Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday...

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Spontaneous Tuesday...

This Year must be wearing running shoes...Ah ah!

I couldnt sleep last night because of that Man's prophecy on actor Funke Akindele...I dont know why but i couldnt sleep and i just kept seeing her playing with kids in my minds eye.....it shall come to pass in Jesus name.

Someone wants me to lend them money and promised to pay back when EM EM EM comes back....my question is,what if it doesnt?I wont lie but i dont understand all the talk surrounding and i dont want to be part of it.

Lets wait and see first please.

Any Labour room drama?Omugwo Chronicles?Wedding night brouhaha?Labour room drama?those folders are empty.

There will be job post coming up later,I dunno when yet but i will fix it for when i can enable comments immediately.....

Have a nice day.

272 comments:

1. Good morning everyone, hope u all are good. Kisses to my sweethearts; Ibk baby, Lafresh, quicksilver, our one and only villager, Sandy baby, D'royalty, my beloved, Rex, Abeg, wey queen and boss and JHW? Una own celebration never finish? And then to u Stella, hold Dis one first.😘😘😘😘😘.
    In other news, oh ye, new ids and anonymouses that clouded sdk d last few months, where art thou? Una don collect Santa finish come disappear abi? Make Una nor worry, God go soon catch Una. Have a nice day u all.

1. Kezzzessssss 😘😘😘

Laundry time

2. I heart you baby. Thanks and nice day dollπŸ˜πŸ’‹

3. Don't mind them o

Even those that will create multiple id to collect santa
      Mtcheew

4. Choi!! Cold haff killed me here ooooo..

See me looking like masquerade with all this things im putting on..oriegwu ooo!!

Was looking for harmattan before,but this one don pass winter(not as if i have felt winter before ooo)..kikikikiki!!

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Gud moaning two yuo. Mey dare Lord God blase yuo reel gud.

6. Stell
      Am sure this person asking u to epp him/her money really knows u, if u really want to, I know u know dat u give out money that incase the can't pay u'll not be too hurt
      Hmmmmmmm

I can feel harmattan
      So coming Sunday is New Year
      Kisses to 2017, Please be full of Grace n Favor

7. Harmattan is really 'killing' over here.
      Upon all my cardigan, socks, gloves and scarf.
      I tire!

8. Kisses right back at you Hun😘

2. How to impress a woman: Give her money, compliment her, kiss her, love her, tease her, protect her, listen to her, support her.

How to impress a man: Show up naked, bring beer.

#DontQuoteMe

1. Good morning my lovely beevees and ma'am Stella
      Hope we all are enjoying this festive period
      Wow!am so happy that the job posting is coming up
      A special thank you to Ma'am Stella,God bless you
      Thank you @Duchess for keep hammering on this job issue.
      I know a lot of us need this job and I pray that favour of God will locate us this new year.
      Shout out to all my blogfam

Have a blessed day#kisses to all.

2. YeyeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

3. U don't know what u r saying or are u implying that nakedness/nudity and sex is all a woman has to offer to mankind.

4. And when someone says that women were only created for sex Lady C and Elastic will jump under the comment section

5. Anon 8:45: No,he/she/is implying that,that is all it takes to get a man.

Simple.

Don't make the English alphabet seem like nuclear science.

3. Today is Tuesday, 27th December, 2016.

Nothing to write

1. Good morning every one.
      Okpa Enugu on my mind oooo,abeg who is in enugu that will be coming back to Abuja soon bikonu.Sandy nekky did you travel?

2. Gmorning everyone.

@stellzs
      I always advice that wen lending money, give out d amount that even wen d person doesn't pay u back, u can easily forgo it! If not u can become enemeies wid ur friend.

I'm waiting for job post :-)

3. Omosi u say notin to write? Dat u are alive u can't write to Tank God For giving u and ur husband and baby d wonderful gift of life? Haba Omosi, not nice o! Hmmmm! Smh

4. If he cheats WITH you... He will cheat ON you!!!

Your Beautiful Nightmare!!!

5. Dont Lend O, except You Want To Forget The Money.

1. Sitting in my hotel room toilet smoking weed.....kai this Ghana weed is something else but no wahala, after highing, I'll use my sexy handsome sugar Daddy to cure bonding
      Life's Good

6. Journey mercies ohhh lord.
    Wishing ya all a blessed day.

7. MMM will certainly come back.

8. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

9. Good morning beevees.
    I'm loving the cold but the air is too sharp and my lips are dry.
    MMM people epele .

10. Eagerly waiting for the job postings, 2017 must obey!

Stellostical, how body? Been long I heard your sweet voice o.

Good morning bvs

11. My charger and power got spoilt yesterday. Hard luck
    Good morning bvs and have a nice day.

1. Eeya pele,go get another.

2. Go buy new 1 at least show love to those selling them

12. Good morning beevees.

This year really wants to run fast.. I can't wait for 2017..The Lord will will surely see me through.
    Stella thanks for the job posting coming up later..
    I know my God is a way maker..
    He will make a way for me..
    Blessed day everyone
    Have a tushy Tuesday

Smiles out of spontaneous post...

1. Is It u That killed ur husband??

Kidding oh.

13. Thank God for the precious gift of life.
    The harmatan here is something else. All those complaining about it should come and take some 😁😁

Nice day everyone.

14. Thanks To God Who made it possible for me and for that my wonderful Angel. God bless you. I wish myself a safe journey.

15. Good morning peeps!
    I had mad fun yesterday @ OLIC3,Olamide is a one man mopol,a show stopper,Eko hotel was shut down,the crowd was crazy,got home around 3am and couldn't sleep,so I was just watching films.
    Today I will be indoor throughout.

16. Super morning to y'all. I dunno why I believe the man's prophecy about FAB. I once had that kind of thought about her and most times I'm always right. But I pray and hope she gives birth to her own kids.

17. The hamattan came in full force.
    My legs are sore and feet cracking.
    these prophets and their prophesies are disturbing.

18. Stelz that is just a mere talk and can only work for her if she believes in that. Funke will carry her baby soon and veryyyy soon, amen. Enjoying myself here oo..enough pammy shacking going on here. Nice day all.

1. You don't have a life. That's why you are struggling to be recognized here. You are getting old, start thinking of making baby. You hear ?
      Abuse me if you like.

19. Harmattan finally came! *grabs nearest body* 😰😘

20. Aunty stella, God bless u for d job post cos my sis is seriosly looking for job, she studied management nd she has finished service,i hope nd pray she gets one.

Since two days bfore Christmas wen I made my hair, d hair still dey rollers inside net join meaning I havent gone out, I want to take myself out but it will b boring.

21. So I went to meet up with this guy in an eatery yesterday and he bought me food and bought two extra packs for me to take home (trying to please me and make me think he was so ready to feed me till I say yes to proposal)
    Only for me to be on my way home and Nigga gave me 3k for cab
    Bros u did very well but u for just buy me table water #100 and give me the remaining #9900 as cab fare...I for just climb bike #50,trek the rest reach aous,make my hair with part of the remaining money and use the rest hold body😩

1. I can understand you
      But sometimes drop that mentality

2. IBK this shows that the guy will feed you well when you eventually accept his proposal...

3. Hahahahahahaha @ Ibk.
      lol @feed me till I'll say yes to his proposal.
      Pele dearie.

22. Thanks stellz your heart is golden!!! Meanwhile despite all this xmas has been my best so far. God is too faithful to fail... Pls i need books on how to rediscover your self, finding your purpose in life. I am a very confused person like my friends would say, I am in 300l yet i dont kw what i want.. Someone pls help.. Thanks!

23. Yes o, this year is wearing Usain Bolt's shoes. May God keep us to see the end and many more to years to come. Amen

Still thinking of where to go. House don tire me jare

Happy hols people!

24. *before this river becomes an ocean, before you throw my heart back on the floor..
    Oh baby reconsider my foolish motion..

I've gotta have faith
    I've gotta have the faith, the faith the faith
    I've gotta have a faith a faith a faith..

Keep resting

George Michael
    Otis redding
    Luther vandross
    Teddy pendagrass
    Marvin gaye
    Jimi Hendrix
    Frank Sinatra
    Nat King cole
    Natalie cole
    Ray charles
    Whitney Houston
    Micheal jackson
    Grover Washington jr
    Barry white
    Prince
    Bob marley
    Fela anikulapo kuti

Happy new year in advance people!

Dum Spiro spero.

1. How could u leave out Tupac Amaru shakur and Elvis?

25. Thanks Stella about the job post,I didn't read through earlier.
    In other news,Harmattan season is here.
    I have to get lots of oil for my skin before I start looking like willy willy.
    Shout out to my personal person on this blog;Aunt Tetrina also to BV Ehime.You guys rock,I cant really get enough of this blog.
    Mama Michael where aRe thou?
    God bless everyone on this platform,2017 is our year.Let me save my battery for the job post.
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

26. Morning all, didn't sleep a wink last night. Someone decided that was the best time to blare their music. Inconsiderate fool. Well it is so cold right now in lagos, hamathan has kicked in. Have a blessed day

27. My Case Is Different27 December 2016 at 08:11

All I have to say is thank you Lord. We are all alive and well. I am very grateful to God.

28. #There's never a need for confrontation or anger. It serves no purpose to help anyone in any situation. Move on with class and calm confidence*

29. Still in bed,we are one hour behind,enjoying d winter ..... can't believe George Michael is dead,very handsome guy with a cool voice. I remember how we use to sing careless whispers at home,we knew d sing word for word, nawa... I wish everyone of us the promises in d book of psalm 91, we are satisfied with long life ijn amen

30. Abeg do o...I need a job Asap
    Thanks mami

31. Morning Bvs,Harmattan is finally here in lasgidi,grateful for the gift of life and his protection over me and my household.

32. I feel very dumb and unwise, I feel like my wife and mother skills are so poor.. I just hate myself. does anyone else also feel these inadequacies too? I am a graduate I have a hubby n a baby but I just feel I'm not great at anything.. I really hate this feeling, I wish I can find a way out of this, I always contemplate suicide cause I feel so bad about myself. I rarely speak in public cause I'm scared I won't get it right or say the wrong thing.. God help me.

1. Change your mindset dear,think positively always.Believe in yourself and love yourself more.

2. Pls talk to someone about it you need counselling.

3. Deary,ur comment got me.y will u feel not great about anything when 1. u study hard through school to become a graduate. Going to school and studying for exams is not an easy task.
      2. You have a good personality for your hubby to have married you.
      3. You are a mother. Do you know how many women are seeking for a child.
      4.ur write up is well written, putting punctuation marks and breaks at the right place hence u are intelligent.
      Areas you feel inadequate of,you can read up article on them and also talk to more experienced& matured people.shake off that thought of not being great out of your mind,be more positive towards life. Don't be mute because you don't want to commit blunder while conversing with people, babe flow with whatever that comes to your mind. Each day is a learning process,there is no one without imperfections.

4. Did you just have a baby?
      You might be suffering from Postnatal depression.
      You know nobody was born to be a mother or wife?? The skills are not even heriditary..

We just learn as we go.
      Don't ever think you are not good enough. Don't put yourself under pressure.
      You brought that child into this world after 9 months. You have done well.
      Dont be scared,your baby's smiles are reassuring enough. They let us know through those smiles that we've got this.
      One day at a time. You don't have to do it alone if you can't cope... get help!
      Lastly.. open up to people around you about your suicidal thoughts. They need to know how you feel.

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. So I just want to say oji rivers make the best abacha in the world... I know this because I'm an abacha lover and yesterday when we went to marry wife, we were served with abacha and OMG, I had no shame at all when I stood up and asked for more. Me that can shame for the world, I threw it away and went for Xtra and another Xtra. I give you guys hand πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

On our way to Emekuku for another traditional marriage. From here we will go visit my people in owerri and spend the night and tomorrow. Thursday we will go back to nnewi and Continue the jolification.village is sweet.

My husbands yoruba friends that traveled with us can't stop saying how much fun they are having ..

OK bye. I'm missing out of the gist going on in the car.

35. Good morning lovelies,,,,so tired yesterday.

@ Rocky,to the issue of mood swings,,,,, every woman one way or the other experiences that be it in pregnancy etc in my own case,i have been managing it perfectly. How? I don't consume much sugar any longer...I was so dazed to discover my high sugar consumption and alcohol are the causative agents of mood swings for me.Dont be surprised to read this costume I am the only person that understands my body system and maybe the doctor.include this in ur thesis/ research πŸ˜€ Lol
    To the anonymous that made the issue of mood swings look so bad here na wa for u o.

1. Lizzy thanks love, don't worry next year won't pass you and Atheist by, at least you'll see the person you want to marry.
      Thanks to those who mailed me.
      I'm even thinking of starting today; just need light to charge my system.

I might share it here if it makes sense to me.

36. Phcn, be doing us string thing. No light since on Christmas day.

Erm Stella, why don't u just dash the person the little u can instead of borrowing the person. This will free ur mind.

My baby is running temperature, Lord pls heal him.

Morning to y'all

37. It's gonna be a gud day!

38. Finally!! Harmattan is here!!
    Kisses right back at you beautiful Rhoda..

Let me cover my head with blanket and continue my sleep. See you guys on IHN.

1. Awwww finally! That's good to know o..happy for una lagosians

39. Stella am so happy today ,don't know why .
    I kept praying for funke through out last time ,even told my dad to do so . she is just too sweet ,she makes home happy so why won't she be happy . that prophecy will never happen .

40. His prophecy won't come to pass in Jesus name. Amen. God gives children not that man

41. Good morning everyone.. finally harmattan is here.but it came with full force like it's trying to make up for lost time..just got out of bed...thank u Lord for another awesome day...

42. Good morning everyone , God bless us all.

43. Good morning BVs, am still enjoying dis holiday and I don't even want to remember there is work tomorrow. Thinking of where to go catch fun today apart from film house jare. Any idea from BVs?

44. Goodmorning bvs!yaaay harmattan is here in lag,just woke up from a very sweet sleep.Everywhere is soo dry,no friends,boredom at it's peak,any bvs in festac?Hey cheta how are you and how was you trip to the villa?hope you are k?takia of you

45. In d kitchen preparing banga soup...

1. Oniovo! Abeg invite me na. Starch dry to attack the levels?

46. Funke Akindele will birth a child for her husband at the right time IJN. Funke I know you read Stellas blog. Please take your marriage off social media. God will bless your home.

1. Amen to that.... All these pastors sef.. This is just one out of the 20 pastors yet to give their prophecies... I am hmm waiting for the rest,,,,negative prophecies every year....whatever will be, will be

47. Nothing spotaneous for me today,make I sleep first!
    I wish for a baybi!!!

48. Harmattan is no longer in recession here in ....

49. Good morning guys...

Cold morning here in owerri... I've not even settled, they have started chyking...

Abeg am not here for these. Fuck boys everywhere

1. Lmaooooooo @ fuck boys..choi!

2. Ide u had beta give one of dem face o! U knw say time nor de ur side!u go soon turn to gwegwelina! D ones in lagos and d one in owerri any difference? Are de not all d same? Abeg stop been picky and delete ur name frm d list of gwegs u hear? Merry christmas nne!

50. See me that was looking for harmattan, worried that it's not out as at last week.
    harmattan no gree me see road oh.
    Everywhere is dusty and windy. harmattan ejo abeg dey go!

51. ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤THE SCIENCE OF GETTING¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
    ***********when it seems impossible**********
    We operate in a world where things go round. However, so many fail to realise the laws of nature. That to GET we must GIVE. And when we GIVE, we must GET. Whether negatively or positively. And no prayer or fasting is stronger than this law. But most times we're blinded by greed, selfishness, envy, jealousy, impatience and or ignorance. We expect to get anything we desire. And in our secret chambers we pray daily, "O lord, grant me my heart desires". But have you GIVEN?
    At times we break the link without knowing. We block the road to progress in ignorance yet we look for a scape goat to take the blame. Sometimes it's very difficult I admit. We feel awful or sometimes indifferent. But GIVE IT, if you must RECEIVE IT. You ain't married yet, are you happy for them when you hear your friends marry? No child after years of marriage, do you rejoice with them when you hear your friends put to birth? You ain't got money, when was the last time you spent on some one? Now, that guy is doing well and you know deep down but are you happy with his progress? Have you congratulated him on his latest achievement?
    We may not realise this truth but the strongest prayer you can make in the darkest hour of need is giving the little you have when you need more. Rejoice with people's success if you want to celebrate yours. Being happy for someone alone can provoke your own miracle. And I tell you, not even the strongest demon of hell can stop you. No curse, no spell, no man or spirit can block it. It just flows.
    I tell you, we gain much strength when we learn to carry others. Now to those who query the substance behind this truth, I implore your attention to words of Mary Anne Radmacher as she penned, "When we work to create light for others, we naturally light our own way". Winston Churchill further gave credence to this when he posited that "We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give."
    In the race for advancement we must:
    Give, to get
    Love, to be loved
    Help, to be helped
    Favour, to be favoured
    Celebrate, to be celebrated
    Speak well, to be spoken well of
    And be happy for, to be happy with.
    When we do these, we provoke our own testimonies, we speed up our progress and achieve things quickly in lightning speed.

One love ♡♥♡

1. This really touched me beloved...tnx for this

O lord bless me not just for my sake only but for others,I want to be a selfless giver to everyone even without them asking ijn AMEN

52. Cold is killing me ooo😣😣😣

Stella mmm is coming back stronger so no qualms!

I just dey wake up anyway...una good morning!

53. Still in bed. Feeling lazy to get up. Am sure holiday mood.

I experienced harmattan. Make una help us thank God for Lagos harmattan.

Will take my usual. A cup of tea when I stand up.

Later go and eat turkey and drink amstel malt. Trying to watch my height.

Guru moring according to a literature book on our husbands have gone mad. I have forgotten who wrote the book.

Any fables. Ideato how our staff bus, you use it travel. Thelma how our cake business. Droyalty any job meeting with entertainers. Abeg bring it on ooo. I need laughter ooo.

Stella you borrow. You loss because your money go enter OYO

1. You no dey watch weight again na height you dey watch LOL

send turkey my way baby, i need am

2. I need turkey ND malt aunty loveme jejeπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

54. Happy Tuesday choi this harmattan be doing me nose somehow. MMM should better unfreeze january oo else children's school fees....

To : Funke Akindele
    My Sister where two or three are gathered God is always there all those prophecies are all lies you shall get pregnant and have Your own kids, carry them on your back and do Omugwo LAGBARA OLORUN

55. Replies
    1. Just transfer money from one of your bank account to another... I do it sometimes when I'm so much in need of alert

56. Stella carry funke matter on your head oo. She will sort herself out. Don't mind that man, am sure the man wants to marry funky and don't know how to pass the message. Come use prophecy dabaru the matter

57. The way my guy treats me during my period is something else. Like I am carrying a disease. Every two minutes, it's go and wash your hands I will hear. If I touch 'there' to be sure my pad is in place, go and wash your hands. OK, put Belle now, he said not outside wedlock. Oya come and knock door na, he said not time. Guy, prepare to see enough blood ooo unless you are ready to do the needful.

1. He no love you abeg. I fuck my sweetheart even when on period, if she tell me she feel like fucking.

2. Hahahaha. He's a hygiene freak

3. That is just wrong...every good and reasonable man should know that when his woman is on her monthly flow,that is when she should be pampered and given enuf love....take some e-hugs dearπŸ™‡

4. And why are you on a moveable pad??
      Lol. Seriously get a sanitary pad that sticks to your panties nau.
      Why the constant need to check if pad is in place. Even as a girl I'll feel irritated.

58. Replies
    1. Wish abomination you commit?

59. I knew he had a gf 2yrs bk. He cheated with me. Nd obviously i came in strong nd he left her. Today we r married 8months preg. Alone in bed.while he is cooling off with another chick in a hotel room. Karma if u say or what. I need to get up nd go fry my plantain for breakfast

1. Are you for real???

2. Don't fry plantain, karma just served you a better breakfast with lunch and dinner on the way... Flex on

3. Karma slays all the time. This your karma came with cork shoe. Take heart, it is well..

4. If you like, give yourself hypertension.

5. At least you accept the reality of the game... Chill you will bounce back strong. Only the truth can set one free. Kisses to ur little one.

6. Ma'am, there's no such thing as karma. He cheated on his girlfriend with you, he's cheating on you now because it's who he is. You settled for a man without character and that's all there is too it.

60. I'm scared, don't know what 2017 holds for me!!!!! 2016 was a good one though.....

61. SnM ? The people I added are cool.

62. Good morning everyone. Rest is good, I rested for two days and I feel so refreshed. How is the new year preparation going? I pray we all get there.

63. Misis Stela, if eat plissis yuo, jos poot a smyle on dia fairsis... Tale dem, yuo dun aff the exakt amawnt dey ah rekwestin, bet dare litul yuo ah giffin awt two dem, yuo ant xpektin dem to pair bark.( incares em em em dossn't cum bark, yuo woolnt be hot orr disapointhird onfourtunetly dare cant pair bark)

1. Bia villager, this your type of writing is getting annoying... It's getting overdue

64. I have this guy as a casual friend,he has been my pal since 7yrs or more.He asked me out,I refused and he got married later.He has a son now.I render some financial help to him as often as he needs it.But something tells me he's taking me as a maga.He called to ask for 1million naira yesterday.He said I should borrow him but he won't be returning it soon.I asked when,he said definitely not this year.Probabky middle of next year.I told him I can't do that,not that the money is much but the time frame is too long.He ended it call on me.
    He later sent series of messages calling me all sort of names.How I can never get a man to marry me.I worship money bla bla.Now I know there's no friend both male and female.We are just deceiving ourselves by calling so so person a bestie.I felt so sad since that happened.I lost a 'good' friend.What I need right now is a good man.Im just 26yrs and I feel so old.Is it the kind of money I'm expose to? I'm tired jare!

1. It's well. One man's need....
      You will find your own man and God will arrest all fake friends. I give everything to my so called babe but she would never appreciate nor satisfied. Giving me different attitudes and names just because I love her and I love her alone.

2. "What I need right now is a good man..." This is just the reason for this epistle.

3. Can you imagine? Ordinary friend. Ontop your money. The things I hear. Pls block him off for life

4. Please don't give him a dime. Even if he comes back and apologize. Even if he becomes your friend again and give you a short payment plan. Do not give him that money. A man will find you, no matter the amount of money you have.

5. He was never a friend to you, he was obviously using you. You don't need that kinda negativity in your life in the coming year. Choose your friends wisely.

6. My dear forget about him. He's just there for the money
      Are you sure he'll return it sef?
      He obviously sees you as a maga
      I know my very close friends that I borrowed money and to return it na wahala Sotee they're no longer talking to me
      A good man will come
      Be patient and positive

7. TBH, I too saw money early.@17yrs I had my first 3mil. Got into SCH.married a guy that worships me @19yrs. Had my 2 kids. Now I am 26yrs going for my Masters. Don't let money or men control you... Rule ur life plan and present it to God. Ask and ye shall receive. Its really not that hard to be smart. Of course there is nothing like BESTIE in my world. I still don't know were pple picked that word from. Its me, myself and my Boys. Even my husband knows that. I can't shout Abeg.

8. Let him go, he is a gold digger. Don't render any sort of help to him again, cut ties with that foolish guy .
      You refused to give him the 1 million and he is calling you all sort of names, Imagine πŸ˜• fair weather friends .
      Your Prince Charming will Locate you, 2017 is your year .

9. Trust me dear,that is just God removing a toxic friendship from ur life...dnt be sad bcos I boldly say soon God will make u happy ND bless u with a good man ND shame dat useless frnd of urs

10. Let me be ur Frnd
      I won't ask u for a dime but u will take me out well
      My life is kinda boring now jare

65. I have this guy as a casual friend,he has been my pal since 7yrs or more.He asked me out,I refused and he got married later.He has a son now.I render some financial help to him as often as he needs it.But something tells me he's taking me as a maga.He called to ask for 1million naira yesterday.He said I should borrow him but he won't be returning it soon.I asked when,he said definitely not this year.Probabky middle of next year.I told him I can't do that,not that the money is much but the time frame is too long.He ended it call on me.
    He later sent series of messages calling me all sort of names.How I can never get a man to marry me.I worship money bla bla.Now I know there's no friend both male and female.We are just deceiving ourselves by calling so so person a bestie.I felt so sad since that happened.I lost a 'good' friend.What I need right now is a good man.Im just 26yrs and I feel so old.Is it the kind of money I'm expose to? I'm tired jare!

1. Please stay away from that guy he could kidnap you for ransom.im serious he was never your friend in the first place.

Make friends with people higher than you in all levels so no one uses you for your money,travel out, go to where rich people hang out and fall in love. Be open to people of other races!

2. Anonymous 8;51
      You are a mumu
      Stay away from such bitter soul. Enemy of progress . you better be watchful and prayerful so he won't go diabolical on you bcos of money
      Tell him you are sorry the money you were expecting you didn't get and the one you have is what you want to use for some Biz deals that its on t only bcos of the time frame
      Are you his money bank?
      Careful oo

3. So sorry about that. 56276CF1. U can add me up if you don't mind. Tanx

4. Babe, don't let him get to you. He is just a user and doesn't know your worth.let him go and pick another bestie please. What a nuisance

66. Good morning luvlies..thank you Jesus for the gift of life...everybody is complaining that their is no money..and that they won't travel this Xmas..only for me to wake up today and realise am the only person in the building. Abeg who is traveling to owerri tomorrow evening ...no be only me waka come..

67. Crazyhornywife is missing sumborri
    #hornyModeXtraActivated#

1. Horny too. Can we chat?

2. Somebody give the girl a cucumber

68. From time to time, I just feel the need to be alone.
    Stay away from friends and boyfriends
    There's just this inner urge to do so
    Not that they annoy or provoke me
    I just feel suffocated
    A typical example is when I'm getting to know someone new..., we'd be getting along fine and all of a sudden, I'll just back out
    Please I need answers
    Is something wrong with me?
    Do I have issues?
    Also note that I've never been in a relationship for more a year
    I all of a sudden get tired and bored then I move on
    How'll I cope when I settle down
    Someone please help

1. Sorry dear, ur psychology should be messing up with u, make a conscious effort to improve urself...
      To me love isn't like fashion, the look remains the same, only better like old wine.

2. You are possessed

3. Absolutely nothing wrong with you. Happens to me too.

Learn to balance your social time with your me time.

When you meet the one who you wish to spend your life with, you won't be able to get enough of his/her presence.

4. Take time to mediate! Go to your happy place. Study the bible. I had that problem too . When I got married, I forgot that I am now married, I was looking forward to a particular weekend to go back home. When I got back to my senses, I felt claustrophobic! Pray and all will be well.

5. Lol, its very normal to want to take a break from every,every. Some of the most powerful moments, are when you are alone and SOUL SEARCHING. Reconnecting and reevaluating is the very essence of your being alive. So make it worth while. As for the marriage part. You will long to be alone, because kids, responsiblity will be there waiting. So you can't just shut down because you want to be alone. Make most of your "Me Time" Now.... Make good decisions and Reconnect with your inner self so that you can be happy at all time.

6. Nothing is wrong with you.
      You are absolutely fine.
      When you meet the right person, you would not be bored or tired.
      You won't be able to get enough of the person.
      Wishing you a happy life.

7. Ur own good
      My bestie got deflowered in 2012,hated the guy immediately and broke up with him
      Nigga was a serial cheat tho
      she never got into another relationship since then
      She just lost interest in everything!
      Yesterday we celebrated four years anniversary of her been without a bf
      I always raise Beyonce hands for her
      U will be fine my sister

69. Cold morning it is here. 2017 will be a better year for me by God's grace,I will have my own stable source of income and won't be so bothered about the lying son of a gun I'm married to.πŸ˜₯

70. Dry cold is here with catarrh, early morning sleep will become very sweet lol. MMM should come back ejoor. My landlord put all his money there, he could not kill cow like he normally do every Christmas. If mmm doesn't come back, it is we tenants that will suffer it. He will just increase house rent or tell us to pay for one year and anyone who cannot pay to pack out. Where will I pack to? I barely manage to pay for 2months each time. I pray God should pick my call in 2017. It should be my year of greatness.

Xhlrted P, iya ibeji, how are you and your family? I'm sure you are balling cos East is normally lively in this period. Have fun and happy new year in advance to you, Stella and all bvs.

71. Good morning beevees....

Harmattan came with a big bang........

Me like it

72. In the toilet pressing phone.

73. To prevent your heels from cracking, use Glycerine to rub them morning and night after bathing. Also, those that their skin especially legs use to crack can also use it.

74. Looking forward to the job post.

I need a job, as in desperately.

75. Good monring peep
    Happy holiday
    One of my distance friend gave birth to twins after 11years of marriage ,she is almost 50years now
    God is awesome ,miracle workers and promise keeper indeed
    Thank God babies and mother
    Stella who is that man that say a thing when the Lord has not commanded it
    As long as God is on the throne,the devil has limited time ,funke just trust God and reject evil pronouncement and words
    Its well

76. Eat and drink festival today menn, I plan to enjoy my first holiday as a married woman.

77. Good morning Friends. I really need who can change my life for the better. Am seriously tired of this poverty life. Someone should please bless me

78. See me that was busy looking for harmattan. Now it has come in anger and I still love it that way. Lol

79. Hahahaha anon 8"45 Abeg don't kill me with laughter. Chai

80. Good morning everyone, trying to recover from being sick yesterday and harmattan aff come with its own. Everywhere is just so cold and dry

81. It's so cold this morning , feeling lazy .......

82. Anon 8:52 something is wrong. Check your character and behavior. Also check what makes you stop having feelings. Are the guys doing something wrong.

If you have done that and nothing happens just know it is spiritual. Your spirit husband/boyfriend no need friends for you. He is jealously guarding his property. Chai oo

83. I just don't other get it why some people could be so self centred. It's so annoying and irritating when a so called friend displays such repeatedly...

84. Stella don't mind those end time prophets, he wants Funke to come and see him for the so called serious deliverance prayers. Of course we all know money will change hands and a huge sum at that. Funke is wealthy, so the pastor will just be milking her. 419 pastors all over the place.

85. Beloved the blog whore
    I saw ur comment on laila's blog where u were calling register. U know virtually all the bvs dere. Also Emmanuella Marshall won 5k dere yesterday. Sexyboochaller now lives there, commenting on all posts. Una doooh oo.

86. Loving this weather..
    Good morning blogfam.

87. @anon 08.52,we are in the page.I love staying alone.I can stay for house a month without going out or interacting with pple.I love it n nothing bad about it.

88. Good morning everyone. Thank you Stells Nwanyioma for the job post coming up later. I seriously need a job. It has not been easy at all. I really really need a job. The Federal government has been owing my hubby for 2 months and we've been managing to get by. God please provide a job so I can support my family.

89. Good morning lovely blog visitors, have a smooth and safe day.

90. Bv School Life, why did you change your name to The Villager? I just confirmed it now by clicking on your Id from one September post. So you Villager is the same School life the Calabar boy? No wonder your twisted comments carry 'Calabar accent' most times. Hahahahahahahah

91. My neighbour was very sick and called a witch doctor to come and treat him in his house. The witch doctor said his case was critical and that he cannot be cured, but the sickness can be transferred to another person. My neighbor accepted. The witch doctor worked on him, and told him, _"as I am leaving, if anyone opens the door you must say *'tchaa'*. And this person will die in your place."_ The witch doctor left, and my neighbor was waiting for the first unlucky person so as to say *'tchaa'*, and transfer his sickness to the person to. But the witch doctor discovered that he hadn't collect his money from my neighbor for his treatment, so he decided to go back for his money. As soon as he opened the door, my neighbor said *'tchaa'*, the witch doctor said *'retchaa'*, my neighbor then said *'reretchaa'*, the witch doctor said *'rereretchaa'*.

As I speak with you now, the whole neighbourhood is there watching the two shouting *"rerererereretchaa"* to each other non-stop....lol

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

92. Then one begger Vivian Ezeadum too changed her name to Beloved.

93. Goodmorning everyone
    Its very Cold here

94. I was really upset about the prophecies on Funke Akindele and I don't think anyone has the right to say such about someone else. Even if he had truly received that message from God, he could have sent it to her in private via email or instagram. Man is not God anyway...

95. MMM will come back Stella, but they are likely to reduce the initial profit the way they did in Zimbabwe....the bearer of bad news should just 'keep calm ' joor
    ..MMM will be back

96. Wow am properly covered from head to toe....been,searching for harmattan since not knowing that d harmattan was reinforcing for us all lol....

Harmattan be forming MMM trying to freeze us all lol...good morning to everyone

I Av the most understanding gf ever and i pray that God blesses me to take good care of her and not lose her to some other guy because of nice treats and gift,she doesn't complain md continues to reassure me that soon everything will fall into place...but I seriously feel I do not deserve her,imagine I could not get her any Xmas gift or give her a special treat ND yet she did nt complain...lord bless me soon and teach ND fill me with ways to always love ND make her the most happiest woman alive ijn AMEN

97. Harmattan is here ooooo,

Yaaaaay, I'm better

Merry Xmas to all my lovelies, I'm so sorry for not wishing y'all earlier... I love you all always!! You know yourselves😘😘😘

God is too faithful to fail and I believe him

98. Morning efferybodi
    How 're we today?
    Feeling the Hammer-time?

Shantelly baiby, Merry Christmas to you dear 😚

Iphie, my dream is still valid hun πŸ˜‚ you know waraimin 😁

Still in the spirit!
    Celebrate Jesus! πŸŽ„ ❄

99. Stella if u want to borrow, borrow and forget about it! Just tk it dat u put ur money in MMM meaning Moku, Moyne, Modarun! Jst give d person wat u can give d person and forget about it!cos if u say u wan collect d money bk,d person go gv u stories o, and una go begin fight! Am telling u from experience! I Tank God For D Gift Of life! Tank U Jesus! Tank U HolySpirit!