This Is Thursday In House News

Hello Lovely people!
Lovely day!
God bless your hustle!
Kisses!
#CookiesNCream

FACE OF IHN SAYS

Hello my darling SDK.
I found "our" blog in 2013 when someone made reference to it in another blog and since then I've been glued.

I call it my antidote for boredom,I've learnt and achieved a whole lot here, God bless you for this great platform and how you are using it to touch lives.

As a fine girl that I is,this is my picture for face of IHN.

Thank you Nwayioma!!

HIAN..you forgot t salute Madam Linda..lets see what she says...LMAO

BV AYOMIDE SAYS

Hello Stella of life,

I joined this wonderful blog in the year 2012,stumbled on it on the other blog, since then,I have been an addict, but I think my sis n brother whom I referred here are now leading in the addiction, hehehehe,make I drop grammar.

bae ,I dey gbadun Di's our ogbonge blog no be small,Queen n boss I hail o,dopple mama,Kenny Ake,only God knows where he is,fine face,the new beefees causing drama ,I see una too,ideato n her gangs, u guys makes Di's blog fun to be with ur comments, me love,I don't want to reveal my blog I'd now,as am preparing my chronicles of hope,make e land before I go send am*side eyes at beefees

Stella baby I ROF u

I see say you salute Linda,she go praise you tire...hehehehehehehe.chei.salute your brother and sister for me...

..............................................................................................................

BV KARINA MET PATRICK!

Hi sis,
After that beautiful birthday post on Patrick Edobor, I sent my well wishes to him on Facebook, added him as a friend and that was it.

On my way back to Lagos from Abuja, I was sitting and waiting for boarding announcements, then came this familiar face. I said "hi Mr patrick" without knowing where he met me, he was very receptive. turned out we were boarding the same flight and going to the same location. we used the same uber too. That's the end of my story. I love you stells.
Karina.

KARINA LOOKING LOVELY AFTER MAKE UP.

Love you too Karina darling...*wink*

...............................................................................................

SHOKI AAAHN FOR THE HOUSE

Good day,
Oriaku Stella whatgwan!! Its been a long time oh, was on leave. Really missed you and the house. well am back from leave and wanna bless the house with this small shoki. I think this is appropriate for IHN ..**Singing You And I in Lady Gaga's voice**....

Shoki 0809 nja network-953439474278899

Shoki smartphone network-1883413666889365
BV Nonyeinspired (James Bond's Girl)

..........................................................................................................

THANK YOU FROM BV ZINNY UWALAKA

My fellow IHN I hail una wellaaaa. Na me your fellow bv I am overfilled with joy today. Thank you all FP your wishes, prayers and calls. You all made my day a special one. A bigger thanks goes to you SDK kaiii I am short of words. Thank you for the 10,000 naira that I received from one of us. It shocked me. I felt true love and family. Thank you all. Na baba God go bless you very much ooooooooooooo

YOU ARE ONE OF THE RECIPIENTS OF MY SANTA GIVEAWAY.PLEASE SEND YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS WHEN YOU SEE THE POST

GOD BLESS YOU EZINNE

I pray you stop using crutches soon.God bless you.

CHRISTMAS DECORATION NEEDED FOR CHURCH

I am led to decorate and beautify the church for this festive because i want God to do same in my life! If you reside around Ajah axis and you are GOOD with decorations please holla-bshademabel@gmail.com!

Please i do not have much oh! Note that, all the needed fabrics, decorations etc are available and its just a small growing church.

Long live SDK!

ANOTHER TTC BABY HAS ARRIVED

Hello Stella,

God is great oooo and your blog isn't just the best thing that has happened to me but the best tool God is using to touch lives.

I joined the ttc post and just birthed my baby on Friday 25th Nov, 2016. Although baby came a little earlier than my EDD.After about 18hours of being in Labour, I was c-sectioned but God be praised cuz I'm a living testimony of the work God is doing through your blog.

Tnx for this platform Stella, God bless you always.

Bv Adeola.

Congratulations,i cant believe we are already welcoming the babies...GOD YOU ARE AWESOME!

.....................................................................................................

MEMO FOR BV EMPRESS CHO

Hello Stella,

I am a huge fan of your Blog. 

Hopefully i will be in Nigeria next Month. Please i need the contact of Bv "Empress Cho" she is a great counsellor!!! I want to sincerely thank her for the wonderful advice she gave the day i sent in my chronicle few months ago. my spirit told me to take her advice after going through all the comments. 

I applied every bit of her advice in my marriage, After few days things really turned around for gooooooood. In fact God used her to mend the broken hearted! and since that day till this moment it has been all rosy!!! hmmmmm spechless!. Ich liebe dich Stella! Shönen Tag! Tschüss!!!

Dankeschon!
.....................................................................................................

IMPORTANT INFO

Stella Darling, I had to share with you in case you haven't got a copy of it. Enjoy a soft copy of ''That'' book. U can tell Bvs to hit me up on WhatsApp if they want the book. 08065627989.

Na una sabi,I had to remove the name of the book but i am sure you know already.

VACANCY

Good morning Stella, Please kindly post it. Thank you. A law firm in Abuja needs a secretary. Salary is 30,000. Interested Applicants should forward their CV's to excel4sure@gmail.com

ANOTHER TTC BABY HAS ARRIVED

Testimony 84

Good day Stella sweetie, I come with great and marvellous news. Remember my sister that I said is pregnant after the TTC prayer post. Ehen God has done it in our family .

she gave birth to a very bouncy baby boy yesterday to the glory of God. Both mother and baby are doing well. Baby is breastfeeding non stop and daddy has been high since the birth. *He says he needs to recover from his trauma in the delivery room* .
Baby came at 37 weeks ,she's testimony 84. She was heavily pregnant before I sent in the testimony as she didn't what to tell anyone in case she had another miscarriage.
Thanks for everything Stell,may God continue to bless and favour you and your home.

WOW Congratulations and welcome to your patter of tiny feet..All the babies are coming so early....wow

APPRECIATION FOR BRIDAL MAKE UP

Please I want to specially thank SDK and Miriam a very pretty bv who made a post for free makeover for brides in Owerri for the month of November. I applied for my Brother's wife and I was picked. She did a wonderful job and was so calm despite the whole confusion around us. 

I sincerely appreciate. This is her contact. U guys try her :0806 947 2596 . I'm having a wedding next year. God willing. I will use ur service again. This time, paid!. Thank u again blog sister!...#Shines teeth. Stella Biko post o. 

Bv K

lol@the confusion..I am yet to hear of a wedding preparation that didnt go south.

.........................................................................................................

INTRODUCING THE OFFER FOR FACE OF IHN STARTING
MONDAY DEC 5TH

This December, sleekskinz will power the in house face of the day section from 5th – 19th December 2016. We shall select one of the faces everyday to receive a free custom made phone skin/ phone case skin for his/her mobile phone. It will be delivered to the winner’s door step for free across Nigeria.. free delivery nationwide. (24 hours Lagos; 48-72 hours outside Lagos)

This gift offer is for all blog visitors. Brought to you by a partnership between SDK and SleekSkinz.

Do something nice for yourself this December. Go sleek with your phones and phone cases. Customize and protect them with your pictures using SLEEKSKINZ. Its sleek.... Anti-stain, anti-fade, anti-scratch.

Whatsapp: 08082424690

Instagram: @sleekskinz

Web: www.sleekskinz.com

You can also gift someone a skin with their photo this Christmas..offer might be extended..
Please from henceforth send all faces of IHN to busybodycorrecter at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com with topic as ''FACE OF IHN ''.
Busybody who should be reading this instruction now will pick two for everyday and send to me to post but only one will be the winning photo,so please send in your unique photos and include your phone number because the company will call the winner directly.
You can also call and order for your skin without being face of IHN.
Thank you all.
Please also state your location in your entry with sweet intro (dont forget to salute Linda..LMAO)
Lagos will get special preference for the first few days becos we need to see results sent back for appreciation by Tuesday.

RECEIVED AND DILUTED.
signing out.....

213 comments:

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘....

2. Em jay, please send it to me. Mine is on my profile. Thanks.

3. I tot I was pregnant not until yesterday when that heavy flow started again, God I just want to be pregnant , I need to get heavy, Lord please open my womb and bless me with a baby, you said I shall not be barren but fruitful. Lord I have already picked my EDD date so please confirm your word over my life. I tap from the testimonies up there.

4. Thank God for safe delivery. May God bless your cuties.

I love the phone case concept; really lovely.

Beautiful ladies up there. Karla, Ayomide and the other.

5. Abeg enough of toke abeg,if u read the book e good for you.
    Karina,the first pic with Patrick shows your real and true beauty though you lookong stressed

6. Please ivory send to french_funmi@yahoo.co.uk or my email on my id. Thanks.

7. Pity is on ur head NuvI Honey tho King xoxo mystery has not resumed scandalsofbvn, are you not the baby mama that got dumped by leboo? Your drama is around the corner

8. Please em Jay the one you have is it complete like the chapter of HER

9. Stella nnem congrats on your new award. God has really started blessing you for all your good deeds to your fellow human. More awards your way dear.

God I thank you for all these TTC babies you 've blessed our blog with, ekene Dili gi chukwu oma.

IHN faces you babes are good looking.

10. Thanks so much Stella for posting, thanks to everyone for the comments. Bv Ayomide