Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point- 22

Saturday, December 03, 2016

The Meeting Point- 22

You both met somewhere..can you recall?

I met my dearest hubby about 10 years ago, was just 17 and still a virgin. My older female friend took me to his house so I could get movies and totally forgot about him after i returned the movies.

We met again, apparently he moved to the area I stay,and Every time I pass by his house and he's outside he was always so polite and he greeted me .

One day he stopped me as I was passing by and asked if I remembered him i said no, he reminded me of how I came to his house with my older friend to get movies and all. That day we exchanged numbers and he even gave me a lift half way, he asked where I was going to and I truthfully told him i was was going to see my bf lol. 

He just smiled and dropped me off. To my greatest surprise , when I got to my bf's house I caught him with a girl. Was so mad and I left almost immediately , in my heart I was done.

The neighborhood boo and i started chatting, he stylishly asked ''hows Ur bf'' and I hissed, told him what happened. he laughed and said his mind was telling him to call me but he didn't want to look too pushy and that he was glad that happened, in my mind I said see wizard oh, but his honesty struck me. 

It wasnt love at first sight, because usually I dont like light skinned guy except half cast, I didn't have feelings for him yet or so I thought. Because I started noticing him, it was so bad that on 3 diff occasions I passed his house I noticed that there was always a girl sitting in his car(front sit) lol. He would still say hi with so much guilt, would hide in shame and won't dare call me until a few days later

A month later after we exchanged no , he called me up and asked if I wanted to go swimming I said yeah, why not. That was when he told me he had always had a crush on me but was scared back then I cos I had tough brother's and my dad was so strict. But God has brought me back to him, we dated for like 4 months,and got married in another 4months.

1 year down the road And it's been so so good, he still feels like we are dating n the sex is still mind blowing. Although at the beginning I almost ran back to my folks oh, I think that was the thing that scared me most about marriage. But trust me, now I ain't complaining again * shines teeth

Till date he still teases me that he wished he was brave enough back then, he would have been my first and by now we would a have had 10 year old child .

*You didnt fast forward and i didnt understand your story too well until i edited,and went back to read twice...well done.

49 comments:

1. Stella when will you post my own story. Over four days now I sent it. Na wa o

2. Hmmmmmmmmmm
      Am not understanding

2. There's nothing like half cast

1. Omo na crossbreed oooo

2. Anon crossbreed are they dogs??? Or are you joking?

It's rude to call mixed race people half caste.Nigerians should learn this

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@trinity biko don't come and kill me with yaff oooo😂😂😂😂

4. It's very derogatory to call biracial people "Half Cast"
      I had to warn my Nigerian neighbour to stop calling my kids mix breed or half cast .
      Nonsense.

3. You got me really confused, I will try and read it again sha

4. Wen is the next SnM please I love stories like this I want to get married

5. you met him 17 years ago while still a virgin. did he disvirgin you? or ur ex did

1. As in seriously the Virgin part was so unnecessary... Of course at 17 u shld still be one.

6. Alright, I wish u happiness.

7. Lol, sex scared you most in the marriage? Is the something that big? Don't mind me jare
    .... Maybe I've met my own future husband too

8. seen. 6/10
    so what happened to the other girl that was always at the front seat of the car?

9. NEVER SURRENDER UR DREAM TO NOISY NEGATIVES(by Adeniji Bisi)

Nobody can ever make you feel average without your consent or permission.Ingratitude and criticism are going to come,they are party of the price you pay for leaping past mediocrity.

When you make your mark in life,you will always attract erasers.

You are an achiever,be bold,courageous and determined

#I remain humble#
    *Adeniji Bisi a.k.a Pinky*
    Mc pinky

10. Anyone at kano or katsina going to Lagos next week?...

Abeg mail me,make I folo u oo.tired of this village am posted to..let me just go and enjoy my Xmas b4 coming back here in January..

Mc pinky

11. Incomplete story.. What happened when u guys went swimming? After swimming did he kiss you or smooshed u? After that day what now happened... Tell stories with every detail of it... Stop rushing Pls

Pls if u r yet to send Urs make sure u give detailed narration.
    Poster I score u 4/10.

1. Are u minding poster and her half half gist..well not everyone is born with the gift of writing

12. Replies
    1. Hopefully we won't read'i met my husband when my mum was still pregnant Wv me, nd he told her I will marry ds baby if she is a girl, nd we r now married.

13. Nice. Marital bliss for u guys.

14. Why didn't you give us full details?
    God bless your home

15. #If you can't be thankful for what you have, be thankful for what you've escaped*

16. Please when is the next SnM, I need to be in a relationship.thats what I want for Christmas.

17. I met a guy on SnM,at first things were rosey, Nigga made me fall 4 him and now he's treating me like trash ,is it a crime to luv?ya jst making me depressed,I don't knw wat to do ya always on my mind. Ak am not gonna chase u anymore.I deleted other guys dat added me jst because I want only u.u shld have told me u jst wanna play around or u av a girlfrd instead of this ur attitude.God please send me the bone of my bone..frm OT..end of rant off to soak my pillow.*crying* I no dey get luck with guys always breaking my hrt am tired already ..

18. When will I send my own God pls remember me

19. Boring story,abeg not evryone must send deirz o,its nt by force,if u r nt gifted wit writing,quietly stay like me dat wil jst be waiting to read.s

20. Next time take your time to arrange your gist.

21. the story is somehow. not well stated and no details. God bless ur marriage.

22. God answer me, my ex is engaged and am still here reading the meeting point. So depressed, Lord send my spouse to Asap! Cries

23. God answer me, my ex is engaged and am still here reading the meeting point. So depressed, Lord send my spouse to Asap! Cries