Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Spontaneous Thursday Post.

I am not doing a count down to the New Year because the year is beautifully wrapping up itself....

Is anyone working today?

People go crazy for Xmas and become sober when New year approaches.lol
Anyway,have a good day..May your hustle pay off today....

338 comments:

1. Hello beevees, how is you?
    Stella I am seriously waiting for you to do a post untop Sam Egbe igbins head ohhh, or carry he matter put for in house news to save other single mums abeg, na wah ohhh.

1. Stella I am becoming more sober by the hour, choi!

2. "I struggled academically throughout elementary school yet became the best Neurosurgeon in the World in 1987" - *Dr. Ben Carson!*

I was raped at the age of 9 yet I am one of the most influential women in the World" - *Oprah Winfrey!*

"I didn't even complete my university education but became the World's richest man" - *Bill Gates!*

"I was sexually, mentally, emotionally and verbally abused by my father as far back as I can remember, until I left home at the age of eighteen, yet I am one of the most influential preachers in the World" - *Joyce Meyer!*

"I told my father that we would be very rich but he couldn't believe me. I made it a reality" - *Christiano Ronaldo!*

"I used to serve tea at a shop to support my football training and still became one of the World's best footballers" - *Lionel Messi!*

"I used to sleep on the floor in my friends' rooms, returning Coke bottles for food, money, and getting weekly free meals at a local temple, I later on founded Apple Company" - *Steve Jobs!*

"My teachers used to call me a failure, but I became a Prime Minister" - *Former British PM, Tony Blair!*

"I started Living Faith Church from A Lawn Tennis Court with three members only & Preach prosperity. Many of my friends criticised me, but today we have the largest church auditorium in the World & two world-class universities"- *Bishop David Oyedepo!*

"I was in prison for 27 years and still became president."- *Nelson Mandela!*

"I drove a taxi to finance my university education but today I'm a billionaire" - *Mike Adenuga!*

I was on the verge of suicide when an Idea of opening a restaurant hit me after I retired as a cook in the Navy.
      *Harland Sanders, Founder of KFC*

I worked for my uncle since I was a small boy, people looked down on me. I later on took a loan from my uncle to open a tiny shop. I worked hard to make ends meet. Now I am the Word's Richest Man of African Decent (Richest Man in Africa).
      *Aliko Dangote* (was 23rd World's richest man on Forbes 2014 list)

I am a son of a black immigrant from Kenya, I graduated from Harvard and later on became a Senator in Chicago. Now I am the President of the Most Powerful Nation on Earth.
      *US President Barack Hussein Obama*

I traveled to America in search of financial independency when I was 15yrs old. I became the World's Strongest Man 7 times and Mr Universe. I then got my Economics degree, then I became one of Hollywood's best actors before I was voted twice as governor of California (the world's 6th richest state after France and Britain).
      *Former Governor of California Arnold Swarzzenegger*

_*Failures or limitations of the past have no control over the greatness in you. To him that believes, all things are possible.*

Don't wait for everybody to believe in your ability and dreams...

Never design your life like a Garden where anyone can walk in and out......

Design it like the Sky where everyone aspires to reach!

Aim high! Reach high!!!

Do have a great day.

3. I'm sure Stella will at a point. Thanks emjay

4. Hehehehe. Na so I use speed go read chronicle of tuesday yesterday.

Chai! Amebo can sweet eh.
      Hi Emjay

2. *APPRECIATION MOOD🙏🏾👏🏾*

👉🏽Appreciation to dos that do not allow dis blog to be boring🎅🏽

👉🏽Appreciation to d passers-by🚶🏾🚶🏾🚶🏾 I pray u won't pass away💀(Amen).

👉🏽Appreciation to dos dat usually observe👁👃🏽👁, even wen dere is notin to observe.

👉🏽Appreciation to d mutes, even wen d headline is hot, dey will never comment��

👉🏽Appreciation to those that can copy and paste anything. Without even reading or going through it...

👉🏽 Appreciation to those that murder, crucify and often sends English on exile 😢

👉🏽Appreciation to those that complains of beggers and to those that begs.

👉🏽Appreciation to information carriers, be it real or fake📡

👉🏽Appreciation to those that comment out of weed🚬🌿 and alcohol🍺 influence.

👉🏽Appreciation to dos that usually disturb us with their chronicles, but never take take our advise and still send another.

👉🏽Appreciation to all the givers, the angels in human form in this blog, even though no santa locate me this yuletide but on behalf of the receivers i pray, may you never lack any good things.

👉🏽Appreciation to the pen rollers📝, God bless ur memory💭.

Without u all, this blog will just be dormant...
    Hapy new year in advance to u all

3. Three guys are drinking in a bar when a drunk comes in, staggers up to them, and points at the guy in the middle, shouting, "Your mom's the best sex in town!"

Everyone expects a fight, but the guy ignores him, so the drunk wanders off and bellies up to the bar at the far end. Ten minutes later, the drunk comes back,

points at the same guy, and says, "I just did your mom, and it was sweet!"

Again the guy refuses to take the bait, and the drunk goes back to the far end of the bar. Ten minutes later, he comes back and announces, "Your mom liked it!"

Finally the guy interrupts. "Go home, Dad, you're drunk!"

#DontQuoteMe

1. Am in my husband to be family house. They are fun to be with. I love u my king. Wedding loading

2. Hahahahha!
      Have a blessed day.

4. Idk wht to do. Am just too skinny for a girl. It's rili terrible and it disturbs me alot. A 24yr old looking like a 12yr old and not in a good way. No burst or ass. I don't really eat much but I eat averagely well. Somdays 3/4 times other days none or once but I really do eat.Am tired, what do I do. Just got wate-on and some appetite drugs. I really do hope they work. I need to add badly. Any advice pls.

1. Just be happy. Forget how you look and be happy.

2. Go and look at @Toolz...Then come back and thank God

Better appreciate your self

3. My advice to you is to become a singer like simi, you guys may even do a duet about your slim figure. Just give it a thought sweerie

4. *Lowers IQ to type comment*
      Go and get pregnant

5. My dear just appreciate yourself that is the best solution. However if you wish to add some weight I will advice you consume fatten yourghut and increas your carbohydrate in take.

6. Sorry. I no like kpankere looking girl. Be eating junks

7. Wate-on and complan milk will work the magic. For appetite drug,buy super appeti (sold at #50) and take two tablets daily

8. Hnmm don't try it ooo,just enjoy your slim nature while you can please. You see I was just like you, really skinny and could eat for africa but never get fat and I was complaining just like you, no boobs no ass no curves nothing at all I looked like a man...now I'm regretting cos I look like a beached whale and I'm not married and have no kids.so my dear the weight will come,just enjoy your slender nature while you can okay.leave all those weight gaining supplements for now.

9. Don't be hard on your self,i might not be as skinny as you but I love my body, when you start having babies you might even get over "fat" stop all the drugs and just eat healthy and be happy.

10. It's because you're worrying yourself about it.
      See ehn, just ignore everything. Eat your food, have rest, be happy and enjoy your "extremely tiny" statue till you add weight.

11. Awwwwwww I know how you feel too. And family members won't help. The first thing people say when they see you is don't u eat?when will u have body. It is well.
      I have learnt to ignore and just enjoy my life. Now i tell them if cbn starts collecting fat in exchange for money biko let me know.
      I am 24 too and people call me 16 but shrugs!my stupid ex that met me slim then was saying I should add weight before we get married..shuo! I wan steal am?
      Your post reminds of me and how I feel sometimes.
      Love yourself please. It could be worse,u could be limbless or with hunchback. As long as you are healthy joor. Love you!

5. Just three days off sdk and I missed alot.
    Although ihn is kind of dry sha
    Those two chronicles poster I don't know where to start sef
    All the BV's that anonymous are on their case, let it not get to you @ sandy doll @loveme jeje @lagos babe @ who else @ others I can't remember now
    I am back and I have a few words to drop for us """"""""""There are young men and women acting up different behaviours and characters just because they want to be accepted or branded as 'obidient'. They know not the cost. They fail to realise that when we pretend to be someone else:
    WE FAIL TO GET HELP!
    WE LOSE THE CHANCE FOR CORRECTION!
    WE HIDE OUR LOOPHOLES AND NEVER GET IT PLUGGED!
    WE DENY OURSELVES THE FULL MEASURE OF HAPPINESS!
    WE LIVE SOMEONE ELSE'S LIVE AND NEVER OUR OWN HAPPINESS!
    And we can only realised these,ONLY when we're done with that level we made the error -In the distant future.
    #Iamacovenantchild
    One love ♡ ♥ ♡

1. One love ma dear. Let them keep carrying our matter on their head like gala sellers. Gala sellers how market? Hahahhahaha!

2. ..if nobody talk about you then you are nobody...
      They will always be beneath me!

6. I resumed today and I just realized how much I love my job. I couldn't even sleep well last night, I spent just 2 weeks off work and it felt like 2years. I really enjoyed my leave but man must chop to wack.
    So we move!
    Thank you Jesus.

1. Dopple I dey hail..pls be my blog boo,I like u(no homo)*ass licking mode*

2. Doppelganger,have grown to like you so much.. no-homo.
      BTW, This year was awesome.i became more blessed. But am a little scared of what my January would be.i would probably sure the gist on tomorrow spontenous post to seek advise anonymously

3. I just have the faith that my job is ready, just that I haven't been contacted

7. Hello bunnies! How are you all today??

So, here's a quick question; between experience and talent, which would you go for?

1. Talent beats experience hands down anytym anyday,but the talent must be put into hard work and consistency otherwise the talent dies and experience conquers

2. I don't know if I should be sad or not. I am so tall that I have not worn heels in the past 4 years

The Governor's lastborn

3. I don't know if I should be sad or not. I am so tall that I have not worn heels in the past 4 years

The Governor's lastborn

8. I met an ex model from d last snm n we'v been on calls ever since. This babe will call me,ask abt my well being. She's just so nice n have 1 of d sweetest voice. On d other hand,am 1 cute dude that hot babes wana have. So I thought she would like me after seeing my pics. I concluded because we sounded cool together. But when I told her my mind she said No n reminded me dat she stated she wanted only friends. I pleaded n made her understand that I love n care abt her. I have girls I flex with bt am ready to drop them cos of her.
    Stella I luv this girl hard n I wish she would leave friendship and give us a chance. She doesn't trust guys as she would always say bt am ready to prove her wrong. With d way we talk on phone n she calls me too,I had no doubt she never liked me bt unknown 2 me,no feelings frm her. I knw she will read this. Give me a chance babe

1. 😏😒😎

2. she will fall for you yakata, and may even make the first move, if only you stop pestering her with a relationship, just keep your calm and continue to be nice, then increase your 'omo caring' know what she likes in a guy, and start behaving like that, ie, dress sense etc...And always be there for her, like whenever she wanna talk, give her a listening ear, and stop flirting with other gurls, if u must never do it in her presence, then watch out, most gurls prefer to make their frnds lovers. If it work, don't forget to come pay homage to Emjay, u hiaaaa.

3. How old are you again? 15 or 16? Coz that's what you really sound like. Don't go & find something else to do with your life, stay here talking on the phone and feeling yourself

4. Have you thought of the fact that she might someone??

9. Idk wht to do. Am just too skinny for a girl. It's rili terrible and it disturbs me alot. A 24yr old looking like a 12yr old and not in a good way. No burst or ass. I don't really eat much but I eat averagely well. Somdays 3/4 times other days none or once but I really do eat.Am tired, what do I do. Just got wate-on and some appetite drugs. I really do hope they work. I need to add badly. Any advice pls.

10. I met an ex model from d last snm n we'v been on calls ever since. This babe will call me,ask abt my well being. She's just so nice n have 1 of d sweetest voice. On d other hand,am 1 cute dude that hot babes wana have. So I thought she would like me after seeing my pics. I concluded because we sounded cool together. But when I told her my mind she said No n reminded me dat she stated she wanted only friends. I pleaded n made her understand that I love n care abt her. I have girls I flex with bt am ready to drop them cos of her.
    Stella I luv this girl hard n I wish she would leave friendship and give us a chance. She doesn't trust guys as she would always say bt am ready to prove her wrong. With d way we talk on phone n she calls me too,I had no doubt she never liked me bt unknown 2 me,no feelings frm her. I knw she will read this. Give me a chance babe

11. My holidays have been soòooo boring ehnn... And it's almost over sef 🙆

12. So there's a married man here that has been deceiving single mothers with marriage and y'all think it's funny? I saw some comments of people having a laugh over the situation
    And pinning the blame on trinity is wrong of anyone
    How was she desperate? That she accepted a proposal? And no one should tell me it was a promise ring
    That guy engaged her! Who gives promise ring in this Nigeria?
    She's not the only victim, why do people always try to shame the woman when things like this happen?
    Trinity is not to be blamed neither is all the women that the son of a bitch deceived.

I just can't deal with some men
    Hugs and kisses to all the women that fell victim.
    Sdk, please address this issue
    Some sickos can't just be using your platform to do shitty things and think it's cool.

1. I totally agree. We should all rally around our own and shame the guy and not laugh at her. It could happen to any other person.

The guy should be called out.

2. I hope Stella wld put his pics so others wld see or even paste his number and pin...i guess being a mermaid helps in cases like this

3. Oh my trinity.. when did this happened

4. No one is blaming her but Trinity's mouth became very sharp after the 'Promisement'/engagement was announced. Esp in chronicles section. All for promise ring I. chai... Not like I care anyway...

Moving on to more uplifting gist jare 😎

5. Ayam not understanding...is it the previous or recent engagement??? Trinity, it is well with you, lines shall fall in pleasant places soon.

6. You just mirrored my thoughts!
      Why can't women support each other
      They'll be mocking ladies that men deceived but Na Dem men they deceive pass...mtcheew...

7. Chi it's fucking annoying I swear, imagine that pained anon on Tuesday's Chronocle, babe was so bitter cos the insane Egbe told her, Trinity told him she hates yorubas, meanwhile it's the other way round, how can someone believe a guy who practically dated more than 5women with different names, stella we are waiting.

8. Chi thanks.You will tell me who does promise ring in naija. I spoke to that chronicles poster. Stella connected us and she had a lot to say that I'll keep quiet on. Plus other women that commented on that post.good morning

9. Were you there when the ring was given or you're just blinded by your prejudices about Nigerian? Y'all should learn to keep your personal lives PRIVATE, when you bring it in the open, then expect opinions from everyone

10. This is really terrible.
      I was really happy for her.
      Beht why na?
      Trinity dear, the right one is almost here.
      Do not give up on love.

13. Let everything that has breath praise the Lord!!

14. It's so cold out here.
    Woke up very happy this morning.

15. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay
    New year is almost here
    And I am excited.
    Come 2017 happiness is all I desire

16. Stella ututu oma..Thank God for a new day..God has been soo grateful to me..i may not be where I want Bt I believe nxr yr is my year IJN...am believing God for a miracle Bt i know He is too faithful to fail..

17. @Oby y,I just saw ur reply n as a good fellow bv I am,I'd advice u see a psychologist cos frm what u wrote u sounded deranged as in u re getting crazed . The earlier the better.

18. I don't want to complain. But to give Praise and Thank the Lord because despite my shortcomings,setbacks, his mercy/grace still abides by me.
    THANK YOU LORD

19. Listening to Toni Braxton & Kenny G - That somebody was you, her voice does it for me.
    Now i have to add " Toni Braxtons kinda voice " to my list of criteria for a wife....

1. *innocent side eyes 👀 @ Lizzy berry *

2. Her voice is so unique!!!!

3. @Atheist, I know you very well. I don't want to reveal your identity bcos of decoders. You work in Abj and you're from Anambra. You're tall and Fair in complexion. Lemme stop here.
      Jesus loves you, stop taking people down with ,with your fb post.
      Love you.

4. I got the voice, u also hv a nice voice.

20. Amen. I got promoted when people were being dropped. Ending the year in a blast...God is faithful. I will testify soon. I feel it in my bones. Hehehe

#My case is different

1. Congrats darling.God is too faithful to fail

2. Congratulations ��

3. Awwww... Congratulations

4. Congrats🎉🎉

5. Congratss Default, more blessings.

21. I am �� working towards becoming a better person come 2017

I am reading @Joyce Meyers book on that

I am going to be so nice here as from 2017

That fool that is always on my case as @Anonymous"orubebe".....My GOD will punish you before 2017...Because I promise not to insult here in 2017,..Any post wen go make me cast anybody....I rather just type "HI" than say anything just like @Ibiduns case yesterday....Sorry mbok.

1. Galore doesn't know how much people hate her. You have tea on ibukun ighodalo. Idiot like you if you spend half time of the one you put in here your blog will not be dead.
      Mentally deranged woman, you for type na and her church members will eat you up. I am among, you for cry.

22. Hello,Thursday. Be good.

#Flygirl

23. Very true Stella,these last days,i've been reflecting on what I hadn't done right this year and to make myself and business better next year.
    Anyway I know God is in control,I can't complain because this year was a ground breaker for me.

24. So the Qatar dude was the one who engaged trinity? kwakwakwakwa.
    Just negodu the way you ladies were sharing toto up and down. Trinity hope you used protection? before affliction rise the 2nd time

And after engagement u were running ur mouth on this blog because you don find horseband kwakwakwkwa

1. Are you sure it is the same guy?

2. Anon lol @ before affliction rise the 2nd time..i pity her.she rejoiced too early...may God give trinity double blessing for her trouble

3. That guy is another @Femi the dog ��

God go punish am

You don't joke with peoples emotions

Well...I am sure ladies have learnt their lessons...Internet love is not for everyone.....

4. Anon08:06,enough already we all make mistakes

5. Why mock her plz?
      Is it her fault that she was deceived?
      I'm sure you're a lady!
      Why can't you stand up for your fellow woman?

6. Is she the first to fall a victim
      So bcos the guy is a fuck boy now,we no go hear word
      Make all of una comot trinity name for una mouth after all no be only she fall victim
      She even manage collect ring which I don't think he gave to others
      She's a single mother and embraced a love which was false,almost everybody has been in that shoe befr
      Leave her alone!!!!
      Trinity if I notice say I no see ur comments again bcos of this issue I go vex for u walai

7. The way people laugh at other people's downfall here! Probably the reason the cycle continues. Smh

25. The cold here last night be like Shebi you were looking for Harmattan since
    I was literally freezing
    Ndi abroad you people are really trying o
    Anyway it is only preparing me for the future

#I/need/want/to/further/my/education/abroad
    #Godwilling

26. Morning everyone

27. So someone just sent me a whatsapp message, saying "dose it" instead of "does it". I was so tempted to correct her. I had already typed " does", with an asterisk to show that the correct form, and I had to restrain myself.

The struggle to correct wrong grammar/pronunciation is real😱😥

1. Go seek for mental health help please..ah begi!
      Even when auto correct on the phone or computer is messing words & sentences up. Your still bothered about other people text message or whatsapp grammar????
      Are they writing for PhD thesis?

You're sick in the head!!!

2. I have the urge to do that too and atimes I purposely make a mistake too,then my body go come down

28. Yaaaaay I made it to SP.
    Hello beevees
    Hello Nigeria
    Happy Holidays!
    2016 is ending in a good way, who do I shout out to? I love my parents.

29. Happy new year in advance to my fellow beeves
    2017 will be our year of breakthrough

30. Yea,few days to 2017. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life! 2017 is my year of testimonies IJN, Amen.
    In other news, it's 3 days to my birthday... #IRepJanuary1st #JanuaryBabiesRock

31. No outing today for me jor.I'm gonna sleep through out today after having chocolates for breakfast(I'm on a fattening routine so don't fret for me😆😆😆) by tomorrow the wakaring about can start.

2017,I must be fat by fire by force.

32. I just need to run a couple of errands... I have mixed feelings towards this new year...

33. I'm thanking God specially for his life.I pray that our expectations for the remaining days of 2016 shall be met in Jesus name.
    This is the day that the Lord has made,getting my dancing shoes ready for the new year.

34. Gud morning house, i'm alive, am grateful. TK u Jesus. My case is different.

35. Just finished reading IHN and chronicles. The desperate single Mama saga, laugh no gree finish for my mouth.
    Desperate bunch of people on here be forming miss independent and marriage is overrated. In the end, they will turn promise ring to engagement ring and give us stories that touch. Choi!
    God forbid, that I will pressurise a man. This babe is too classy for that.

Anyway, back to the matter. I don finish work today. Make I relax with bae and watch family feud. I love that show.
    Lmao. Looks at fourth finger, gushes about rings...now I know why some people are desperate.

I'm out! See ya!

1. I am not sure that trinity would do that. We should not rely on what other people say. We were not there with them when she supposedly pressured him.

2. Shut that trampy mouth of yours!
      And you're one to talk? How ridiculous
      You were practically cohabiting with your man giving him the red light before he put a ring on it so don't come trying to play yourself. And you know it was a promise ring and not engagement how?
      A married man is on about deceiving single mothers and you think it's something to laugh about? Your Stupidity and foolery is appalling.

3. Look who's talking. Jayem the Lord of the rings. You yourself you marry? Asewo to re Australia. 4 good years on this blog the oyibo man you live and fuck with marry you. Who collect your bride price. Come Nigeria asewo no be work no siddon there dey fool yourself say you be student.

You dey mock chronicles wen xxxtrinityxxx name fall put. Wen dey write your own Emotan status for benin go fall.
      BTW xxtrinityxxx is same person as dewdrop, if you like yourself delete your contact list and monitoring winches wet be bvs. Dem no like you

36. Thanking God for the gift of life. Thanking God for the gift of motherhood. Thanking God for the gift of family. Thanking God for the gift of prosperity. Thanking God because I know my 2017 will be 100% better than this year. Thanking God because I know nothing will be impossible for me to achieve.

In all, I'm forever grateful to God. He didn't allow me lack anything this year and I know he will never stop fulfilling his words in my life..

Leaving owerri today. Owerri, the land of beautiful girls. Owerri and proud. Going back to nnewi today. My husband ate my Nda p's ofe owerri and he kept asking why I have never made such soap before. He doesn't know I can't for the life of me cook it as mumsy Na anambra married to imo. So I'm here waiting for my Anty to write out the recipe for me before I go.

37. At work. About to take my cup of tea and also watching telemundo.

Trying to put things in order for the new year that will bring in abundance of blessing to me, my family, loved ones, friends and to our blog visitors here except the anonymouses that dont want sweetness in their lives, if you repent, you will enjoy God's abundance but if not OYO is for you.

Once i finish will go to the bank and withdraw some money for the NEW YEAR. Gonna rock it hard and well because i have defeated all defeatable elements on my way.

Sandy abeg carry go jare, enjoy your life and deal with those IDIOTS that call themselves anonymouses on your case. You are bigger and better than them. They forgot you can feed them and their generations. In short I dey your back, deal with them. I stand with you.

Who again, Thelma.... i dont know if the hand they try to pull me back oooo. May God help me for your matter but all the same, you are always in my mind.

I drank hot yesterday and i am not feeling cold at all, in short be like say no hamattan, people that drink, how do you feel?

1. Good morning and have a lovely and nice day,may your today be far more greater than your expectation..unlimited blessing is urs and ease up on the telemundo lol bcos dat is ur new year resolution,start practicing now dear...av fun

2. Hahahhahahahhaa! Abeg oo no kee me with laff this early morning. No mind them shashashas.

38. Hmmmmm,im not feeling spontaneous today

39. How do people in a loveless marriage cope ?don't love my spouse or divorce bcos of my innocent children arranged marriage things.expected to develop love but with every day I regret to not sticking to my decision to call off the wedding.

1. You already answered your question,"the kids"

40. Feeling sick, lying down here my fiance nd I have not spoken since Monday, he talks anyhow and suck like a baby. Let me ignore him

1. Get well soon babe.we love you

2. And you will go ahead and marry him?

Then start disturbing us with chronicles abi?

41. Amen!!!
    Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 to my one and only daughter CHIMAMANDA FAVOUR
    you're highly favoured child
    Heaven will announce you to the world!
    You shall grow in grace
    Sickness is far away from thee!
    I love ❤ you my daughter

1. Hbd to ur cutie..she wld always be the first among her peers IJN

2. Happy birthday to your daughter. God bless her

3. Happy birthday to your lovely daughter,may God lift her above her peers and use her to bless her generation ijn AMEN

4. Harpy bird-day to yuor dorter. She shal gro from straint to straint, n the glowry of God shal nefa depatt from ha live.

Lemme kip kwayet so I dun beggin to spik in the holi ghost an the whole beeefees beggin to forl onda the anoittin.

#a'dews

5. Amen

Happy �� birthday �� to her

6. Happy birthday to Amanda, blessings all the way.

7. Amen!!!
      Happy birthday to your little one.

42. Good morning beautiful, how was your night?Mine was wonderful with you by my side and when I open my eyes to see your sweet face(side eyes)It's a good morning, beautiful day
    I never worry if it's raining outside, cos in here with y'all ;the sun always shine(s)!!!
    CHEERS*Mwah*

1. Ndi love😂😂
      Anyway that song will always be a beautiful one.

43. Men and breasts be like 5/6,my hubby even in his sleep find a way to touch it.

44. happy spontaneous morning Stella and bvs.

Thinking of what to prepare for breakie.

45. Thank you too Stelz! Work can wait, still in my villa enjoying pammy*side eye* Sandy Neky da all day, everyday happy bae be giving some peeps sleepless nights on this blog. Lmaooooo! Good to know. God I thank you oo for making me a star *eyes rolling* YES! Love me or hate me, both are honestly in my favour for if you love me,i will always be in your heart and if you hate me, I will always be in your mind. Too blessed to be stressed mehn!

1. Old woman, you too talk.

2. Have a blessed day and do not care about those haters,they are just confused admirers dear

46. I met this guy on the second to the last SnM, he is want us to see but I ask him to do the visit but he saying I should lodge in the hotel with him,when he comes, i said no ,he is forming vex

1. After that chronicles? Respect your self and use your brain abeg.

2. Abeg let d fool go! He just wants to straff o! U had beta not lodge in any useless hotel with him! Once dat guy sleeps wit u, dats d end! Jst let d fool go mbok! God Wld Give U ur own, dat wld not disturb u for sex! Goodluck!

3. Be careful with such ppl. Men these days always want ladies to do the visit, forming busy or low on cash. is that the new style. Ladies can do that once a while, but the first visit??? Hmmm.

47. *Finally, Just 2 days to the end of 2016.*
    To God Almighty = *I say Thank You.*
    To my true friends = *I appreciate you all.*
    To those who showed me love = *I' m grateful.*
    To those who hurt me = *I forgive and forget.*
    To those I really hurt = *I'm so sorry, please forgive me.*
    To those who challenged me = *lets do it again.*
    To those I showed love to = *I still love you and will continue to love you.* To those who helped me = *I am so grateful and I pray the Lord God to remember you and bless you.*
    I HUMBLY THANK YOU FOR MAKING 2016 A
    FRUITFUL YEAR FOR ME.
    *WISHING YOU A PROSPEROUS 2017 AHEAD.*

Top of the morning to every BV here

48. Too much of drunk two days, still have not recovered now I feel sick with sore throat and headache. I want to stop drinking. How do I stop

1. I feel ur pain dear,here is how to stop my dear Taylor

Each time you are offered a drink,just turn ur head to the left and return it to the right immediately lol
      Av a lovely day dear

2. Padlock ya mouth😂😂

49. Thank you Stella for making me smile through your blog, Goodmornin everyone. Best of the day to you all

50. Now my baby bump is beginning to show, loving my new look and dh won't stop admiring it.

51. Morning my people, let me try my new blog ID ORIAKU. So I don't have any resolutions. My prayer for 2017 is that God will hear my pleas for a good job.

52. Thank You Stella for creating and managing Our Blog, You are a blessing to this generation. Love you Darling.Kisses

53. #There's about to be a shift in your life. Get ready for your blessings. You've been through enough and a breakthrough is on the way. If God has made a promise, He will Stand by it*

54. Good Morning BV'sssssss.

Just got to the office, my back is still hurting from the cold.

Enjoy your day everyone

#bringbackourwhiteberry

1. I love this hammatan if not for house chore I will not get up from bed.

#housechoremakesmesick#
      #whiteberrycomeoutofhiding#
      #Ipersonallymissyourcomments#

2. Who told u she left?
      She only changed ID
      Is that his easy it is to leave this blog nii😂

55. Good Morning BV'sssssss.

Just got to the office, my back is still hurting from the cold.

Enjoy your day everyone

#bringbackourwhiteberry

56. 2017 please be good to me and my family,shout outs to Stella, Sisi eko,doppelganger,Queen arabella,Tgw,Xoxo,Nmasinachi,Sabongida,lafresh,Nwaamaka,iphie dearie,jaymoore,martin aboy,quicksilver,cynhams,La effisy,Tetrina and oluyomi.I heart u allmy favourite Bvs,have a beautiful year ahead of u all.

57. I saw some people still begging for santa shamelessly yesterday, one Victanznic is just going about it like whiteberry. That Id is a new one, I'm sure its whiteberry.
    Days after Xmas, you are still begging for santa. You people are pathetic including Emmanuella Marshall who won 5k on Laila's blog few days ago. Stupid begger.

58. Yes o, I am at work, sipping my legend green tea, munching my cucumber and carrot mix on the sides and making plans to go home to my hometown after work tomorrow. I have so much to thank God for, I had biopsis, he saw me through, numerous travel mercies... air, water, land. I have progressed in my career, I met very cool friends and learnt some hard life lessons. It would have all been praise, save for the death of a school mate, though that in itself was an awakening. Thank you Lord for 2016, may 2017 be greater

59. Bekee, whiteberry is here in other forms now; Victanznic, Emmanuella Marshall, Sweet Neky, Chinny baby, etc.

60. Good morning to you all. It's gonna be a beautiful day !

61. Just got to the office,still working till Saturday evening.it is well with me o.I need to change my job.Stella am really waiting for the job post.God bless our hustle.

62. Lol people finish their life savings in december just to impress others only to enter new year and start suffering bt it is well tho....Stellz hope ur alright tho love u muchalos

63. Happy birthday Favour, may God continue to protect and keep you. Continue to bring joy to your parents Amen

64. Anon 8:00 oya add malt and peak milk too. You go blow and look beautiful

65. Well good for you Stella... me i'm counting down like no tomorrow because 2016 i dunno any longer my younger sis Neco fees is expiring tomorrow and my parents have begged and begged no hope , i just graduated and the little i get from little hustle can go nowhere. My other younger sis is owing fees of two terms they embarrass the little kids who come out crying from school everyday... now my mum is almost hypertensive i pray she doesnt die because of thinking... nothing is working out and we are all intelligent children topping our classes, my elder sis cries day and night because all things bad seems to happen barely 3 squaremeals in a day sometimes i run away from home to go do menial jobs just to relieve their burden. So stella i am counting down to the end of this year in hopes that next year would be better because one family can not suffer this much when God is alive. #2017Countdown sorry but i just had to talk to someone by ranting. Compliment of the season everyone.

66. Morning beautiful people
    I'm happily awaiting 2017, my year of turn-around. It's gonna be a great year for me, I can smell it, thank you Lord.
    Adanne and her siblings (anonymouses), you guys should keep hating on me while my blessings multiply, just yesterday night, I received a good news that will change my 2017 for good. So keep the hate going.

Fulani brown goats na him be all of una.

67. I had to go and check that guy name on google. Anyway the guy is handsome cha. But it is just painful that he had to jam people's head together.

Stella put his picture ooo. His facebook name is Khal Egbin, i had to go and look at it and look at others too. I was doing cid on all his friends.

Those abusing Trinity, you are not better than her. She is a strong lady and will remain strong.

Stop laughing at people who are down because you are not any way better.

Trinity be strong. You will come out laughing the last laugh. Thank God you have a good job and your son loves you. Just know you are way better than many here.

Make una continue to laugh, thunder go soda una throat ooo

68. I have life in me. Thank you Jesus for that.

Looking forward to 2017, I know it's going to be a special year and I will dance like David dance in 2017. I'm looking forward to that dance.

Have a fruitful day ya' all.

69. Let me go and read that Tuesday's Chronicle that people have been talking about.
    One anon also mentioned one married old man Mr Eric/Henry/Ben too on one spontaneous post who allegedly deceives single mums that need help. Pls y'all should be careful how you relate with these men that contact you here. Thank God I don't need a man.

70. I am really sad today and it has been going on like this towards the end of every year and the beginning of a New Year. Why are some families so heartless? Why bring children you can't train into the world and turn the first child into a parent by force at a young age? You can't do anything meaningful for yourself because you have to be responsible for 5 siblings even. Even when they are all done with school and some working you are still the one responsible for everyone's bills ranging from those who ate furthering their studies to those writing professional exams and the ones doing NYSC. While you seat back and suck on your inability to buy any properties or own a good car you don't see anything wrong with working in a good financial institution and not being able to boost of 50k at the end of a whole year. Meanwhile your wife sees to more than 50% of the immediate family upkeep yet you can't even further your education but you can help others do that.For how long will I continue like this? This is not the kind of life I anticipated for myself and worked towards achieving, I never knew I would one day say it but seriously I regret marrying this man. It's not all about being God fearing and nice. It's not all about being caring and being there for you. It's much more than that. How can you care so much about your siblings and parents and claim to love and care about your wife and kids meanwhile all your actions are geared towards making your parents and siblings happy. I am not saying don't help out your people or train them if you're the breadwinner but when the same people are making their money and achieving great things in life you are startick. You have been working for over 8years and nothing to show for it. And you had to trick me in to marriage and despite all my efforts you are where you are want matters is your parents and siblings happiness and nothing else. Now I believe what people said that your mind has been programmed spiritually to only do the will of your parents. You are the sacrificial lamb, what I don't understand is why bring me into this? I have my life all planned out only to enter this one chance. After six years I think I give up. There is no prayer I haven't said and no talk I haven't talked. Pardon my gbagbuns please I am depressed and very sober right now.

71. I am really sad today and it has been going on like this towards the end of every year and the beginning of a New Year. Why are some families so heartless? Why bring children you can't train into the world and turn the first child into a parent by force at a young age? You can't do anything meaningful for yourself because you have to be responsible for 5 siblings even. Even when they are all done with school and some working you are still the one responsible for everyone's bills ranging from those who ate furthering their studies to those writing professional exams and the ones doing NYSC. While you seat back and suck on your inability to buy any properties or own a good car you don't see anything wrong with working in a good financial institution and not being able to boost of 50k at the end of a whole year. Meanwhile your wife sees to more than 50% of the immediate family upkeep yet you can't even further your education but you can help others do that.For how long will I continue like this? This is not the kind of life I anticipated for myself and worked towards achieving, I never knew I would one day say it but seriously I regret marrying this man. It's not all about being God fearing and nice. It's not all about being caring and being there for you. It's much more than that. How can you care so much about your siblings and parents and claim to love and care about your wife and kids meanwhile all your actions are geared towards making your parents and siblings happy. I am not saying don't help out your people or train them if you're the breadwinner but when the same people are making their money and achieving great things in life you are startick. You have been working for over 8years and nothing to show for it. And you had to trick me in to marriage and despite all my efforts you are where you are want matters is your parents and siblings happiness and nothing else. Now I believe what people said that your mind has been programmed spiritually to only do the will of your parents. You are the sacrificial lamb, what I don't understand is why bring me into this? I have my life all planned out only to enter this one chance. After six years I think I give up. There is no prayer I haven't said and no talk I haven't talked. Pardon my gbagbuns please I am depressed and very sober right now.

72. Nothing to eat again this morning and my boy has to suck,God I rest in your hands show mercy

73. Default Smile congratulations ooo. We know more joy coming to you Amen. Abeg enjoy your promotion jare. Flex like never before. The devil will be put to shame and never forget to keep singing melodious songs to God Almighty.

D'Royalty kwakwakwakwakwa let me follow you laugh, who make you vex yesterday. Adanne take your time ooo. You are my sister, dont allow droyalty to enter you.

who again, today is gonna be hot men.

Abeg i dey start leave jare. I need my enjoyment too and rest

74. I bless God for 2016. this year was so good to me and I pray 2017 will be "gooder" . amen ideato my Bea how is u. sandy Ina kwana?

75. Are we there yet?? Good morning luvies..

76. Stella, BBC God will bless all of u,

77. The kinda decoders on this blog... I raise nyash for una. They can decode almost everything as long as there's a lil clue. Jeez...
    People get reason for going anonymous. Stop being a ghost hunter. You go under anonymous to call out another anonymous, that's screwball thinking.

Please Stella I think it's time you get a professional editor. Your headlines these days bothersome and pesky.
    This headline stands out "King of comedian..." it's queasy to put in a subtle way.

Cheers everyone.

78. Please my dear bvs, I need your help before I go crazy. I walked into my 8yr old cousin that lives with me, forcing soapy water into my 18months old son's mouth.
    In details, I was studying my Bible when I saw it like an flash/vision. She was forcing something into my son's mouth, the vision lasted for a micro second and I jerked back to reality. I decided to ignore it but was restless, so I tiptoed out of my room to where they were in the balcony. Right there, I saw her forcing my son to drink something in a Medication syringe(the syringe used to give babies syrup Medications). I screamed and moved Closer to them, only to find out it was soapy water, I asked only to find out it was the water she used to wash plates. I am still in shock. And yes, I treat her excellently welllike I would my real daughter. She has been apologizing that she doesn't want me to send her back home but I am confused, heartbroken and sad. I don't know what to do. Will it be stupid of me to keep living with her or should I take it as a common kids prank? My son is the only child I have got and I can't imagine losing him to some stupid prank.
    Pls dear bvs pause for a second and give me your honest opinion cos I have no clue how to handle it, I am so scared right now and can't think.

79. This blog has been a part of making 2016 memorable for me. Thank u Stella and all BVs. The silent ones like me and everyone. Happy new year in advance

80. It's so cold😞😞😞😞!!!!
    #hornymodeXtraActivated#

81. What am I reading here about trinity and an engagement? Qatar?

Well shout out to my new bae Lucille coconut oil...

I just got a news that my staff bus was involved in a terrible accident and now a write off?? I don't understand o? Can someone explain?
    Thank God no life was lost sha...

Can't imagine hoping buses when back in Lagos, jeez!!!

82. Well well well, bless the Lord oh my soul & all that is within me bless his holy name. Am grateful for a fruitful 2016

83. Tanking God For D Gift Of Life!

84. Good morning bvs, I had to go anonymous on dis, so there is this guy who was a 4yr senior back then in sec sch and iv always had smtn for him since then, now we are both done with uni and we still dont really get to talk cos we both studied in diff countries outside Nigeria but I still love this guy and he is still single, I am sure of that.. so we got talking casually on twitter yesterday, a chat I initiated but I dont want to seem petty to him.. so please who knows what or how I can go about it to get him to my side.. pls dont cuss me out, matters of the heart.. lol.. Please help me with good suggestions dt wld mak us get alng nd I wont seem petty.. thanks y'all.. kisses

85. Thanking God for his mercies and protection. Burglars came to our house last night but didn't succeed. Hello everyone!

86. So I stumbled upon my prayer points for 2014 January 21 days fasting program. I asked God for a lot of things but the top of the list was to get married. With 2 more days left in 2016 and few months away from turning 29, I've been feeling down.its not like I'm not grateful to God for keeping me but when you see your exs tying the knot with other people it hurts and all the heart ache comes rushing in.well, I've written out my prayer points for 2017 and I strongly believe the Almighty will answer my call this time around.

87. ANON 9:02 I do not do follow follow headlines okay?in every story lies over ten headlines..if you are the one that has been dropping this comment,i really need u to take a break from the internet or go somewhere else and stop disturbing my hustle....

88. The year is coming to an end, I feel so lonely without a partner and i'll be 36yrs next year. Lord please have mercy on me.