Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles’ Striker Emmanuel Echiejile Weds Vwemo Ziregbe.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Super Eagles’ Striker Emmanuel Echiejile Weds Vwemo Ziregbe.

Nigerian Striker, Emmanuel Echiejile yesterday tied the knot with his hearthrob Vwemo Ziregbe in Warri Delta State.
The event held yesterday, December 30th.

48 comments:

1. Wow! They look good together. Shanko bride! Nice body.

HML to them.

1. Lord have mercy on me tonight. Somebody just dey fart smelling fart inside this AC tight church. Now I feel like throwing up.

No seat again ooo 😭😭😭😭😭

2. Haa lafresh u sure say we no dey d same church? And same sitting position?

My church is all AC too and wer I'm sitting, d person just dey release!

2. Cute couple. The bride is on point.

3. Not Emmanuel Ederlson and he is left back not striker.

1. Everybody is not football fan

2. Portable queen. Learn to take corrections. It is obvious everyonè isn't a football fan, hence Stella's attention has been drawn to the mistake.

4. Lovely together. This guy is Elderson not Emmanuel nd is a left back not striker

5. I just love the esan attire.... proudly esan....

1. We Esans never carry last!! Love my culture

2. Isnt she Urhobo?

3. Leave matter! Everybody love their own tribe attire.

4. Only Urhobos and Isokos have names where "W" follows "V".

All Igbo names end with a vowel.

All Yoruba names end with a vowel or "N".

5. Sorry

All Igbo names end with a vowel sound or "M".

All Yoruba names end with a vowel sound or "N".

6. Pretty bride..
    Taken already..
    Congratulations to dem,they look good..

7. Why won't she be on point when there's money for makeover?

1. Ziregbe family has always had money. I doubt if d footballers money made her on point.

2. You are right anon 23:04. The Ziregbe's are wealthy.

8. Congratulations to our defender and the bride.

9. Ice Prince was there with his wack performance. Beautiful couple. Anna Akpala don faint where she dey. When she was flaunting him up and down now he has dumped her ass. Fake beauty queen Anna. Even his friendship with ur brother couldn't salvage the relationship. Congrats again Vwemo and Elderson. Love u guys

1. It is his loss honey. Take a chill pill already. Was she suppose to flaunt your father? Was he not her fiancee. Pls you need some sweetness in your life. Mind you Anna deserves more than the he-goat. Yes, he is a dog!

2. Elderson echiejile was engaged 2 Annie Akpala, younger sis 2 a fellow footballer Joseph Akpala in 2013 after super eagles won d afon, but d post n announcement were made via LIB in 2015. 4rom a liable source, Annie claimed she broke off d engagement after Elderson wont stop hanging out late wit friends kwing fully well he will go 4 training early in d morning, she threw d 3 diamond engagement ring giving 2 her by Elderson down d drain ( dat was wat she tild her bro Joseph). Happy married lyf Elderson. He who finds a wife, a gud 1 at dat ooooo , finds a gud thing n obtainth favour 4rom God. N she dumped Linda Ikeji's cuz cos of Elderson. She claimed she was d 1 dat dumped him

3. Why are you so bitter? were you jealous of her when she got engaged ?

She didn't dump anyone's cousin for him, the idiot treated her badly, and they went their separate ways.

No need for long stories of who dumped who, things didn't work out during the engagement and both went their separate ways. They broke up a while ago, no biggie. It's called life, it happens.

4. Yu people's antenna shall never cease to function.. Iraise yansh for una ooo..
      🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. Ma dear no 1 is bittered or jealous, wat goes around , cums around. U dont exoect God 2 bless n mk u happy wen all u do is put odas in misery. Yeah rit, ma galfriend dated her bro n he took her home only 4 her 2 level lies against her 2geda wit her mom, n d r/ship ended. Ma galfriend went down on her (can still remember her cries on phone n her prayers) n praued 2 God saying, God if its ur will, so be it, as 4 Anna, I 4give her, bless her, but if u want 2 tk up dis fight, fight 4 me n vindicate me, i went 2 dis family wit nothing but peace n love , i got nothing but lies n heartbreak. dats all I ask. Ofc I was there wit her, I didnt kw wen tears started rolling down ma eyes cos I v neva seen her at broken b4. But she came out strong in few days. So my dear, b4 u defend some1, get 2 kw all she has done.

6. Ma dear no 1 is bittered or jealous, wat goes around , cums around. U dont exoect God 2 bless n mk u happy wen all u do is put odas in misery. Yeah rit, ma galfriend dated her bro n he took her home only 4 her 2 level lies against her 2geda wit her mom, n d r/ship ended. Ma galfriend went down on her (can still remember her cries on phone n her prayers) n praued 2 God saying, God if its ur will, so be it, as 4 Anna, I 4give her, bless her, but if u want 2 tk up dis fight, fight 4 me n vindicate me, i went 2 dis family wit nothing but peace n love , i got nothing but lies n heartbreak. dats all I ask. Ofc I was there wit her, I didnt kw wen tears started rolling down ma eyes cos I v neva seen her at broken b4. But she came out strong in few days. So my dear, b4 u defend some1, get 2 kw all she has done.

10. 3rd photo Vera and hubby. Last photo Eru Edewor. Nice. The wedding was awesome. All roads lead to Europe for the white wedding next summer.

11. Stella post the shoki now haba! I don refresh taya lol

12. HML to them! But the bride get small body. Not a fan of the wedding outfits

13. What happened between him and Anna Akpala? He was engaged to her last year now?