Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Friday In House News

Friday, December 02, 2016

This Is Friday In House News

Who else loves Friday as much as I do?..LOL
Have a lovely weekend people..IHN will return on Monday..
#CookiesAndCream

PRECIOUS' CENTRE TEETH

Hi, me and my dentition wishes you all a good day and a happy Christmas in advance.
From BV Precious Ibik.

Precious WOW,you are sooo beautiful even with 'photoshop!!!..Damn!

BEAUTIFUL CASEY

My name is Casey.Am a student and also a caterer.Stella nwanyi oma..

nwanyi ocha truly you have taken my love..you Are one of the strongest women I know and am inspired by strong and hard working women.I loveee this blog.I have been a blog visitor for the past two years.

Choi.....wetin you take push am up..LOL..you are so so so beautiful but e be like say you photoshop this photo small.

............................................................................................................

FREE CONCERT

Hello Stella! Greetings! Attached is an invite for an annual music concert,

where all the performers are kids playing various musical instruments. It's a free concert. Please help share and spread the word.

Thanks a lot.

Jennifer 08054129647

..........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Hello Stella,please can you help me post this on the blog.
Pedigree Lounge situated on the mainland requires the services of well cultured waitresses in its establishment. Applicant must possess good and well cultured etiquette in dealing with clients,as well as a good command of spoken English.

For more enquiries please contact 08020764496

..........................................................................................................

A D.J in Lekki -Ajah axis

Good Day Stella,Please I need to get in cantact with a very Good D.J around Lekki -Ajah area.I want to start an Events planning outfits for Kids birthday parties and Schools end of year parties.i need a D.J to help to guide me and also assist me with some Equipments.Please any D.J can contact me on 08033287169.Thanks.

VACANCIES
Hello Stella,

How are you doing?
Last year, I sent an email for you to post when we were looking to fill up a staff position.
We employed one person from SDK and I can say he has been one of our best employees till date.
I am looking to fill up these positions;

All applicants must reside in Lagos

Accountant - Must be a Bachelors degree holder of Accounting or Economics; 25years and under; no previous experience needed; Must be ready to work diligently.

Customer Care Representative - Must be a Bachelors degree holder of any course; 25years and under; no previous experience needed; Must be able to speak fluently; Must be ready to work diligently.
Interested candidates should please send their CVs to smoothieexpressltd@gmail.com
Thank you so much Stella.
Warm regards,

Tracy O
Cofounder Smoothie Express

SHILOH 2016

Please those travelling to Shiloh from Benin City should please contact me, so we can go together and please if you can give out accommodation or you want to share your accommodation, please also contact me. It's urgent. I am a young lady. Thanks. 09095828827

Piquant Giveaway Redeemed

Hello Stella bae. My best friend was chosen for the Piquant Giveaway posted in IHN on the 29th of November. She personally delivered the surprise package(confirm jollof rice and succulent chicken) all the way from Egbeda. May God bless you abundantly and may He answer your secret prayers. She can be reached on 080348302499. Thanks.

MEMO TO BV FROM EMPRESS CHO TO MEMO POSTER

OF YESTERDAY.

Got alerted of the memo by a blog acquaintance...
Frankly you ministered to my mood yesterday.
I was totally having quite a shitty day till i ready your memo.
I am a sucker for happy endings, so yep you turned my mood around with the tone behind your memo. I am glad i could be of help, you had me wishing i could have been some wall gecko and observed how things changed for the better....hehehe.
Your happiness is MORE than ENOUGH appreciation if that is needed at all.
However, if you insist, who am i to disrupt the ministry...mail me on empressnonye90@gmail.com
God bless your home...kiss kiss

Thumbs up Stella for an amazing platform like this, good day all.

Wetin be this advice sef make we see am?make somebody show us

RE-CHRONICLES...AS YOU MAKE YOUR BED

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/11/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_7.html?m=1

God bless you Stella. Thanks for posting my first story. Well,i read all the comments including the advice and insults lol. I took them all with good faith. Bvs rock big(E hug).

Firstly i reside in a non English speaking country,absolutely no free education for kids, the cheapest school here(public schools) they teach only in their language no english at all,so that's not really an option for my son for now,although i teach him well at home he's even more smarter and knows a lot than his friend's that attend the private schools,trust me. 

As for me i graduated from uni last year with a first class,i was the best graduating student in my set,so i try.lol. Anyways the main issue now is i decided to stop talking with my ex, but the guy no gree o he refused,i had to even call him(we've never spoken on the phone since we reconnected, only chat) so i called,to explain better why we should stop communicating but he still did not want to hear,says we should just be checking up on each other nothing more that I'm not distracting him from his wife to be or anything. I can't change my number again(cos i changed it before bcos of him) but now i can't, its my business line. So we agreed on that. 

Meanwhile baby dada has refused to talk to me for weeks now becos i refused to have sex,i told him we need to chill with this sex thing till we're able to carter for our child not to talk of having another one.because we can't even afford condom,na who chop belle full go buy condom na. Abeg my people i do bad? I'm not really a sex freak,the thing no be do or die affair for me.lol.

My question now is do i just keep talking to my ex once in a while or bone the guy entirely? Did i do anything wrong in wanting to stop sex for now? I'm really now focused on my business and it's growth and that of my child,I just tire for all this love and men matter.

TTC TESTIMONY 8TH BABY HAS ARRIVED

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/04/eight-testimony-from-ttc-post.html

Dear Stella,

This God is to good.
I sent in my TTC prayer and fasting testimony sometime in April, mine was the 8th.
My baby girl arrived on Sunday 27/11/2016. My baby girl decided to come early at 34weeks and my God the Miracle worker did His job that my doctor and pediatrician had to ask me if we calculated well because my baby is just like a full term baby, she weighs 6pounds 3.2 ounces. No issues at all. Her delivery was the sweetest. To God be all the glory.

God bless you Stelz

IN NEED OF A SNACKS TUTOR

Good day Bvs, please I need someone (preferably around Festac/Satellite town axis)that will teach me how to make snacks at AFFORDABLE price.
You can reach me on D3FD84E

Thanks

CAN YOU HELP IN GETTING A VISA?

Hello Stella and bvs,pls I need a bv that help in getting an American visa.I have been doing it but they 've failed to grant me visa.I 've even disvirgined my passport but yet oyinbo still adamant.Pls am pleading for help from a reliable person that won't make me cry.I can be contacted on 08176346064.

Pls scammers,stay clear.

BRDAL MAKEUP ARTISTE NEEDED

Please my traditional wedding is coming up by the grace of God on 30th of December 2016 at Imo state, Orlu town. I need the service of a make up artist either based in Orlu or Owerri. Please we all know that e get as things be now‎ for this our beloved country Nigeria, so if your price is not friendly at all,pls na beg I dey beg, don't call me cos I no fit shout. I can be contacted on this number 07066642827. Thanks

RE -XMAS DECORATIONS FOR CHURCH ON A LOW BUDGET

Stella bawo ni?

Thanks for posting my mail in the IHN!
I noticed you made a mistake in my email address. Is it possible you re post please?

Thank you.

Here is the mail please:

I am led to decorate and beautify the church for this festive because i want God to do same in my life! If you reside around Ajah axis and you are GOOD with decorations please holla- shademabel@gmail.com

Please i do not have much oh! Note that, all the needed fabrics, decorations etc are available and its just a small growing church.

Long live SDK!..........................................................................................................

LOCALLY FABRICATED DEHYDRATOR NEEDED.

Please I need a locally fabricated dehydrator that can dry fruits, tubers, nuts, grains excellently. If u can make one or knows someone who can, please holla my digits 08081725441 Zitel foods.

Thank you

RE-CHRONICLES POSTER WRITES IN TO CORRECT IMPRESSION

Hello Stella thanks for posting my "Chronicle of a Sex Starved Husband. God bless you and other BVs for the advice. But there is a problem ooo! I saw a reply from my supposed wife. I like to state here that the reply is not from my wife. Everything stated in that reply is not the situation of things in my house. 

Me and my wife enjoy good relationship. I dont hit my wife I have never done that and will never do that. I provide for my wife and my son to the best of my ability. In fact I even pay somebody who comes around to do house chores just to make her comfortable in other for her to have time for me and my son. When it comes to taking care of the home front my wife is wow! She is d best cook, best mother etc. The only problem we have is the sex aspect.

I guess the reply is coming from somebody going through that not my wife. Please BVs don't crucify me oooo! That is not the situation of things in my house oooo! The woman think say Na her husband send am ooo.
Please Stella help me post this to set the record straight. Thanks alot.

We don hear!

Vacancy for experienced tailor.

There is Vacancy for an experienced tailor at NK fashion by the new Rainoil at Okpanam, Asaba. Please call 08034623830 for further enquiries. Thank you.
God bless you Stella for your good works.Your 2017 will be better than 2016. Amen.

INH URGENT MEMO
I need someone who can deliver these things tomorrow or Sunday to somewhere in Lagos
-Four bags of cheap rice
-four cartons of chicken buharitimes price.
-one carton of turkey
-one bag of beans.
one bag of garri.
-One big gallon of Vegetable oil
Two baskets of Tomatoes.

You must be willing to deliver and get credited as soon as you deliver to where i specify in Lagos

If you sell all these please send SDK mail with photos attached.
i WILL CREDIT YOUR ACCOUNT AS SOON AS YOU DELIVER THEM AND I CONFIRM..once bitten twice shy.

if you and i have done this before please contact me.

SDK.

SIGNING OUT THIS FRIDAY!

274 comments:

1. Am touched by the numbers of babies we have started having,God is just too awesome,congratulations madam,congratulations to you too Stells. IHN to sexy

2. Lol @Photoshop pictures,ehe oga we don hear jaree goan take your wife to a counsellor before you kolo from starvation.

2. Please BVs

Is there any O -ve (O negative)or Rhesus negative mum in the house who is pregnant with her second child?
    When did you take the Rhogam shot?

In my first pregnancy, I took the shot like 5hours after birth, I'm pregnant again, I wantu know if it's after birth again or I'll take at 28weeks or before.
    One has to prepare financially for it.

Thanks.

1. Ihn is here.

Lord pls pick my calls.

2. I will be following this comment as I am also O-ve(o negative) thou my baby was also negative but I had already paid a large sum for the injection so I told them to give me like that regardless of my child being O negetive as well.money cannot waste 😂

3. Well it depends on blood group of your second baby,if your baby's blood group is positive (+) den u will have to rhogam injection after delivery. Your baby's blood group can be determine immediately after birth.Am O-(negative) and I took the injections after each birth of my two kids.

4. Its After birth. M not one tho.

5. can't you go to the hospital? or you don't go for antenatal?

you will be dumb when with a physical doctor and start tunning to ask jamb question i SDK blog, na wah!

3. IHN welcome. 🙌🙌🙌.

God is good. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Etisalat network is been cray since morning. Na wa.

4. Ihn is bae, what's up today? Has anyone been able to decode our cookies and cream, I can hear NO...wait for the next ,24 or 48hrs I pray am not wrong....*side eyes @bvs lol

5. The kind of UNITY MMM is creating amongst Nigerians is very alarming cos it's only MMM that can comfortably and peacefully unite an average Igbo person and a Fulani Herdsman, a PDP die hard member and an APC member, a Born Again Christian and a Moslem fundamentalist, a Professor and an Aboki, a Pastor and a Native Doctor and finally Nnamdi Kanu's Brother and Buhari's Son.

This is the same unity NYSC failed to bring to bear in Nigeria, therefore my advice to the federal government of Nigeria is to replace NYSC with MMM cos MMM has even made Biafrans forget that Nnamdi Kanu is still in jail. Ikwakwakwakwakwa 😆😜

1. Exactly.
      But I love zarfund and bitcoin. That one na life investment. You can't be scared of someone running away or the site crashing because your money is safe in your block chain wallet.

2. Hahhahaha hhahahahhahaahh. Kelvin you have a new bae in me. This is just so hilarious.

3. Heheheheh I wish i have liver to gamble. This mmm sure sounds interesting.

4. People be preaching Mmm than the gospel of God. Ultimate cycler be showing them pepper since yesterday. Lols

6. Hello good pple of SDKB, how is your day going?

7. Today... I had the shock of my life!!
    I visited an igbo girl today oh
    As I was about leaving!! Imagine what happened??
    The very girl I went to visit asked me for transport fare
    I still haven't recovered from the shock though.. Abi she wan pay transport from her room to kitchen??

#DontQuoteMe#

8. I've missed spontaneous post and ihn for some days now.
    That's how I went for immunization and they said the vaccine has finished.
    I'm not even bothered sef, it's a new one, PCV.

How does ultimate cycler work please?

1. The site is down. I made 50 within 4 days.

9. Friday ihn is here,the love of SDK is the beginning of wisdom,am walking in the street that I had to hang some were just to comment.

10. I think I smell a rat.
    Where is bv ELENA?

Sdk, did you stop enabling her comments?
    Elena has offended SDK
    Wahala dey.

1. I thought I was the only one that notice it
      After that cookies nd cream comment

2. You may be right o.Been a while I saw her comments here.I love her personality here though,keeps it real.

11. Friday ihn!

Lols @ photoshop shade

Nice weekend to y'all

#SmartMarketer

1. Since you are a smart marketer why not register on zarfund an grow.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Thank God for you and God bless Stella. Aiyah.

3. Awwwn this morning really nice! SDK bless your heart

4. Oh wow. Bless you Stella for being a destiny helper. Aww.

May heaven smile on you.
      Thank God for you Oluyomi.

5. If you are stella's friend, she can dash you her own head. Thanks stella. God bless you today, tomorrow and forever

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Wow,i jubilate on your behalf oluyomi,im very happy for you, to God be all the glory.
      Sdk wa gbayi!!!!, Bless ur kind heart always.

2. Awww
      SDK, is nice like that
      And you too Oluyomi deserve the help
      You're one of the oldest,loyal and cool headed bv on here.
      More favors are coming your way.

3. Yea we thank God,he will continue to kip sdk nd bless her...

4. That is great stella,congrat oluyomi

5. Aunty she said DONT do it and you did it
      Na wah oh

6. Congrats 😤 oluyomi
      You deserve it girl
      You have a good heart ♥
      Stella thanks for reaching out to her

7. Awwwww Sdk rocks! God bless her heart and replenish abundantly

14. Living a married but single life is not a good idea at all. Never should the single ones in here allow the pressure of age is no longer on their side make them jump into marriage. I can barely feed mouth and am a breastfeeding mother for that matter. Who do I complain to, nobody I entered it with my clear eyes, I need to start up a pretti trade but how do I start, no fund,have not being able to feed properly. Enough said,I leave everything to God almighty.

1. You are back with your beggy beggy.
      Please wait for tomorrow to do your official begging.

You always have one thing or the other to lament about.

2. Same here...God will make a way.

15. Happy Friday everyone!
    I missed all the drama here...
    This week has been all about shopping... I love my clothes!
    Can't wait for that way, already having sleepless night..lol
    Sorry abt the gist, but mehn the whole thing is shacking me...hahahahahahaha!
    I love and miss you all!
    I pray I don't miss the Santa post o, my Santa must locate me *sideeyes*

1. You're getting married na. Stop being greedy. Leave santa for the Singles.

Pray to God to bless your boo

2. Calabar chick,your Santa has located you already nah😉
      You got a boo!
      Congrats 😤 dear

16. Beautiful photos of In House.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

17. I want ALL my old stuffs back. aaaaargh!!!!!

Shout out to my blog boo, you know ya sef,happy wedding anniversary dear, I wish you plenty blissful years ahead. Kiss nwayoma for tell me, tell her we love her and are eager to welcome her into this Fuji house of commotion.
    Kizzes dear. Don't forget to do the needful,don't fall my hand ooooh.

*grabs cucumber*

18. Beautiful day
    God bless us all on here

"four cartons of chicken buharitimes price".. kwakwakwa this line really cracked me up lol. Bless your heart Stella

19. After getting hurt again today, I have decided to be alone and leave courtship for now. I just clocked 33 few days ago, i used to get worried about ageing too fast, never again will I be worried. It's not just working for me and I can tell that it's because of my 35k salary and the poor job that I have that's why I can't find true love. I will wait, don't care about my age anymore. I just fear I may not see a true wife if I decide to wait till when God will pave way for me, and the truth of the matter is that I may not love the way I want to at the moment. The day God created woman, he has not rested. Some used to say after God fear woman but I think it's after woman fear God

1. Just chill.....

But you want to marry on 35k salary? It's unfair to the woman and the unborn child.

Different strokes for different folks though. I'm sure you'll find your wife soon.
      When there's no money in marriage, trust me, love will die. One can only manage for a while.

2. It will get better, just be positive.

3. Eeyah....sorry, may God give you your own partner very soon. We all have our stories to tell.

4. Put more effort..... Double your hustle.

5. Kpele dear.
      Wow stella,our babies are coming in early,it only shows that God is able and he is bringing his promises to pass.
      Welcome IHN.

6. how can you even be thinking of a woman in this your condition?
      what wife? you want to suffer her and also bring forth children to come and suffer?
      misplaced priority!
      go and make money first!

the only woman you should be thinking of now is your mum and how u will take care of her.

seriously do you get erection too? hian!

7. Life is like DAT dear,don't ever give up because God's time is always the best

8. If you hear woman own, you go fear yourself because you are a man. It's never late for a man. just focus on yourself for now and pray for God to make way for you. you will be surprised that the person you will meet will not even ask you for a penny. All those ones breaking your heart are making way for the God sent one.

9. Dont feel heartbroken, God of shiloh will visit ur case. Praise him for his finger nd you will see his mighty hand.

10. Some people even get married without job or salary, don't expect to marry a girl who like human hair nd material things. Look for your size. Hope you have not been participating in SnM because you won't get a wife there.
      Those ones love money

11. Dont be discouraged. That you have been meeting the wrong womem doesnt mean women are bad. Just keep working on building yourself. Stop seeing it like a 35k job, see it as a trail period from which you will take off one day. I stand in the gap today for you and for all heartbroken people everywhere, everyone of us shall find true love irrespective of our current position and financial capabilities. Amen

12. Oga be sincere with ursef. 35k wey u dey earn e reach u? U wan come anoda human to d pic.
      And as a typical nigerian u go start to dey born immediately on top 35k naa. Pity ursef na. If you fail to plan u plan to fail

13. I thought this is from a woman at first. Nawa Oooo

14. I don't want a relationship but we can be friends. Drop your number, I'll call you. Don't be sad, all will be well

20. IHN is here, whoop whoop!
    TGIF
    Faces of IHN, y'all are pretty. Countdown to Christmas, my booboo kitty's birthday is on boxing day. So much to do, cake, decorations, souvenirs, dj, photoshoot, food, drinks, clowns etc. Ha! I'm exhausted already just thinking how busy this month is gonna be. All this stress for a baby, issoria.
    Can't wait to play santa tomorrow.
    Have a great day lovelies. Enjoy your weekend.

21. When you walk up to opportunities door, don't knock... Kick it in, smile and introduce yourself.

22. Beautiful Friday everyone may God bless our hussle , jazakallahu khairan.

1. The gap teeth is all i see, yea we rock like that. Big hugs to precious

Emjay, is it visible now? *confused*

23. Precious,you're so beautiful, Casey,you look calm & lovely.Congrats to the new mother. Glory be to God for safe delivery.

God Bless Everyone.

24. Yipee!! I can smell Xmas.

25. Precious,you're so beautiful, Casey,you look calm & lovely.Congrats to the new mother. Glory be to God for safe delivery.

God Bless Everyone.

26. Person for visa,if you have up to 1.5mil,can connect you with the person that did Fr my sister in law in US now.

27. Face of ihn,the second one.too much photo shop on your pix.nothing like been one's natural self.

28. The two faced of IHN are cool,but as I'm not a fan of gap teeth,the second face does it for me...even with all the filter.
    I hate harmattan so much...#bringbackourrainyseason.

29. IHN rocks! Beautiful babes out here as face of IHN. I need to gather liver send my own too. Biko, any vacancy for experienced hire in Abuja, I'd really like to relocate there. Please holla

30. Too much filter is all I see...welcome in house

Merry Christmas in advance you all!

31. Congratulations to the ttc mother.
    The 1st face of IHN,I like your gap,beautiful.
    The 2nd face looks more like a poster.

1. 1st Face of ihn has long face just like me and Buhari... Haha

32. welcome IHN.

faces of IHN easy with the photoshop na, thoh i like the gap tooth of the face of IHN, photoshop has made the second lady almost faded out of the pics.

nice pics thoh.

33. Poster looking for american visa. Try applying as a family. Your parents, siblings, husband, and or kids. They give families most times bcuz all the whole generation would not run away from Nigeria lol. But if u apply as a single lady they will hardly give thinking u will not come back or u want to go and marry white and get stay.

34. why are all browsers always frozen wjen its time for IHN, well this happen most of the times.

35. Pretty faces of Ihn, may God bless you plenty Stella darling

36. Vacancy post requesting for 25 years and below pls fear God! Haba na...

1. It would have been better to say 18 years and below with 10 years experience.

37. Thank God for safe delivery, I pray that the good Lord will also help all the other mothers.

38. Ihn face over photoshoped,and it is called gap tooth not centre part
    Pls oh,i need someone to play me santa this xmas

39. Oga abegi keep quiet. U no dey shame say ur wife dey deny u sex when others dey tell their wife to follow them small small, that sex no be food so that the hubby no go die b4 his time bcoz of Toto and enjoyment. Abegi check urself where you are not doing d right and make amends instead of talking wetin no get head.

40. *APC 1:1-16*

Our Reading For Today Is Taken From The Book Of APC Chapter 1 Verse 1 To 16....

1. And it came to pass, when the Lord would punish Nigeria, that he gave them a president
    under whose hand they were mightily oppressed.

2. Before he ascended the throne, he made them hope, with all manner of promises,
    that he would bring them to the promised land before the coming year began.

3. Thus the inhabitants of Nigeria grew restless with their good condition, and sorely
    vexed the president under whose hand they had prospered, so that he would not have the office of the president again, but rather resented it.

4. In those days also the Boko haramites laid siege to the north, and slew of the people three and twenty thousand, intending to set up a kingdom which would be ruled by Islam.
    5. Thus the inhabitants of Nigeria remembered not the good deeds of Jonathan, but thrust him out of the throne, and made Buhari president in his stead.

6. Buhari was two-score and twelve years old when he began to reign. He reigned one and a half years in Nigeria, and the land became impoverished under
    him and the hausites, the igbolites and yorubites began murmuring against the President.

7. But the President continued to persecute also a few of the people, accusing them and casting them into prison. Thus, the opposition was subdued, the people could not find bread and rice to eat and there was hunger in the land.

8. And the end became uncertain as there was
    wailing and gnashing of teeth and as soon as the president heard this he began to travel around d the world and in the middle of his reign he launched a campaign to say to the people "Change begins with you.

9. And in those days, there came a disagreement between the president and his household. And the woman of his 'old age (not youth)' chastised him in a proverb saying 'he who the gods want to remove from position he first makes deaf', as he no longer listens to her.

10. In response to her, while in a far away land with the Germanites, he rebuked her and reminded her of her duties as a wife, saying "while he belongs to everybody and nobody, 'she belongs to the kitchen, the living room and the other room'".

11. And these sentences caused
    uproar and division in the land, which greatly caused division in the land among its inhabitants..

12 Tell it not in Germany. Tell it not in the streets of Abuja, how art the mighty fallen? Knoweth thou not that Sai Buhari has goofed and it's now "to your tents oh Nigerians!

13. And it came to pass, the eleventh month in the year twenty fifteen, that the LORD sent forth an Ideology through the Son of Sergey, the Russianite whose name was Mavrodi.

14. For he shalt take the people out of slavery and deliver them out of poverty through that Ideology called MMM.

15. CBNites and SECnites shall gang up and fight against thee but thou shalt conquer.

16. And for ye thou follow Zarfund,mmm and ultimate cycles, thou shalt be safe and be delivered from slavery and poverty. Amen.

Can't stop laffin abeg

#ilovecopypaste

41. God bless us all in this season.

42. Happy weekend to Everybody.

God Bless Everyone.

43. Ihn is here.....Greetings to every1

44. Mtcheew.. I tried my best.. Lol.. I love you all

1. Stella Snm December already.... Let me see if God of the 11th hour, God of the 12th month, God of Shiloh will do it for me

2. Hahahahahaha..you tried your best to be first to comment abi.hahahahahaha...😛😛😛😝😝😝Ntooorrr

45. Precious, u are beautiful..... I love ur teeth.
    That hair didn't do ur fine face any justice.

Brb.......

46. Ihn welcome. God bless all givers. God bless santa Stella.

God bless my Angel

47. Wow, it's IHN again
    My favourite post on stella's blog
    Happy weekend to you all

48. That's my one and only beautiful Precious Ibk. Fine girl, better pikin 😘😘😘😘😘

Holy Ghost congress is here *dancing* i can't wait o. #CompleteRestoration

49. @Precocious ibik ,u look good & sweet .I would hv come you but u r Enugu state.

1. James, better go for her and give her skin to skin.
      Hahahaha

50. "so he promised you the world, where do you want the rest of us to live"?

51. Fine girl with open teeth. Beautiful faces of IHN.

Congratulations on your bundle. God bless and keep her.

Which one is cheap rice biko? Lol. Rice na rice o. Someone is about to enjoy "stomach infrastructure" abi wetin dem dey call am? lol

52. Chronicles poster you sound like a better man. May God settle your home

53. Last in-house for the week and beautiful faces.

So Betty will die today All roads lead to love?

1. Betty will die? I missed yesterday's episode tho!

2. Betty will die? Ha! I've missed several episodes.
      But i thought Pablo was gonna give her his kidney or what again now

54. Please o this is a memo to people sending pics to IHN.pls don't send photoshopped pictures o.We need real beauties not a wayor beauty.

55. Chronicle of starved hubby hehehehehe....u never mentioned you enjoybgood relationship with wify in ur last post oooo lol...Thought as much that the reply was from the wrong person. We yaf heard...

Tgif....THank God for all testimonies from TTC women. The Lord is ever faithful.

Face of IHN una fine but the Photoshop no be here....

Sdk for eternity.....

56. Replies
    1. Wow! God just picked somebody's call now ooo wow wow wow

57. Re-chronicle poster,I really didn't read ur previous post but I will advice you focus on your business for now.I think that's what you need right away.

58. @beautiful Casey ,u look beautiful but I am not attracted .I don't know why cox I just can't place it

59. It was good the sex starved hubby came to correct the impression.

60. hahahaha at four bags of cheap rice... is it abakiliki rice or china rice you want. Everybody dont want buhari period, no be una vote for him?

hahahaha i read a funny post on facebook this afternoon. It goes like this.....
    A certain 9ja lady got married to a chinese man and was pregnant, after 9months d 9ja lady put 2 bed but the child died after 6 months. At the funeral of the baby while everybody was crying, d 9ja lady sister was crying and shouting i knew it will not last. Then some people around took her to a corner and asked her what did she knew, then she said "I KNOW CHINA PRODUCTS NO DEY LAST..."

Today is a busy day. Today is our party day, gonna rock it wella. Chai i hope wont meet hold up with this Experience 2016 ooo.

Too many adverts for jobs but i am sure say the amount no go pass N30,000 to N50,000 una weldone ooo. We no blame una, na vuhari cause am

61. The first face of IHN kind of looks like SDK. The same skin colour, nose and hairstyle (I don't know about the dentition though!). I had to look closely before I realised it wasn't SDK.

1. You don't say? You mean our very own yellow Sdk looks like her? Phewww

2. D hair style is d causer of the resemblanve

62. beautiful faces of IHN, I like your gap tooth precious, another TTC baby God you are highly lifted, TGIF and experience waooo, I so much love Fridays biko

63. hahahaha Anon 2:05 it is well with you. Go to the village and look for 1 girl there abi na lagos babe you dey wait for. Dem tear eyes too much ooo.

Chai see story of brokeass bros. Sorry ooo. Abeg Stella no vex oooo say i talk like this

64. Have a lovely weekend all my blof friend.

65. On the first day of Christmas my bf gave to me....1 Tom Tom, 2chocolates and a candy in a red pack...On the second day of Christmas my bf gave to me...2 Tom Tom, 3 chocolates and a candy in a red pack..I'm composing Christmas Carol,inbox me for the full song.hehehehehe

66. On the first day of Christmas my bf gave to me....1 Tom Tom, 2chocolates and a candy in a red pack...On the second day of Christmas my bf gave to me...2 Tom Tom, 3 chocolates and a candy in a red pack..I'm composing Christmas Carol,inbox me for the full song.hehehehehe 😆😆😆

67. Lovely faces today, lovely weekend to everyone

68. Ihn rocks!!!
    Phew, all I typed just vanished away ,nawa oo
    Faces of ihn, unu try
    God bless the givers and receivers...
    Mercy Lord!!!,the heat is burning me up,,,aarrrrhhhh

contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes
    *Faithful bv*

69. Holla to my peeps🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋.... Y'all know yourselves!!!

No strength for roll call today, lemme go and sleep in preparation for Santa's post for tomorrow... No sleeping from tonight, can't come and go and miss this giveaway!!!

Stella, you must enjoy me, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Ps:where is that "Stella you must enjoy me" bv sef??? 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

70. If you are a single lady/man, please go for counselling before going into a life time contract (marriage) with your fiance(cee). Ejoor o!

In marriage i can guarantee that you’re going to have episodes, you’re going to have seasons, you’re going to have times when those walls go flying up, where you don’t want to spend twenty minutes connecting, when you’d rather not be God with skin on because it’s hard. I want to promise you that you can get to the other side of those painful times; but you’ve got to connect emotionally to your spouse.

Connection matter in marriage. If you are not emotionally connected to a man/woman please DON NOT MARRY HIM/HER PLEASE!!!

I read a story Stella posted yesterday ( http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/12/the-wedding-didnt-hold-because-bride.html ) and it broke my heart to tiny bits.
    Its so disheartening and at the same time i feel so happy for the man because he just dodged a bullet.

Marriage isnt a child's play, your contribution(s)(financially,emotionally morally etc) to it as wife matters too.

I implore all mothers all over the world reading this to please TRAIN YOUR CHILD WELL(in a Godly way). Take cognizance to every of their actions and moves.

Ako ni bi omo to ma joju ti wa ni oruko Jesu.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

71. Bvs comments on IHN 3

Loveme jeje says:

Good afternoon everybody.
    This our God is a big God. Some of you don't believe that he still answer prayers, start to believe now.
    Something happened during our deliverance service last Friday. A man was brought in by his relatives, he was sick for 8 years. His sickness was that he was always feeling cold. Nothing they did not do to make him ok. In this hot Lagos weather they used 4 blankets to wrap him up, he was still shaking. When our Bishop touched him and prayed for him, ants started coming out of his skin, hundreds of ants, ushers quickly brought insecticides and sprayed on them and they just disappeared. After some minutes, the man started sweating. He was healed. You see, it was evil people disturbing him. God is using that my Bishop. There is another deliverance service this Friday, you can come and be healed too.
    Let me go and eat amala and coke.
    Droyalty, are you enjoying the book? Come and give us story let me laugh small.

Eno says:
    Hmmmm, just when I thought my troubles are over, now this again. Where will I start from God?
    A good samaritan helped me with a container here after months of begging for one here. I started my small business thanking God for his mercies until the rain that fell yesterday. The street where I was selling is usually flooded anytime it rains. That yesterday, I had gone to pick my daughter in school when the rain started and by the time it stopped and I came back, I did not see my container again at the spot where I mounted it. Neighbours said the flood had carried it away. I fainted immediately. Now I'm lying on the hospital bed as I type this. I just wish the doctor can inject me let me die. I'm tired of this life.

The General's Wife says:
    Hello dollss!
    Calabar chick, Rolex baibe, ibukunoluwa and my other babes in the house.
    How is this weekend gonna be?
    Me and the kids are gonna turn up at a friend's kid's birthday party Saturday evening. Ya'll are invited lol.
    This kids will not kill me, they have being troubling me about this party since last week.
    The first day the news of the party was broken to me was last Saturday, I had just returned from Oyingbo market where I had gone to buy some soup ingredients including snails. Oh my goodness! Snails are so expensive now, I bought 10k worth and they were not as much as the 7k own I bought the last time.
    Now back to my gist, immediately I got back, I met my friend waiting for me at home. She told me her daughter's birthday was coming up this Saturday and that I should not miss it for anything in the world as it's gonna be HOT.
    So when she left, my eldest daughter started interrogation o, she asked me when I will celebrate my own birthday, she asked how old I was, how old her daddy was, at what age did I get married, how old was I when I had her bla bla bla..
    My dearies, by the time we were done and I went into the kitchen with the maid to start soup preparation, alas! all the snails were gone, I guess they all crawled away through the back door while we were gisting in the living room. 10k snails gone like that! I was so pained, not because of the money, but because of the stress of going all the way to Oyingbo market. I quickly called the General who was already on his way to see us and told him to get me snails on the way.
    I'm tired of typing already, will bring you gist from the party next week.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

This is for fun ooo. No one should take it south o. Loveme jeje, na you say make I bring funny story come and I promised you one. No report me to your Bishop o, you know say I be your friend. Thanks for the book dear. Kizzes.

72. Bvs comments on IHN 3

Loveme jeje says:

Good afternoon everybody.
    This our God is a big God. Some of you don't believe that he still answer prayers, start to believe now.
    Something happened during our deliverance service last Friday. A man was brought in by his relatives, he was sick for 8 years. His sickness was that he was always feeling cold. Nothing they did not do to make him ok. In this hot Lagos weather they used 4 blankets to wrap him up, he was still shaking. When our Bishop touched him and prayed for him, ants started coming out of his skin, hundreds of ants, ushers quickly brought insecticides and sprayed on them and they just disappeared. After some minutes, the man started sweating. He was healed. You see, it was evil people disturbing him. God is using that my Bishop. There is another deliverance service this Friday, you can come and be healed too.
    Let me go and eat amala and coke.
    Droyalty, are you enjoying the book? Come and give us story let me laugh small.

Eno says:
    Hmmmm, just when I thought my troubles are over, now this again. Where will I start from God?
    A good samaritan helped me with a container here after months of begging for one here. I started my small business thanking God for his mercies until the rain that fell yesterday. The street where I was selling is usually flooded anytime it rains. That yesterday, I had gone to pick my daughter in school when the rain started and by the time it stopped and I came back, I did not see my container again at the spot where I mounted it. Neighbours said the flood had carried it away. I fainted immediately. Now I'm lying on the hospital bed as I type this. I just wish the doctor can inject me let me die. I'm tired of this life.

The General's Wife says:
    Hello dollss!
    Calabar chick, Rolex baibe, ibukunoluwa and my other babes in the house.
    How is this weekend gonna be?
    Me and the kids are gonna turn up at a friend's kid's birthday party Saturday evening. Ya'll are invited lol.
    This kids will not kill me, they have being troubling me about this party since last week.
    The first day the news of the party was broken to me was last Saturday, I had just returned from Oyingbo market where I had gone to buy some soup ingredients including snails. Oh my goodness! Snails are so expensive now, I bought 10k worth and they were not as much as the 7k own I bought the last time.
    Now back to my gist, immediately I got back, I met my friend waiting for me at home. She told me her daughter's birthday was coming up this Saturday and that I should not miss it for anything in the world as it's gonna be HOT.
    So when she left, my eldest daughter started interrogation o, she asked me when I will celebrate my own birthday, she asked how old I was, how old her daddy was, at what age did I get married, how old was I when I had her bla bla bla..
    My dearies, by the time we were done and I went into the kitchen with the maid to start soup preparation, alas! all the snails were gone, I guess they all crawled away through the back door while we were gisting in the living room. 10k snails gone like that! I was so pained, not because of the money, but because of the stress of going all the way to Oyingbo market. I quickly called the General who was already on his way to see us and told him to get me snails on the way.
    I'm tired of typing already, will bring you gist from the party next week.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

This is for fun ooo. No one should take it south o. Loveme jeje, na you say make I bring funny story come and I promised you one. No report me to your Bishop o, you know say I be your friend. Thanks for the book dear. Kizzes.

73. IHN abiala, Stella nwanyioma anam ekeleooooooo

74. @Kelvin that Edo whale, don't ever in your miserable life make fun of Nnamdi Kalu or Biafra. Stay on your lane

75. @Elastic,you tribalistic Yoruba cow .She asked for it instead of stealing with juju like your iPhone thieving brother

76. People should consider both sides when saying "please i want so so so services on a low key budget, if your prices are not friendly pls don't bother to call". We know there's economic recession in the country but people should also know that those service providers spent quite some money to get the skills and they need money too.I mean,it doesn't make sense spending 150k to go through make up training and someone is expecting to pay 10k for a bridal makeover.#JUST SAYING.

1. Don't call if you can't, you want to make the 150 on top one person face

77. Precious is pretty.
    cassey is sexy.

I pray i dnt miss the santa post as nepa dey do us strong thing for our area.
    No light for the past 6dys.
    Make all my neighbors no go strike say they no go on gen tomorrow.

#iyanumashele

78. Oluyomi your santa came early. Thank you Stella. God bless you.

79. Stella why don't we have the serious gbaguans of the week post? It's just a suggestion ma

80. Osheyy, gap tooth, I just love people with gap tooth, I wish I had it, chai.

81. Chi Exotic, Nurse Eliza aka Elena her Majesty have offended the gods, I'm guessing the same thing applies to Moneymaker's wife. Since that her 'buruhaha' with xxxTrinityxxx, her comments stopped appearing her. Maybe she also insulted Stella. MMW, if really you insulted my blog bff, oya come and apologise, she will forgive you. You know I like you too.

Oluyomi, enjoy jare. Stella is kind like that. May God bless her kind heart.

82. All this peeps saying be natural, too much filter, una no dey edit pic,evn if na small,, ooya send in ur face mke we see na. Mtchew

83. Oluyomi i was sleepy enabling comments and i really didnt see that...i warned you not to do this and you even went to facebook...i am unfriending you and blocking you since you dont respect privacy.

1. Stella that's very nice of you. Pls don't unfriendly oluyomi, she's only showing her appreciation and sharing her testimony too.

2. I guess she was just overwhelmed with happiness.

3. Aaaahhh! Egba mi ooo no vex for her na ejooor
      She's just overwhelmed! Biko gbaghara nwanyi oma

84. Oooh! Oluyomi you took it too far going to Facebook. Blog, phone and email no reach you to say thank you. Stella don't be annoyed, thanks for helping her. Pls come and play santa for me and credit my own account. Asides God, no one else will know. See, I swear.

85. #Consider how hard it is to change yourself and you'll understand what little chance you have in trying to change others*

86. Precious your gap tooth is beauriful. I like. Just like mine.
    Happy Friday everyone.

87. Stella please forgive her. Her excitement made her do it. Abeg I beg on her behalf.