This Is Thursday In House News

Hello Lovely people!
Lovely day!
God bless your hustle!
Kisses!
#CookiesNCream

FACE OF IHN SAYS

Hello my darling SDK.
I found "our" blog in 2013 when someone made reference to it in another blog and since then I've been glued.

I call it my antidote for boredom,I've learnt and achieved a whole lot here, God bless you for this great platform and how you are using it to touch lives.

As a fine girl that I is,this is my picture for face of IHN.

Thank you Nwayioma!!

HIAN..you forgot t salute Madam Linda..lets see what she says...LMAO

BV AYOMIDE SAYS

Hello Stella of life,

I joined this wonderful blog in the year 2012,stumbled on it on the other blog, since then,I have been an addict, but I think my sis n brother whom I referred here are now leading in the addiction, hehehehe,make I drop grammar.

bae ,I dey gbadun Di's our ogbonge blog no be small,Queen n boss I hail o,dopple mama,Kenny Ake,only God knows where he is,fine face,the new beefees causing drama ,I see una too,ideato n her gangs, u guys makes Di's blog fun to be with ur comments, me love,I don't want to reveal my blog I'd now,as am preparing my chronicles of hope,make e land before I go send am*side eyes at beefees

Stella baby I ROF u

I see say you salute Linda,she go praise you tire...hehehehehehehe.chei.salute your brother and sister for me...

..............................................................................................................

BV KARINA MET PATRICK!

Hi sis,
After that beautiful birthday post on Patrick Edobor, I sent my well wishes to him on Facebook, added him as a friend and that was it.

On my way back to Lagos from Abuja, I was sitting and waiting for boarding announcements, then came this familiar face. I said "hi Mr patrick" without knowing where he met me, he was very receptive. turned out we were boarding the same flight and going to the same location. we used the same uber too. That's the end of my story. I love you stells.
Karina.

KARINA LOOKING LOVELY AFTER MAKE UP.

Love you too Karina darling...*wink*

...............................................................................................

SHOKI AAAHN FOR THE HOUSE

Good day,
Oriaku Stella whatgwan!! Its been a long time oh, was on leave. Really missed you and the house. well am back from leave and wanna bless the house with this small shoki. I think this is appropriate for IHN ..**Singing You And I in Lady Gaga's voice**....

Shoki 0809 nja network-953439474278899

Shoki smartphone network-1883413666889365
BV Nonyeinspired (James Bond's Girl)

..........................................................................................................

THANK YOU FROM BV ZINNY UWALAKA

My fellow IHN I hail una wellaaaa. Na me your fellow bv I am overfilled with joy today. Thank you all FP your wishes, prayers and calls. You all made my day a special one. A bigger thanks goes to you SDK kaiii I am short of words. Thank you for the 10,000 naira that I received from one of us. It shocked me. I felt true love and family. Thank you all. Na baba God go bless you very much ooooooooooooo

YOU ARE ONE OF THE RECIPIENTS OF MY SANTA GIVEAWAY.PLEASE SEND YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS WHEN YOU SEE THE POST

GOD BLESS YOU EZINNE

I pray you stop using crutches soon.God bless you.

CHRISTMAS DECORATION NEEDED FOR CHURCH

I am led to decorate and beautify the church for this festive because i want God to do same in my life! If you reside around Ajah axis and you are GOOD with decorations please holla-bshademabel@gmail.com!

Please i do not have much oh! Note that, all the needed fabrics, decorations etc are available and its just a small growing church.

Long live SDK!

ANOTHER TTC BABY HAS ARRIVED

Hello Stella,

God is great oooo and your blog isn't just the best thing that has happened to me but the best tool God is using to touch lives.

I joined the ttc post and just birthed my baby on Friday 25th Nov, 2016. Although baby came a little earlier than my EDD.After about 18hours of being in Labour, I was c-sectioned but God be praised cuz I'm a living testimony of the work God is doing through your blog.

Tnx for this platform Stella, God bless you always.

Bv Adeola.

Congratulations,i cant believe we are already welcoming the babies...GOD YOU ARE AWESOME!

.....................................................................................................

MEMO FOR BV EMPRESS CHO

Hello Stella,

I am a huge fan of your Blog. 

Hopefully i will be in Nigeria next Month. Please i need the contact of Bv "Empress Cho" she is a great counsellor!!! I want to sincerely thank her for the wonderful advice she gave the day i sent in my chronicle few months ago. my spirit told me to take her advice after going through all the comments. 

I applied every bit of her advice in my marriage, After few days things really turned around for gooooooood. In fact God used her to mend the broken hearted! and since that day till this moment it has been all rosy!!! hmmmmm spechless!. Ich liebe dich Stella! Shönen Tag! Tschüss!!!

Dankeschon!
.....................................................................................................

IMPORTANT INFO

Stella Darling, I had to share with you in case you haven't got a copy of it. Enjoy a soft copy of ''That'' book. U can tell Bvs to hit me up on WhatsApp if they want the book. 08065627989.

Na una sabi,I had to remove the name of the book but i am sure you know already.

VACANCY

Good morning Stella, Please kindly post it. Thank you. A law firm in Abuja needs a secretary. Salary is 30,000. Interested Applicants should forward their CV's to excel4sure@gmail.com

ANOTHER TTC BABY HAS ARRIVED

Testimony 84

Good day Stella sweetie, I come with great and marvellous news. Remember my sister that I said is pregnant after the TTC prayer post. Ehen God has done it in our family .

she gave birth to a very bouncy baby boy yesterday to the glory of God. Both mother and baby are doing well. Baby is breastfeeding non stop and daddy has been high since the birth. *He says he needs to recover from his trauma in the delivery room* .
Baby came at 37 weeks ,she's testimony 84. She was heavily pregnant before I sent in the testimony as she didn't what to tell anyone in case she had another miscarriage.
Thanks for everything Stell,may God continue to bless and favour you and your home.

WOW Congratulations and welcome to your patter of tiny feet..All the babies are coming so early....wow

APPRECIATION FOR BRIDAL MAKE UP

Please I want to specially thank SDK and Miriam a very pretty bv who made a post for free makeover for brides in Owerri for the month of November. I applied for my Brother's wife and I was picked. She did a wonderful job and was so calm despite the whole confusion around us. 

I sincerely appreciate. This is her contact. U guys try her :0806 947 2596 . I'm having a wedding next year. God willing. I will use ur service again. This time, paid!. Thank u again blog sister!...#Shines teeth. Stella Biko post o. 

Bv K

lol@the confusion..I am yet to hear of a wedding preparation that didnt go south.

.........................................................................................................

INTRODUCING THE OFFER FOR FACE OF IHN STARTING
MONDAY DEC 5TH

This December, sleekskinz will power the in house face of the day section from 5th – 19th December 2016. We shall select one of the faces everyday to receive a free custom made phone skin/ phone case skin for his/her mobile phone. It will be delivered to the winner’s door step for free across Nigeria.. free delivery nationwide. (24 hours Lagos; 48-72 hours outside Lagos)

This gift offer is for all blog visitors. Brought to you by a partnership between SDK and SleekSkinz.

Do something nice for yourself this December. Go sleek with your phones and phone cases. Customize and protect them with your pictures using SLEEKSKINZ. Its sleek.... Anti-stain, anti-fade, anti-scratch.

Whatsapp: 08082424690

Instagram: @sleekskinz

Web: www.sleekskinz.com

You can also gift someone a skin with their photo this Christmas..offer might be extended..
Please from henceforth send all faces of IHN to busybodycorrecter at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com with topic as ''FACE OF IHN ''.
Busybody who should be reading this instruction now will pick two for everyday and send to me to post but only one will be the winning photo,so please send in your unique photos and include your phone number because the company will call the winner directly.
You can also call and order for your skin without being face of IHN.
Thank you all.
Please also state your location in your entry with sweet intro (dont forget to salute Linda..LMAO)
Lagos will get special preference for the first few days becos we need to see results sent back for appreciation by Tuesday.

RECEIVED AND DILUTED.
signing out.....

213 comments:

1. Thursday IHN…
    Happy New month to you all…
    Still on the matter *tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. @skin pls charge or turn on ur mobile. Tnx.

Mk me sef salute linda. Greetings queen. Shior!

2. I just finished reading that Tokes book. What a slooze fest. Thank God I borrowed it. 5k for that superficial nonsense.
      Toke see woman to woman your parents death has scarred you go and see a therapist u clung to make cos u couldn't bare to loose something else you love so much u need help toke and this is coming from a place of love.
      Get therapeutic help before your emotional issues become mental you don't need. New pair of boobs u need a new perception of life and love and beauty.
      Trust me your life is beautiful. Living from ikoyi to v/I is a reality a lot of people have never experienced and may never. Having a mother figure or quality education is something a lot of people have never had and probably will never.
      Stop dwelling on what u don't have and be grateful for the life u have led. So many peoples lives have ended figuratively with the death of their parents. Live the best of the rest of your life and stop throwing blames accept responsibility for ur actions and basically love yourself selflessly and not selfishly. The world doesn't revolve around you or your feelings and stop replacing material things with void in ur life.
      I don't think your book teaches anything but fuelling the thirst of insecurity and materialism in young girls and in my humble opinion y'all who haven't read it trust me you have not missed anything.

3. @ Lala the critic, I guess you missed the part she blamed herself for ignoring all the red flags? She even asked Maje for forgiveness? Admitted her flaws and said they should never have gotten married.She blamed herself more for everything that went wrong in the marriage.How she became bitter, resentful and a nag based on past hurts? How she stopped making his food? What more should she do? Commit suicide!

The problem is most of you won't read the book with an open mind because you hate the author. If you are not biased, you will understand the message.

4. Beautiful concept by sleektinz. Thank You Lord for safe delivery of our TTC babies. Plenty news today.
      Stella how you de.

Been so busy these past days, but God has been faithful. Peace everyone

2. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

1. Faces of ihn una fine.
      Second face, c what is 'Di's'

Bv that saw Patrick, congrats ooo 👏👏👏👏

Skin phone cover looks nice.

I thank Baba God for the TTC WOMEN, it can only be God.

4. Hey... I'm first

5. So when you, a mere human, pass judgment on them & yet do the same things, do you think you will escape Gods judgment? -Romans 2:3

6. Replies
    1. This sleekskinz concept is beautiful, I ll love to have it just That I have a baby face and am a very shy person, would have sent mine too.

7. First to comment? Yay

8. Toke book is worth reading ohh.
    I will continue from where I stopped this night, the way her parents died made me cry.
    Thanks La fresh darl for sending it to me.

1. So she included her parents demise for inside this book ni...I think say na relationship matter? Nawa oo

2. But u guys were saying she shouldn't have published the book.
      Now everyone wants to read.

3. Em jay please can you send me a copy of the book. Na beg I dey beg

4. @thatyorubachick ur email address is not on your profile ohh.

5. Please can someone help me with the book

9. IHN welcome 🙌🙌😘

Thanks be to God for ushering us all into this new month.

Shiloh 2016>>>>>>>
    #MyCaseIsDifferent

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You can watch it live on dstv channel 198.

2. Free buses everywhere

3. What's happening tomorrow and how much is it. Stella has said we should stop giving people who beg on the comment section. Sent a mail to Stella.

4. Are u serious anonymous 14:51
      Somebody pls confirm

11. Pls who would help me with transport fare to xperience tomorrow?I really want to sing out my heart to God (that's my own way of praying) This year hasn't been nice but I'm thankful for life i need to be in the presence of my father

12. Nigerians and piracy, lol. Everyone now has a soft copy of Tokes book

13. See fine fine faces..
    IHN loaded with beautiful beautiful faces.

Awwwww!!!!

I am a divine project..

14. I'm so frustrated. This woman is frustrating me.is it ?I don't just get it.please ma pay me my money.Almost 7years of working and nothing to show for it.i got a job in a big hotel but hubby doesn't want to hear anything about it (some people and their mentality of people working in hotels)please I need a job I'm getting depressed.i'm tired of this house,i'm tired of everything. Nobody to help you,family is a no go area.I NEED A JOB LORD😢😢😢PLEASE DO THIS FOR ME.i need money,I need to move out of here(family house)I can't take it anymore this people are turning me into something else.
    I know I dream a lot,I think of things normal people would call crazy (like I ain't normal🙄).is sent it possible to get someone to loan you 500k and u pay back in less than 5 years(like a yearly payment)i want to complete my father's building and move in with my kids.cant I tag a few celebrities for this?the thought of people/friends mocking me is holding me back.i need help,I don't wanna get depressed,I don't wanna be unhappy can't I be the happy girl I once used to be before marriage?I'm tired .....sometimes I just wish I can be single and free and to think I'm still too young for all this shit.im just 23.I AM NOT A GRADUATE YET NOT EVEN AN UNDERGRADUATE BUT I'M INTELLIGENT,SMART,FLUENT IN ENGLISH AND CAN WRITE WELL😏*COVERSFACE*CAN'T ALL MY HEART DESIRE BE FULFILLED LORD?PLEASE COME TO MY AID.I'M LOSING IT

1. Your husband wouldn't allow you to attend experience.

Why can't he afford #1000 for transport??

2. The lord will make u happy again.

3. Hewuuu, not even undergraduate?😯, why did you do this to yourself? I know they will say people who went to college hasn't gotten a job, but it's better to have a certificate in your name, you never know.

4. @Adanne I intend to next year.Everything na money my sister

5. @ideato I ain't talking about xperience I'm talking about the job offer,hubby doesn't want me to work in an hotel even though the pay is better.For now he can't afford it

6. @ideato I ain't talking about xperience I'm talking about the job offer,hubby doesn't want me to work in an hotel even though the pay is better.For now he can't afford it

7. Awwwwwww, the lord will come to your aid! 23years with kids?? It's well, instead of focusing on the problems, learn to thank God for the little you have, God loves a cheerful heart.... Sometimes, it gets depressing but you've got to snap out of it, thats the devil's way of holding you down

It is well with your soul

8. I encourage you to. You will be fine you hear?

15. Yea, IHN is here again.

God Bless Everyone.

16. Remember me

Daddy where ever you are remember me
    In what ever you, do I love you
    In what ever you do, I love you

You left for the city many years ago
    Promised to come back
    And take care of us
    Many years have gone by now
    Still no sign of you Daddy

Mother died of a heart attack
    Many years ago when she heard
    That you were married again
    Now, I'm the only one left in the family

Wandering up and down
    The streets of Soweto
    No place to call my home
    I tried to find you
    Many years ago
    But the woman you're married to
    was no good at all

Daddy yo'

#rememberingdube!

Krix signing out via...?

17. hmmmm ihn ti de, lemme read.

18. I missed being here. Hullo lovers. Trinity I miss you o!
    Hi cookie 😘
    Tetrina love u always
    Rhoda, Mrs A kisses as well
    Thank you Jummy u are a darling.
    May this New month bring us joy unlimited, unmerited grace and open doors.

1. Wow! U have been hiding. He is awesome and I am sure you have been great too. Merry Christmas in advance.

2. Hey dewie boo... Amen to your prayers sistergirl😘

3. Kisses to you too sis, and amen to your prayers. Still working on that stuff, I pray I finish soon.

19. Stella Stella Stella! Pls I beg u in d name of baba God. Don't fix 'playing santa' by 2pm on Sat cos my boo would b around on sat n 2pm is d exact tym we planned to gbensh @ my place. In as much as we wana collect frm ourselves,I don't also wana miss 'playing santa' cos I need 2 chop my share too hehehehe. Abeg shift d tym small biko. We'd gbensh n over forget ourselves, thanks dear as u oblige

1. So bcos u wan gbensh we nor gho do our thing, but where is ur id?

2. Na wa oooo...so Stella shld shift it because of collecting.

3. Congrats in advance on d arrival of twin in 9months time

4. Pick a struggle
      You gbensh or u play Santa.

5. Hahahahhahahahahahahha chai!we have characters in this blogg ooo.anon14:03 so because you want to gbensh stella should shift santa?lolz

6. Hahahahahahahaha, I can't stop laughing.

20. Stella Stella Stella! Pls I beg u in d name of baba God. Don't fix 'playing santa' by 2pm on Sat cos my boo would b around on sat n 2pm is d exact tym we planned to gbensh @ my place. In as much as we wana collect frm ourselves,I don't also wana miss 'playing santa' cos I need 2 chop my share too hehehehe. Abeg shift d tym small biko. We'd gbensh n over forget ourselves, thanks dear as u oblige

21. Ihn is here.

Pls Lord pick my calls.

22. I don't get it, why do u hate toke so much? I'm not a fan but I can't bear a grudge towards someone who has done me nothing no matter what.
    Not healthy pls.

1. You are confused anonymous werey

2. You are indeed very unwell

3. Here, take this 🍯, it's honey.... Just for you, gulp it at once... Yeye Dey smell

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. If after reading that book and I will pass NCLEX exam, then send it, otherwise smh.

2. How many pages do you have?

Some on line has 200 pages...some 300 pages....some 72 pages..some 412 pages

Abeg someone tell me,how many pages of the original

24. SDK Bvs, i raise beyonce hands for una.Shoki has already been loaded at 2:00pm? issorai

25. IHN is here, whoop whoop!
    Hello December, it's good to see you, pls be super super good to us all.... I can smell Christmas already.
    I want me that phone pouch, it will be really nice looking at yourself all day and thanking God for your life. Lol
    Have a great day lovelies.

26. In house news is here! All I see is that light reflecting on the man with the phone's head

27. Hello Stella,
    Hello Beevees ,
    Happy new month.
    That I started commenting today is pure coincidence, I'm just saying. �� ��.
    So much to catch up on but I doubt I'd be able to go read all I missed.
    Xp still dey this blog? For some funny reasons I missed her more ��.
    O ye fighters and keypad warriors una still gallant? Please don't dull me O, I need drama.
    Kisses to my sugars Tetrina, Effizy Bebe, Gemini and those that don't comment �� �� ��.

1. Sorry fighting don reign go.

2. Your fourth line cracked me up 😂😂

3. Tess Baby I'm disappointed.
      Fab mum it's very necessary 😂

28. So many things to read. Congrats to all. Zinny congrats ooo, God will perfect your healing in Jesus name Amen.

The faces of IHN una weldone.

The one gifting IHN picture for phone weldone ooo. i think say you want to dash blog visitors phones. Anyway congrats to the winners. I will be looking at una faces.

So many things on my mind. My baby girl has gone to school. Thank God for providing money for the school fees and others. My sister's son is also in Uniben doing registrations. Thank God for great things happening in my family. God is REALLY GREAT. EVERYTHING WRITTEN ABOUT YOU IS GREAT.

1. Baby girl????
      i thot u r single.

2. Single ke??? No ooooo.... Love me tender ain't singular, loool

3. I don't get why you like to tell tales about your life on here. Are u alright upstairs? Who cares about your life's tales and struggles on the daily?

29. @NonyeInspired welcome back dearie! Bless your heart

Faces of IHN are beautiful

@Katrina you is a beauty mami. Love your skin tone

God bless all the givers on here and bless me too muchas

#thinking should i send my pix for face of IHN? Hmmmm

30. Sending my picture right away... Hehehehe

Stella, I must be one of your recipients for the Santa giveaway, I didn't win the last one you did. Bikonu.

Congratulations to all the new mothers.

Chop Knuckle Stella

31. Thank you BV Nonyeinspired (James Bond's Girl), I got the Etisalat card,God bless you plenty.

32. Replies
    1. U just dey ignore me diz days hope all is well with you and I

2. You were right about tokes book. Towards the end,I saw a woman who was emotionally weak but had a strong spirit,who did a self check and recognised + accepted her wrongs and even apologised to the black goat.. That's the only reason why she didn't leave that marriage mentally deranged. I pray she meets a man that would indeed love her truly and she should also forget that her blog. So subscribers and views dropped? Wow! As for Anita,she looks so calm but she's a snake. Imagine asking toke "is it that you're jobless"? Kai! She and make deserve each other. He'd never marry her. as for make,I've never hated anyone ontmy life but I hate that guy officially and I pray her meets his match. His soul is as black as that his midnight skin. I pity his baby mamas. In the end,the book helped me understand toke better but I have some questions to ask her.

3. When you see go Dey insult person mama, why she no go ignore you?? Heheheheheheheehe

4. My boo am sorry o. But I wasn't. How have you been....

IG celebrity

5. Hehehhe tetrina,i on the other hand was imagining black maje with horns on his head and toke with a chainon her neck.... Mrs bee yea I got the eBook. Drop your email.

6. Thank you Ivory.

I pray Toke reads this cos I really want to give her a hug right now.

My heart goes to Toke. She is a strong woman, a victim of love. She loved hard and ended up with a torn and shredded heart. Maje is a lying monster. Fucking up and down. Only him crystal, only him Aisha, only him Hauwa only him Anita. Two sons from different mother. Toke you tolerated so much for love.
      For the life of me, I was so mad to read that Anita was helping him write a press release for pulse TV that he's gonna divorce Toke. A woman planning her fellow woman's downfall? Smh. And back to the goat called Maje, acting like he's the best thing Thaat has happend to Toke. You will never get a woman that will be true to you.

And some of you bashing Toke, tolerate worse than her or is it because she is a public figure? Mtchewww.

I love you more Toke, you deserve the best in a relationship because I see you as a hopeless romantic who loves truly and deeply. May God heal you my darling. Stand tall, stand strong.

7. Thank you Ivory.

I pray Toke reads this cos I really want to give her a hug right now.

My heart goes to Toke. She is a strong woman, a victim of love. She loved hard and ended up with a torn and shredded heart. Maje is a lying monster. Fucking up and down. Only him crystal, only him Aisha, only him Hauwa only him Anita. Two sons from different mother. Toke you tolerated so much for love.
      For the life of me, I was so mad to read that Anita was helping him write a press release for pulse TV that he's gonna divorce Toke. A woman planning her fellow woman's downfall? Smh. And back to the goat called Maje, acting like he's the best thing Thaat has happend to Toke. You will never get a woman that will be true to you.

And some of you bashing Toke, tolerate worse than her or is it because she is a public figure? Mtchewww.

I love you more Toke, you deserve the best in a relationship because I see you as a hopeless romantic who loves truly and deeply. May God heal you my darling. Stand tall, stand strong.

33. Ihn is bae....
    Stella is the bomb!
    I dey gbadun u.

34. Edobor and Karina I see u o. but wait o, Karina, are u the one the ist pic or your mum?

35. INH Thursday. Bv Ayomide your are so beautiful!
    Congrats to the new mums, more to come, amen.
    SDK weldone!

36. we go see face of IHN,we go tire. Sleekskin👌

37. Not to rain on y'all parade.. but i'm thinking. Why would I want to have my face on my phone case?? Isn't that why a mirror was invented? Lol
    The cases are cool tho

38. Okay will be back to read and troll

39. God bless all the blog babies.
    Stella is a blessing to our generation.
    The phone skin is bae.

40. Congratulations to all our new mummies

41. The second pic on the sleek advert Chai that girl is beautiful. I just like it when girls kill it with less make up.
    I love simplicity.

42. Faces of in house news are beautiful . Glory be to God for the birth of the babies. Stella darling, hope I'll be chosen for Santa giveaway.

God Bless Everyone.

43. Lol

@Tokes book.

I miss IHNs of "before before"

44. Karina are u n Patrick dating? Pls lemme kno so that...

45. I like that sign out. Yes, courage will help you achieve more success, and change your failure to success.

46. Thank God,our babies are coming in already,it just shows that God is working and he will bring to perfection all that he has promised.
    Welcome IHN.

47. Second face of IHN. I like your colour..beautiful ebony black

48. Faces of in house news are beautiful . Glory be to God for the birth of the babies. Stella darling, hope I'll be chosen for Santa giveaway.

God Bless Everyone.

49. I have a crush on someone. Don't kno if his taken? Poor mi!

50. some people will copy BBC email and use it as an avenue to beg instead of sending pics

1. Is it your begging?

Is it your @BBC?

51. Congrats to the new mothers.
    Beautiful faces of IHN.

Toke's book is so easy to download and it's complete, I wonder the biggy about it. Just Google her name and book name, it takes less than a min to download.
    I love the phone cases, lovely.

52. I like the phone case concept.
    Congratulations to all mothers on the ttc post.
    Bv Ayomide,you are naturally beautiful!

53. I pray more help will come your way Ezinne Uwalaka. Congrats to the new mothers. God bless all the givers.

God Bless Everyone.

54. As in? I am also yet to see a wedding that did not go south. My sister recently got married and oh boy, the commotion, quarrels, arguments, despair, no be here. Is it the pastor who ended up spending 5 hours for the church service instead of 2 hours thereby making the engagement ceremony a rush rush ceremony or the wedding decorator/cake baker who used low quality material instead of giving us what my sister paid for and even baking 2 tier cake instead of the 4 my sister paid for. A lot happened that day and at a point, I just sat down, speechless and having this lost look on my face. I couldn't do anything because of the injury on my leg. In fact, now I know wedding needs more than physical planning.

1. Better still,get an event planner,it relieves stress of having to do everything.

55. Can someone please help me with Toke's book? Click on my ID, my email is there. Thanks

56. Chineke e dinmma emela, ekene diri GI emele, waooooo am so so happy so many TTC babies God I exalt your name, IHN nno, beautiful faces of IHN, BV Karina pretty babe, nice sleekakinz cases. do have a good day all, am just so happy for all those babies

57. As in? I am also yet to see a wedding that did not go south. My sister recently got married and oh boy, the commotion, quarrels, arguments, despair, no be here. Is it the pastor who ended up spending 5 hours for the church service instead of 2 hours thereby making the engagement ceremony a rush rush ceremony or the wedding decorator/cake baker who used low quality material instead of giving us what my sister paid for and even baking 2 tier cake instead of the 4 my sister paid for. A lot happened that day and at a point, I just sat down, speechless and having this lost look on my face. I couldn't do anything because of the injury on my leg. In fact, now I know wedding needs more than physical planning.

58. God bless the givers and receivers...

59. Dollarnize.com Earn 10$ for every 30 second Task. Internet Job.

http://Dollarnize.com/?share=531549

60. So one has to salute Linda in face of IHN to avoid being bashed? Issorai ,make una kontinu

61. Please I need ushering job.any amount I'd acceptable..have tried several agencies it happened to be fake..Please if you need one or know any agency please help...Thanks!

62. welcome IHN.....I'm early I guess? God bless the givers and receivers....Stella any santa gift for me? Kisses!

63. Wow! Face of IHN nice concept!!! Ihn on top !!! And December is rocking!

64. Dollarnize.com Earn 10$ for every 30 second Task. Internet Job.

http://Dollarnize.com/?share=531549

65. An old man wrote a will to his two sons, after my death demolish this house you will find a metal case down the foundation where you will find all my savings to support the rest of your life. They started praying to God! Oh lord father our Dad is too old, please take him to your kingdom. Two years later he died and was buried immediately. The following day the house was demolished, they found a case with a piece of paper written! if you are real men construct your own House'😃😃😃🚶🚶🚶🚶

66. Hmmm,just came back from school runs,need some rest.Thank God they have started their exams.

67. Hot afternoon here. Congrats to those former TTC women. God bless your homes.

68. God bless u Immensely and tremendously for the things your are doing Stella. I am truly blessed to have been introduced to your blog site. But you don't reply my mails Stella ooooo. I know it can't be helped as you have a lot of mails coming in. You are truly talented. Have a lovely day and a merry smash ahead. Happy new month darling.

69. Hmmnn... I'm seeing things.

70. Hello IHN
    I can imagine some bvs hissing after seeing the offer for winner of face of IHN. I'm sure they thought it was money.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. I didn't hiss, Infact I love it! Will send in my picture.

2. Lmaoooooo @ D'Royalty! Babe,na you get ya mouth*tongue out* will send mine for the fun of it,if I no win..will order and get one hun. I love it!

71. Mr sleekskinz I have checked through your website and you don't have anything for S6 edge.

72. Loveme gentle, I will contact you by myself. Don't worry.

73. Congratulations on your award nomination Stells.
    I've lost count of the number of awards you've got this year. You are blessed indeed. May your blessings keep soaring.

74. Tried very hard to even enter 1st 10,but I sure say e no work,as my browser was frozen for a while.issorait,next time.-Affordable accessories:)

1. I just finished reading that Tokes book. What a slooze fest. Thank God I borrowed it. 5k for that superficial nonsense.
      Toke see woman to woman your parents death has scarred you go and see a therapist u clung to make cos u couldn't bare to loose something else you love so much u need help toke and this is coming from a place of love.
      Get therapeutic help before your emotional issues become mental you don't need. New pair of boobs u need a new perception of life and love and beauty.
      Trust me your life is beautiful. Living from ikoyi to v/I is a reality a lot of people have never experienced and may never. Having a mother figure or quality education is something a lot of people have never had and probably will never.
      Stop dwelling on what u don't have and be grateful for the life u have led. So many peoples lives have ended figuratively with the death of their parents. Live the best of the rest of your life and stop throwing blames accept responsibility for ur actions and basically love yourself selflessly and not selfishly. The world doesn't revolve around you or your feelings and stop replacing material things with void in ur life.
      I don't think your book teaches anything but fuelling the thirst of insecurity and materialism in young girls and in my humble opinion y'all who haven't read it trust me you have not missed anything.

2. Thanks @lala, I know there won't be anything to miss, Naija likes ashiri that's all

75. Sleek skinz... lovely initiative, y'all start placing ur orders, u don't av to be winner of FOIHN b4 u become part of it.

76. God bless the givers

Lord may your favour never depart from my life/family...Amen

77. Welcome to in house news. The ogbonge news of SDK

78. God bless you birthday woman
    You are healed by his stripes.

79. BV Ayomide, you are so pretty.

BV Karina, so are you telling other BVs to leave Patrick for you...LMAO. Stella, that make-up shade though!

Thank you Jesus for the testimonies from those TTC. I pray my aunt gets her testimony too.

Nice partnership with sleekskinz.

Happy for you BV Zinny.

80. Phone skin kwa?
    Kikikikikikikikikikiki
    Oya whitebeggar, sandy neky send in your pix and win phone skin.

81. Congratulations to the new mothers, God and keep the babies.

Fine faces of IHN, the phone cases are so fine.

God bless the givers in the house. SDK rocks.

82. Congra in advance @Katrina! Lool

83. IHN is bae....pls aw much do u guyz do d face cover of phones....pls I sincerely need it...kindly reply....tnx

84. Ihn is bae, toh amma send Lee boos pix, home he wins sha.
    *sides eyes @ boyfriends snatcher* if I catch person wey look my Lee boo twice na war that person dey look for be that.

*grabs cucumber*

85. hahahahaha D'Royalty you are a nut case. I was thinking it was phone self.

86. Ihn..
    Congratulations to the new mothers.

87. Thursday is here again... pretty face of IHN....Showkey by sunday
    ...keep a date...

God help my huzzle and bless us all

88. I like the phone case. Happy new month beevees.

89. Ifeanyi Nwa Nsukka please dont lose it. Keep your head up and keep praying unto God, He will change things for you

90. Wow it's IHN again,
    One of my favourite post on stella's blog
    God bless us all

91. why does this Chikito like lieing:
    See What she Wrote on Ada Yobo post yesterday:

30 November 2016 at 10:28

Chikito The Professional Fire for Fire said...
    That girl in orange dress Vera or so that sold me some yeye skin care products in 2012 that didn't work. Bought and took them to Dubai. Only 2 weeks I became so tan ehn. I returned two shades darker. Now called her now said she will compensate me with one oatmeal exfoliator wetin wetin.... I don't even know what it was. Didn't exfoliate nada. I reacted so badly. Can never forget her face. First experience with skin care 'specialists'. Thats why I don't listen to their lies. Better to buy my store brands and face front. Mscheew

The girl with Ada is not even a Nigerian; She is Tansey Coetzee a southAfrican Beauty queen that lives in SA and married to Linda mesrob brother inlaw
    Chikito d liar stop famzing and lieing abeg

Miss South Africa 2007/Model Tansey Coetzee weds Nigerian Beau Kolapo

see link to dere wedding; stop your lies on this blog
    https://www.bellanaija.com/2014/11/miss-south-africa-2007model-tansey-coetzee-weds-nigerian-beau-kolapo/

pls which yeye fake cream did u buy from her
    stop lieing and go to Balogun mkt where dey mix 2k fake cream for u

1. Some people eh? See long epistle ontop another person matter. Na WA for u o.

2. Anon 15;08
      Didn't you see where she corrected herself?
      Na wah oh!
      Please stop the hate

3. Did you copy this today or after her reply?

She already replied that it's not vera. Calm down

4. I don't like Chikito but don't let hatred blind you. She later came back and said that it wasn't d Vera. Madam calm down.

5. Hahhahahahhahahaha...see yansh opening

92. Glory to God for His awesomeness, a hearty congratulations to the new mums, may the goodness of the Lord bless your homes.

Happy New month everyone,a joyful and glory-filled one shall it be in Jesus mighty name...Amen

Those phone cases are da bomb.

93. Ihn kaabo
    Can't wait for Santa on Saturday
    I kn Christmas yi ma bae

94. Stella nwanyi OMA am so happy I have an I'd now my day is made. I keep reading everyday but cannot comment

95. IHN
    God bless us all.
    The sun today almost roasted me.....JESUS.

96. I just got "the book" on my phone. Thanx poster. Stella darling I love you so much and don't know how I got so addicted to our blog

97. Thursday ihn is here again