Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday -IHN

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Tuesday -IHN

Beautifully COLD day and we give God thanks!...

Have a nice day and i pray that your Santa locates you.
I need #CookiesAndCream .

BABY SISTER AS FACE OF IHN
This is my beautiful baby sister Mariam and I have ‎her permission to send this as face of IHN as the fine gal that she is...hehehehehehe.

She's a BV, her phone number is ‎07038959195 or she can be reached via Onyanmaekwunogo@gmail.com
Stay blessed‎ and plenty hugs *********

Beautiful Mariam.....

OCHARIPAWPAW AS FACE OF IHN

Hello Stella, it's me your biz partner and soon to be partner in crime. lol
This is my friend Eunice , I call her Ocharipawpaw, she introduced me to your blog in 2013 when we were in London and bored as hell. she's just gone through some stuff and I wanna encourage her that there's light after the tunnel. she's single by the way
Thanks.
She's in lagos, her no is 09096831209

BV Faith.

*Partner in crime?Trying to think what that means..Business partner?when you ready talk,inbox me.
Tis your friend fine ooooh...Kisses to her
*side eyes at she's single*.....I hope her cookie jar is not loose cos she will get an amazing amount of calls as a fine girl that she 'ARE' nauuu

.........................................................................................................

FACE OF IHN GIVEAWAY BY SLEEKSKINZ -DAY 2

This December, sleekskinz will power the face of IHN section from 5th – 19th December 2016. We shall select one of the faces everyday to receive a free custom made phone skin/ phone case skin for his/her mobile phone. It will be delivered to the winner’s door step for free across Nigeria.. free delivery nationwide. (24 hours Lagos; 48-72 hours outside Lagos)

Whatsapp: 08082424690
Instagram: @sleekskinz
Web: www.sleekskinz.com

Remember to send in your entries to BBC's gmail account.Sleekskinz is responsible for the selection process and determines who wins.

.........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR BABY CLOTHES

Please my fellow bvs,help me out with clothes for a 6months.things are really
challenging for me.i was only able to get clothes for since birth.any
cloths your kids are through with,i dont mind.i can be reached through
08136217647. Thank you.

GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella Darling.Studio Cakes and Desserts,Osogbo will like to giveaway three cakes to three BVs whose children are having their birthdays between now and Dec 25 as its own way of playing Santa.Pls,only sincere celebrants should contact me pls.Lucky winners will be picked randomly,pickup location is Osogbo(BVs in its environs pls note).
I can be reached on 08065137861 or studiocakesanddesserts@gmail.com

......................................................................................................

SMART CREATIVE ASSISTANT NEEDED

Hi Stella,
We are recruiting and I thought some BVs may want to apply.

Vacancy: Creative Assistant

Creative and smart assistant needed...0-2yrs experience. Should be social media savvy and write content like everyday is Christmas!
The person should send CV and portfolio to hello@lexitonmedia.com.

TICKETING AGENTS

Sdk please i am looking for the best flight deal to Dublin, Ireland. Everything is now so expensive as i am purchasing late. Kindly help me and ask the SDK community if anybody closer to a direct source can get me a cheaper flight plan. I should be travelling hopefully around 20th and 24th to be back in January middle.
The person can contact me via 07010384752

N40 SANTA GBEMISOLA GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, I am an ardent reader of your blog but really lowkey. I would love to bless 2 single mothers with 20k each to celebrate Christmas for their kids. I would appreciate if you post this on your blog but I want to remain anonymous. Thank you!!

Please if you are a single Mother and in need send a mail to BBC with the topic SANTA GBEMISOLA GIVEAWAY....BBC please i need any two account details you get today so that the monies can be paid in by this Santa tomorrow.

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Guten morgen Dame Korkus.

Kindly post this for the information and benefit of those interested:

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES.
Due to expansion, a leading-edge Digital printing company with head office in Port Harcourt and branches at Onitsha, Yenagoa and Lagos, requires experienced candidates for the following positions:
1) BRANCH MANAGERS: QUALIFICATIONS: B.sc, B.A, HND in Economics, Business Admin, Marketing or any other related discipline.

RESPONSIBILITIES: Effective and efficient running of a printing company, profitable use of resources within his/her disposal, creating and maintaining new/ existing market. LOCATIONS: Port Harcourt, Yenagoa, Onitsha and Lagos.

2) PRODUCTION MANAGERS: QUALIFICATIONS: B.sc in engineering, social sciences or any related discipline. RESPONSIBILITIES: To supervise and manage all the units in production department, to provide on timely basis all reports that will enable the management in making decisions for improved quality products and services. LOCATIONS: Port Harcourt, Yenagoa, Onitsha and Lagos.

3) OPERATIONS MANAGERS: QUALIFICATIONS: B.sc, B.A, HND in Economics, Business Admin, Marketing or any other related discipline.

RESPONSIBILITIES: To supervise and mange all the units in operations department,provide on timely basis all reports that will enable the management in making decisions for improved customer service/satisfaction. LOCATIONS: Port Harcourt, Yenagoa, Onitsha and Lagos.

Experience in the printing industry is an added advantage. Interested candidates should forward their detailed CV to mgtconsultant2014@gmail.com indicating the position applied for and preferred location in the subject box.
Thank you Stella.

BV CRIES OUT ''A girl is trapping my husband with pregnancy''.
Dear stella, compliment of the season and i kudos to a job well done.
Please Stella, my house is on fire. 

I need to call out a girl who is ready against all odds to wreck my home. She is a serving corp member in calabar and her primary assignment is at cross river geographic information agency. she is pregnant for my husband and all threats and calls for her to leave my fiance has proved abortive. 

She is from Erin in osun state and resides with her father and siblings in ibadan. she is fully aware that we are getting married soon but with her pregnancy scam our introduction is on hold. she has another married man who she has been dating for almost three years now in ogun state and has a young corper boy she is befriending in calabar.

She calls my fiance at odd hours, and constantly stalk him on whatsapp and video chat.

All these info i gathered from a fellow corps member acquaintance of hers. she has two married men she was dating before she came to calabar and from her chat i saw on my fiance's phone, she promised to leave them as soon as he agrees to marry her.
Her name is Oluwakemi ******, she studied project management at FUTA and her contacts are 0805******* and 0816********.
Please help

BV DOCTOR OLISA IS STAYING PUT IN SOKOTO

Stella please epp me oh. I am in Sokoto now, and I have decided not to redeploy. I would like to ask bvs, in sokoto what is cost of living, any Internet modem plans like swift, spectrometer or smile, and in case of opening a bakery is it better to buy stuff from Lagos and use here or go to the market... Also how do I transport my very big oven industrial size from Lagos to sokoto and for how much. And lastly any affordable Hausa teacher around Cos I will be working in hospital. And also any general advice will be helpful.
olsnetwork3@gmail.com

RELOCATION TO CALI
Hello Stella,
I am the school HR lady that send in job adverts for my school, I have just relocated to California,USA and will appreciate if any Nigerian christian family can guide me through with job and how to settle down easily with my son. I will also love to worship in a Nigerian church and make friends with my own people from Nigeria.
Kindly send me a mail at agneskenny17@gmail.com.
I will appreciate any help in this regards,
Thank you.

Good luck 'in the Abroad'

#Copy

279 comments:

1. “peace maker said...
    Hmmmmmm dinner in a friend's restaurant, sneak out to hv a quickie? It seems ur hubby always release within one minute and extremely weak in bed .cox b4 I release I always do foreplay for 30 minutes and pound d Toto mercilessly for another 30 minutes.
    6 December 2016 at 12:55”
    James is officially mad!!! Hahahahahahaha Omo see me laughing so hard here…Who is this person? Are you a guy or a lady? You are sometimes stupid and FUNNY!!! I love you sha lol
    Congrats to Ada!!! Kisses to your baby. So because u carry first 2 times now don make u dey get mouth abi? *beyoncehandforyou*
    *tearbra**tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Please my Santa should bless me with an airtel card,buying data on my phone is my biggest problem.

2. Pls SDK family is there anyone who knows someone that knows someone that can help endorse me either for DPR or FIIRO.Please my Santa locate me and pick up my calls.
      Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

3. 2nd face of ihn is foin
      Aba bv make una do Santa nah. Shiloh 2016 loading...

4. Na wa for some girls sef, dear bv please carry your bags and leave your fiance alone let him marry d girl dts pregnant fr him.
      I don't even know what else to say to you, just take a break from that relationship

5. The lady who is calling out her fiance pregnant girlfriend,you did not tell us what your fiance had to say in all of this. I'm sorry but your boyfriend is the one to blame in all of this. Oluwakemi come and give us your own part of the story.

6. Stop tearing pants n bra abeg...recession dey and don't find it funny,

Next year u go start to use sac yo hold ur breast n yansh

Mc pinky

7. Waiting patiently for Jos santa
      I also pray to be a Santa to someone

8. Someone is pregnant for your fiance n not your husband.
      Please move on cos u won't achieve anything by calling her out.
      Deal with the he goat u call a finance n leave the girl alone..... She didn't do anything to u.
      You are not properly married to the he goat.
      Use your senses for once.

2. Yaaay Ihn is here
    Santa Santa Santa .. how are you ? *sideeye* A di kwam loyal oooo.
    My leg is still paining me biko, am not doing any squats
    Dear God provide for all my debtors so they can pay me
    I don’t know why people like frustrating young business
    #squats #nosquats #no booty.. say wah ? # runsback to doing squats

1. Pls beeves,i have five months old baby,am supposed to see my period today but I didnt,what drugs can I take pls

2. Nnuku I can so relate with you,infact I'm even on pause mode

1. Cant bilieve I missed the buy and sell post too.....haba!
      All I want is more clients so I can be a blessing too!

2. Welcome IHN.
      Why are you calling out a girl?you aren't even married to the man yet.
      I think you fiance is playing mind games with you.
      God. Bless all the angels. On sdkb.

3. Isoken Igbinoba (kidjo). So you really got a whole lot of time on your hand to write me epistle.

Ogun kill you this church rat. Carry your begging go another bus stop. I know all your jumping upandan is just to be noticed, not I have noticed you okay.

4. So no BV here deals in Cartons of Chicken and Turkey SDK price? Please if you do, leave your contact, customers dey find you

5. God bless all the santas!
      As for madam fiance snatched by corp member, u better thank your God it happened now. Go and read tokes book , in the first few months, maje showed her his true colours with different scandals yet she held on for 10 years. With endless heartbreaks. U better give yourself brain and tell yourself the truth. Your marriage to that guy is dead on arrival

4. Shiloh 2016 MY CASE IS DIFFERENT... I think am having a Shiloh miracle already.. please pray for me I want this to be true am so excited and sacred at the time...

1. You are pregnant!
      Congratulations
      😀😁😂

5. Welcome ihn,the weather is so hot and annoying ,let me go read properly and see what's up there .

1. Stella,it feels so good to receive a call from SANTA,she made my day

2. Bv whose fiance is trapped with pregnancy, why didn't you trap him be4 that babe.just put it in prayer because its nor of ur husbands yet,babe acted very fast.it was survive if the feastest and there was no need calling her out,your fiance just ripped the fruit of his hidden labour.pls don't quote me wrong.I don't know if am right.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Lucky you Lucule. I'm still waiting for my Santa.

6. Come to katsina...u go run back like person wey madman fuck.

Pls anyone going to Lagos from katsina or kano..abeg,..the tfare is fucking high

Mc pinky

7. My Santa hasn't located me o

Dear Santa, i need you

6. IHN welcome.

Shiloh is here. Prepping Up.
    Who's going???

Blessings on blessings for everyone.

1. Hmm.... The kain rude people wey dey that Santa post eh! Sdk I hail you ooh. You must really have a heart of gold. I've encountered a few of them a while back but I didn't know they are still in the business of rudeness. If you feel you are too big to receive help, please don't ask for it! Stop coming here to block toad for genuine people. It's quite discouraging.

The last 2 people I called last night are something else. Story for another day.

2. So sorry about that
      Its unfortunate I missed yesterday's post.all thanks to nepa.I'm resident in abj nyanya"in case you wanna extend your generosity to me Santa.do not be discouraged. God bless you...

3. Anonny,call me Naaaaau.....im not rude

7. The day I opened at 2pm exactly no shoki.sobs

8. I can't keep calm o.I've been visited by my Santa!!! I just decided to try my luck yesterday on the Abuja Santa giveaway.I even forgot about it and slept off,that's how one number called me o,didn't even say much and asked for my account details..Choi!! I sent it this morning and on my way to work I got an alert.THANK YOU VERY MUCH SANTA..ME LOVE YOU LOADS!! I also got a call from the Ankara lady.Such a calm voice,will be collecting my Ankara tomorrow. Thanks again,the lady with the calm voice.I'm so happy!!
    Thanks SDK for making all these possible...muaaaah!!

1. She called me too,so good of her,God bless you santa and Darling Stella

2. Stella has refused to allow my Santa locate me. Am I asking for too much? 😢😢

3. Omg..my santas I'm still waiting for you guys na. mbok🤒🤒🤒😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. Congrats ladies... I'm next to testify #staringatmyphone

9. God is going to do some amazing things for you in 2017. GET READY.

10. Replies
    1. Pls beeves,i have five months old baby,am supposed to see my period today but I didnt,what drugs can I take pls

11. It's another great day, Welcome Tuesday IHN

Something happened to me today, as I was waiting for a Keke, then one Toyota Pencil just parked, I told him my destination and he said I should hop in. After moving for about 4mins, the man sitting in front said he will stop, the driver parked and the man get down, handed the driver £100, the driver called him back that his money is #100, but the man said he's from France that he's a contractor and gave him another £100 that he doesn't understand our currency, then the driver said he should go and change it now, he said he doesn't know anywhere asking if the driver knows where he can change his money. The driver asked how much he wants to change, he said £20,000 and $20,000. Immediately, I don dey sense wayo, na so the driver said he should kuku take him to their Embassy in VI if the man will pay him #10,000, he said he didn't understand the money but he said once he get to their Embassy, he will tell them to pay him the price, and he entered the car they he should take him there. Na so me tell them say make the gently drop me o.

Immediately I entered another car, scarcity of Keke na hin make me enter Golf 3 o, we were 4 inside it, 1 day in front, myself and one other lady with a guy sat at the back, the lady beside me stopped at one bus stop, the other guy paid and told the driver to park and that his bag is inside the booth, na so the driver said wetin dey inside your bag? The guy said na my clothes, na so the driver dey parra say but you talk say na breakable things dey dey but na money full inside am, he said he will take him back to their park for being in possession of such huge money. The woman in front said that's not an offense. Na so the guy said make we dey beg the driver for him o, na so me just dey laugh say no me again today. I just told him to drop me.
    Please help me thank God o, I don dey fear since sef, this scam people are REAL!!!

1. Ihn is here.

Pls Lord, let my santa locate me.

Lord pls pick my calls.

2. Starry Larry, thank God for you. It's only greedy people that can fall for that scam.

Beautiful ihn faces is all I see.

3. Lie of the century. Only you meet 2 scammers in one day and almost the same place. Please go to shiloh for deliverance.

4. This scam has been since 1900, happened to me twice around ikeja. Thank God for you.

5. So this their foolish tactics is still in existence.

6. Lol...
      Them dey think with yansh...
      That format is old school nau.

7. They are 419 men.
      Na their season we dey ooo
      God have mercy.

8. @ Larry you don't say!
      These scammers don't want to give up. I just hope hapless and uninformed people don't fall for their gimmicks.
      Two seperare con artists in a day? Lol
      But nothing do u. You are in top of ur game. God got u!

12. I love SDK blog. Muah to you all‎

1. So no BV here deals in Cartons of Chicken and Turkey SDK price? Please if you do, leave your contact, customers dey find you

13. Replies
    1. So no BV here deals in Cartons of Chicken and Turkey SDK price? Please if you do, leave your contact, customers dey find you

14. I need a kiss that will last for 1hour.

15. Bv Na me talk am, my Spirit says I have to kno you, drop ur info for blessings mbok!😘

16. Replies
    1. In-house is too sure and too gbaski

2. Ha na wa oo. Everyone is just saying my Santa called mi! , my Santa visited mi!, my Santa this my Santa that. Santa abeg wot of mi nau..make I drop number?

3. So no BV here deals in Cartons of Chicken and Turkey SDK price? Please if you do, leave your contact, customers dey find you

17. Going back to read. I just want to be the first to comment. Lol

18. It is well,no Santa has contacted me till now.I feel so sad,even if na 10k Santa locate me pls,Xmas is fast approaching

1. Even if na 10k?
      As if 10k is a small money.

19. Tuesday ihn,I thank God for today.

20. Okay, this is no longer funny. National Broadcasting Commission should pay me!

Wtf!

1. Pls broadcast them nationally, they need to pay you your hard earned money

21. Let my Santa locate me

22. Madam,leave that wandering dick fiance you have started calling husband before walking into it with both eyes open and later start d sending in chronicles. Don't you think you deserve better? Welcome IHN.

1. Ba mi so fuun. Just imagine what she s sending to Stella. With the look of things,your so called dick-ass of a fiance should be the one to be called out. Pls run for your dear life. If truly she s pregnant for him,there is a high chance he will choose her over you cos that lady seem to know what she want Nd she is taking it by FORCE. Just be happy you are not married to him yet. Hard to let go but borrow urself some brain.

2. Mtcheww... I even thought it's her husband,not knowing that they are just engaged. My friend leave that innocent girl alone,all of you ka na atu luck.

23. God bless all the givers.

24. yeah!! ihn ti de...
    May God bless the givers...

25. Beautiful faces of IHN una well done..

IHN easy to read.
    Stella your signing out is Bae..

My Santa locate me oooo
    My Santa locate me oooo.

Baba God reason my matter and pick my calls ooo.

God bless all the angels in d house..

26. Dope faces of IHN....when is Santa landing in the East?....#grinz#

Xmas is almost here.

Compliments of the season to each and everyone of us ###E-hugz###

1. How far with ultimate cycler.going to one week now,no update???

27. In house news is here.

God Bless Everyone.

28. God bless us all on here
    Beautiful faces of in house news! Harmattan never come my side ooo chai the heat ehn...speechless!

BRB

29. Okay. Since I missed the santa post and I can't ask for the Jordan Flights I have been craving.

Let me go "santalise" someone instead.

For all going through hard times, God is saying to you today;

Help is Coming!
    Relief is on the way.

Amen!

30. Dear bv with a wandering dick fiance, pls leave that guy. Why do u want to get married to a guy that has another lady pregnant for him and who is also disturbing your relationship. If u decide to get married to him and that lady births her child, the marriage will be turbulent.

31. Still have faith my Santa will locate me. God bless the givers

32. Beautiful faces of IHN una well done..

IHN easy to read.
    Stella your signing out is Bae..

My Santa locate me oooo
    My Santa locate me oooo.

Baba God reason my matter and pick my calls ooo.

God bless all the angels in d house..

33. My santa,Pls locate me o..we need you badly. God bless you

34. Madam how do we help you when done details are missing?

Will advise u to seek God's face.

God bless all the givers.

35. welcome IHN.....I'm I early today?
    kisses to you all...

36. This Lagos sun is something else, welcome Ihn

37. Ihn welukpom,did u buy okpa wawa 4 me?

38. IHN is here,am i d first?by the way aunty Stella i snt u an urgent message yesterday nd u refused to post,y na.wat i do??it was smtyn urgent dat i needed hlp.

39. hahahahha your fiance na EWU. Chop and clean mouth but the mouth refused to clean up. Shame on him. Why are you calling the girl out, did he tell ur stupid fiance to chuk her thing? Shame on that stupid man. I pity you sha. You be calabar babe and you dont know whats up?

Where are my santa people.. oya make una dey call my email or i go call una ooo.

Thank God for angels on this blog. Gbemisola thank God for playing santa to 2 single mothers. May you remain blessed.

Those that went for Experience how far na, nobody they talk how it went, abi una no want God's blessing. Abeg another christmas party for me this Thursday. Let me go and enjoy myself jare.

Dont even know what to eat this afternoon. let me wait to watch new telemundo series jare. Life is good. My santas make una locate una friends ooo

40. Ihn welukpom,did u buy okpa wawa 4 me?

41. This lady posting numbers and saying a girl is trapping your fiance with belle, una neva start you don dey post details, number of a chick. you're going in for one hell of a ride!

42. Calling out a corp member who is already pregnant for your Fiance not husband yet. Madam your fiance slept with her and probably made a lot of promises to this girl. He might have even bad-mouthed you to the girl that you r the one stalking him. You should thaank God that this is happening befor you walk the aisle with that man, he's a cheat who wants to eat his cake and have it. To think tht you had to source for this information from a friend of the corper and not from your fiance shows the man is seriously not telling you something. Be wise

43. I thought Sleekskinz will pick me and le boo's pischure oooo! I aint relenting. Good choice for the day. Also, happy born day to me. Thank God for life, love, health, peace and laughter because the most beautiful things in life are free. Welcome IHN!

44. Pls beeves,i have five months old baby,am supposed to see my period today but I didnt,what drugs can I take pls

1. Fuck, gbensh, knack-no-ris.... Ashawo, I will not tell u, u just like to fuck anyhow, beg me ohh...else I won't tell u.

45. My fellow bvs , pls what can I use for constipation in early pregnancy. I get easily constipated even when I eat small food . I have tried apples and oranges to no avail. Pls help!!! Thanks

46. IHN...
    I haven't commented here in a while.
    Madam whom a corp member is pregnant for her fiancé, you be calabar girl? If so SHAME!!! So u allowed a yoruba babe come and collect your something after all the training you have... did d girl force your man's preeq into her vagina? or did his preeq fall inside by accident? Abeg abeg abeg... that man isn't worth it. leave both of them and move on, the guy played you.
    2nd face of IHN is so fine... just maybe I should send in a picture... just maybe.

47. Just read the nonsense!
    A girl is trapping your fiance with pregnancy, where?
    Your fiance was double dating and now that the result of his philandering has come out you're now the one doing voltron for him

It takes two to tango baby
    Why not confront your cheating fiance first before thinking of how to settle with the girl?

Some women are so unbelievable.

48. I vote Ocharipawpaw as today's face of IHN.You looking fire hot gurl!!
    Thanks once again to my Santas. I love y'all.I know y'all are not yet done playing Santa for me.Stella,I still dey wait your own o.Hehehehehe.

49. Hmm..u DAT is abt to get married, from husband to fiancé! Leave ur fiance to fight for u guys! After all he was d 1 chasing d corper gal!
    Going into a marriage like this ain't good at all!

50. Madam abeg leave the copper alone, when I saw th heading I thought u guys are already married, so u want her to terminate the pregnancy abi, why not shame the useless man u call a boy friend, the copper is a sharp babe and ur guy is very single, go and look for another man u hear.

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. hahahaha Starry Larry next time when you see them, just pretend ooo and dont talk anything, if not the juju go hold you. Thank God you are wise.

Too many scam artists on the prowl, looking for whom to devour.

Thank God for my baby girl enjoying her boarding house. They are treating her like a queen she is. Fine girl abeg enjoy God's blessing jare. Na God favour you before them.

53. Oluwakemi is pregnant for your fiance/husband,and you want BVS to help,help you and fight or what?he's not married to you yet and already getting another chick pregnant,did your fiance sleep with her or not? what is he saying about it?better put that marriage plans on hold completely till you find out the truth.

54. Hello my ppl..
    I can smell Christmas already but trusting God to do his will to make it a memorable one..
    Seasons greetings

55. Madam calling out a Corp member, you are jobless, better go and face your wandering dick of a man. And you had to bring the girl's life history here, for what?
    I'm not validating what she did, but calling her out here is very bad cos she didn't rape your husband/fiance. Better see if the matter can be sorted amicably or leave the mess for them.

Faces of IHN are beautiful jare

56. A man is not your husband until he marries you,was your husband sleeping with or not?,mjust accept the fact that you are engaged to a cheat!
    The signs are glaring at you now but you decided to ignore,you should face your wandering dick of a fiance and not the girl!

57. Ihn is hot....

God bless the givers and receivers...

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.

58. The in house news single girl.. Boo loading...

Shame shy will not allow me send my picture. I for fit win O.

59. My dear lady relocating to California hope you have your papers ohhh,anyway if you are coming to southern California you can atrend christ embassy, they love new comers, and if u are going to northern California you can go to mfm or christ embassy. P.s Pls pls if u dnt have ur papers just go to New York or Atl.or simple have 10k for arrange ohhhh

60. Beautiful faces of IHN una weldone ooo. I love beautiful women

61. Ihn welcome.
    The weather is too hot mehn..

62. Madam 'a girl is trapping my husband', from your write up you clearly stated that she is pregnant for your husband, do you expect her to do call him? For God sake it is ur so called fiance you are supposed to face not the girl, why didn't you put down your man's details also for us to blast. Madam leave the girl the hell alone and face your man.

Beautiful faces of IHN.

Please my Santa should not forget me oo.

63. Welcome ihn,my Santa pls locate me

64. D lady calling out d Corp member,he is ur fiance n nt yet ur husband,also rem dat if ur bf didn't skin her,she won't be claiming pregnancy,so u shouldn't be calling her out cos u dnt av d right to, ur bf messed up so u ought to be begging d lady n trying to pacify her nt embarass n call her out, even writing about her life history der, mstcheeew,some girls dou.

65. Appreciation for Two thousand naira
    I greet you Stella and all bvs. I am very happy as I am now. The woman that wanted to play santa to a bv family yesterday on IHN made me happy when she sent 2k to me this morning. She said she have already picked somebody and so she gave me 2k that it is for 5kg of rice. I am grateful for the 2k in this bad economy. I cannot dash somebody 500 since how many months now. Instead I am owing foodsellers to feed with my children. So why will I not be joyful, God bless her and her family. May her business increase, may she not die in young age. Stella God will bless you for this your blog.

1. Just appreciate,you don't need to emphasise on the amount.

2. Mummy G, the way you put it is very funny😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Shows you were very shocked to receive just 2k, you had to analyse and reanalyse before you concluded to be thankful anyway. It is well. Maybe your real santa will still locate you as this one na waka pass santa.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

66. Poster that is crying out: he is not yet tour husband so kukuma thank God for setting you free. Your husband to be is a prick man. For him to even approach the girl shows that he doesn't have respect for your relationship with him. And to impregnate her? That's way too much. So what actually are we supposed to do with her details? Catch her for you?

1. Exactly my thoughts. She should rejoice because she has dodged a moving bullet.

67. my santa please locate me o.....

68. Beautiful faces of ihn, God bless us all. Santa, remember me pls.

69. The girl is not threatening ur marriage madam, ur fiance is. How come you are the one fighting her to leave? So ur "horseband" forgot he engaged u while gbenshing the Corper even without condom. Haba madam THINK! don't be too desperate to get married to that man.

70. Where is my angel oo?? Please I'm waiting for you endlessly, locate me IJN..amen

71. You're calling out the girl? Already concluded that it is a scam? You see women? If your man was faithful,he would never have met such loose and demonic girl..How about your fiance whi is aware that he'll soon br getting married but still still cheated on you? Cuz if he didn't cheat on you by sleeping with her,she would not claim being pregnant by him. All you are about is the girl and Your impending marraige to a man who lacks fidelityand sexual ddiscipline.. You believe all they told you about the girl without caring if they were true or false. Let's even believe all said were true,are you not scared of STDs? and a man who could sleep with such girl?. This is just the beginning. Get ready to be Anne idibia number two. He'll will sure impregnate other women. Let's just hope this girl is lying.

72. Is it best to use black opal or Mary kay lighter shade of their loose powder as a cheapstake for those who can't afford the sasha or Ben nye powder?

1. Lmao! @cheapskate. You ain't no cheapskate if you can afford good makeup in this buhari era. They are both good. Why not try Tara instead. Tara has good and very affordable compact powders. The price used to be 3500 before. Dunno about now.

Goodluck!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

73. Your husband, your fiance*confused* @bv crier. Meanwhile what are you calling out the Oluwakemi lady for when its your fiance/hubby that went to taste another cookie and got hooked! Issorai!

1. Don't mind her, instead of her to be ashamed of what the fiance did,she is calling her out

74. Starry, we bless God for you ohh, same thing happened to me too, but my case the person that drop said he left his bag of dollars with a revered sisters and funny enough I was on my way to morning mass when I entered the car, so when we now got to the church I told them oya let's go and see revered sister that is how they just zoom off, may God be with Us all now and always,faces of IHN both of you are pretty, Santa were are u bikonu

75. Abeg do Santa for people in Aba na biko nwanne Nwanyi. Suffer suffer plenty for here. Biko ooo

76. Santa located me.....*dancing* Please permit me to use this medium to appreciate a wonderful and lovely BV (Abuja Santa).

I was selected for one of the Atiku fabrics. Thank you so much Ma for the gift,may God bless you and grant you your heart desire. Thank you Stella for creating such an avenue.

77. Welcome IHN
    Pls who knows Busybody corrector email.mbok

78. The BV whose fiance is one leg out....that is not ur husband oh! U better run. The fact that things have been put on hold bcos she is allegedly pregnant should tell u a lot about the man u r about to marry.

79. Your husband and fiance? 🆗 o.

80. Sassy, I tap into your miracle.
    Let my abuja santa locate me oh.

81. Welcome IHN
    Pls who knows Busybody corrector email.mbok

82. Madam oni husband
    From what you sent, he is not your husband. He is your fiance/boyfriend/whatever which is nothing until you get married.
    Whether she has slept with the whole of Nigeria or not, he chose to have "unprotected sex" with and she is having a child for him.
    This is not your fight. It is for the man to follow his heart. If he doesn't want to be with her, he knows what to do. He should be the one loosing sleep, running helter skelter to get you back and you cutting off from him.
    Why are you looking sleep over a man that cheated on you and even has a result to show for it? Do you think no other guy would be interested in you? Why do you want to die there? Are you a learner? Please ask Toke.
    You need to work on your self esteem.

83. Bride to be...you are not serious, you are calling out a girl pregnant for your guy, did she use magical straw to draw out your fiancé's sperm and put into her vagina? Do you know what your fiance told her? What if your fiancé was dating her? I know that you must one of those insulting toke makinwa for writing her book, your guy has been feeding her with stories, mayb he even told her that u r forcing him to marry you, instead of you to cancel everything, you want to go ahead to marry a cheat, don't worry your fiance and her will write una divorce letter after having a baby number 2 for him. Shameless girl

84. Madam, if your fiance can impregnate someone else while your introduction is yet to hold. You better consider yourself lucky and walk now. Are you suppose to be calling the lady out or your supposed soon to be horseband. The way some women think sef

85. Uniq Gem am also gng for Shiloh

86. One very special anonymous Santa located me. Choi! This Santa is a very special person, more than an angel. This santa wants to be anonymous oooo. The thing dey pain me so much, I would have sent in a very loooooooog appreciation on IHN if it was allowed.
    My secret santa, God will keep blessing you. You will know no lack. Any evil being that plans evil against you will die of cancer.
    Any evil mouth that rises against you will become dumb.
    Any evil heart that thinks evil of you will die of heart attack.

Other Santas, I'm still waiting, I have reserved the remaining fire prayers for you people.

87. Uniq Gem am also gng for Shiloh

88. Una never marry u dy call am your husband. Madam you sure say you know be side chick so. The real wife na him get belle. Talk to your yet to be husband and not the girl

89. Those two faces of IHN are beautiful!

The lady whose fiance got another girl pregnant, is not too late, since you're not married to him yet; gently carry yourself and your heart away from him!

He knew he was with you, and still went ahead to sleep with another young girl (without using protection), he's not faithful and he will not be even after getting married.
    Why are you fighting the young girl? You're supposed to be fighting your so called wayward fiance. I know you must have put in your all in the relationship, but you have no choice now; except you're ready to handle baby mama and the many issues that goes with them, then you can continue sailing the ship with your soon to be husband.
    I feel bad for you though!!!!

God bless all the givers and receivers.

90. Thanks for posting Stella. 😂

91. It really pays to put smiles on the faces of others. God bless all the givers on here.

Have a great day people...

92. imagine calling out your fiance fiancee lol ,madam you are about to enter a one chance marriage e go do u like magic

93. The woman calling out a cop member,did she rape your fiancé?if your fiancé values & respect you,he won't cheat on you talk more of having sex without a protection.Why didn't you include your fiancé's name in the call out?my friend take a sit & let him clear his mess.

94. Enough of this Cookie and Cream nonsense. It's no longer interesting. The curiosity has died down so please just stop it.
    I don't know where you like overkill.

95. Let me go and eat my lunchbof moi with coke. Good combination I guess

96. Your fiace impregnated another girl and you are already calling him your horseband, I feel like slapping you, bloody irritant. So the girl slept with herself abi,you went to you nd out false information about the girl nd you end up spoiling her name God punished you and your serial dick boyfriend
    I pray she is really pregnant and the stupid so called fiance dump you for her
    Desperate aunty gwez

97. Your fiance slept with the girl, he was cheating on you, why do you want to end up with a cheat who will be giving you sleepless night?

98. Oluwakemi, if you are reading this don't allow this desperate aunt gwez to intimidate you,the guy belong to both of you now.

99. God bless all the givers, and may my santa locaate me ooOoo

100. Santa,father Christmas,mother newyear,pls locate me....do Christmas for mee oooo.please,ibeg,biko,ejo

101. Santa,father Christmas,mother newyear,pls locate me....do Christmas for mee oooo.please,ibeg,biko,ejo

102. Your husband ko, your fiancé ni... So you believe that she is trapping him bah/ that was why he slept with her and impregnated her? sorry is your name. The guy has not married you and you are already having baby mama drama. Instead of you to thank God that helped you to exposed the prick sharer you were about to marry. I see you o... your head they there, how do you know that your "fiancé" did not promise her marriage before she opened and what the heck is your business with her past or other love affairs? Abi your fiancé cannot find out the same way you found out? Please carry yourself commot for their matter as you are the outside person in this case. Further more, no one can snatch a man that is not willing to be snatched, baby or not.
    You sound like a lost cause but just incase you are redeemable just receive sense

103. Isoken Igbinoba (Kidjo) so you mailed me just because you want to abuse my Mama right ?
    You are a born Bastard and you will remain a beggar for life because that's your purpose of coming on the blog.
    Go and read your mail, I have a message for your mother in there. Your mother didn't give you a proper training and nothing good can come out of you.
    Corporate beggar oshi.

104. Thank God for restoring my health, sickness is not my portion. I missed the santa post, pls santa locate me. Don mayor it is well with you. Pls play santa for us bikonu. Loveme jeje, how is everything? Thank God for my life o.

105. Madam with pregnancy constiputation, please take watermelon it will stop, sorry oh, the lady talking about fiance as husband, you better run fast, that man is on a long thing.

Christmas is coming and no money yet, chai baba God pick my call oh

106. Hello santa,
    I'm here pls

I will post the wall gecko remedy as sent to my inbox by XP on tomorrow's ihn.

107. Can't believe you are calling out another woman who got pregnant by your fiance. that wasn't necessary.
    You have no right to do that. he hasn't even put a ring on it.
    Stop acting like you own him. Talk to your fiance.
    What's he saying about all this?
    If he's yours the marriage will go on except God says otherwise.
    Have you thought for once that maybe you are the side chick?

108. BBC pls remember me in your kingdom this time around.

109. Yes ooo, my battery was flat but m bk,, d second pix is buiriful, biko stella y are u hurting my feelings na, I sent my pix kembe kembe to u nd bbc,well no p, God dey

110. Who is this one shouting upandan because of 2k?and who told you 5kg bag of rice is 2k,so u have to come and blind us becos of 2k that dey gave u as a beggar that you is.2k dat I use for lunch. mtcheeeew.

111. merry xmaz all...God bless the givers.