Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa 'Slays' On The Cover Of Vanguard Allure

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Toke Makinwa 'Slays' On The Cover Of Vanguard Allure

From hearing the sound of her voice on radio to seeing her exploits on TV, Now an acclaimed best seller, Toke has done it all.....

As human, she has seen it all and she emerged on top.

On this week's Vanguard Allure, she bares it all on what it took to get to where she is now, what she has up her sleeves .

It hits the stands Today.. ask your Vendor 

Creative Director: Nelly Mesik
Photography: Bamiyo Emina
Stylist: Harvella Styles
Makeup: Doranne Beauty
Hair: Maria

*not my text*

65 comments:

1. Love u Toke, always keep ur head high,no matter what anyone says

2. I started her book that Saturday night and couldn't put it down till the last word.. It was a good read..

3. All of them are out and about. Anita was spotted in black somewhere. Soon Maje will surface wearing thongs.

4. That 1st picture is not fine at all.
    Pretty lady pretty on

5. maje must be very good in bed, whenever i see Toke's pic thats the only thing i can think of. he is one of those smooth guys wey sabi fuck wella, if not Toke no go wan die there.

1. Before nkor? That nah why she wan die there lol. Just looking at Maje you know say the guy Sabi "do" hehehe..

2. This one that we are even making noise because of them if Maje really wants her back she will go back to him. But the guy no love am.The guy really maga Toke smh.

3. Peace maker said the same thg. Lol

4. @miss truth, the guy maga her no be small. @atheist na so, every reasonable soji adult will know that could be the only reason for a woman to be going through such extreme pains in the hand of a man and still turn mario for there.

6. There is absolutely nothing beautiful about this girl...
    Even with all the bleaching,hair and makeup,she is still UG!...
    Damn!...

1. I believe she is average too. Just because someone bleaches doesn't make them beautiful. So much low-self esteem ladies in this country. So sad!!! Everything revolves around a man, what a shame. 😟😟😟

2. Well the ist pics she's looking like Nkapi rat...lol but others r cool though, still luv u tokstar on the morning drive.

3. Nkapi😂😂😂

7. Inspiring women indeed. She is very strong woman I must say but inspiring never. She is not a role model

1. Yeah strong,like a tree planted near a flowing river & flourished for 12yrs, all weather it xperienced, till it was needed for paper & chopped down.

2. Good Lord Atheist, whoever you are, you are not a nice somebody...
      needed for paper and chopped down.

3. Atheist please stopeeet😂😂😂

4. That after effect of chopping down to use as paper is her life epistle acclaimed best seller.

8. The pic of her inspiring young women,were 'went' her clothes?
    Foolish cover.

1. They should'v shown her boobs for more inspiration.

I know,still me.

9. stella is something else,you had to put thät Disclaimer: to avoid eemmm mmmm,wait i am coming.

@freeman

10. I love how u always turn things for your good. Keep slaying gurl!

11. Good for her. Low self-esteem madam

1. At least she's better than you who pretend to be a guy nd keep changing name every second from money maker to James nd peace maker. When hand touch u small now,you gobruch change name nd start bragging how U last long in bed nd slept with ur tall Edos girl mercilessly..just shut up peacemaker

12. She's just a basic chic forming classic chic.

13. Guys Pls does waist trainer works for pple that have big tummy

1. Yup. But you have to wear atleast for 12hours everyday for 3 months to see food difference

2. Go work out and watch what you eat! You think waist trainers perform magic? Think again

14. That first picture is a No No for me... she looks weird

15. Is it just me or she looks like a Japanese ?

16. #Be nice to people even if your own heart is breaking, because there's no need to break theirs too*

17. Toke strikes me as someone who just wants to be famous at all costs but she must realise that whatever you force will not last. Shame is usually the end of people like her.

18. what has she seen all? She should shut the fuck up and seat her ass somewhere. Fame is destructive. You live a double standard life. She gave an advice she quickly distanced herself from. Crazy psychos.

19. Dear Toke, you have not seen it all.