Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point 48

Thursday, December 29, 2016

The Meeting Point 48

Goodness me..so so sweet meeting point stories..

My story may be long, please pardon me

I just got out of a 4 year relationship and I wanted to hurt myself. I had three rebound guys I was mailing and chatting with. I was young, I just finished service and I had a good job. My cousin called me one day and told me about his friend. He said the guy was from our local government. I asked him not to give him my mail address or number but he did it anyway.

One Sunday afternoon, someone called me and told me he got my number from my cousin. I replied him well but I was pissed. The guy had sweet voice sha. We made plans to see the next Saturday in a restaurant.

I got there and I saw this average height dark guy with pink lips. I am a sucker for tall dark and handsome but my ex was tall,dark and handsome and he broke my heart so who TDH EPP. This guy was foine.

I couldn't concentrate on our discussion, I was just looking at the lips and imagining myself doing unthinkable things with it. We had a good time as we had been chatting for one week.

After the date that day, he invited me to his house and I followed him oo. Dude had a fine apartment and it was neat. I swear I didn't want to grab him oo but I just couldn't help myself. We ended up kissing and gosh guy could kiss for the world. I didn't know when I off pant my something was already dripping. And we had hot raw s3x. Different twists, spins and turns. We had sex for 2 straight hours and that was just for the first round. We rested and we were at it again. My vjay was on fire when I woke up in the morning. Guy had to press it with hot water.

In the morning, he said I had a bomb pussy and he couldn't let it go and that was how we fell into a relationship.

It helped that we were both professionals and we both had our own money and we were from the same village. We had issues but we talked about it then have mindblowing make up s3x.

The day he asked me to be his girlfriend was 3 months after. He did it with a ring and got down on one knee. So there was no marriage proposal. We just started preparing for marriage after that.

We were married two years after and guy man actually said something about the s3x life when he was reciting his vows. I felt as if the world should swallow me that day.

I cannot claim to have heard from God before I got married neither did I dream about it. We sort of fell into it and we started praying along the way.My hubby is my best friend . We have 3 lovely kids. Trust me we still have a fantastic s3x life. In fact I think my own is higher than his own now self.

The guy is still neat oo after almost 15 years of marriage. We had our problems but we worked it out.

*Mouth hanging loose*...Abeg no vexs but i just wanted to ask ''Una be Calabar people?''.....I have only heard about this kinda mind blowing thing from my friend who is from akwa ibom,she is a self confessed nymph but with one person alone..
Una well done..15years no be joke at all at all.

72 comments:

1. One day someone will walk into your life and get it right where everyone else got it wrong. One day you won't have to wait for a call or a text back. One day you won't be the only one giving your all. One day you'll finally meet someone who wants to help you grow in life. One day you'll finally meet someone who isn't afraid to give "love" another chance. One day you'll finally meet someone you can trust with everything. One day you'll have your best friend, your biggest supporter and your teammate all wrapped up into one person.
    - IG@woodtheinspiration

*Good day everyone!

1. Hmmm.Can't wait to meet that person jor but I ve this feeling I've met him already but my shakara won't let me admit it to him.Hmmm.God help me oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. I think you said this prayer for me,it brought tears to my eyes. It sums up my heart desires. I pray I find that person soon.

3. I think you said this prayer for me,it brought tears to my eyes. It sums up my heart desires. I pray I find that person soon.

4. Awwwwh. So sweet. Amen to that

5. Amen!....tears nearly dropped my my eyes reading this.Thank you!

6. Yeah.... Waiting

7. When will DAT one day come.

8. I met Mine already.
      But everything is not alright. We've been together for over 4years, proposed since last 2years, yet no money for at least a wedding.
      I look forward to that day here will get a good paying JOB.
      I look forward to that day friends will gather to celebrate our love.
      I've been adviced to give up on him, friends have tried match making me with guys that have their thing together,my mum thinks my unserious ex who's abroad will give me a better future....but somehow "the heart wants what it wants"
      2016 as ended yet nothing for us, we keep hoping and praying that things will get better��

9. Anon 01:06 kindly try other guys, maybe its his family foundation, don't drag yourself down with him.....

At the long run you will be the one accused of bringing badluck.

I'VE BEEN THERE, IT DOESNT GET BETTER.
      somethings aren't what they seem.

Breathe some fresh air.

2. Hmmm...I love the raw sex part#clicks tongue

3. Sweeeeeeeeeeet.I like this kind tori wella.Did you say you gals had sex for two hours..chai,that na punishment ..but na sweet punishment πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Waooooo, #lipsealed

5. Waow... Mind blowing indeed.. Make una no disvirgine my body system ooo

Mc pinky

6. Please for the record,I don't know how many times I will educate people that I meet on a daily basis

@Akwa ibom..which is IBIBIO is different from @Crossriver which is CALABAR(EFIKS)

Thank you

1. Galore na Stella u dey try educate about calabar and Akwa Ibom..u try!!

2. Abeg get over it. We're all the same people, our culture, language and food is similar to with little differences, the general accepted name for us is calabar people coz we were once one state. I am from Akwa-Ibom. Ikot-Ekpene is my local government.

3. @Galore, we know there's Efik and Ibibio but we refer to all as Calabar for ease of reference. They were in one. State before, remember?
      Meanwhile, I don't even seen the difference. From what I have seen, Efik and Ibibio only has dialectical difference (similar to Isoko and Urhobo) and I truly don't see the difference. Igbos and yorubas have different dialets but they still all refer to themselves as Igbos/yorubas.

4. Mbok doko nno mien

7. Martins
    Pls how do i add a signature to my comments?
    Thanks

8. Having sex on the first day meet......

Some guys are myopic because to them, it makes you a cheapey but some doesn't see it like.

1. I had mind blowing, rough sex with my wife the first day she visited 9 years and 3 kids after I just can't get enough of her. Still mind blowing.

9. Stellz abeg remove this comment,Dog man ain't u tired?Man up please,give it a break,it's sickening to actually see a man behave this way.Pls see a doctor(on a serious note),u are obsessed and it's not healthy..

10. I like your chemistry part after una reach his aptπŸ™ŒπŸ˜ƒπŸ”₯

11. Press pussy with hot water.... Just remind me of my wife... Choi. We use one full day knack,bought drink, food,dey naked all through lock the door no going out, no coming in. The flesh of my dick pill, her pussy bleed..... Let me stop here

12. It's working out for different people In different ways.

13. Beautiful story
    Ladies please don't try this at home!
    Banging a stranger raw na big risk oo... HIV is in town

14. Hot amazing sex On the first meeting!!!this is real oooo, am on fire too

15. Stella anonymous yi ti mara,he is mad......

16. Mr., Mrs. or miss anonymous 13:02, to prove that you are not an enemy of progress, why not show yourself?
    I even blame Stella that approves all kind of nonsense posts on her site!

17. I pray for my one day to be now

18. Mr., Mrs. or miss anonymous 13:02, to prove that you are not an enemy of progress, why not show yourself? Mtweeew! directing me to a useless gossip site,shit happens though!
    I even blame Stella that approves all kind of nonsense posts on her site!

19. Poster,i love you honesty. So beautiful a story. 15years is huge!!!

God continually bless your hubby dearest and your home.

20. Sweet story....what is good for the goose sha ain't good for some ganders. God continue to keep your home

21. @anon 13:02, why did you post this nonsense link? You should have posted with your blog id if you're truly sure of this.

22. There is no hard and fast rule, if it happens it happens!!! Meeting point of life!!!!

23. sorry u all please dont derail the post...whatever that was is from femi ishamel.he has confessed to owning the site..he is frustrated and broke,please ignore any link.i was distracted.ignore...iyke easy.

I wonder why that femi will not leave this blog alone..sick,idiot pervert......2017 is coming watch out.

24. #Distance sometimes lets us know who's worth keeping and who's worth letting go*

25. Stellacoco,your question got me rolling with laughter,you be case I tell u.

26. Nice meeting point and lucky story cos first time meeting sex doesn't work for everyone.

27. Beautiful story but pls ladies don't try this o, If you do your name na sorry.

28. Nobody with WNB story again ne? I wan read raw story abeg.

29. Really nyc meeting point.God will continue to bless ur home swt.

30. There are too naughty ladies on this platform...una too spoil.

31. There are too naughty ladies on this platform...una too spoil.