Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sports Minister Dalung?

Monday, December 19, 2016

Sports Minister Dalung?

WOOOOW...Isnt this Dalung?This photo was 'spotted' on Facebook...

43 comments:

1. He was once a Chief priest

2. He was once a Chief priest

3. Hehehe.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Lol

Agungun fish festival I guess

No wonder he can never get it right as a Minister....

Well,if this is not PhotoShop

5. It's their traditional atire. Let's respect that.

2. This is where he really belong oooo. Oga Dalung leave sport matter make u return to where u belong #mbok

3. Common now Stella

Let me assume this is just for fun.

4. Hian. This is "photosop" ni.

😁😁

5. Mr Dalung is the new Amaechi on SDK.

6. I guess it's their traditional attire...

miss Aboki

7. hahahaha this Dalung is reigning very well. Man of the people.

Mr. Red Beret

8. Present twice...
    Adon't believe it
    I'm I the first?

1. Yeahhhhhhh I'm the first, have always wondered how jobless housewife does it, I mean how she spended time to comment first

9. Maybe is/wass a farmer.
    I can see Police in the background.

10. Zoom In**********************Zooms Out.

*KARMA IS EVERYWHERE*

11. lol I don't believe.kudos Mrs Stella.first time am commenting as a Bv am practically on dis blog daily

12. Hahahaha.....Nigerians got no chill
    Definitely Photoshop

13. Who let the fox out! He need to remain in the wilderness.

14. This man NEEDS to be removed.

15. Is this before the sports minister or what?

16. and this is a Minister in Nigeria? well, he can only be a minister in a Government headed by someone like bubu

17. I wish people can be a little sensitive and knowledgeable about the comments the post online. Dalung is a Tarok man from plateau state and he is wearing the traditional attire of the people in this picture. This picture was taken at a traditional festival in Langtang. People are quick to make fun of other people's traditional attire, when ironically, they have discarded theirs. It is high time we appreciate our or other people's traditional attire better. That Dalung is underperforming as a minister is not a reason to disrespect his roots, and the proud display of where he comes from.
    On a lighter note though, his beret and khaki has nothing to do with Tarok people. He used to dress very well as a lecturer. I guess he needed an identity that will sell him to the masses. I dont blame him though, afterall, Buhari got the popular votes simply by brainwashing the masses. Not forgetting Oshimole too.

1. Thanks for this.I like people who stand out from the crowd.

2. 👍👍👍

3. lol. yes o! He Was a law lecturer at the university of Jos. yes. I was his student. 😂😁😂😁

18. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.