Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SSG To Delta State Festus Agas Posts Shocking Photo On PDP Whatsapp Page.

Monday, December 26, 2016

SSG To Delta State Festus Agas Posts Shocking Photo On PDP Whatsapp Page.

SSG to Delta state government Festus Agas committed a major Gbagaun this morning when he posted something on PDP Whatsapp page.

He mistakenly posted a porn photo on the PDP official whatsapp page and the photo is so shockingly explicit that i wonder what that man does in his private time.

Now let me describe the photo..It is of a light skinned woman with a black cucumber entering her legs spread WIDE OPEN.The whatsapp page has governors and Ministers as members and overall membership is about 300 VIP members of Nigeria's political strong PDP members.

When the photo was posted,there was a shocked silence in the group and one Hon.Igbuya asked ''SSG did you make a mistake to post this pics on this page?''
and Festus replied  ''Mistake'' and one Odebala replied ''I believe it is 100percent mistake ooo''

There are insinuations that the massively black big cucumber belongs to the poster but i cannot be sure of that,however i have the munched page and the photo but cannot post it here because this is not a porn site.

Na wah.

56 comments:

1. Na was
    Mouth 👄 wide open

1. This old men sha. God help them

2. What a great mistake. Hmmmm only God knows what this our leaders do in dark, why keeping a porn picture on the phone. It is well with our nation.

3. I saw the screen shots of their conversation, but the picture was censored.
      Very embarrassing.

2. Lol u should Hv just showed us nau...

1. Hehe, Stella u for direct us to where to check am nau. See as u don put us for wandering.

3. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, lwkmddddddddddddddd, hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, pls let mi have my fill of laugh oo, its so freaking funny, its so funny eh biko who no dey fuck

1. Hehehehehe. When your village people decide to pay you christmas visit.

But Stella do you mean cucumber as in Chidinma or the human cucumber?

2. Miss aboki use the common sense God gave u na. Have u ever seen a cucumber that is black?

3. Mai common sense kenan @anon 15:28. Gerarahia before I whooz you. Is your name Stella?

4. Hey hey Donnie...... 😁

1. WhatsApp group page limit is 256 members shaa

6. Hahahah this just lifted my mood. My foolish boyfriend ditched me for Xmas . idotic man ...

1. Stingy man. He doesnt want to 'spended' money on you this period.
      Just watch,after new year he will call you.

2. Why wouldn't he? When you girls see us as your meal ticket. Nonsense. If you need something, ask your father or your husband.

7. Stella ehn, u are a clown! Afi Na WA. Useless randy men.

8. Stella naaaw...I wanna see,no let me rephrase that,we wanna see...

9. Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha
    Honorable Agas has killed somebory ooooooo

10. Nawa ooo. See as God take dey catch person.

11. Ontil layons aff thier hisstorian, tails of the hont wheel alwares glowrifye the honter.

Dunno if diss is thru or falz, eye no sum of awa politeashans ah carpeble of sosh an more.

12. Hehehehehe! Sex crazed old men!

13. Kikikiki.
    Yet this one's wife will sit there are be fasting and praying for side chics when le hubs is a freak. What an embarassment. Plus, must they even have whatsapp group sef? Let's wait and see what the verdict will be. Maybe he would be penalized for his actions.

The other day my sister did some thing similar. She went for her reunion party and was trying to give me the deets on what I missed. Call me nau, she say no baby is sleeping. She will type. Okay oh. She now typed one long amebor on what everyone was wearing and how they were looking 15 years after High school and mistakenly sent to the ACTUAL group😂😂 She almost died. She called me screaming. Well, you can tell the rest was history. Obviously everyone would do same in private chats but as her own commot na she be scape goat. She's still feeling very bad till now.

1. Lmaooooooooooooooooo...I've been there.

2. OMG!!..hahahah. That's why I always double check I'm sending whatever to the right person.

3. 😂😂😂
      Chaiii

4. Chai I can imagine. I've done same on bbm but realised on time and retracted it.

14. Hahahaha. That's all they do in their spare time. Lmaooo. I pity hiss kids, coss I kknow his wife ain't ashamed. She might even come out to say she is d receiver of the black cucu. Nonsense

15. See the silly grin on his sanctimonious looking face. mtchewww!

16. Instead of working, the oloshi man is busy downloading and practising sexual rubbish...Stellz you should have posted it nau.

17. LMAO........ Effect of being inebriated.

18. He will deny it as usual.....It wasn't him, somebody hacked his fingers. Probably, his political detractors.

19. Help. I'm addicted to malt. I have taken up to 10 in just 2 days 🙄

1. Diabetes is calling you.

2. That's not cool babes. Apart from the high sugar content, and health consequences, it could lead to rapid weight gain.
      Please stop it for your own good.

20. Highly hilarious!!! Lol but truth be told, many of these men both young and old watch porn. They are only more discrete than this man. Let's just have a laugh without showering insults on him. For all you know, your husband, brother or Father sef may be secretly hooked on porn.
    My sister once told me of her colleague who'd lock the door and be watching porn with the company's WiFi. Once you knock and he opens the door, you'd notice him trying to hide his erection. Lol

21. I can be slow in amebo things sha.
    For a minute there I was like "oh not another cucumber story"
    Until I thought south and realised this one is black. LOL

Groups on whatsapp?? Story for another day.

What can be done swiftly to salvage a situation like this if I was his "Cleaner"..
    Claim insanity?? Hack?? Maybe do some outrageous things and come out to re add everybody claiming my phone was stolen at gun point.
    Outrageous things might be a broadcast asking everybody on his contact for money... owner of phone dey sick😂😂😂
    This is to make them think someone had control of the phone at that moment.
    Whatever you do though.. "mistake" is the worse answer 😂😂😂😂

1. Damage control specialist!!!!!!!
      *Hands up Beyonce's style *

2. Damage control specialist!!!!!!!
      *Hands up Beyonce's style *

3. Pipi,for the rest of this man's life.. no one will forget the cucumber picture.
      Ofcourse members of the chat group munched the pic and are circulating it.

My People say.. Voom ka mma,Kara statement.
      Accepting he sent it means he owes them an apology😂😂😂😂 Which will further make its way to blogs🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

22. Why do all these "big men" make this mistake? The story reminds me of how our Director posted the nude picture of a white lady with her yellow toto. The whole group was silent when he posted it.

He later apologised and only one person responded that he knew it was a mistake. We all kept quiet and pretended it never happened and we never discussed it.

1. Kasala don burst.....sex na strong thing o!

23. stella are you a member of this PDP group

24. And his wife is so pretty, nonsense

25. Oga next dey give pic of wify ooh

26. What could he be thinking?He was probably high.

27. Aunty Stella, let's see how massive na