Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is A Must READ!.

Sunday, December 04, 2016

This Is A Must READ!.

I dont mean to scare anyone with this message but please read it and see if it makes sense to you...

PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AT THIS:
I saw myself and another sister walking side by side gisting normally…

A man was walking at the other side; suddenly the man turned and said; ‘hey, the rapture just took place 30 seconds ago’, and looking at the time it was 1.00.30s AM. The man proceeded by saying go in the left direction you will find other Christians there. 

They are taking the mark already. Go now I give you one minute.. I asked him what about you? He turned and said "I am the antichrist who has lived in your midst for so long waiting for this day." I was confused but my spirit said run, my daughter, run. We ran and on covering some distance. I turned back; lo and behold the man we left has turned to the antichrist.

We kept running and saw many other people running as well. We got to a very large auditorium too large to be described and behold multitudes of Christians… Brethren it was a terrifying experience. People of high standing with God, Prominent men and women of God, loved ones and friends.

I couldn’t comprehend this so I screamed, all of us, God what happened? The Lord now took me in the spirit to five churches: In a predominant church of one tribe, I saw the pastors announcing that the rapture has just taken place and that people should start receiving the mark right there in the church that this will substitute the said beast mark and enable them to buy and sell. Brethren, what made me weep was that the innocent and ignorant members started receiving this mark not knowing it was actually the mark of the beast.

The Lord then said all these pastors are agents of the beast who has been ordained to mislead the people and who already has the beast mark before his manifestation, and I saw marks on the right arm of all these pastors. A brother who was fortunate to see who to call him to start running down to the place where all other Christians are was shot in the leg as he was about climbing the top of the Christian’s hide out.

Then the Lord took me again to another church where the pastors were just speaking of the good things of the scripture and didn’t talk about the second coming of Christ and warn the people of the wages of sin. The irony of it was that all these pastors and their members were left behind.

Then I saw another church where people did really emphasize the coming but all the people didn’t go as a result of the hidden sins which weren’t known to man and they had not counted as sin. I wept bitterly because this was a church where holiness was professed and held in high esteem.

I saw another church where people concentrated mainly on attacking demons and where the true word was also preached but the people also didn’t go due to malice and lack of spiritual concentration.

I saw yet another church where the people were actively involved in preaching the word and talking about the second coming, however these people did not go. The whole lot was full of hypocrites who disguise themselves in shepherd’s clothes.

I was then taken back to the place where the multitude were and then I saw that the people of the beast came and Christians started scrambling for safety. 

Brethren it was a terrifying experience. Women forgot their children, husbands their wives. We ran and got to another place of hiding but the surprising thing which should make all shiver was that the population was now so small that it was easy for every one to identify each other as family and friends started pairing up. The Lord then said others have received the mark. Brethren the people I saw made me weep uncontrollably. Prominent men of God all over the world, Christians and loved ones.

I now asked the LORD why all these one and God showed me different people and men of God saying: this man was perfect with me until two hours ago.
That other had a small portion of his heart released to the devil. That other brother was too occupied with the things of the world in terms of land and property acquisition that they took over his life.

That other one, I gave him a mandate to pay a certain portion of money to the church and he procrastinated it till now: sin of disobedience.

That other so much loves his cheque book than his life. You can even see that he has his cheque book with him I wonder what he can buy with the money now: hope you know they are no more his.

I wept because so many little things which we humans don’t count were counted by God.

I now spoke with a confused voice, help us Lord.

The Lord then said all these things which have been happening on earth have all been pointing to the end but despite all this, my people do not take heed. I am giving the last warning. Consecrate your hearts to me, my people.

The trumpet would have been blown one hour ago, but I pleaded with my father. However, I can plead no further. The trumpet is already in the mouths of the Angels ready to be blown.

SO PREPARE YE THY WAYS OH MY PEOPLE.

Tell my people to read Matthew 16:3. And warn all the ministers who has gone in the ways of BAAL.
THIS IS TRUE AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT THE RAPTURE IS AT HAND. HELL AND HEAVEN ARE REAL..REPENT YE MY BRETHREN.
PLEASE HELP ME OUT BY SPREADING THIS WORD TO ALL YOU KNOW.

ANYTHING WORTH DOING, IS WORTH DOING WELL. Share this message with everyone. PLEASE SAVE A SOUL TODAY. Have done my part, it’s now
 your turn.

*God please lead me back on the right path.

67 comments:

1. God please direct my footsteps so that I will inherit your kindom

1. Father lord,give me the grace to make heaven Amen

2. In the end Lord, my prayer is not to lose my soul to the world but to reign with You Lord in Heaven. Amen

3. Lord help me to obey your word and live right till the appointed time.....!

4. HeheheheLMAO Stella is soo scared. I saw this like 2yrs ago

2. His mercys endiorate foureva.

1. Imagination gone wild. Same old propaganda used to induce fear for years. These are the things the brain of the poor have time to create out of lack of vision for the society. One dirty uneducated religious person will finish watching Merlin abi Lord of the ring, the thing would be worrying him in his sleep he would now start writing out of his disjointed imagination. Insanity in the name of THE WORD OF GOD... better cast down disturbing imagination and renew your mind for proper leading of the Spirit of truth.... and all of you keying into it and begging for grace, mercy bla bla bla.... when will you grow up in Spiritual matters? When will you learn to discern mere information from truths?? God will give you peace, you will say no, hypertension is better.... continue

2. Bwuahhhhaaa kakakakaka kikikikii

3. OMG anon 13.44 I can't stop laughing.you speak well jare

4. To hold a people in oppression you have to convince them first that they are supposed to be oppressed.

5. Another shit that's especially troubling to me is that hell duration is eternal. Why doesn't God just snuff people out? What if hell didn't last forever? What if God annihilated people, that is snuffed them out of existence instead of forcing them to be consciously separated from him forever and ever? Abeg make una carry this una brainwashed religion shit go hide some where

3. Thanks for the word.Jesus is coming soon.

1. My friend told me he has d same dream...hmmm! Lord, teach me to number my days

4. I'm trying, I really am but it isn't easy

1. Lord Pls order my steps and show me thy way in jesus name Amen. let me and my daughter be counted worthy on the last day in jesus name Amen.

5. Hmmm my Sis preaches the same as well. This is coming from someone who never cared before, God take away anything that will make me miss heaven.

6. Enter your comment

Lord give your children the grace to live right so that we would not miss you he rapture cos hell is just not a place to go.help us Lord!!!!.

7. Shiverssssssss........God lead me to the right path,make me dead to sin n alive in your word🙇🙇

8. Repent for the kingdom of Good is at hand.

9. O God!!! Forgive me all my sins ooo....I don't want to be left behind Amen

10. Goose bumps, Lord have mercy

11. Take my heart God, let it be fully consecrated unto thee.

All I need is the word of God; not the word of men. No need arrogating Gods power and might to mere mortals.

12. Take my heart God, let it be fully consecrated unto thee.

All I need is the word of God; not the word of men. No need arrogating Gods power and might to mere mortals.

13. If rapture had taken place, who are the "Christians" left behind

14. Who's this apostle Paul ? You wan write your own book revelation abi ?
    Yeye.

1. You are one of the most stupid and retarded person on this blog......useless man.....no wonder your life is the way it is....fool

2. See idiot that want to make heaven @ anonymous 11:59. You never make life. Sorry,do you even have a life ? NO.

15. I don't buy stories like this.
    I don't believe a word of this.

1. I just like you for what you wrote up there. You must be among the 'realest' people here.

2. Anti Christ among us. Pp don't listen to this north Dakota and donmayor o

3. Anonymous if this is how yiu know anti Christ,fine. Im not a fool like you that eat story hook, line and sinker.
      Because the author don paint you 666 story now and that make it a word of God to you ?
      They will always feed you with what you want to hear. Oya give the author your offering and tithe as a paying mugu that you are.

16. I don't want to miss heaven ooo, God please jigidem kam hara ida o!

17. Lord count my household and I worthy to reign with you on the last day. In Jesus' name I pray. Amen

18. Now this is scary.

God please I must make heaven.

Xhlrted P

19. I don't want to miss the rapture.God please give me the Grace.

God Bless Everyone.

1. You don't want to die but you want to make heaven, how ?

20. We can want to see drama in this,but that doesn't change the truth that time is fast running out,we have to live out our God given purpose.

21. Great message! Most Christians today practise bread and butter Christianity.

22. One of d many reasons I love Stella God bless you for posting Dis.

23. Am blessed by this..thank you Lord for my life..weeping starting from the second paragraph.

God lead us to the right path.. Give us that grace to finish the race

Mc pinky

24. #It's better to fight for something than against something*

25. Lord i must make your kingdom, Amen!

26. Jesus help me live a worthy life. I can't miss heaven for anything.

1. Lord have mercy. Let me make it to the rapture oh.

27. God have mercy on me and my family

28. Hmmmnn..
    Am sure most ppl dnt understand thier bible and God well... if you do, u won't believe this write up..

Lolz @ trumpet about to sound an hr ago but he begged God and now the trumpet is the mouth of angels already, ready to sound anytime.... Christian soldiers, pls lets understand the word of God and how he work.. all what the bible said must happen in d world (war, general famine, there will b a time the whole world will be craving for christ-like leaders in every leading post, infact, christ-like ppl will rule during that time, ppl's heart will return to God etc) havent happened completely.. its jst a fraction of what's said in the bible we experiencing now.. pls lets enlighten ourselves.. articles like this doesn't draw us close to God, it only creates fear and after a while the fear leaves then we ho back to our former ways... loving God is the only way we cn genuinely please bcos u hold in high esteem wotever u love..

29. God have mercy on me and my family,revive our prayer life and our Bible study life.Amen
    draw us back to you so that none shall be missing in your kingdom on the last day.AMEN

30. I hope and pray God Forgives me. I heard masturbation is a sin,ive been masturbating since 12years but never knew the meaning of what I was doing, but anytime I do it, I used to feel guilty. But still, I didn't stop, till early this year and I am 17 and that was through prayer. I didn't tell anyone but I an always ashamed of my self. But I still masturbate in my dream and I orgasm when I wake up. Pls is this normal??

Jesus pls forgive me. Don't let me sin against u again. I need you in my life.

All will be well in Jesus name

1. Yes tell it to God.....His grace is sufficient to you.

31. only what's done for Christ will last.

32. The end is near my people. ..
    Some of u here spend alot of time on the Internet strolling from one blog to another, checking updates. ..hmmm. why can't u dedicate that much time in reading ur bible ,study the word of God...forgot abt bf/gf nd materials things,cos when u die none wil go with u...the endtime is really near..God please save ur people,give us the strength nd ability to study ur words,to know u more nd to follow ur way....amen

1. What about you, what are you doing now ? Which end time,na you wan end the world ?
      Make I hear word.

2. Fool get the fuck outta people's comment.

33. Oh Lord continue to dwell in my heart and be gracious to me! May I not be a reproach to You my God.
    May Your light that shines through me drives away darkness from whosoever I come in contact with in,Jesus Christ name.. Amen.

I cancelled every backsliding spirit.

34. We should try to live a righteous life and may we witness all d promises of God in the bible including making heaven. Repent brethren cos our Lord Jesus christ is coming soon.

35. Father give me the grace to know you more and more, let thy word not pass me by

36. The way things are going now, people won't even be too bothered about rapture or the aftermath when it happens. You d see people rushing to the bank to make and confirm mmm deposits, the ones fighting over boyfriends, will just stop for air for a brief sec and then continue. Whoring wives will still be rushing off to keep appointments while die hard business men be still making calls of "bring my money" etc.
    Point is, the way that people, men of God included are so absorbed in the things of the world right now,rapture or the fear of it, hardly feature now. It's a crazy rat race.

1. In fact people will even be making meme's about rapture self.

37. Lord direct my path and have mercy on me.