Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Boyfriends are off to school...Be right back!

It is just four days to Christmas...

''On the 4th day of Christmas,my true love sent to me,4 curly birds....''

May God bless your hustle today and always!
If you are already at work,have a great day and if not take am easy.

Kisses to Everyone!.

PS- I love you

279 comments:

1. My aunt Tetrina is so sweet
    When you're in naija I must see you walai
    Such a sweet soul

Sunshine, I reject that kind of boo
    Santa please locate sunshine oh
    She's cray cray but na intelligent girl she be

Chysugar,You would have first given me a beautiful facebeat before taking me out
    There's always another time sha
    Love you too pretty.

2. Thanks all.😘😘😘 I will try everything 😀

Priceles, lol

3. @ Cynthia and Fancy face, yes I did talk to them and told them the effect of their actions towards me and my children. My father became apologetic and immediately stopped exchanging words with my mother but the truth is, this is not going to be the last. This issue bothers me so much and makes me stay away from them but they are getting old and I think about them so much that is the reason why we came. They are very loving and caring towards us but it's just their fights that ruins what would have been an all round happy time. God please fix this. Thank you all

4. I am just sitting down thinking.I am praying for my boss as in seriousl for God to show her mercy so she can pay us.nice woman but people are taking her for granted. They are owning her.O Lord show us mercy so that this season will be joyous

5. Candy yum yum 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😧😧😧😧😧😧
    Please have mercy

6. Y is Lagos so hooooooot?
    Is not funny again

7. Have a nice day pals, love you too Stella swtest heart

8. Lmao@ curly birds. But sterra, how e take sound for ur ear Na?

9. Rolling on the floor thankful

10. So I met my S n M boo last night after almost 5 months.he got to my place really late last night and didn't hide the fact that he came solely for the sex. Meanwhile I told him he couldn't enter my place because people were asleep already and being a small place the slightest noise would wake them. So I suggested chilling in the car. The next thing he said shocked me "I didn't drive all the way to chill in the car" Well he left angrily not long after
    Now I'm having mixed feelings. Sad because I lost my "boo" but really really happy I still got my dignity intact and i didnt join the list of girls bedded from SnM

PS: i dont need to participate in SnM to get laid, just to mingle and possibly date

11. Atheist what's the big deal?
    The man in question should pray n fast......#rollingmyeyes#

12. Nothing wrong I do same sometimes provided its with ur hubby

13. But u guys are celibate Naaa. What's wit d cry? You won't be missing much, pele

14. My dear, same thoughts here. I was going to ask Stellz same question.

15. Hahahahaha mosquito no dey my house o.

16. Don't mind those pretenders jare.Fake girls living their lives for social media.The most irritating one is the way some of them start running, with their fellow clowns now pursuing them.Ha!The acting is something else.They write n act the whole drama, preparing so hard for the wedding day,sparing no single thought for the marriage itself.

17. Lmao
    Ndi jealousy ga ana anwu !
    Jealousy is when u see two goats ( male and female) having sex and u pick up a stone to pursue them. My question is, are they disturbing u or are they using ur room for short time ? ? ?
    Jealosers

18. Atheist oooo, no keel me abeg. And why are we having this conversation, you wanna propose?

19. I always always had such dreams years back even before getting married but I actually started dtiving after marriage thanks to dh so it might mean something good is coming ur Santa is about to locate u wt ur car lol

20. Another bully!!!

Candy, leave emjay alone. Ha!

21. Atheist, u don't av to kneel nau. Just throw the ring to her since u want something different.

22. Shebi your friend has been seeing different colours of pants, belonging to different ladies apart from his wife's.So what's the breaking news. He too should be less discreet so she too can catch him Boxers down.

23. Actifed 1tab daily.... Makes one drowsy tho and Loratadine 1bd.

24. Hope u r fine now?

Permanent healing is yours in Jesus name, Amen

25. Has he been cheating on her too? If yes, he just got a dose of his medicine.

26. Ok Vivian no problem but I'm not from enugu. Proudly imo

27. Grind camphour and put in kerosene then spray round your house.

28. Hahahahahaha! I remember the Iphone. Chi exotic, you can do it na. As the cash madam that you is.
    lol!

29. Jay nwa mama, Thanks for blessing Eka joy. I've always known u have a big heart. May God bless all the givers and receivers amen.
    God bless u too, Stells

Eka, there is love in sharing. I use Emteehen, I wouldn't mind you shoki-ing it, Thanks

Jay nwa mama 👋 🙋

1. Jay Moore do not give Santa money to charismatic diva she do not deserve it. Nonsense old troll, school has closed and you are coming today. Ewu Ewu ewu

30. Put me in ur bag abeg. Let me go with u to ur villa. Lagos don tire me

31. Which boss relives an employee from
    Work on the week of Christmas? Is that a Christmas gift or what? And without being paid? Over a flimsy excuse of not turning the ac in the conference room on? Now nothing for Xmas , two kids, new baby no cloths, no food ,no job its well ! 2017 will be better

32. Stella D Koko, love u a long time, you know this.

One mum crawcraw ridden ass licker see dey correct you "calling bells" Naa nii, Onidokudo, olodorabata, shior!

33. Where in Ibadan are you? And could you include your email add on your blog id?

34. Merry Christmas in advance! The sexy cheques sound like a nice one.

35. No one wants a trashy girl like you Ideato that's why men will keep leading you on and break your heart at the end

Hope you've recovered from your heartbreak?
    You're in my prayers boo boo kitty.

1. You wish I am trashy, I've got them all around, but I don't want to make a costly mistake...

My dear you need a man urgently, I pray you find one soon....

Thanks for your prayers... Endeavor to attend weddings this season, like your life depends on it

36. Waoh, chi exotic, so hard a beautiful and sexy gal like you is all alone. If I was single I would have invited you to Phc

37. I appreciate God for the gift of good health upon my life and my family.I may not have had only i asked from God this year but I still thank him for the ones he blessed me with and hope 2017 will be a better year for me.

38. CHY EXOTIC I would have LOVED to take you out if only you were in PH. Plus I cant even find your number.

On another note, guys who are gamers please giude your ps4 with all jealousy. That shit is 240k as at monday.. This economy is fucked. Thought I could replace mine and pass the old one to my cousin.

1. But if you love me reach bone marrow you would fly down to lagos just for the bae.
      My number is on the Stella playing santa post or better still get my email from Sdk.

39. @pinky,....y are u answering my bestie's name???..@Fierce,cos Y has a long tail and 2 branches..
    @Ideato,take my advice,u need it...

40. All the horniness" and loneliness worrying the wife will disappear with the speed of light. It is well

41. no wayyyyyyyyy, I forgot you 're still alive troll, i have answered you and will leave it at that.

Kwakwakwakwakakwakwakwkwakwkakw.

42. Ideato,Chy is not bitter...u are the real alomo.....u Berra not visit Owerri,we don't need u here pls....stick to ur staff bus ,the driver shld take u to Kafanchan for Xmas..

1. Amma turn owerri blue... Was there some months ago... Long time le boo Will be back soon... So get lost...

If you get bored,ping me lets go clubbing

43. Morning rants......
    Bob Izua, what's wrong nau....Leaving Benin to PH and no bus, have been here since 8am.I haf tire Abeg, thinking of trekking to PH�������� who has a better idea?
    And so one old man here is trying to chyke me, pls whose dad or uncle is this? Biko, come and carry him, before I say one thing to him and they say I lack respect

44. Tell them, going as far as creating different ids. To to cuss and troll, I they die tomorrow t gho say na enemy.

45. @Candy, Emjay isn't troublesome, at least I have never see her cussing out people for no reason, u cuss her out all in the the name of advice, dear you might be catching fun, but just know that you are creating a whole lot of problem for yourself both psychologically, emotionally, and spiritually. Someone has received more than what she got on here, so what's the fuss? Unless you have been looking for a reason to bash, if not you are wrong.

46. Today is hot. Yum yum is making the blog hot when our weather here is killing people with hotness.

Abeg make una no vex. Hope no be MMM cause this one.

Oya santa make una locate me. there is love in sharing jare.

Anon 10:06 dont worry, things will get better. See your leaving the company as a stepping stone to greater glory. Chai at this time of the year.

Na wa for some employer ooo. I hope the man no use una money do MMM

47. Yes, unilorin post graduate, did u apply too?

48. Lmao..... Love me jeje, Pepper soup to the rescue...... enjoy your self sisterly...

49. I know of one in cartol or something like that(opp imsu).hit me up for date.na "abroad guys"wedding

50. Hahaha. This woman no go kill person for this blog. Truth is Igbo people don't joke with bushmeat during Xmas.

Charismatic diva is out again to hiss under Xp comment, pray she doesn't roast you as Sdk blog Xmas goat, you should rest your troll life.

51. Thanks Mosi*hugs* Okay @Beloved, thats not a probs. Will let you know sup!

52. Good morning dearest blogfam and ma'am Stella

Yesssssssssss ooo so happy I can now comment
    Off to villa and am so grateful to God for his mercies on me and my family..
    I wish all my blogfam a wonderful Christmas celebration.

53. Ideato take procold and vitamin c.
    Take alot of water and cold one.
    Get well soon

54. The man moving from his position was already a red flag. Security men don't move around a fidget like that. As it was an art gallery, I guess no one thought much of it.

55. Don't use any medication for now! Make a spicy soup, chicken soup or fish! Drink warm water, use humidifier and lots of fruits that is rich in vitamin c. Keep hydrated too! What is the color of the phlegm?

56. Lovemejeje, I disagree. Some people might see it as funny and normal and inculcate that into their lifestyles but it isn't normal. The woman has already stated how terrible growing up with her parents was. I won't be happy if my parents quarrelled every minute. A pastor's home is in disarray right now because of this issue - constant quarrel between spouses.
    BV with issue, talk to your mother and father separately and then jointly. Be neutral and don't apportion blames that will make either of them capitalise on that but in my own opinion, it's too late for them to change except God performs a miracle.

57. Madam know it all...well done ooh

58. Mind your grammar21 December 2016 at 12:49

Ideato,why are you this mean? Tuulz, I pray he catches you dear.

59. It's well With u dear,Merry Xmas in advance.

60. Would be in awka by Monday 26th, wouldn't mind taking u around

61. Just go and gbensed Kevin dat Edo drama bitch. Ugly ass

62. Lol @ classic chic it is 4 calling birds, 3 French horns, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree :D
    I noticed the mistake yesterday too should have 5 golden (not gold) rings.

63. Wow Loratadine is an allergy medication not "cattarh" whatever killer... geez y'all don't self medicate if you don't know what these mess are for and how they should be taken. Besides Loratadine 10mg should only be taken 1qd (once daily).