Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday -Spontaneous

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Tuesday -Spontaneous

Today is gonna be better than yesterday!.....

The smell of Christmas is so strong and getting stronger....

Who is travelling to the Village for Christmas?
I love the way people from Eastern Nigeria celebrate  Christmas!

Those of you who live where it is hot,i send some cold wind your way!

Shout out to all you Wonderful people....

287 comments:

1. My blog family I'm just so elated this morning; I was finally able to complete my DPR application, I'm very optimistic about the future. By the way I also heard FIIRO is doing coded recruitment. May God help his people.
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. I'm traveling to the East. I rep Imo State

2. Good morning 😊 everyone
      It's a brand new day
      I love ❤ the weather
      My Santa πŸŽ… where are you now? Locate me biko
      Time is passing by

3. So DPR is recruiting...
      Plus if u have any info on FIIRO; I'might very much interested.

4. Firs has been doing that for awhile fowler na yeye fowl.

5. Today is moving accordingly.

2. Happy spontaneous morning, up and thankful. Thinking of what to eat for break fast.

3. Today is bright, good morning to you all

4. I miss y'all
    Coming back Mondays to Saturdays by 6:30pm cos of vocational training
    Its not easy being an economist and learning fashion designing by the side
    Cookie I'm always getting ur shout out....kisses darling
    Ada the newest momπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ for our Lil cutie
    God bless y'all

1. Right back at you darl.... Hurry and finish so that you'll be making my dress, yaaaaaas!!!

5. I receive the cold,so hot here.

6. Good morning all
    Hope you all had an awesome night rest.

May God bless and sanctify our hustles today.
    Amen

*Rushes off for my 8am lecture-TECHNOLOGY OF MILK and others hehehe

7. Tuesday spontaneous morning
    Today is the beginning of Shiloh
    Am inviting you all.
    I refuse to be down
    I am lifted up by God grace
    Wishing you all a splendid day ahead.

8. God pls send healings my way. I cant afford to be ill now.

9. Cold Tuesday I am at work already waiting for the bakers to start production for sokoto customers.

10. Shout out to you Stella

Shout out to my Santa,My Angel, My boo, My Godsent. If you be man, I for be your second legal Wife.

I love you now and always.......

Santa Claus is Coming to town........

11. God said it and I believe it, that settles it.... picking beans as I think of boys names for my bobo... any suggestions?

1. Goggle baby boy's name.the list is endless..i wish u safe delivery

12. Still in bed watching Antara, really tired. Watched Brother jekwu yesterday,very hilarious...yu guys should go watch it.... Good morning beautiful souls

1. And to think i didn't participate in the Santa post because i had hope that my 7k salary will come only for my boss to pay me 3500 yesterday telling me she will balance up next year. Why is the heart of man desperately wicked like this?
      I know my redeemer liveth and i,mom and sibling will celebrate Christmas #end of rant

Stella please post

2. Where did you watch it dear?

13. A blessed morning to you all!
    Is a beautiful day with a little "Sun with teeth", and am grateful to God Almighty.

Wishing you a peaceful day.

14. Santa baby,where are you???
    Please Gimme my Christmas wish.
    All d Victoria secret models/angel look like they were created on sunday,ewo! Such a beautiful dream when your one of the angelsπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Mini is not feeling good so no sleep!

15. Morning bvs. I pray for a miracle today for my family. We really need u lord.

Lord pls pick my calls.

16. The praise concert is going to be at the Catholic Church of Divine Mercy, Lekki Phase one off Admiralty way by 7pm till dawn on the 10th of December, 2016.... You all are cordially invited

1. Wow. Would luv to be dere bt d location is far from my lane. Anyway, hv fun for both of us.

17. A beautiful morning and a beautiful day,it is God's gift to us and it is marvellous in our eyes.

18. I'm yet to perceive Christmas. thank God for today.

19. Shout out right back to you. It's so cold and windy here in the north. Merry xmas in advance to everyone.

20. It's going to be a beautiful day wishing you all a blessed day..........Stella please release my comments on buying and selling post abeg

21. why do i replay old conversation in my head this days?

22. I have a lot of things to do today. I woke up early so I can clean the house am about stepping out now I need to come back on time so I can prepare myself for Shiloh

23. At work already.theres so much to be done today.
    Already feeling tired this morning didn't sleep well last night.
    God bless everyone.
    Wish us all a fruitfull day.

24. Hello famz yeah i made it here early!
    It's Christmas n I'm excited,

25. Joy to the world.......
    Good morning peeps!
    Yeah Chrismas in the air,to work now is always tiring because party mode is taking over!,just waiting for my kids to vacate school.
    Merry Xmas in advance!

26. Just On The Bed, once Bf Is Awake, it Means I'm Awake.
    Diaper Changing Things.
    Have A Beautiful Day.
    Not Travelling For Christmas, we Dey Here.

Shiloh Is Here

27. Stelz you can say that again..igbos no de carry last na*wink* Not started feeling the wave of this Christmas though unlike the others. Back from ma am usual and listening to one radio program called 'hembelembe' at the moment. Always endeavour to tune in to 104.5 from 7.30 to 8.30am(mon to fri) @abj bvs if you don't mind. Blessed day ya'all.

28. Good morning bvs, so yesterday I stimulated myself and I orgasm for the first time in my life and to think im
    sexually active and I've never cum. I know masturbating is bad but I felt really cool about getting an orgasm didn't know it was that nice. No one should judge me abeg.

1. I have never experienced orgasm in my life before. I always tell my partner yes, whenever they asked.
      Please I'm a Lady and would love to experience orgasm. Biko help a sistur

29. Dear Santa,
    I want neither silver nor gold.
    T'is the season of love, and I have none to love me.

So all I want this Christmas is for love to find me!

I want to love and be loved; to know love in it's truest form.
    I have got so much love in my heart but none to share it with.
    In a world full of people I feel so alone; the loneliness is killing me.

The long cold nights once again are upon us; there's none to keep me warm.
    Alone in my bed I toss and turn but t'is only my pillow that hears my groans.
    My eyes water,my heart aches for love.
    Will it ever find me? Is the question I ask.

To bask in the warmth of Love's light I desire
    Be a Darling, send love my way this season, dear Santa I pray thee

#Flygirl

1. You are looking for love in the wrong direction. The bible say seek him 1st and all other things will be added unto it. And that includes quality bf and husband. Seek God and do his will and you will not regret you did.

30. Morning bvs.... Love can be so crazy. My bf can lie for d whole world bt he's nt good @ it. Iv been considering break up bt I couldn't hold my tears last night. I cried heavily cos I luv him so much. There has been no sex or smooching except kissing cos we stay far apart bt same lasgidi tho n he's always busy. He would lie n apologize again. He called me last on saturday n when I called him on monday morning on y he couldn't call on sunday despite calln him 2 call back,he gave stupid excuse n I hung d call. Cn u guys believe he cudn't even call bk. I called him d monday evening n he never picked up until I used another line to call,he called bk n immediately he heard my voice he cut d call. I kept calln bt he still refused 2 pick until 11:47pm as @ last night. He called back n started givin stories dt I knew his fone is bad n dt there's no way he can pick my call cos of d screen dt got crashed. Bt he was able 2 call back d unknown call. I ended d call cos I was so angry.
    Should I call him n ask if where d relationship is heading to n if he wants us to back out?
    Guys re just so wicked! U giove them ur hrt n they help u pieces it.

1. He has another bae giving him kpekus, chin up.

2. I don't see any reason why you should give your heart and time to someone who doesn't deserve it. Get on with your life. Someone who deserves will come and appreciate you. You are wonderfully and fearfully made by God.

3. Give yourself brain nd walk away,he dose not love you,in fact he is with his girlfriend that is why he doesn't want to call you

4. Please get yourself another man!

5. The handwriting is already on d wall. Just open ur eyes n read it.

6. My sister pls break up with him...u wld only regret the time u wasted with him if u continue

7. My dear, you already know where the relationship is going to. Why waste our time? Continue calling him endlessly inugo?

8. Take a deeeep... breath and stop being in ur own head. Do something to distract u and stop paying too much attention to him.

9. No Darl, don't call to ask him nothing. He's not really into you. Move on! Enjoy your life

10. He his not into you. Have some dignity. My dear take a long walk out

11. Auntie take a walk and leave the so called boyfriend aloje.stop wasting your time chasing a good for nothing man and start chasing Jesus,a god for something man...oh n money too.and you shall live happily ever after

12. Babe you are in relationship with yourself !! that boyfriend of yours is not into you,leave his ass alone. You can channel that energy to something productive. why do u girls love guys so much that are not in love with them ?? they are the ones to love you more, if you love a man more than the way he loves you hmm you will so suffer emotionally

13. I'm very sure you're still a student! Better receive sense and face your studies.

See how man is giving you sleepless night.

14. He's causing u heart ache and u are asking questions, forget him jor. He sounds like my ex, that one can lie for the whole world, claiming what he isn't.

31. Yea Christmas is smelling oh,sure we are travelling,cant come and be doing my Christmas here in lagos.Enugu here we go.lol

32. Stella Hw far u.... Still at home o

33. Good morning lagos!! Well I'm not so busy today but I've been really troubled. Dating this Muslim guy I really love but I know I can't marry him. It's so heart breaking. Shouldn't have dated him atall. My mum would freak out if I even bring a Muslim. In also a Christian and don't see myself moving to the other side atall. JESUS is bae in the end and since the choice has come to that I choose JESUS. Still doesn't make it any less heart breaking. Enjoy your day all. Just wanted to pour out my heart a bit.

1. Y date someone you knew you won't be able to marry? Y cause yourself unnecessary heartbreak?

2. You should really end things with him

3. After gbenshing him for eons, you now realize DT Jesus is now bae?OK,I'm happy for ur salvation, Mugabe go lead ur new conversion class

4. Why did you date him,when you know that mum will kick against a Muslim guy..

Na wah ooo..

34. I provided help In mmm ,i have not get help,and I want to provide another one is it wise

35. ***************************

The day I found out my wife was cheating, I wasn’t prepared. I had not been suspecting for weeks, the sex wasn’t stale (at least not to me) we weren’t going through a rough patch, nothing of the sort. That very morning she had come out of the shower and pressed her naked body against me. I had to change my suit, shirt and tie afterwards and I was late for a meeting with my publisher but it was totally worth it. That’s why when I walked into my home that afternoon, 3 hours earlier than normal, hoping to continue from where we left off in the morning, I didn’t expect to see my wife fucking someone else in the pool. My pool.

My first instinct was to pick a knife off the kitchen cabinet. I almost did. If I had, I would have killed one or both of them I wasn’t sure who I wanted to kill more. The one I loved who had broken my trust or the object of her adulterous desires. Then I saw his face, and the hand reaching to pull out a knife stopped in its tracks.

It wasn’t my brother or boss or best friend. It was hers. Her best friend, the guy who had always been there. They were friends before I met her. Friends while we dated. Friends when we got married and she asked me to make him one of my groomsmen. Friends till now. At first I was uncomfortable with how close they were. She told me he was like a brother to her. Then he got a girlfriend, a hot one, who he eventually married and I never saw him in that light again. Till now of course, in the harsh light of reality.

He had always been around it could have been going on for years. If it had, that would make me a fool. I was hurt, betrayed, angry, but I was not a fool. Killing one or both of them right now in a fit of rage would be illogical, foolish. They were still at it in the pool oblivious to me for the half hour I stood in my own kitchen watching my wife betray me. Then I left.

At first, I was unsure what to do. I’m not a gangster or military man, nor did I know any, so getting him killed or beaten to within an inch of his life was out of the question. I am an author. A rather successful one. My last book sold around 3 million copies each in 6 continents, that is how I was able to afford the mansion in Asokoro with a pool and tennis court on the grounds that my stay at home by choice wife had converted to a love nest.

I’m not physically intimidating either. I couldn’t beat him up myself. The only tool I had, the only weapon I had was my mind. I drove back to the office. I knew the gateman would report that I had been home. She called just as I walked into my office. She sounded nervous. I told her that I forgot my USB drive on the mantelpiece and I had picked it up, used the guest bathroom and returned to the office. That I had called out her name but she didn’t respond so I figured she was sleeping and since I wasn’t staying long I decided not to disturb. She believed me. She had to.

I sat in my office with the lights off. The emptiness scared me tonight. I had rented the office space in Gwarimpa to handle the business side of the literary world and to have a zone. A place away from home where I could come up with ideas. I needed an idea badly that night. I got a few. I went home that night, kissed my wife, made love to her and slept like a baby. She was surprised by how energetic the lovemaking was, I told her I had come up with a plot for my new book. I never showed my work till I was done so she didn’t press me....

Copied

1. Wow.. Interesting!
      In my year two, there was this guy who was on my matter and I was considering dating him but I stopped because of his bestie(a female). They were so close to each other, they knew each other to their souls. In truth, they love each other but kept on using bestie ish to cover up. The day he asked me to get ice-cream with him and his bestie ehn, I've never felt like a third wheel the way I did that day. I got so irritated, could barely eat up my ice-cream. When we left, I started giving him the cold shoulder.

Many people have claimed to have the opposite sex as besties without having sexual feelings but I honestly doubt that

2. I love this write up,I'm guessing its an excerpt from a novel.#anotheronbecoming

3. Please you can't leave us hanging like this. Comman and finish it up o

4. Abeg continue o..now my amenorrhoea antenna is up don't disappoint me oπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Na wa oo, you copied the whole book of 'How I Got Revenge On My Cheating Wife' lolz

36. Happy Tuesday ma peeps,I love love love Almighty God,pls if u don't,give HIM a trial and see how HE would love u unconditionally.HE still loves u anyway...

37. I beg. Add some more cold. Lagos is un becoming. Lol.

38. Stellastical and my fellow beeves help me praise the lord for he blessed my family with a baby boy this morning....thank God for save delivery

39. Thank God for a new day..am bored out of my mind.sometimes i wish i did things differently when i was single and younger,maybe explored more.i dont feel fufilled.i still have a long way to go but i dont know where to start.i want to be a millionare in dollars..end of rant lol

1. Same here!!!

2. Crazyhornywife.i pray dat God wld direct and settle us soon.how is ur health.i know u re much better now

40. I was late to work today. Lol.
    As the madam that I is, I just acted like I was down. Walked in and started giving instructions immediately. "Stanley, send a mail immediately to so so ...."Lmao.

I am sure travelling home for this Christmas. I have bought a bag of crayfish and sent to my mum already.

My tailor ooooooo.

Praying for the successful trad wedding of my elder brother on 27th.

My darling BV's, I love you. Yes You!

41. I will save Monkeynofine! 😘 The rest can swim to safety

42. On the way to work, am having a sumptuous ofada rice, plantain and assorted meat for breakfast, first thing na to wack am as soon as I reach office... Who cares to join me??

43. Not bragging...Because people from Akwaibom will be hatingπŸ˜ƒ

If you wanna enjoy your Christmas πŸŽ…....Please come to CALABAR

Is it the Calabar Carnival 🎠?
    Is it the "Obong palace" that you go to?
    Is it the TINAPA?
    Is it you,going to Mary Slessor?
    Is it you going to Eswene stadium?
    Is it you seeing nice people?
    Is it you dancing?

Passion4 rocks jarre.

Come
    And
    Live
    And
    Be
    At
    Rest

CALABAR

Haters gonna hate😁

1. OhπŸ˜ƒ...I forgot my OBUDU CATTLE RANCH 😊

2. Calabar rocks oooo.....I wish I could be there

44. Toke Makinwa's book is all the rage in Nigeria. Stella did you put Maje on top of Anita? Your name featured there.

45. Waiting patiently for Lagos Santa Giveaway like... :)

46. The weather hot no be small. DH is on my case for us to travel to the village in this Buhari times. Anyway Oluwa is involved.
    Waiting at Samsung office to fix my tv.May God bless our hustle today.

47. Nothing much. Listening to *amazing grace*

Happy day every1

48. I need santa oh, I am broke and I need santa of 100k. My email is opened shines teeth

1. U no well. No b only 100k.go steal am na

49. Morning to u all, happy Tuesday yayyy shiloh starts today #my case is different.
    Hmmm, me na ph things oo, we dont ever travel for xmas since I started chewing meat well maybe once or twice, I for like go villa now m getting old, mayb I for see abroad man.. Lolzz

50. Eating my akara and soft bread

51. Tired of Keto diet mbok. Feasting on Succulent fried plantain Aka dodo wit Veg soup.
    Forgive me Keto,d Spirit is Willing but d Flesh is Weak

1. Hahahhhhahahhahahhahhahahaahhhahaha! It's allowed once in a while jare

52. On the throne,tryna drop some sausages.

53. Hello...
    Xmas in the air πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Where are all my anambra people
    Let's go and paint east red
    From next week people will start traveling
    We will be traveling few days to Xmas
    I love traveling to the east
    It's a mini vacation for me
    I love Xmas

It's a season to love and share
    God is great..

1. Present ooooooooooo!!! Well said!

2. Anambra pple rocks.
      πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

54. Stella I catch the cold wind but the weather is still hot. I'm travelling but not to the villa. Taking Queen to see her dad,once my other madams are done with their exams. I smell the holidays already.

55. Hmmmm *stretching* . It's gonna be a lovely day!! Just got back from gorging myself with breakfast from that splendid buffet spread in the hotel dinning room. Yummy!!!!

lying here catching up on SDK.
    not been on since Saturday. I'm going to sleep in a bit. Got plans for much later. 😏😏 Last couple of days spent doing very touristy things with LE hubs in this beautiful city of Dubai.

Today is the Anniversary itself.13 years, 3 kids and a whole lot of prosperity from God. It's been a joyous ride. God has been good to us.

1. Happy marriage anniversary. Wishing you more years of love and happiness together.

2. HWA darling.i wish u many more years ahead with plenty money and other orishirishi

3. Happy Wedding Anniversary dear

4. 13 years ain't a joke! HWA and more blissful years together I wish ya!

56. Traveling to anambra for a friends wedding! My first time going. Fingers crossed

1. Been to anambra just once for a friend's wedding.very nice place.rich men everywhere hehhheee..I like anambra men

57. Amen, Harmattan is so strong here. I'm not traveling for Christmas so am celebrating it here.
    #SmartMarketer

58. A Mr put it all out in my neighborhood is always the first to start decorations. He just did yesterday and it was so lovely last night. This weekend so many others will follow.
    It's really starting to feel like Christmas.

59. Goodmorning all.At work already but I wish I could spend more time on my bed😒😒😒..God bless all the givers.

60. Stella you didn't post my comment on Abj Santa did i offend you in any way? Back to ur question i will be traveling to the east for Xmas by the grace of God.

61. I saw a missed call from a private number this morning. I'm suspecting it might be from one of my Santa's.
    Please I was on the parade ground and my phones were on silent as answering calls aren't allowed.
    Please call me back na mbok.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

1. Lmao,hahahahhahaha.I got a call from a Santa and to think I didn't even participate in the general Santa giveaway,only the Abuja Santa giveaway.I'm hopeful.
      Meanwhile,that yesterday's dreamer,well done o.You people can't stop amazing on this blog.That's how everyone turned Joseph the dreamer on here yesterday,claiming to have dreamt about something similar at one point or another.Una well done o,I raise Beyonce hands for una... Mscheeew.
      Have a nice day y'all and all my Santas,I dey wait una.

2. How can you be poor/beggar and be rude at the same time?
      Sweetie, pick a struggle.
      I'd rather throw away foodstuff/money than give you.

3. My own Santa called me last night with a private number too
      She kept calling and calling cause the line was breaking and when we finally spoke, she was so sweet

She asked me some questions about myself and said I'm one of those she wants to play Santa for.
      She also said though she doesn't like some of my comments, but she likes and accepts me the way I am. Awwww
      She has my accounts details already
      Thanks ma'am santa.

62. someone called me yesterday with an unknown number but i missed the call. i have this strong spirit that its my santa. Pls Ma/Sir santa, if you were the one that called yesterday....i beg you in the name of God, pls call me back. i will will be waiting! Good Morning bevees.

1. Hian! Quicksliver,you had to open another account to beg with?

So you're this poor? Thank goodness I never bothered to exchange words with you, miserable people everywhere on this blog. Tueh!

2. Lol..@By passer....i am not even for @quick if she opened a new account or not

But I know...The madams I have this and that....I am rich like Bill gates dem,opened other account and begged....Who go beat you ,if you use your known ID?...but you cant now...when you have bragged,saying what you are not....

Na so luck deyy pass Una...Too much empty brag for nothing oo....

3. By passer, quit acting like a Dunce & leave my moniker outta that shit hole you call a mouth! Stop trolling me You body fucktard.

I cannot understand why with all your riches you are still a miserable troll. swerve!

4. How do you know is quicksilver? Those are two different bv's now. So what if she is poor! gush Nigerians heh I hope your wealth take you to heaven abeg swerve jor

63. Good morning all.
    No travelling for me o, where is money for that when I'm even still looking for 4k to balance my son's school fees so he can write exams.

64. I don't kwn what's wrong with me this morning. .. No appetite to eat..

65. Where is our hamattan....bring back our hamattan!

66. So sdk I dreamt of u today..u cm to pay me a visit..we were just acting like we've known each a long time ago..u were trying to release an exclusive..mk dis dream cm to pass oo bt I wnt it to be rumour has it..my decoding mode is highly activated..

1. Hahahahahaha even you?I didn't know that there were so many Joseph d dreamer here o...hahahahahaha

67. Harmattan ooo....d tin don finish person for Abuja here. Missing ma tailor's d**k like mad here. D first one ws a mistake, dunno wat dy will call ds second one dt am seriously considering....God pls help me o, cos if we r caught.......hell will let loose cos pple won't believe dt i will stoop dt low to sleep wit him.................Diary of Abuja Big gal...

1. Jeez

We all know that most big girls do the " unimaginable"

2. Jeez get a hold of yourself please. Why are you stooping that low girl ? *cookies voice* take your mind of it or better still find someone else hah

68. Where is our hamattan....bring back our hamattan!

69. Pls that private no that called me yesterday evening and I missed the call, pls for God's sake call me back. You are the first and only santa that has contacted me so far. Devil is a liar, my blessings will not pass me by.

1. How come all of una missed the calls???

2. Hahhahahahahhaha.May I never miss my Santa's call in Jesus name o.AMEN

70. Christmas shopping ti take over.
    Excited much.

71. Christmas shopping.......all day, today! Thank you Jesus.

72. Yeah shout out to all the wonderful people especially the bvs who love LOVE on this blog. I see you all clear like water.
    Yesterday was best for me I presume, was a busy, hectic and memorable one.
    Birthday for:
    My father in law...Ogbuefi
    My hubby...His Royal Hotness
    My son...My lil J
    #5Dec
    Gave my boy a time of his life in the school party, got the pupils jumping. Hahaha.
    The joint celebration continues in the last week of Xmas but Dh had dined with his peeps in his location. Till he berths...Na carryover celebs get everyone. We are waiting.

Ahaaa about travelling, Stella Kork don't remind us now, too early biko. See as my mind don dey picture grass cutter bushmeat inside simmering yam pottage. Abegii o
    Nothing like lazying around and visits off and on from family and friends.

The Xmas is not smelling in Lagos except for few decorations here and there. Egwu di kwa. The official duties are beginning to get less serious, many are turning to artful dodgers including moi. kikikiki. We gat to sort our family lives too.

DRoyalty and Starry Larry...2 of my paddies(?) You are Safe! Posted 2× over the weekend in the post but the server DNS codecs were crazy.
    Droyalty biko repent inugo, don't come and go and enter the new year like this.
    Sassy Fire...your mails are bouncing. Kilonsele? Relate back, I dey wait.
    Bv typing that Xp and Nma returned the same time...is it your returning? Duuuuuh.
    Na una go taya. Ladies with similar personalities will continue to attract each other make e dey pain you dey go. Next time Swy send you to school, ENTER CLASS.
    Cookie and Onye...my kisses to you. Mwaaaah

And on Santa, it is not your plea that gives you Xmas presents, it is your attitude. Me no apply o but my 'tushest' Hampers come from this blog, from a Company sef, so imagine.
    PEOPLE are watching and it is still early in the day. Salaries have not been paid.For those mocking the less privileged, go on till a strange fire gets to your stronghold and levels you to zero too, then your fingers will become calm. I'm one of the Coordinators of the Children church, I teach some Sundays when few teachers turn up, I know what I see and hear. Has a child ever walked up to you with his younger sibling to beg " Mummy please we are hungry, we didn't eat last night our mummy said there's no money for breakfast". I know how I join other peoples kids to my kiddies' lunch packs to get all smiling.
    Be careful what you type, the economy is bad and parents are being laid off from jobs.
    #justpleading

You all have a blessed day. Lagos traffic is crawling, do I even want it to move faster? Naaaaaa. Kikiki

Xhlrted P

1. Choi this your epistle ehnnnn

2. Kisses right back at you ma'am..... And to 'lo&behold', Hahahahahaha 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

73. Yeah! Christmas is here. Customers where are you? Start calling me, I'm not travelling anywhere.

74. Amen.when you wake up in the morning,see the light of the day in good health don't forget to thank your creator.When your life and that of your family is so beautiful and worry free,don't forget to be thankful and give praise to whom is Worthy of your praise.Lord make my life and that of my family so beautiful,this is pray in jesus name AMEN

75. Yeah. It's gonna be a great day.

Can't keep calm... Shiloh starts today. Thank You Lord.

76. Am loving spontaneus post, smelling xmas already. Wishing us all a merry xmas and a prosperous new year.

77. Too many people asking for rice and vegetable oil. I find it difficult to believe they need it to feed. I feel most want to resell it. Just my gut feeling. I may be wrong.

1. You just don't know how hungry many people are,if u can help please do but if u can't don't discourage those who want to...there is so much hunger in the land.

2. You might be right.but many are hungry too

3. If you can't helo,shut ir!
      Do you expect them to ask for yam?

4. You re wrong dear.There's hunger in the land.So many persons haven't been paid for months and some got laid off their jobs.Please help those you can help and let God judge them if they ain't really in need but only wanna sell the items.God bless you.

5. You talk too much! Shey u wrote the other day abt people who claim'big' were also begging for veg oil and rice,your conscience is dead cos I know you are a very stingy fellow.
      Mind you,I never applied for foodstuffs and so never you reply me with that your infected fingers.
      Idiot.

78. Thank you lord for everything. M.A convovation preparation, whoop whoop πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ God na job remain o😊

79. father Lord i thank you for this wonderful day,i thank you for giving me live and also for your protection upon my family too i say may your name be gorify in IJN amen.

80. Stella we have enough Harmattan here already, pls keep your cold hahaha. I'm not smelling any Christmas here at all, those that are smelling it should send some smell down here pls. Lol.
    Start calling me to work on your houses/offices so that I can see money to send to my folks because it is very sure that I am NOT going anywhere. *Buhari things*

81. Stella we have enough Harmattan here already, pls keep your cold hahaha. I'm not smelling any Christmas here at all, those that are smelling it should send some smell down here pls. Lol.
    Start calling me to work on your houses/offices so that I can see money to send to my folks because it is very sure that I am NOT going anywhere. *Buhari things*

82. Stella we have enough Harmattan here already, pls keep your cold hahaha. I'm not smelling any Christmas here at all, those that are smelling it should send some smell down here pls. Lol.

83. D harmattan here ehn, no be small ting. Good morning bvs

84. father lord i pray for every bv's and there family let each of their heart desires be granted unto them IJN Amen.

85. Today is lovely. Already in the office .... side eyes at anonymous.

Taking my Oga's green tea. I need it men. I ate late yesterday night and need to make this stomach come down small.

Thanking God Almighty for this bright and beautiful day. The weather is hot, i need the cold weather small. No hamattan for this Lagos. Na wa.

Any fables today? my ears are wide open. D'Royalty, Ideato, Neky oya make una tell me whats up.

Ijay you did not send your ofe akwu to me after i read all what you put inside on Sunday. Stop doing me long throat because I don jump and pass ooo

86. XP, thanks for the tips on ridding my house of wall geckos. God bless you.

1. Folly pls share with me.

2. Abeg wat are the tips to get rid of them?

3. Please @ Xp and @folly Realwoman can you help me with the tips too. I'm tired of spraying wall geckos with my baygon. Tanx a much. God bless.

4. Please @ Xp and @folly Realwoman can you help me with the tips too. I'm tired of spraying wall geckos with my baygon. Tanx a much. God bless.

87. Santa, locate me too ejoor. My phone was bad during the santa post. I'm in Lagos. I don't mind anything whether foodstuff or 5k. Thanks and God bless.

88. I am enjoying Every Praise to our God by Hezekiah Walker.

I need a soul refreshing music to cool my brain for this season.

89. Stella, no cash to even eat food you are asking wether we are travelling, no travelling, santa pls don't forget me. Pls locate me too

90. Good morning all.
    I will be at Shiloh ground o. Abeg who dey go make I get paddy for there

91. My santa pls call me, tried to add u up on whatsapp but the number is not registered to whasapp. Tried to call number "does not exist" please relocate me. Thanks

92. 19days to Christmas...God bless me so I can be a blessing to others this season....

93. Its still paining me I missed the Santa post. Good morning bvs,have a great day

94. 19days to Christmas...God bless me so I can be a blessing to others this season....

95. There is no trace or sign of Xmas here rara
    Santa please locate me
    Half of my tuition fee would save my life

96. There is no trace or sign of Xmas here rara
    Santa please locate me
    Half of my tuition fee would save my life

97. Please how much do they sell Par Excellence Rice. I need to buy One for a very good father.

Make una holla me on my email. I hope the price no too much.

Thank you all

98. Shiloh 2016.... My case is different

99. Hey peeps.... Today's already stressful for me!! Please beevees I need prayers against the spirit of procrastination,kai!!

I'm not really strong or happy so there won't be any roll call this morning but my hommies know themselves, so............. HollaπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

My Santa, where are you naaaaaaau, Christmas is almost here and I can't even smell anything, is that how you used to do?? Looool.... I seriously need a white Christmas!!

Stella darling(looool)how are you and the boys?? Make Una enjoy, I'm going to think about my lifeπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

100. Good morning. At work praying for leave. Just remembered I did not participate in the Santa post. Santa please I take God beg you, I need palm oil, rice and carton of juice. The other ingredients God has provided.bv in Abuja. WhatsApp 08037666200

101. "I was going to offer him some money but then I heard the voice.
    It was a whisper but I heard it, and I knew unlike in the past not to
    ignore it. I knew he wanted to get money from me for Anita. The
    Holy Spirit told me."

THE Holy Spirit... For nine years plus, one was profoundly deaf towards the cerebrations of the said Holy Spirit. There's a divergence between LOVE and OBSESSION.
    At what phase does one feel it's just too much to absorb?

102. I'm so worried since yesteday. I have been trying to check myself out but I can't pin point why my mind is unsettled, even while sleeping.

103. An Angel called me yesterday night to ask for my Account Number... so happy... yet to receive the money... Thank You.
    Although glo network wanted to stop the conversation between me and the Angel... but Jehovah Overdo Intervened.... Have a blessed day everyone.

I wish myself quick recovery (am so sick)

104. I have officially started my new job today, I could not resume yesterday as I spent my entire weekend in the hospital with my mum. I thank God for her, it was crazy Chai and hospital mosquitoes don't help at all.
    My dearest Santa, I dey wait for you o. I pray we all have a blessed day filled with good news and joy.
    Complete Restoration!!

105. Cookie you never start. this is just the beginning, shebi una get bad mouth. Continue. who are you expecting to pray for you. I hope it is not me

106. Duchess. i have been trying ro do the DPR reg too but it refuses to load. Tried using system but nothing still. Abeg help a sister out am tired of being tired. PLEASE REPLY!