Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Truck Ploughs Through Christmas Market In Berlin Killing And Maiming Plenty...

Monday, December 19, 2016

Truck Ploughs Through Christmas Market In Berlin Killing And Maiming Plenty...

OHMYGOD!!!

A truck ran into a Christmas market this evening in a major public square in Berlin, killing nine people and injuring at least 50 others....
A police spokesman described it as a "severe incident."

The suspected driver in the Christmas market crash has been apprehended in an ongoing operation, according to a Berlin police spokesperson

German officials have been concerned about security around Christmas markets, which are the main place for Christmas shopping for many Germans and tourists.

In November, the U.S. Department of State alerted U.S. citizens to the heightened risk of terrorist attacks throughout Europe, especially during the holiday season.

The alert, which encouraged citizens to be cautious at the holiday festivals, expires on February 20.
text from CNN.

27 comments:

1. And Christmas markets are always packed!! This is very sad 😒

1. R.i.P to the dead
      This is sad

Chikito where have you been?

2. Hmmmmm, so sad. But could this be the handiwork of terrorist?

3. Stella , please stay safe !

Gman from the Nordic

4. Lord pls take control! Rip to the departed souls.

5. Stella lives in dortmond mumu, berlin far small, next na paraborn she go stay, bush bush for germany.lol

6. Muslim people na wa o

7. No more gluhwine while watching the calendar being opened. Byebye to gengenbach Christmas market.

8. Christmas is mainly the only celebration everyone recognises worldwide, though might not be acknowledged by all. So wicked people, religious and otherwise use this period to perpetrate their crimes. They dont really use explosives but instead prefer to crash trucks in populated areas. God save your children.

Btw, this is what FRSC wants to be happening in Nigeria by allowing trucks move during the day during this festive time. Are they not the same as these terrorists.Knowing that the roads will be busy this season. Wicked people.

1. Not true. New year is. Please travel and be enlightened. Or do your research on google. Because America celebrates it and they have a strong media presence does not mean its the most celebrated worldwide.

9. It was a terrorist attack. Intentional act from a lone

10. It was a terrorist attack. Intentional act from a lone wolf.

11. This is so sad!
    Stella Dimoko, although I know you don't live in Berlin, I hope you and your loved ones are safe?

RIP to the dead and quick recovery to the injured.
    Germany has been very nice to those immigrants; when I read few weeks ago, that there might be an attack, I just concluded that there's no way these terrorists will attack Germany, these people accepted millions of them (refugees), gave them shelter, food and also clothed them. This is so inhumane of them.
    Why bit the fingers that fed you? These people are truly heartless with no remorse.

I just feel for the family and friends of those who died and others in the hospital. May they find strength and courage.

12. I was just thinking of you when I was watching this on CNN last night. I didn't realize how much I love you oh my sweet Stella. Happy holidays to you and your family. May God always protect u.

13. hmmmmm everyone should be prayerful and alert ooo. Things are not what it seems to be. May God comfort the wounded and injured and give peace to those who might have lost their loved ones.

Na wa ooo sad day sha.

14. Stella dear pls be save o. Merry Xmas.