break for me but I'm basking in the euphoria of the Season...

38. oh God thank u for the gift of life,favour nd blessing I may not have achieve all I planned for this year but I still thank God, am very sure by his grace am going to be among 2017 bride and a very good job .God HV answered my prayers amen

39. Please o who still have a copy of the " book"
    I want to use this Christmas holiday to read it. Na only me waka come and I no wan carry last
    Please my email is on my id
    Tankio

40. "You will not understand the Magic that happens in your life when you give,even from your widows mite to those who do not have....It is more Blessed to give than to receive and what better time to give than Christmas"
    The above statement is so true. I promised someone something for Christmas but somehow I fell ill and was kinda broke but I still fulfilled my promise. Just yesterday, I jokingly asked my inlaw for some dollars. I just got the alert this morning.

You must not have plenty before you give.

Nice day everyone

1. I told a client yesterday I needed to get drugs at health plus.. he transferred me the money, when I didn't get the alert, he gave me cash...

I later got the alert, but he said it was my luck...

Only because I am faithfully doing my Angel's Assignment

2. Thanks all for your recommendations. I did the honey and lemon, I chewed ginger too(it was not a small something). I'm getting better. Kezzzzzzes 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. So true.
      Compliments of the season @lafreshest

4. The minute u give with the mindset of receiving anything in return,that's an investment not goodwill.Freely give,only then does God reward u because He sees your heart and knows the motive behind your giving.

41. Yaaah!!!!!!
    I made it early here
    Thank GOD for a brand new day 😊!
    Even though my Santa didn't locate me,I've sown my seed of faith believing that my business will move to next levels in 2017! Yes
    I smell 👃 Xmas
    Good morning 😊 everyone

1. Same here.
      2017 is my year of double double reaping the fruit of my labour..

42. Love is sharing and caring, giving and forgiving, loving and being loved, talking heart to heart. Laughing and weeping together, praying together and always trusting and believing. For love that is shared is a beautiful thing because it enriches the soul and makes the heart Merry!!

Love is Christmas!!
    Compliment of the season Lovelies!!!

43. Good Morning to my darlings!
    The others can collect their own from Kevin.

I am at the office already. But my mind is not here ooooo.
    I wanna go see my mummmmmmmyyyyyyy!

AKTC ooooooooo.

44. Yippee..
    Good morning people
    It's a beautiful day. Count down to Xmas. Nnewi are you ready? 💃💃💃weddings and events back to back. Let's go and make some noise. I can't wait for my father inlaws gun shots to welcome us home and Xmas morning. I can't wait to eat pure ofe akwu. I can't wait to be pampered o as the only wife in the family that I isss. As the say draws nigh, it becomes more beautiful..

So I remembered what I did to one senior when I was in jss1 yesterday and I have been laughing. If I have time during ihn I'll share if not tomorrow. I can't even remember the seniors name. Secondary school was fun. If you didn't go to a federal unity college, damn you missed. The things I said and did to get a way from punishments or morning duty are amazing.

(pro unitate) 👊👌🙌

1. Oh you are my soul sister!
      Nnewi kwenu!

FGGC Owerri- my alma mater!

2. Which did you attend?
      iRep #QCY

3. Yea unity schools are full of memories, both swt,sore and bitter. Remember when u will be flogged and told April fool.

4. Greet my uncles for me
      Tell them it is their sister's daughter

5. Pro unitate! We are everywhere

45. Harmattan is yet to show up in Lagos

46. Good AM

When something bad happens, we tend to ask where the Almighty is. The truth is, He's always with us. But ask ourselves, are we with Him??

Do not fret, for HE is always with us.

#I'm outtie

47. I thank God for making I and my family a witness to this day.so Many started this race with us but are no where to be found. I pray for everyone here today that the remaining days to the new year will never see our end. The reverse shall be the case. God bless the givers and also the receivers. Gudmrng bevees.

48. Compliment of the season to Every one of us.we must see the end of this year,this year will never see our end in Jesus name amen.Where are men in this house let's beging to do santa for our selfs.Stella you are a rare gem.Love u somuch

1. Sexy Daddy your so right.Let the men beging to help their fellow men not every time woman woman.

49. It's is beautiful to Give...

God bless you my Angel E.. the God the sees whatsoever done in the secret, will bless you openly... 2017 shall be a greater year for you....

You have touched and fed The poor children with no hope. I pray for you, while you're yet to speak, God will Answer you. He knows the thought of our hearts, May all your deairest become fruitful and established in Jesus name....

Thanks for choosing me to do this assignment with you... Am very grateful...

I see a beautiful Christmas Already...

50. Merry Christmas in advance everyone....

God bless US abundantly in this yuletide season and beyond...Amen

51. Bonny M's "Daddy Cool" got me this morning.
    Not exactly feeling this Christmas though.
    Waiting for Singles n Mingles.

#Flygirl

1. *Boney M*
      Moving on to "Rasputin"

#Flygirl

2. Ra Ra Rasputin
      Lover of the Russian Queen
      There was a car that really was gone
      Ra Ra Rasputin
      Russia's greatest love machine
      It was a shame how he carried on.....

There lived a certain man long ago in Russia
      He was big and strong
      In His eyes a flaming glow
      Most people looked at him with Terror and with fear
      But to Moscow chick's he was such a lovely dear
      He could preach the Bible like a Preacher
      Full of esctasy and fire
      He was also the kind of preacher women would desire......

Awwww u just took me back memory lane.
      Have u played "Holiday" and what's the name of the one with Bank robbers as children? Mama something....have forgotten. Beautiful sad song😘

52. Thanks to all, was able to get flucor Day and piriton... I feel slightly relieved at the moment...

Y'all need to see me in my Christmas Regalia today...

I love Christmas

Who will be my santa oooooo

53. Mr. Chuddy MMM Nigeria held a thanksgiving service in a hotel in Ikeja. Chai... the man has done something to this great country oooo.

Fan Emmanuel come and see una Oga oo. The man dey flenjo they go ooo. while others are doing midnight prayers.

One family near me, na everytime dem dey do midnight prayers ooo. Chai MMM has given people heart attack.

1. Lmao. You people won't let this mmm talk rest! People that have money in the system are not even talking about it.

Jan 14, I await thee

2. Loveme jeje how far dearie.Hope your seen the harmatan?

54. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

55. Santa use style locate me nah

56. *Boney M*

#Flygirl

57. Today is going to be a slow day of movies for me. Yesterday's stress is enough to last me till next year.

58. Replies
    1. Thanks for the dream interpretation yesterday
      I am motivated
      Happy Christmas celebration in advance

59. Morning my people, I thank God for his grace upon my life, I woke up strong and all I see is God gift upon my life,what more can I ask him,than to say thank you Lord,stella my isoko sis I heart u

60. Nice message stella, I am so grateful and thankful to God for my life and my father life. Waking up everyday is the greatest gift, in this world. Merry Christmas to all bvs and to those who are going through trying times God bless you all. Have a lovely day all😊😊😊😊

61. Christmas has started over here...... Will do my final shopping today.
    I wish everyone happiness

62. Am planning on disowning my parents. When I wanted to call off my wedding they made me to go ahead.They girl they got for me is talkative and mannerless. They Said she will change and you don't marry a wife bcos of respect but to have children for you. Now we have two children but I am a very sad man that I married this girl and I don't want kids to experience broken home

1. Disown them already lets hear word.
      Your 2 kids will grow up and 'disfather" you too.
      Spineless amoeba.

And btw it's "Ill-mannered".

2. Sorry about that but you are already in it. Look for a solution to her being ill mannered. When she goes on her endless talk, use selective listening and when she displays poor manners correct her with patience and love for the sake of your marriage and kids. If she does not change, report her to her family.

NB: Taking another wife to punish her is not the way out, you will only punish yourself because the economy is tough as it is. A colleague did this and he is suffering for it.

3. You must really be a weakling for your parents to force a woman on you
      It's your shit, live with it.

4. awwwww pele. but you didn't mention any fault of yours she could be battling to cope with too? or are you mr. perfect?

63. Thank God for this new day. Today is all for sleep, browse,eat, watch tv.Work resumes tomorrow. This leave is sweet abeg.

64. This Makurdi harmattan is just something else....everywhere is freezing and I hate bathing with hot water

65. God I thank you for keeping my family and friends alive till now,May he see us all through to next year.Amen

66. A beautiful day to every one of us.Stella sweet I'm so happy for ur boyfriends ,at least you can rest abit.I'm 3 days to Christmas. My Santa I have not hear from you yet ooo.Lol.I must be a giver from 2017 amen.

67. Thank you Stella for this message, I just sent 20k to some people that desperately need money. That leaves me with 20k to manage till January. It is well

68. DEAR GOD AM ALIVE,THANK U SO MUCH LORD.SO I RECONNECTED WITH MY OLD LOVE OF SINCE 2013 YESTERDAY COULD THIS BE THE MIRACLE I AM STILL PRAYING FOR. I REALLY HOPE SO BECAUSE IF IT IS THEN MY MEETING POINT STORY IS GOING TO BE AN EPISTLE. MERRY XMAS IN ADVANCE EVERYONE I PRAY GOD GRANTS US ALL OUR GOOD HEART DESIRES AMEN FOR THOSE STILL WORKING LIKE ME AND NOT GOING ON ANY FORM OF BREAK THE LORD IS OUR MUSCLE @STELLZ AM GLAD U DONT HAVE TO WALK OUR BOYFRIENDS ANYMORE LET YOUR LEGS TOO GO ON VACATION LOL GUDMRONING SWEETY ...................... KISSES TO ALL THE BVS IN THE BUILDING

69. My Case Is Different22 December 2016 at 08:33

In all situation I give thanks to God almighty. May God bless all the givers. Merry Christmas.

70. Thank God for the gift of life . 22nd? it is not too late for a miracle. patiently waiting

71. Waiting for santa to come to ekiti

72. Morning everyone! Happy spontaneous Thursday to you all...

My special shoutout goes to my special santa that reach out to me when I thought I have been forgotten, God bless you immensely sir, your pocket will never go dry.

And to you Stella thank you so much for this beautiful platform and you do know love you reall good💋💋💋

2017 is my year of giving too I know and believe my story will change for the best come next year and so shall it be to everyone reading this!

73. Waiting for santa to come to ekiti

74. This song has been on my lips since dawn, It is well x3,in the name of jesus it is well,with my soul today... december 22.. hmmm it is well.

75. Son David,let your mercy speak for me.

76. Peppi.....do you school at the rivers state university of science and technology?

77. Son of David,have mercy on us.

78. Good morning all
    Hope we all slept well? Blessings of the lord upon our lives,Amen!

Mothers should please be careful with their kids biko. Was in a bar the other day when a man came there with his little daughter. She'll be about 6/7years old, very nice shape and a big bumbum for a child....her mother wore her a tight leggings with a small top that didn't cover the leggings. So every every was showing na

Y'all needed to see how the father's male friends were looking at this little girl with their perverted eyes! The other one even stylishly called the girl closer to greet her and all he did was touch her bumbum! It was so obvious what they were all looking at...mehn i was so pissed! Her mother wasn't there and her father was busy playing snooker, Not even paying attention to his child and what was happening right in his presence! But who even takes a child to a crowded bar sef? Who does that? Mshewwww
    Parents please be careful and vigilant! Pedophiles are everywhere now

1. One has to be careful to protect the innocence of Children. Why bring a kid to a bar in the first place?

2. You managed to piss me off this morning. Some man can just be morons...why wud they look at a child like that? 1 day they'll promise tht kid an ice cream.around the corner while the father is playing snook and the unthinkable wud happen.

79. I wish I can give this year, I pray 2017 will be better, I Ave never celebrated like this. Am very grateful for life

80. I'm believing God for a job,i believe I won't sit at home past December. I believe I will sing a new song. I will not stop trusting,or hoping. Thankyou Dear Jesus

81. hahahahaha Anon 8:06 it is not a sin when your boyfriend suck your breast hahahaha, you will not kill someone this morning.

Your boyfriend is your baby, give him plenty breast to suck

82. Merry Christmas to you my Blog Fam.Didn't go anywhere, just occupied with work.
    God bless all playing Santa

83. Thankful for everything Lord, kindly give a special Christmas gift. Thank you Father

84. Thank you Jesus for life! Thank you for coming to earth to die for our sins. Thank you for your mercies and grace!,my heart is full of praise....

85. Am glad I made it to this post today,Yes givers never lack but when u have nothing to give its really painful but in all when there is life there is hope.Christmas is here no hope of a joyous one but Baba I praise your name u're worthy of my praise.

86. CHRISTMAS CAROL (Rmx) let us sing this ......
    On the 12th day of Christmas, my BB gave to me;
    12 dudes i'm blocking,

11 friends just watching

10 funny D.Ps

9 busted barbies

8 friends complaining

7 stalkers stalking

6 contacts pending

Fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiive RUBBISH groups

4 ugly chics

3 boring guys

2 friend requests and a creep who wont stop pinging me!!!!!

#Copied

87. Anon 8:23 you see yourself. Mummy's boy. Abeg enjoy the marraige jare. You have to make it work. Use needle sew her mouth since she talk more than parrots.

How i wish your former girlfriend will see you and laugh at your face. Men that cant stand their grounds when mummy talk NA SHAME DEM BE.

I no pity you.

88. Thank you God for making me see another beautiful day.For the past one month i've been down,help me get through this oh lord.Chrismas is just around the corner and i haven't made my hair so unlike me,don't even know whether to fix or braid my hair even though i hate braiding my hair,can't stand it,sitting down for long hours.i'm just tired jareh.

89. Anon 8:30 how are you going to manage N20,000 till month end of January. Abeg tell me oo. Since November to December, i have spent more than N500,000 and i am still counting ooo. I even tell my colleague we need dividend for our money.

Now i need to buy a new tire for my car because the one i had just got spoilt. I have been receiving calls from families ooo. I don tell them no be only me dem go dey greet. Everytime i want to greet you. Anyway i thank God sha. Na God cause am for me to be a giver. I have told him i want to be a receiver, Baba God no want to hear that am from my side.

90. I make my hubby go late to work today. He finished dressing up for work this morning come begin dey suck bwest, na so I come rub em something he come charge ah! See as em quickly undress! We come do one round(shines teeth). Morning luv making sweet mbok!

91. It is truly blessed to give than to receive...Merry Xmas in advance my amiable beeves.

92. Dear Lord God pls provide good food for us to eat this christmas. This is all I ask of.

93. God You're so good, God You are kind, God You are wonderful, my God You are excellent. Thanking God for the gift of life... All I need for this Xmas is food stuff... Santa how is you? #in Jenifer's voice