Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Make A Wish Photo

Monday, December 12, 2016

Viral Make A Wish Photo

The Journey isnt easy.......

The thing no easy at all....I will do one at a time over and over again!

What about you?..Make a wish!

317 comments:

1. I want a set in twin, a boy n a girl with names Maye and Misan. In Jesus name amen

1. Will go for

1=boi....then
      2=twin gals.

That's all.
      Wot abbt u

2. Yea,my wish by this time august precisely, will want to have doz three bundle. Just once,I trust u lord that u will keep ur promise. U shall all be invited soon.

3. I wish for twins always will, my mother miscarriaged twin boys after me. It was very painful, I hope to have those twins

4. I want 3babies. 2 boys and a girl. One @ a time. Girl my 1st , Jesus name, Amen

5. 1boy or 1girl

6. 1boy and 1 girl

7. I wish for a set of twins. God bless me and my husband! This ttc journey is not easy as well. Where are my fellow ttc sisters, let's start a new trend for 2017. Sigh, God please answer my prayers already

8. I want a set of twins bought and girl then a girl after them

9. I wish for a set of twins boy and girl then a girl after them

10. Number 2, twins.
      Boo called me one day and say jay, will give birth to twins, I just want to start preparing, his dad is has a twin, same with mum, but nor of his sibling have twins, na we gho start am.
      I will spoil them silly. Oh I can't wait.

11. Triplets. I just want to have them once and for all so they can grow together. 2 boys, 1 gal 😍

12. @ Flo. I pray ur twins will be my birthday mates. Repping Aug 13

13. Triplets..... 2 boys and a girl.

1. No 2
      Dear lord grant it onto me i pray in Jesus name Amen

2. God answer me with 2.so that I can rest

3. I really wish for 2 or 3 as a compensation. It's been 7years since my first child.but if Allah decides it's one again then Alhamdulillah.

1. F. M. O may God answer your prayers. I pray you smile soon.

2. F. M. O may God answer your prayers. I pray you smile soon.

4. Biko No. 1 will do. I nor get power for more than 1 at a time

1. One @ a time for me please, my Elder sis has twin boys and I knw the stress that comes with twin kids.abeg ooo, I no get dat kain power.

6. Twins.. Though, we get plenty wahala. But I'd wish I give birth to a set of twins.

7. I want ONE oh mayb later I will go for Two .. as a FTM one is okay for the now

8. Two at a time is tempting o
    But that's if you will have the energy

9. 3 at a time in jesus name

10. I want 4 at ones so that i will just rest from that side!

11. I will do one. Though i'm two but I don't want two and three not to talk of 4.

12. 3 please,God 3,grant my heart desires in Jesus name,amen

13. I want 2 ooo
    I love twins
    Its in our lineage
    A boy and a girl
    So shall it be.
    I call it done.
    Amen.

1. Twins are in my lineage too and I pray that God grants me my heart's desire of boy and girl twin combination. Amen.

14. I wish for one more baby lol not soon sha maybe wen I am 50 so my Lil baby can stay a Lil bit with me before I will finally say good buy.

15. I want & need B(twin boys)Amen

1. Same here,i pray for twin boys,too,Mother Mary intercede on my behalf in jesus name,visit My home Kevin A family.Amen.

16. I choose the quadruplets.

I want to have like 12 kids but the recession wouldn't permit me.

17. I just want a baby girl and I'm done. Lol.

18. Two all the way mehn!

Just two boys!

19. Replies
    1. Lol. I have a son and triplets. All girls, 2yrs old, and they are divine. But when they start their world war 2, I just run and hide under my bed. They fight at the same time, they cry at the same time, and they all poop at the same time. See them dragging for space in d parlour, you'll think it's only one arm chair we have meanwhile there are 4 sets of chairs in the parlour. Kai. There are some days I just ask God what I really did wrong for him to punish me like this. But in all I love my 4 children to pieces. When I had them and their brother saw them for the 1st time, 1st question he asked me was 'mummy why are they plenty' I just smiled. Moral of my story, be careful what you wish for. Lol.

2. Mummy why are they plenty!!! Lol

3. Your 1st son is hilarious. I asked my mum why she was "buying " only boys. I am a lady with 4 brothers. Now I need twins. Bless me oh God

20. Triplets for my shame Lord!!!

21. Picture two. I receive it in Jesus name amen my David and Michael. Then Christabel and Annabel. Our future children. So shall it be amen

22. Left for me, I will do 3 at once and be resting. Is far better

23. Chineke nke eligwe

Achorom No 2

Ejima nwanyi abuo

Eji ihe nile di na uwa were na anyo gioooo.

Next year will not pass me byoooo

Were nnooo ejima na abo were nyem mmezi.

Achorozim umu nwoke maka na nsogbu fa kaririri

Amenoooo

24. Ah!!!
    *Dances into the post*
    💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
    I will go for 3 if my Mom and Mother inlaw agrees to come at the same time.. my job is to doze,express and eat *grin*

But if my Mom agrees to stay for a year... I will so do 2 over and over again😍😍😍

Since I have carried a big baby that weighed what most twins weigh.. No fear in that direction!

25. Wait ooh.. the last one no for bad.😂😂
    Maybe if I was trying for the first time..

Let me leave them for the people that have waited,believing in God for their miracles..
    God will give them enough to wipe their tears instantly!🙌🙌🙌

26. Enter your comment...i want triplets, it's been my earnest desire and my prayer request from God...
    and I know I will get it... Amen

27. Identical twin girls with very full hair on their heads.

1. Hahahaha.
      I can imagine. Then your fingers get to do mild carvings and tender plaitings. E dey sweet jare but you need extra hands.

Good luck.

28. I won't mind identical twins, I can't do more than 2 newborns at once though.
    The most important thing is a healthy child however God desires to bless you.

29. Hahahahaha...
    Mine is one abeg...
    I no get strength for twins...
    Make i no die before my time...
    I cherish my night sleep wella!...

30. Abeg, at this stage and age of my life, I honestly do not mind number 4.... when there is a will, there will be a way

31. Two at a tym,twice n I'm done! Really can't wait... Le boo where art thou😘😘

32. I want 3 for the long wait. I have been trying to conceive for the past 4years oh Lord pls grant me my heart desire soonest. IJN

33. No 2 oooo
    That's my heartfelt prayer. After that, No 1 will follow. I have already named them by faith!

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. I've gotten my four already
    Thank you JESUS
    3 cute boys and a lovely daughter
    I AM BLESSED BY GOD

1. I tap into your blessings in jesus name,lord jesus remember your daughter I am waiting on you lord 2017 is my year of laughter and fulfilment.I will testify your goodness O lord remember me

36. Number 3 for me. And 4 for my sister and sis in law amen in Jesus name.

37. I love twins, God please bless me with one with plenty money that will be more than enough to cater for them

38. Before the end of the year, the Lord who is mighty will bless me with twins. A boy and a girl...

1. Amee,wait oh! Which year?
      I almost typed "Amen"
      I realised I had to ask questions first..
      Are you already preggie and due this year? For twins?
      If so... Amen!

39. I more and I will be done.

Cuties 😘😘😘😘

1. One more boy and I'm done,2017 is my year,o lord answer me,when I'm with hubby on that day ovulation or not God of shalom I claim my baby,put smiles on my face o lord and prove to the world that my God never sleeps or slumber,all the names my in laws call me,when they see me,they shall know that my redeemer liveth.

40. I want 3! But mixed sexes!
    I don't want 3 boys or 3 girls.

God please give me triplet!!!! Biko forgive me allyour numerous plenty sins. Just give me triplets and I will dedicated their lives to you Jehovah. They will serve you till they die onye nwem.

Nna anyi bi na eligwe, give me triplets. 2 girls and 1 boy.

Thank you for answered prayers.
    Amen🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. Hahahahahah
      You all make it seem like I'm the only person here that loves multiples!
      We are plenty ooh

41. If I were rich I will choose 3

42. I'm completely lost.. did you mean "the journey" isn't easy? And does the collage indicate a woman's prayer request for a baby or babies?

43. I want twins... I love twins.. I wish to ve twins..

Amen

44. I choose first pregnancy 3 and Second pregnancy 2

45. Oh My faithful jesus please bless My friend Chinwe. I know you will never pass her by.i pray In Jesús Name: Amen

46. I love pic 3...triplet is my portion oh Lord

47. No 2 oooo
    I've always adored twins

48. Oh God i love babies!
    I just wish for the 4th picture oh. Once and for all. God go mix am for me 2-2.
    As far as i can get my body back. If not one by one oh

49. I would do 3...
    I pray God grant my wish, when I'm settled finally. Can't wait 😀💕💕

50. I want number 2,2 healthy boys and give us all long life and bless me with more wealth to take proper care of my children,oh LORD hear my prayers,in this new year 2017 we are going to,let this be my portions in your mighty name# AMEN, thank you father in heaven because you have heard me.

1. God please. I am single but I want to get married and have two healthy twin boys by November 2017. Nothing is impossible for You.

51. 4

So it'll be once and for all!

52. 2 anytime any day...I love twin
    God anytime I'm ready to receive this wonderful gift ..please make it identical twin

53. I want 2, love love love twins, oh my...wish I can get pregnant now with twins, taking care of dem won't b a problem cos I know dey r gifts from Jehovah and am sure my husband won't mind either and my son too

54. Replies
    1. Shantelle 4? Your eyeballs will fry from lack of sleep.

Good luck though. I no be God

2. IgA ebunwukwa?(can you handle it) hehehe

55. I wish for a beautiful set of twinny. when I'm ready to have children

56. I choose 2. Clothes, shoes, food, hair and school fees is expensive. Imagine when they want to start school and u have to start buying everything X3 or 4, paying school fees for 3 or 4 children at the same time! What of college!?. What if one has other children apart from the triplets or quadruplets!?

57. 2. 2. 2. 2. 2. 2. 2. 2. 2. 2. 2. IJN. Amen.

58. God I pray you bless me with a set of triplets ( 2 boys and 1 girl), Amen.

59. I choose no 2. The God of eleventh hour, who has loved me despite all. I knw u can do wonders !!

60. Oh Lod give triple for my trouble.

61. No 2 ooo. I have always prayed for twins..a boy and a girl.

62. Three. Two boys and a girl. God please hear my cry ����

63. Twins. Two male identical twins.

64. I pray for twins; a boy and a girl. Double for my delay Lord.

65. I wish for 4. Healthy and blessed 4. In Jesus mighty name. AMEN

66. I want twin boys or twin girls with the names JAYEOLA & OLAJUMOBI

67. Twins and I am done

68. I love babies. I pray for triplets. 2 girls and a boy. Catherine, Stella and Reginald.

69. Lord I pray for No. 2. Thank you Lord for your promises towards me.

70. Triplets.... Two boys and a girl, and I'm done.

71. The quadruplets ( identical and same sex) by the grace of the Almighty God.

72. Triplets my choice!!

preparing my body already for it!!

73. I go for 3. Two identical boys and a girl

74. I want 2 for my sis

75. Number 2. A boy and a girl in Jesus name😇

76. I wish for the 4th picture and all pretty girls amen.

77. I want twins but don't mind to av triplet once n 4 all. God knows d best 4 meee.

@Tee_y

78. 3(a boy n 2 girls),grant my request oh Lord Jesus christ.

79. The 4th picture is all mine ooo with 4 lovely girls.

80. I wish for the 4th picture and all pretty girls amen.

81. I want 3 , 2 boys and a girl .
    I receive it in Jesus name . Amen

82. I wish for triplet In Jesus Name, Amen.

83. Hahahahaha
    Biko I have closed workshop. This is beyond hard work, it is hard life, my twinnies be showing me shege. Because of Lo and Behold my Mum in Law spent 6 good months with my family. 3 before and 3 months after return.

Can't wait for Xmas to go offload them so my Mum will continue since they're coming for Xmas.
    Aarrrggghhh I recall that moment the Doctor said, Ma'am you're having a boy, *ecstatic *. You can see his head bla bla bla. And then he said there's a surprise, let's enlarge this vcp, Lo and Behold there's another girl coming with him. I FROZE! My hubby was very happy. His wish came through.
    The next minute I was running out of the consulting room. God. Well, everybody is happy now but I am one over laboured woman.

Be careful what you wish. God still answers. He sure does!

1. Hahahahaha, that lo and behold name cracks me up all the time.

2. Well.....I will still love double trouble. Welcome to my future twins.we love you guys already

84. Dear God, i want two please. Compensate ne biko

85. Enter your comment...No 4

86. Lol, before I had kids, I always wished for twins. Thank God he gave me what I could handle. Even with one, I almost slipped into post natal depression. Teaching me the simple prayer of "If it's God's will" for everything i wish for, lol.
    Number one over and over again but my boots are now hung.

87. if you want twins pls sow a seed into my life and you will get it.

88. No 2 by God's grace and dat wuld be 2017 for my future hubby Amen

89. No 2 by God's grace and dat wuld be 2017 for my future hubby Amen

90. I want triplet ,two boys and a girl,with names Rexford,Robert and Renesme.

91. I wish for(4) four, 2 boys and 2 girls . Amen

92. Double for my trouble! Amen!
    You are God and there is nothing impossible for you.

93. Lord, I desire Twins (a boy n girl)as my first fruit. Delay is not denial. Am no married yet. No boo in sight. But Lord, wen it is time, grant mii twins as my first fruits. Identical twins Lord....... Tkb

94. Lord, you know how terrible and shocked I was when I had the miscarriage this September. No expected. I never even thought of it. But what actually happened? It was so so fast. You left my hubby broken. He still is. His joy of welcoming his first child was overwhelming but this was cut short. Lord I believe that you will bless my wumb again this December ending /January. May we welcome our twins in 2017. Choose the sex Lord and thank you for hearing my cry. Amen

95. i wish for number 4.

96. 2, i pray i carry my twins by this time next year

97. I want twin girls ijn Amen

98. Amen,I wants twins so bad. My babies are forming already. God God disappoints his people.

99. I want twin girls ijn Amen

100. Lord I need two in Jesus name.

101. 2 oooooooooo. Amen

102. Twins for me. God pls hear my cries

103. Twins. A boy and a girl.Amen!!!!