Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog Is Playing Santa..

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog Is Playing Santa..

Today we are playing Santa....

The reason for this post is to reach out and help people who are in need especially as we approach the festive period.
If you need an Angel to reach out to do,please post exactly what you want you Angel to do for you.Post how much you need exactly and post your phone number to contact you....Please DO NOT POST BANK DETAILS.

If what you ask for is outrageous,your comment will be deleted.

Please the Angels who want t help reading this should please support me to put a smile and food on tables this Christmas.Please hide your numbers before calling anyone because some people save numbers and continue disturbing..which was most of the complaints i received even six months after last  ''Playing santa''

Particular preference will be given to Blog visitors who post with their blog ID's.
I have already reached out to some Blog visitors during the week and will do some more but would like to ask that privacy of those who ask for it should be respected..

BV Krix has paid in 50k into my account to pass on to anyone in need so i will be reading on his behalf and will gift the money as he requested.

Scammers and double 'askers' with multiple phone numbers and multiple accounts,please watch out or be disgraced next week.

IF YOUR NAME AND YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS ARE IN CONFLICT YOU WILL NOT GET ANYTHING from anyone here.

On my list is..

-Ezinne Uwalaka but if she posts anyone else can still help her.

God bless!

612 comments:

1. Dear Santa, my name is ENA and I just got a job this week somewhere on the island and I stay at Ikorodu. I spend 1k daily on t fare, so I need help in getting to work this month before I get paid (50k). I also need very nice corporate wears, I'm a UK size 6 for dresses and size 5 (37/38) for shoes.

I also want a bag of rice or half to give my grandparents as Christmas present (they have really tried in taking care of me as things have been difficult for my parents). I would also like to stock up my mum's shop, she sells drinks (non - alcoholic) as this is the period her business moves.

I also want to learn fashion designing, I have saved up and gotten a sewing machine. I have found a fashion school here in Ikorodu where I can learn from, I just need half of the funds and would save up the remaining from my salary when I start getting paid. My number is 08135715559.

I am very hard working, finished with a 4.3/5.00 and I am very hardworking.

I would appreciate anything I get and I have evidences incase you need.

Thank you and God bless you tremendously beyond your expectations.

2. Dear santa,pls I need 30k for a cake mixer this Christmas to make work easily for me.my num is 08157659794,thanks

3. Stella pls post this. I need all the help I can get for my finals. And I need an angel to surprise me this Christmas. Thanks. God bless my angel in human form.

4. Hello everyone,finding it really difficult to get a blog id...Please I would appreciate if someone can reach out to me this season...Stella please help me...I would appreciate if someone can bless me with 20k.thanks and God bless.0803122693

5. My wants are many. Just need like 20000 to make dis xmas merrier. (chicken,rice,ingredient to cook,shoe,fix my hair.) who will be my santa. 08095123395

6. Santa, Compliment of the season,i need an Angel who will bless and make me happy. All i want is for christmas and my birthday which happens to be this month. i will be very grateful with 5000 Naira,My contact is 09057548980. Angel please please locate me.Thanks and God bless.

7. My Santa angel, i need an android phone as a gift for promoting my job as i need to support home, i have a job that will do better if well promoted, and i believe i can start up with just that...
    .. my no is 07069543459. Thanks in anticipation.

8. Santa and yes too, Maria needs a new phone for easy browsing when she must have settled for school. *winks* new clothing is going to be so cool too 08115020503

9. Santa
    all I want for Christmas is money to help buy foodstuffs for me and my family
    this recession is really hitting us hard
    thank you and God bless
    phone number is 08095195874

10. Dear Santa, please if you can, help this young widow with 2 kids. I have tried helping personally but you know, the problems keep coming. She will appreciate even 1k. Thanks. 08075209107 her mobile

11. Santa biko nu bless with a laptop for my project work . I will be overjoyed
    My email address is on my Google account,my number is 07035390876
    Thanks very much