Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Update On The Mysterious Boy Found Inside A Wall

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Update On The Mysterious Boy Found Inside A Wall

A Few days back news broke of a Lad who was found inside a wall and the question on everyone's lips was ''How did he get inside an old wall?''
This is an update and the words you are about to read ain't mine.

''Stella hi. 

I want to give you the update on the mysterious event that happened in Ondo state Oduduwa street precisely. I heard it is a case of ritual.

The boy is a 12yr old found in the middle of the moulded block.
The boy sang for like 3 days before the people around the area found him.
The wall was singing without any radio. The people were confused so they broke the wall only to see a boy inside the wall.

This boy had been declared missing several years ago by his parents. The boy was summoned to the wall from a spiritual altar. He has been there for over 5 years feeding on flesh and blood from the spiritual realm. The boy has become what we Yoruba's call 'Ebora'. 

Even the boy's parents said a spiritualist once told them to forget about the boy. That he has been sacrificed on an evil altar. 

The police are looking for the owner of the moulded block house. That block was erected over 20 years ago. The parent of the boy has been advised to take their son for deliverance because he is not just a boy anymore but ebora.

Mysterious things are happening.
Nkan Nbe''.

From BV Olayinka

THIS IS ANOTHER ONE FROM FACEBOOK.

92 comments:

1. In Jesus Christ in trust.my rock!

2. Was discussing this issue with a woman yesterday she told me that the boy might have been kidnapped and was turned into something very small using jazz eg stone then the kidnappers might have dropped the boy turned stone into the wall.After a while the stone came back to its human form.of which the kidnappers might have forgotten......plenty Yoruba words included ..... Things are happening

3. Amadioha
      😆😆😆😆

4. How can a priest advice them to take him to a strong spiritualist for deliverance? Hain

5. Channels tv just investigated this! The boy isn't a wizard but is mentally challenged. He fell in between a fence and a wall. Go to channels website and see full pictures of the location there.

1. I think sacrifice. Not too sure though. Strange things are happening o.

2. Ebora is a spiritual being DAT lives in trees, rocks n d likes,they come out only when its dark or 12noon when d sun is extremely hot

1. Ebora means spirit, which is we someone is not normal due spiritual powers manifesting through him.

4. Wow!!! What is an Ebora? Unbelievable!!

5. Yoruba people una no go kill person. Chai. Na really Ebora.

No wonder we have been told that when praying, dont pray close to walls because they have ears.

Am sure no deliverance minister in that state will want the boy to come near him.

This boy will be taken inside a forest where babalawos and mamalawos will work on him.

Na wa.

6. # walking away 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

7. Hmmm, nkan be!
    My santa where are you?

... Jesus is my worth!

8. Princess Scheherazade13 December 2016 at 10:06

Wetin we no go hear for naija...

Holy Spirit of God, please never leave me.

9. Replies
    1. If I hear fem again for this blog abt Benin witch blah blah blah!
      See the people leading in such matters. Benin winch una dey learn work#apprentice

Marjorie

2. Was anyone dragging with Yoruba peeps b4? Na dem dey run this ministry. The only words related to this ish I know are in Yoruba language. Imagine a priest recommending a juju cure.

10. Wonders shall never end.
    Abeg let them carry this boy to MFM prayer ground he needs serious spiritual cleansing.
    I even fear for d boys parents n siblings if they return him back home, before he begins feasting on dere flesh n blood.

11. Nawah oh strange things are really happening

12. I'm terrified by this news omg looking @ the pic alone is scaring. This is the height of wickedness, see how they just useless this child's life yoruba demons @ work.

13. holy jeez!!!!!!!! i also wondered how someone could ve put him there without fetish means. and to think people were collecting baba ijebu numbers from him.. smh

what is on my mind now is mmm and their pause ish. i cant sleep well o. money i wanted to use to rent an apartment

Lizzy T

1. We're on the same page. I wanted to rent an apartment with mine too. Well, when there's life there's hope.

14. What kind of music was emanating from the wall for 3days non-stop? Was it shoki,skelewu or german juice.

1. Shantelle haha its the kind of music that concerns

2. Lol. It's 'Folake give me love o'

3. Hahahahahah Shantell oooo😅😂😂

15. Wonders shall never end. Jesus come already!

16. dis is strange....which kan strong native doctor....take him straight to TB Joshua jor....how can u use juju to fight juju...

1. So that he will die there because of lack of crowd control abi

17. This one is now the case of Ndlovu turning someone into a zombie... #Isbaya

I don't even know how to explain this...
    I wish practical reasons will be given... but I hear in their realm... strange things happen.

I know that boy needs food and care.
    This is the type of case that fearless Anja Lovèn will take up.

18. Nawa ooo, things are really happening. Hmm, it's well.

19. For nigeria na we dey see all this kind of thing, this boy is not human again, feeding on flesh and blood, witchcraft in the making

20. We know some things are mysterious, there are things our canal minds can't comprehend.

Only a spiritual mins can decipher what really happened to that little boy.
    I pray for his healing.

1. Plenty things my dear. Plenty mysterious things.

2. I am telling you oo. Really the spiritual controls the physical.

3. Too many mysteries to fathom in this world, I tell you.

21. How did he get into a wall built 20 years ago?

1. Wat kind of question is this? Na wa for u oo, ur type normally stress their teacher /lecturer

22. I keep reading "Moulded block". I thought the word was "fence" or "wall".

23. I still don't believe this story

1. Here we go again. Could it be a case of a little boy who hid in a space and got stuck? R there other possibilities that ain't magical or spiritual? Until we investigate things thoroughly without jumping into conclusion first, we cannot progress.

The outline in the wall shows this must have been a hiding spot used previously. I remember that from being a kid.

BTW any follow up on all those babies that were born holding Koran? Ignorance

24. Wow! Wow! Wow! I can't even begin to rack my brain to think about the possibility of this. Jesus! Things really do happen. God Pls protect your own

25. Hmmmmm scary, God have mercy on us.

26. Mscheew,which one is 'feeding on human flesh and blood?' I don't believe this shit.There must be an explanation for it.

1. Feeding on human flesh and blood provided by those that summoned him spiritually.The boy was used for money-sacrifice by the owner of the property.To renew his/her wealth,the boy(spirit) must be fed human flesh and blood

27. Una don start???

28. Things are happening o...Igbo people dey learn work compared to this people.

29. Someone please tell me to close my mouth!!!

1. 😱!what for? Pls leave it open abeg!

30. There is white magic and black magic! All together, it's still magic! Pray to God without season! Commit your lives into the hands of Christ, remind Christ of HIS covenant, HIS mark on your lives! Pls my people, pray! Pray!. The devil knows that his time is short so he doing all sorts! Be safe my people! No member of this blog, attached to this blog will be found wanting or used as sacrifices IJN, Amen. Be on guard Christians! Be on guard!

31. Hehehe... Wonders don cease to happen...

Com n meet father mabaka

32. This is serious hian ebora. Just take him for deliverance. That boy is a destined child. I believe the Holyspirit fed him
    Devil is a liar. The boys destiny is great. He is a great child

1. Wetin make u bring holy spirit come this matter now, u be dunce oooooo.mtcheww

33. Hmm, may God have mercy, strange things are really happening. For all you guys waiting for MMM to unfreeze your accounts, you can check this out , earn extra income this season. http://bit.ly/2hsygTe

34. Can the angel holding the trumpet just blast it already!!!

35. Strange things are happening. The parents should take him for deliverance or to see a spiritualist to be very sure he is alright before taking him home.

36. What made hum sing? What song was he singing? Until he confesses his sins and render his life to God Almighty, his case is finished! He was given a second chance! Tell people what you have done and repent!

37. Okay! So which hospital is he in? Where did they take him to? He was singing because his abductors didn't bring his usual meal? Something doesn't add up here! 😒Hmmm!

38. Channels TV has cleared the mystery. Boy is not an ebora.

39. Aboki na Mallam welcome back but pls this is Africa, if u believe in good isn't it logical that evil must exist as well? No mater how learned we feel we are,there's no denying the fact that powers exist beyond the explanation of logical reasoning or science.

40. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars13 December 2016 at 17:27

Anyhow, pls don't take him to TB Joshua for any reason. Pls take him to Dunamis international Gospel centre abuja and insist on seeing Pastor Paul Enenche. He is a true man of God.