Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle Xmas Edition -Part 1

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Stella's Singles Mingle Xmas Edition -Part 1

Ready to do this again?

Did you see where i wrote part one up there?.....That means there will be a part two before Christmas.....On the 24th by God's Grace....24th Morning is when i feel like doing it.

I want to close the comments when it gets to 500 comments..No use letting it get to One thousand when some people find their heart beats in number 500 and do not read further...This means some people always post late and have never been contacted.

No email addresses please.
Do not post for anyone who did not send you...that's SCAM.
Indicate your location or country if you are in the diaspora.
indicate your status and if you have kids and indicate the kind of person you are looking for...stop being arrogant and setting rules...your way has not helped has it?

Those of you looking for automatic marriage proposals,please do not take part.....love takes time to cultivate sometimes.....

Humble yourself and stop deleting people whom you think are rude or whatever,some are tests,some are chances you miss because you tend to play little god on your phone

Congrats to ALL the Couples marrying next weekend from Singles Mingles.........

Please give a shout out or drop a positive singles mingles story to encourage those dropping comments.

Good luck!

505 comments:

1. I want friends, I need matured and crazy friends with 'plenty' sense of humour, the ones I can never be tired of, 28+ mbok. Let's go there 2BC28D6F.

2. Anybody wanna mingle and be friends hit up 2C011CFE let's chat! Leggo

3. D615D32D: Add me up only if you don't mind them fat. Please I need someone who is working or has a reliable source of income as i am not jobless myself. I am in my 20's, and I need a matured minded man between the age of 30-38 for a relationship. I reside both in Warri and Benin. I don't want long distance, unless you are willing to come down to my base. As I am on the big side, I don't want a man who'll end up looking like my younger brother when we are taking a stroll. BBM pin is: D615D32D

4. D615D32D: Add me up only if you don't mind them fat. Please I need someone who is working or has a reliable source of income as i am not jobless myself. I am in my 20's, and I need a matured minded man between the age of 30-38 for a relationship. I reside both in Warri and Benin. I don't want long distance, unless you are willing to come down to my base. As I am on the big side, I don't want a man who'll end up looking like my younger brother when we are taking a stroll. BBM pin is: D615D32D

5. I need matured friends, age 35 and above. If it blossom into something beautiful then I will meet you halfway 😀please and please I wasn't built for young lads, I feel I communicate better with older guys . I'm mid twenties, beauty with brain,reside in Rivers state.This is a busy month for me, I can't be glued to my phone 24/7 but you won't regret adding me up, you want to know why? I'm such a sweet , amiable and calm lady.add me 593E773E.

6. I'm a 25yr lady looking for serious minded guy frm any tribe. Female frnds re also included. Here is my pin D1BBD35E.

7. 35 Igbo-Lagos based guy.
    58FBD381

8. I'm a 25yr lady looking for serious minded guy frm any tribe. Female frnds re also included. Here is my pin D1BBD35E.

9. Hello fam, am Chi by name,looking forward to meeting new friends both male and female. Bbm pin d1cf2af3

10. Hello, I'm a lady, 25, I enjoy the naturals and can be infantile at times plus I got a good heart, reside in Europe; would like to meet friends and trust me I'm not a misandrist. I would love to meet matured, humorous, witty, enlightened , happy people. My bbm pin is 55724823.ciao.

11. Chivalry is not dead...Neither is Honesty!!!

Please READ very carefully;

I am interested in a born again Christian man between 33 - 40years old, above 6'3 in height. You must speak and write good English please.

I want chivalry, romance and sparks!

Be HONEST, SINGLE(no "ex-wife" and children drama pls), be AVAILABLE and READY to mingle...

Is this you?

I am female, about 6ft tall, 32 years old and Yoruba.

Then add me 5C4407C8.

12. Need smart male friends between 32 and 37. 5BFE080A.

13. Ok… so let’s start:
    I must say upfront I’m igbo from Anambra state (I know… to many Igbo girls ) my name is ISIOMA and I’m pretty much new to this (first SnM ).
    I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading then add up ........D6176210................. if you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you lol . I will never know anyway
    I love to Travel, love surprises, music, dancing, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth, people person, news, love my work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.
    And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of:

– Self-centered people (but, hey… Have you already heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this one doesn’t really count!!)

– Excessive work out / complete body addiction
    – Superficial people (but same problem as #2…)
    In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
    “Ok let’s give it a try”
    “To be honest, I don’t know”
    “I respect that”
    “J’adore isioma” ok this one doesn’t really count either…lol
    And last (I promise), i'm fun

I am crazy, stupid, and charming.

Add up on bbm ........... D6176210

1. Hi guys am a female, I am interested in responsible guys between the age of 27 - and 35 yr.. You can contact me on bbm:5577CCE1

14. I need friends all over the world. As frm6ft,God fearing,working class. Ages btw 30 to 35. Call 09060508058

1. Hey guys, straight to the point!
      I'm female, 20s, beautiful, location is USA, funny, down to earth, hard working, God loving, lover of life and all things nice.

Looking for male, 30-37, residing in the US or Canada, Christian, hard worker, great sense of humor, tall (6ft & up), handsome....

Bbm: D62CE356

Please adhere to the guidlines, especially location location location. Sorry but I will be forced to delete if you're not in the us/Canada. Thanks!

2. Hi, my name is Theresa,25, from Abia state but schooling in Uniport. Funny, ambitious , a born again , 5"8,chocolate complexion, big /bold and beautiful (size 16/18)with brain of course.lol. I need a matured and intelligent man with great sense of humor, 32-45years old,God fearing and kind. Please if you are temperamental keep scrolling . My pin is 5644A3CA

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Add up 33512079 i'm male BTW. Ib based

17. in my 20s ,Need cool friends from 30 n above,add m 55FEAE43

18. I need friends all over the world. As frm6ft,God fearing,working class. Ages btw 30 to 35. Call 09060508058

19. I'm a 25yr lady looking for serious minded guy frm any tribe. Female frnds re also included. Here is my pin D1BBD35E.

20. I need friends all over the world. As frm6ft,God fearing,working class. Ages btw 30 to 35. Call 09060508058

21. My name is OMA, I'm from rivers and based in Port Harcourt. I'm 26, beautiful, friendly and homely. I want to make friends and start a beautiful relationship with that special someone. Yes you! lol. If you are the one then do add me up 7F591F59.
    Pls if you are married don't add me I'm not interested. If you are a gentleman you are welcome :)

See you on the other side of love

22. Hi everyone.
    I'm a young lady of 27 from the south south, i work and live in PH. I'm nice, God fearing and a go getter. I wanna make friends from around the world, male or female, nice and genuine people. I also seek a serious relationship with someone special. Someone caring, God fearing and hardworking from 30-34yrs.
    Let's talk on WHATSAPP - 07038538615

23. 5B78BCAE. Looking for good friends. Male or female. Males should be ready to be friends first before anything else. Lady in her early 20s. God fearing, beautiful and focused.

24. I'm a lady, 26 years old. I work and reside in Lagos. Need a mature,honest, intelligent, friendly and down-to-earth guy with good sense of humour (Btw 28 - 35 years old). Friendship is no.1 priority for me, others can follow. U must know what u want, I'm not here for games. One step at a time of course. 566CB426

25. All the best to you guys.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Thanks Stellz💋💋💋.. Hello BV's, I am a fresh graduate searching for cool headed people to be friends with. Both male and female pals are welcome. 563ED385

28. My name is Ima,I reside in PH, a Lil above 20yrs, pretty with a golden heart and doing well for myself. Add me up through my bbm pin 335A2B6E for a serious relationship. Female friends are also welcome.

29. My name is Faith from Delta state, 24yrs, based in ph, I'm a final year student. I'm dark in in complexion and chubby. I'm jovial and a neat freak, a Christian to the core. I'm in search of a God fearing and caring man, who would love me and I would love right back and ready for something serious . Please only men between the ages of 35-50 and resident in Port Harcourt will be considered. Tribe is not a barrier. My pin is 593366EE

30. My name is Faith from Delta state, 24yrs, based in ph, I'm a final year student. I'm dark in in complexion and chubby. I'm jovial and a neat freak, a Christian to the core. I'm in search of a God fearing and caring man, who would love me and I would love right back and ready for something serious . Please only men between the ages of 35-50 and resident in Port Harcourt will be considered. Tribe is not a barrier. My pin is 593366EE

31. Hi, am a simple delta girl who stays in ph, am looking for male friends that are intellectually sound, am bold nd beautiful, hit me up if u wana be friends 2BFBA543

32. Looking for a serious Anambra guy for a serious relationship that can lead to the aisle. Am not looking for a wealthy guy, we can start from little. Ages 31 upwards. Pls read bfor adding up. Bbm pin D3C9A38B

I'm female, 20s, beautiful, location is USA, funny, down to earth, hard working, God loving, lover of life and all things nice.

Looking for male, 30-37, residing in the US or Canada, Christian, hard worker, great sense of humor, tall (6ft & up), handsome....

Please adhere to the guidlines, especially location location location. Sorry but I will be forced to delete if you're not in the us/Canada. Thanks!

33. Hi I am Uche. I like and work in Port Harcourt. Matured ladies of all ages can add me. D3D2A2C7

34. Female, aged 29, location Lagos. Contact D6190AF0. Looking for guys aged 30yrs and above, located in Lagos, from the south west, gainfully employed and looking forward to starting a great relationship.

35. Am a lady frm enugu, 33yrs lives n work in lagos I want a serious minded man not boy for a relationship btw d ages of 38-40 my bb pin 2B37072D

36. Amy,bbm pin 55ab59ae

37. Hey am Amy from Nigeria currently stay in lagos hoping to make friends and who knows one thing can lead to another..Lol..fun,serious minded people BB pin 7AB598E3..

38. This might probably be the last SnM for the year and I am kinda thrilled.
    Well, I’m a young lady in my mid 20’s and from the South East. I”d like to use this platform to reach out to that lovely soul that is in need of someone to speak with at the end of a streesful day.
    I aint asking for a relationship, just friends with no strings attached.
    If you are a man from 30 and above and you want what I just described above, hit me up on 24DD91B3 or whatsapp 08153058913.
    MARRIED MEN, SHOULD KINDLY KEEP SCROOLING DOWN.
    MERRY XMAS IN ADVANCE TO US ALL, MAY THE CELEBRATION BRING US ALL GOOD TIDINGS

39. Am a lady frm enugu, 33yrs lives n work in lagos I want a serious minded man not boy for a relationship btw d ages of 38-40 my bb pin 2B37072D

40. female, early 20, need frnds both sex.

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. I'm a 27years old,from the eastern part of Nigeria, looking for a serious minded man. D6084360

43. Am a lady frm enugu, 33yrs lives n work in lagos I want a serious minded man not boy for a relationship btw d ages of 38-40 my bb pin 2B37072D

44. This is my first time of participating.
    I just want to cast my net
    I am a lady
    24yrs of age
    Resides in the south east though I travel alot due to one reason or another
    My bbm pin is D61F786D

45. Single lady in search of a good man. 5592CC6E

46. I'm Chibaby please I need friends in Asaba, to hang out with this festive period, I don't know anyone in the town except my family. D1E3A4D4

47. Hey everyone, I'm UG. I need friends from any part of the world though I'm based here in Nigeria. I'm female by the way. Add me up on 2BEA77E4

48. Am a lady frm enugu, 33yrs lives n work in lagos I want a serious minded man not boy for a relationship btw d ages of 38-40 my bb pin 2B37072D

49. name is Adaora
    I am 26yrs old. Smart, God fearing and down to earth. An entrepreneur and a single mom of one. I could like to meet a serious and sincere man between the ages of 30-40yrs. Who is God fearing and has a job. I can be reached on Bbm:D60169F5 or 09071954596

50. Too many testimonies already, would not relent till I have mine to tell.5C1FB25D
    P.S... I'm a lady of 27

51. Hi guys
    Currently based in PH and i need friends to chat with. I am mother of 3 but has separated from my ex-hubby. So if you wanna be my friend add me up

5570992E

Please i don't need small children i beg you. Just matured serious minded people who won't judge me or make fun of my situation. Or anyone that'll be asking for pictures like as if you're a modelling agency. And If i happen to find love again, good for me lol

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. I'm female in my mid twenties, live and work in Abuja. Looking to meet interesting muslims that reside in Abuja too. 7BA810EF. Thank you!

54. Need smart male friends between 32 and 37. 5BFE080A.

55. hi am Lydia from Edo state,student,25yrs old.i need a guy between 27-30yrs,humble,Godfearing,loving guy for a serious relationship that we lead to marriage.my bbm 558d73f6

56. Hey guys!
    I am in my late twenties,from the south south region,a christain(catholic),libra,stubborn,God-lover,working-class,jovial when i am free with you,generally free-spirited,definetely not perfect,but trying to be at peace with myself and God...
    Looking for male friends,with whom i can have deep & genuine conversations with,and not the usual how are you?have you eaten?lol
    You should be above 30,christain preferably catholic,preferably south south,working or running a business,should know,respect and fear God,Should generally have a good head on his shoulders,homely,domesticated and have a vision.
    Lets just be friends and see where it goes.
    NB 1.Females are welcome!
    2.I could be very busy,so pardon me if i reply late.
    7b9913cf

57. Hmm... i'm all out of catchy lines... Oh well! I just want to meet new people who have got a healthy sense of humor. Ladies please do not add me up, hehehe, y'all scare me sh!tless. Thank you! 335BF3B6.

58. Hi, I'm a commercial airline pilot, a rolling stone at that....problem is, I'm hardly ever in one place long enough to mingle like I should. I'm a good looking and self sufficient dude in his late thirties and I've got everything going for me. I'm fun to be around and adventurous, looking to meet an equally fun to be with Lady. As much as I like them shy and petite, I'm all about a good heart. You think you're patient, true to yourself and without excessive drama, then hey; D60CAB55 ,let's create a special world and be lost in it together. Can't wait to meet you. Location: Lagos & London.

59. I'm a 27years old lady from the eastern part of Nigeria and I reside in Lagos,looking for a serious minded man.D6084360

60. Hello Beautiful, there are voids in your heart cleft for me, why not let me in??

I'm a 27yr old guy, (CHRISTIAN) resident in LAGOS, dark skinned looking for a mature LIGHT SKINNED single Lady who's working towards her purpose in life between the ages of 22 to 25, add me up on BBM 7AB3A315, if you're on whatsapp drop your contact under my comment and I'll add you up.

NB: If your too busy to reply chats, Abeg NO ADD ME. Don't disturb me for pictures with your first chat, let us flow & be comfortable with our converging personalities first.

Abeg NO KULIKULI girls, no time for pettiness.

61. This comment has been removed by the author.

62. name is Adaora
    I am 26yrs old. Smart, God fearing and down to earth. An entrepreneur and a single mom of one. I Would like to meet a serious and sincere man between the ages of 30-40yrs. Who is God fearing and has a job. I can be reached on Bbm:D60169F5 or 09071954596

63. Compliments of the season. Just looking for friends to celebrate the season with. If the friendship continues, glory be to God.. if I annoy you in the course, bear with me please. I am open to any kind of discussion as long as it's not offending any of us. Be reasonable enough to know what to say and ask and what not to. 30 and above. Both sexes. My pin is 335ee373. ‎My name is? You will find out.

64. I'm female in my mid twenties, live and work in Abuja. Looking to meet interesting muslims that reside in Abuja too. 7BA810EF. Thank you!

65. I'm a man based in UK. I would love to meet any single lady out there who is ready for a serious relationship and also lives in United Kingdom. Please if you want something serious please contact me. And age is not a barrier. I don't mind your age as long as u are serious.
    My whatspp number is. 07564 257574
    Pls. U.K. Residents only. Thanks

66. "Shala to everyone.

Best wishes

I think this yuletide,I need a female partner.....

67. in my 20s ,Need cool friends from 30 n above,add m 55FEAE43

68. Hi everyone. I am Yoruba, 27 years, tall, slim, dark skinned, good sense of humor, ambitious.

I am looking for good friendship that can lead to something serious in Canada.

If you are ambitious, honest, intelligent, have good sense of humor, spiritually and mentally matured, 30 years or above male, from any tribe, not a time waster … 55711561 is the pin, Holla

69. Am a lady in ma late 20s,works and stays in lagos.serious minded guys shud added me up on 5EF54889

70. My name is Precious, am 26yrs old single mum. Live in Benin city, I want a mature guys for frndship. Any interested person should call 09057329088.

71. Hello,am a lawyer,from south south,a beautiful lady i need mature males from 34 to 40years.preferably christian.my bb pin is
    D1EA7742

72. I'm a guy, base in a abuja, in my early 30s, will like to make new friends, who are base in abuja,add me up 2BDFAA1. Thanks

73. My name is Ima,I reside in PH, a Lil above 20yrs, pretty with a golden heart and doing well for myself. Add me up through my bbm pin 335A2B6E for a serious relationship. Female friends are also welcome.

74. Hello everyone, I just need male and female friends ☺ 5605C369

75. a jovial female,still studying, I just need good Lively and fun friends both male and female. D1FFBD92

76. Hello Beautiful, there are voids in your heart cleft for me, why not let me in??

I'm a 27yr old guy, (CHRISTIAN) resident in LAGOS, dark skinned looking for a mature LIGHT SKINNED single Lady who's working towards her purpose in life between the ages of 22 to 25, add me up on BBM 7AB3A315, if you're on whatsapp drop your contact under my comment and I'll add you up.

NB: If your too busy to reply chats, Abeg NO ADD ME. Don't disturb me for pictures with your first chat, let us flow & be comfortable with our converging personalities first.

Abeg NO KULIKULI girls, no time for pettiness.

77. Am a lady frm enugu, 33yrs lives n work in lagos I want a serious minded man not boy for a relationship btw d ages of 38-40 my bb pin 2B37072D

78. Hi. Im 22 years old,tall,and lovely, wise young girl from Anambra, a graduate.. Ready to mingle #serious guys only..bbm pin 590FD37E

79. I'm a lady, 26 years old. Work and reside in Lagos. I need a mature, honest, smart, friendly and down-to-earth guy (BTW ages 28-35). Friendship is a priority for me. U must know what u want. I'm not here for games. One step at a time of course .566CB426

80. Am a lady frm enugu, 33yrs lives n work in lagos I want a serious minded man not boy for a relationship btw d ages of 38-40 my bb pin 2B37072D

81. Hi,im a female, cool,fun to be with,pretty and opinionated,i want to make friends with both male and female especially those who stays in abuja that I can gist,chat with or hang out with, I'm new in abuja and bored out of my mind already.add me up on 335ba09e

82. a jovial female,still studying, I just need good Lively and fun friends both male and female. D1FFBD92

83. Hello..am hoping to meet a God fearing and humorous guy preferably from the south west.. I am a nursery 🏫 teacher in her late to 20s..hence, I would love to meet guys between 35-40..ur financial status isn't a criteria cos am sure with God on our side we shall be a blessing to our generation.. I can be reached on d603b0c1

84. I am a 30 year old female. Yoruba,
    Resident in Lagos. Working class, fair in complexion.
    I would like to meet a dark complexioned man for a serious relationship. preferably Yoruba.
    bbm pin; D1A9CB87
    Thank you Stella for this platform.

85. are u in need of a friend? do you want to broaden ur friendship circle? have a friend u can talk to and build a strong relatiomship with? then whatsapp me on +1972 878 9861.

86. Chivalry is not dead...Neither is Honesty!!!

Please READ very carefully;

I am interested in a born again Christian man between 33 - 40years old, above 6'3 in height. You must speak and write good English please.

I want chivalry, romance and sparks!

Be HONEST, SINGLE(no "ex-wife" and children drama pls), be AVAILABLE and READY to mingle...

Is this you?

I am female, about 6ft tall, 32 years old and Yoruba.

Then add me 5C4407C8.

87. I am a girl in my late twenties from the east Anambra state to be precise base in PH. Need a matured and God fearing guy from the east, someone that understand God and worship him in spirit and truth. Age from 39-45yrs. bbm :7A978BDF

88. 58a1d5ed pls 30yrs and above,I don't want drama boys or men. Kisses

89. Hello. Thanks Stella for this platform. I'm a Male , resident of UK. I would like to meet a serious lady for a relationship. Distance to me is not a barrier. But u have to be serious and communicate well as well.
    My pin is 55993671

90. Am just too young to b crying n feeling depressed all because of loneliness.am a good christian,smart,witty,attentive,a good cook,nice looking,intelligent girl who just needs love that wil lead to something vry serious. I need a good christian man who loves n fears God who is ready to settle and b committed to contact me.time waster pls stay off.u can whatsapp me on this number 08115086138

91. I'm lady in my early 30s, lives in lagos. would love to meet someone dats ready for a serious relationship from age 35-40. he must be honest God-fearing and gainfully employed. 2ae397ef

92. I'll make a good wify. Chat me up on 08131167693. Precious Ochuko

93. She could be shy but she is smart,friendly,funny,etc. Friendship begins in a day &could lead anywhere. She aint writing a long epistle bcos u get to know each otha along d line. Males and females from 35yrs above r needed for frndshp. Add up on 592DB1F8. Pls, she is begging, she needs not picture demanding guys biko &need not those who will remain mute &keep changing dps while claiming busy. Pls read and undastnd bfor u add up. Thanks.

94. Yay it's here again
    May true love find us all. And all those searching for husbands/ wives, may the one for you locate you.

Abeg i want to make friends sha, cool, funny friends. Click on my name to get my email lets chat hehehe. Good luck everyone muahhh

95. 7B07DD45. I'm a 26year old lady based in Lagos. I'm self employed and I'm from delta state. I'm looking to meet a reasonable single guy who's ready for something serious. This is my last trial on here.

96. Good evening all
    I am a organic and skincare therapist, I need love preferably a man from the southwest who has a job btw the age 30-36. He must be a matured single Christian with no baggages who serves God well.
    I am oluremi,27 years old and plump.
    You can msg me and reach me on 08132617478

97. I'm a guy, base in abuja, in my early 30s, will like to make new friends, who are base in abuja,age is not a problem to me, add me up 2BDFAA1.lets have some meaningful discussion. Thanks

98. I need new friends. Feel free to add me up 7B636A6D

99. adanma. from Anambra. based in Lagos. an entrepreneur. will like a serious , nd God fearing man to add me up (preferable Igbo guyz)... am funny, humble nd God fearing. adventurous too! *winks *

100. 7B07DD45. I'm a 26year old lady based in Lagos. I'm self employed and I'm from delta state. I'm looking to meet a reasonable single guy who's ready for something serious. This is my last trial on here.

101. 35yrs single lady. Nvr been married. Looking for that special guy who will luv her for who she is. 35yr-50 yrs. Single,widowed and free from drama 2B5402B4

102. I'm not looking for marriage. I just want someone cool to chat with. I'm a female law student in calabar. 08186547779

103. Am a 27yrs old lady,i need a single guy dt is 30 nd above to contact me,preferable ibd based. Pin:7bo4a723

104. i am female,29, working class. im kindda on d fat side. with a good heart. buzz me for a serious relationship. no amateurs please +1469 826 9333

105. 7B58BCAE.Only positive energy allowed.

106. I am a girl in my late twenties from the east Anambra state to be precise, base in phc. Need a matured and God fearing guy from the east that base in phc, someone that understand God and worship him in spirit and truth. Age 39-45. Bbm 7A978BDF

107. Ahaa. Good tidings.
    Goodluck to y'all.
    Get the contact, eliminate pride, do not discuss with friends, PRAY over it. The Lord will settle you.

Shout out to 'chucky n *chin----* who's a bv, 29th is it. Agbaja tikalu nu. We are set!

Xhlrted P

108. This comment has been removed by the author.

109. Hi Am female in my 20s, from edo state,am base in lagos and working..want to make friends with mature male between the age of 27-38. My bb pin:3354509d..see ya

110. Hi!! Please do not add me up if you are not serious about life in general.

I need matured guys only.... must be a working class or owns his business and doing well, must be a Christ Lover not just a church goer....... must be kind and loving.

If you don't like me after a chat please tell me and move on, don't come and play me and don't be boring.

Must be living in Lagos, between 31-40, if you are less than that don't add me and even if you are that age range and you a immature don't add me, I'll delete you.

Call me or send Whatsapp 08115036251

111. I'm Sam, male,33, graduate with a decent job. I need female friends. Do you need someone to talk to,chat with,discuss with,seek an advice? If yes,add me on WhatsApp/call: 07062889514, BBM:D60C5D24

112. Looking to make cool friends and mentors, females and males welcome, let's have some fun.. hit my email

113. my Lydia from Edo state add me up for a serious relationship my bbm pin 558d73f6

114. 5BF0D29B..
    Feelings only

115. i am single and an undergraduate.i an looking for platonic friendships.if you are purpose driven,vision oriented and you are morally upright and have values,add me.55A9D811.BBM.lastly,i need people i can have meaningful conversations with after all iron sharpeneth iron.

116. Hi. I'm a uk based Male and wants to meet any lady who is serious for a relationship. I'm 30 years old and I don't believe in age . As long as you are much serious and you know what u want.
    My pin is 558DEC8C

117. Single mothers, Lonley singles and bored married women that need a chat buddy this holiday period.. Add me up 7B2A72BF and I'm female lol...

118. I live in Abuja and am soo single. I work in a small firm, looking for something better, hoping my boo will find me here so we start something serious. 07031892760

119. Am Nkiru from Anambra state. I need matured, single guy for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. 08020645178

120. This comment has been removed by the author.

121. I'm a lady of 29 from delta state. I'm a Christian, intelligent, pretty, chubby and loving..
    I love arts, music, movies and politics..
    I want a man btwn the ages of 34-40 for a serious relationship. Don't want games pls. He should be intelligent, financially independent, a good conversationalist, and should be from the south south or east. And a Christian too..
    If you know you fit the bill, hit me up on 7bddebd8.

122. Female, aged 29, location Lagos. Contact D6190AF0. Looking for guys aged 30yrs and above, located in Lagos, from the south west, gainfully employed and looking forward to starting a great relationship.

123. I'm a single mum of 1, 26years, praying to Allah for a God fearing man. Pls Muslims only.Thank you. 2B9440D4.

124. I'm a dude who's in need of ladies for fun. Matured minds who don't see sex as a big deal.
    Age isn't a factor as long as you're good looking and neat.
    If you are rich and willing for a discreet and confidential kinda thing, hit me up please.
    07032575738 bbm pin D1FD9027

125. Am a female,23years old..need a loving,caring,friendly,understanding,high sense of humor,also a Christian guy..friendship for now till it escalates to something else..based in ph.. Here is my pin 5c39a862..

126. oops! fgot my num....08087949079. adanma.

127. Am Nkiru from Anambra state. I need matured, single guy for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. 08020645178

128. I'm female in my twenties. I need cool friends I can chat with. I have no close friends in this town and my leisure period is always boring. Text me on whatsapp 09076670406

129. Hi,I'm a 26yrs old single girl in my final year, I'm chubby and I base in Uyo, looking for a mature, gentle and down to earth man between the age of 30-36 for a serious relationship. U can reach me via bbm:2BE29C7C

130. Hi guys.. I'm 22 years old female from Anambra, a graduate.. Ready to mingle #serious guys only..you have to be hardworking, tall, handsome, dark in complexion, rich, have a nice voice and God fearing. (seriously, I don't wanna settle for less)
    Please if you are looking for a girl to have sex with, don't add me (I take God beg you) if you're looking for someone that will send nude pictures, please don't add me.
    You have to be from Anambra or any other eastern state

Bbm pin 590FD37E

131. Hi guys, i'm 34, single and hardworking. Looking for a single and God fearing guy between the age of 35 to 38. Must be good looking also. Please add me on 2B183198

132. Hey guys, straight to the point!

133. I'm a single mum of 1, 26years, praying to Allah for a God fearing man. Pls Muslims only.Thank you. 2B9440D4.

134. I'm 24,funny, down to earth, reside in Lagos and looking to mingle, if you r 30 and above, working and handsome, add up D6169ED4..

135. Make I just dey read comments

136. I'm a 34 year old female looking for a serious relationship. Please if you are below 34 don't add me. If you are married, don't add me. Thank you.
    2bdb6878

137. Am a female.25 years old. A graduate who resides in Lagos. Please I need female friend who also resides in Lagos. Male friend is also welcomed. Please I said friends ooo. Watsapp contact: 08185337049.

138. hi, im a female in her final year, schooling in one of the schools in north central. need cool n mature friends. bb pin: 7C550369

139. I'm an intelligent, God fearing and beautiful lady in my late twenties waiting to mingle with an extremely matured, God fearing christian, working class and very honest yoruba guy within age bracket 32 - 35. If you meet up with the above criteria u can add up 7AC10D8F

140. I'm 24,funny, down to earth, reside in Lagos also yoruba and looking to mingle, just friends alone for now, if you r 30 and above, working and handsome, add up D6169ED4..

141. My name is Nd. I'm a 34 year old female looking for a serious relationship. Please if you are below 34 don't add me. If you are married, don't add me. Thank you.
    2bdb6878

142. Hey guys, straight to the point!

143. Classy, warm hearted lady looking for an HONEST,clean,hardworking, MATURE man, 40 years and above with a great sense of humor.

Please note AGE RANGE. I'm not interested in a sugar baby. :)

If you are an interesting, well read, well bred person with a solid sense of self and integrity this is my pin D1A2D30E.

No time for stress, molly coddling or anything that is not a blessing in my life.

144. I want to make friends.. Muslim Girls that are fashionable.. Intelligent..Cool..business savvy.. i want to do something about my social calendar abeg..We can hang out.. Exchange ideas&all..28-32.. Moving to ibadan Jan 1st..55d79e5e.. Guys are welcome too.. Thanks SDK.

145. 556D9305. I am Female looking for real male friends. Look out for me and I'll do same for u. may lead to something serious. I'm a graduate. 27. I reside in Warri. I'm too good. That's all u need to know for now.

146. A pretty lady willing to date a guy who's not intimidated by a lady who is doing well. A relationship that would lead to marriage as i'mention done playing. I live in US but currently serving in Lagos. I can move anywhere to join my husband and I can also bring him over if he chooses to settle in the US. Heartbreakers please stay clear. Chat me up on any of the following: +18507923336, 08098934074, 09090155408, 08104650105. I had to buy all networks on getting here cos the network is crab

147. Hi, i'm Opeyemi. A 23year old Yoruba girl. Works with a Newspaper firm in Lagos. I'm an Atheist too. Looking for a good guy, Ethnicity is not a barrier (Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo are all welcome) We'll see where the friendship leads. Here is my Blackberry Messanger Pin 2BCF44BE

148. I'm an intelligent, God fearing and beautiful lady in my late twenties waiting to mingle with an extremely matured, God fearing christian, working class and very honest yoruba guy within age bracket 32 - 35. If you meet up with the above criteria u can add up 7AC10D8F

149. A female,need matured friends female and male in abuja add me on 28293056, 07086095288

150. I want a mature guy as a friend for my pretty nice cousin,I hope she approves this,she is nice,pretty and classy,God fearing,fell into a wrong hand sometime ago and trying to come over it to find a genuine one, please do not add her if you are not up to mid thirties and above,a responsible man with carriage because she respects herself,I humbly beg,this is her pin let me tell her I did this by the way,59022402.i pray she approves this.

151. This comment has been removed by the author.

152. Female single 08032791133

153. This comment has been removed by the author.

154. I'm 26 year old. I live in Kano. I want a good friend near by. A Christin and should be below 26. Females only. whatsapp number: 08036298405

155. Female single 08032791133

156. I'm posting again. I'm a man based in UK. If you are A serious female and based in Uk and want something serious, you can add me please. I want a serious relationship. Thanks.
    My whatspp number is 07564 257574

157. Female single 08032791133

158. 2B183198. Please add me, i'm looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I'm pretty and hardworking. 34yrs from Delta State. Need a God fearing guy and hardworking also. Between the age of 35 - 38. Thanks

159. 556D9305. I need true friendship may lead to Love.

160. Hello
    I am ndidi nigerian based in hungary. Looking for that special person am in my 20's D3DB2E88

161. female,30,ibo geh. friendly,and ready to settle down. 7B32427E

162. in my 20s ,Need cool friends from 30 n above,add m 55FEAE43

163. I'm looking for travel partners. People who like to explore sights and sounds wherever they are. I'm female.

If you are not interested in travel and travel alone then there's obviously no reason to save my pin :) D1A2D30E

164. Are you looking for a long term relationship that starts from building friendship? Then look no further! I'm female, 28yrs old, employed, beautiful, smart, mentally matured and Godly. I'm Igbo and I reside in Abuja. I'm looking for a man between the ages of 32-36....you can be based anywhere but please be matured and be a Christian. BBM pin- 564A9328

165. Am Nkiru from Anambra state. I need a matured, single and serious guy for a good relationship that will lead to marriage 08020645178

166. D615D32D: Add me up only if you don't mind them fat. Please I need someone who is working or has a reliable source of income as i am not jobless myself. I am in my 20's, and I need a matured minded man between the age of 30-38 for a relationship. I reside both in Warri and Benin. I don't want long distance, unless you are willing to come down to my base. As I am on the big side, I don't want a man who'll end up looking like my younger brother when we are taking a stroll. BBM pin is: D615D32D

167. I'm a dude who's in need of ladies for fun. Matured minds who don't see sex as a big deal.
    Age isn't a factor as long as you're good looking and neat.
    If you are rich and willing for a discreet and confidential kinda thing, hit me up please.
    07032575738 bbm pin D1FD9027

168. Hello, I'm a 32 year old male, catholic, working, and residing in the Enugu (South East) . I'm hoping to meet someone special for a relationship that can lead to a future for us both. I'm not exactly the most romantic of guys but I try and can be very caring and thoughtful. I don't have particular expectations but gentle and nice would be terrific. A partner. Every other thing, an added plus. My BB pin is 7A87870E. Would love to hear from you.

169. in my 20s ,Need cool friends from 30 n above,add m 55FEAE43

170. Just got out of a messy relationship...I just need friends of both sex. Am a communication graduate and currently serving nigeria. My BlackBerry pin is 335B6B46

171. Need friends.. Muslim..hardworking.. Educated.. Fun to be with. 28..Yoruba..Ibadan/Ilorin based. 55d79e5e

172. Am a working class lady in her mid thirties, never been married or with kids. Want a God-fearing' working class man who is ready for a serious relationship 36 -40. I am based in Abuja, Nigeria. My bbpin is 2bef6aeb.

173. Hello, I'm a female. I live in the US no kids. Never been married. Interested in a God fearing, mature and respectful guy. Add me up on D1FFDDF6

174. I'm an average height, plus-sized woman of 31yrs of age. Would like a guy of 35 and above who's ready for a serious relationship in Calabar or it's environs with a good sense of humour. BBM pin 5C46A696

175. I am a single mum of2 currently need to mingle with people of like minds preferably for friendship alone @least for now. Ladies can also addr up. I reside in Lagos. 09090527510

176. I'm peace,a female from Edo state, down to earth, vibrant and charismatic.I want to make new friends and meet cool peeps.I am single too and ready to mingle. I can be reached on +2348093267363!Danke

177. I'm Ebunoluwa, fun to be with easy going, a graduate but still job hunting though. I reside in lagos and ready to mingle with single working class guys from any part of the world. Whatsapp me on 09079612454.

178. This comment has been removed by the author.

179. Am Idara from Akwa Ibom,in my late twenties looking to meet a mature man in his 30s, educated and Comfortable, must be a committed christian someone I can flow with intellectually and also have share fun moments with. You can reach me on 08121600193.

180. D1FE4F36,female,33yrs,single looking for great friends with whom we can discuss life issues together,career, academics, go to d movies together,pls if u are boring don't add me,if u will start asking for pics don't add me&hey what's d need adding me when u will be silent on bbm?serious chat buddies needed either male or female.God bless u

181. Hi, 25 yrs single lady from ogun state, base in Abeokuta. Want to meet that cool guy from any part of the country. Add me up on 5913D976. Thank you

182. Hello from the other side. Am female ,26 years old from the South. I work and based in Lagos. I would like to meet a man who is geninuely interested in a life partner,a wonderful cool,handsome nd tall dude who must be a praticing christain not just by religion but from any tribe and should be from 33 years and above. If you are game and ready for something serious add me up on 530bf424.

*Please i would love to have a meaningful conversation going on before request of pics can start*

183. female, 29,in boston u.s. i'm ibo. size 16. nice and homely. contact me on +1469 826 9333. whatsapp only pls

184. Am peppi..age20 A 300level student of mcb in Nnamdi azikiwe University
    Live in Port Harcourt with parents
    Need a caring. Loving guy with respect for ladies.. Am a girl with a big heart what's app me with 08159199099.

185. Hey ,so im Cynthia ,I'm a student in awka. I ain't looking for something deep, just some real and interesting people to have fun with (both male and female allowed)...here's my pin D1E8DAFB

186. I am a Yoruba lady based in Lagos, running my own business and a graduate I will like to meet a genuine,caring and a guy that can hold meaningful conversation in his 30-45 who wants something deep(only guys within this age range pls) my pin 7b4fd66a.

187. Am a single lady from Abia precisely looking out for a guy between the age range of 33-42 for a meaningful relationship.07039447074.thanks

188. My name is OMA, I'm from rivers and based in Port Harcourt. I'm 26, beautiful, friendly and homely. I want to make friends and start a beautiful relationship with that special someone. Yes you! lol. If you are the one then do add me up 7F591F59.
    Pls if you are married don't add me I'm not interested. If you are a gentleman you are welcome :)

See you on the other side of love

189. I am a Yoruba lady based in Lagos, running my own business and a graduate I will like to meet a genuine,caring and a guy that can hold meaningful conversation in his 30-45 who wants something deep(only guys within this age range pls) my pin 7b4fd66a.