Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Coker And Olumide Adenirokun’s Beautiful Pre-Wedding Photos

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Stephanie Coker And Olumide Adenirokun’s Beautiful Pre-Wedding Photos

Stephanie and Olumide got engaged on August 30th and had their introduction on November 20,2016.
These are their beautifully breath-taking pre-wedding photos....

71 comments:

1. Congrats to them. Let is still remain beautiful Amen.

1. Congratulations to a lovely couple, they look so good together.

2. Cute couple
      I wish them all the best

3. Olu looks slimmer but he's not so fine in these pics. The guy cute die, I hope stephanie is ready for the journey? Some of his baes don't mind his marital status, they'd gbensh him irrespective.
      Guy can't even help himself

2. Congrats to them

3. Congrats guys. Whats breathtaking here?

4. I love LOVE. As Jehovah has made mine permanent, so shall it be for you.

1. Congrats to them.the hubby is looking younger in these pics

2. True talk trinity. The day he engaged her, I thought he is an old man.

He's young and handsome

6. Another beautiful lady entering a one chance Union

But wetin I sabbi....Na here I know say "is better to marry even a DOG,than to stay unmarried and be called Gwegs.

Sad 😢....

Ok....i wish you what you wish yourself in this union @Stephanie

7. Stella sha, you can exaggerate. Nice pictures, Congrats Steph and Olu.

8. Replies
    1. Congratulations, d lady seams to be into d man more...#my opinion #

2. Congratulations, d lady seams to be into d man more...#my opinion #

9. Nobee smol Bret-tecking

#i held my Bret the wole time.

I which em all the Bess.

10. The guy looks bored!no chemistry of some sort.

11. Wish her the best in her marriage

12. Breathtaking ke abeg is just there. Congrats

13. Nothing breathtaking here abeg! The make up makes her look older and the guy is not photogenic at all... hml IN advance to them

14. Beautiful but not breathtaking. Happy married life in advance to them.

15. Im not feeling this duo....no chemistry at all. God bless una ooo

1. Chemistry detector
      Who chemistry epp?

2. Biology and physics? What about introductory technology?

16. Not hating but this pix looks somehow.

HML

17. Can't find d "breathtakingness" in them photos oh! God bless ur union

18. Another workaholic is this girl. Hope she can balance both. Marriage and work.
    The pictures are just there abeg. No chemistry.

19. I thought I was the only one who saw the lack of chemistry between them.

20. @galore, is it ur dog?
    you marry cat na.

21. Idiotic stella shebi u ve refused 2 post my comment again??..irritant

22. Dis whole thing looks onesided.stephanie is more into dis guy,he does not look excited at all.oh well atleast u got d ring.unlike dat oda skeletal colleague of urs EKwu edewor who was envious of dolapo oni,became desperate and ended up a babymama

1. At least she has a child! Is Dolapo pregnant yet? Let her be jumping around snap chat and Instagram and not spend time with her husband so she can get pregnant! gbite is from a royal family and second wife no dey hard them!

2. Is Dolapo God that gives children?

3. You don't say😎

@Edewor don get belle? Sotay she born?

Where was I?

This school dey dull me FAA

Leave @Dolapo alone..you are not God....God will give her children in HIS time

4. The other fool should leave Ekwu alone too!!!

5. Galore the almighty gbeborun, u mean u don't know that Eku is now a baby mama??????

6. @anon 18;30 Ekwu welcome ooo!!!..chinny odogwu won't wife u and u know it.if he wanted 2 he would ve done it when u took in.afterall he is a billionaires son,money aint his problem.I don't blame him,u ve no sex appeal,dry chest,flat ass and a bonny structure.dolapo waited 2 be wifed,and will take in very soon.afterall some couples stay several yrs b4 giving birth.see were ur envy 4 dolapo ve landed u?.I doubt if u will even get babymama allowee,cos we all know chinny is an irresponsible and very violent drug addict. Hope u still ve ur job as a presenter? Cos u may ve 2 raise dat child on ur own.

23. Congrats! Steph! God bless your union.

24. Beautiful pictures,but I don't like the pose with the hand,her makeup makes her looks like someone else.

25. Lilian& ubi frankelin's pre wedding photos are still the best cuz deres chemistry, love and unity. I pray God restore what is missing in dere marriage

26. I am still breathing.

27. congratulations but dis doesn't look like a pre-wedding pix compare to d creativity in town