Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Photos Of Armed Robbers/Killers Including A Beautiful Woman.

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Viral Photos Of Armed Robbers/Killers Including A Beautiful Woman.

There is a viral photo i just saw of three people and amongst them is a beautiful light skinned naked woman who is allegedly part of the gang....ARE YOU KIDDING ME?

A Woman thief that is so beautiful? 

I was also sent photos of her at an Owambe party with her eyes trafficating left and right..She is probably an informant to the main thieves.I don't know but the Owambe photo and the face of the female robber cannot be verified because she hid her face in the naked photo.

Does anybody know the full story?I cant seem to get it anywhere,just photos labelling them as thieves.

78 comments:

1. This life! Maybe they use her to distract potential victims

1. Y is those two men not naked?
      That's not fair

2. I've seen a lady that was the boss of a gang...in which they carried out their robbery in jos...they robbed 3 banks...only that lady controlled that area...no movement of any form...

3. Years back in ma skooool nsuk....there was this lady that was the boss of another notorious gang...so its natin...Nsuk..Nasarawa state University keffi..

4. This was in Calabar.
      They all beaten and stripped naked.
      This picture wasn't the end of it.

5. Abi @xxxxTrinityxxxxx, this is so gender inequality.

6. Stella there's one pix and video I have. A fine light skinned complexion lady. Stripped naked n beaten like a bastard. Said it happened in Aba. She was burnt. She partook in the kidnap or a guy, collected N2m from his relatives n still killed him.

7. Just so u know that d accompanying pic is not that of the naked woman. They just wana tarnish her image o Stella. It's gone viral n we heard the pic of the woman with head gear was attached by her enemies so ppl will think she's d thief in dis pic. Meanwhile she lives abroad n d thief is in naija

1. Things are really happening. That's how another very beautiful woman arranged to have her sister's hubby kidnapped. The plan was to demand for 20m ransome and to kill the man if they were offered anything less and it was the evil sister In law that gave the ultimatum. Unfortunately for them, that particular gang has been marked and there was a police informant among them and that's how they were arrested a day to the day they were to kidnap the man. The evil sister in law had already given them the man's pic and even took them to the man's shop( the man distributes beer) albeit under disguise so there won't be any confusion as regards the man's look. This evil sister is actually a mum of 4 o, when they were all rounded up a pregnant woman was among them. And she had been bragging to her sister( that her hubby was to be kidnapped) that she will have the best Xmas this year, that she was about to hammer, using mmm as excuse. And this evil woman knows that the man cannot afford 20m. After they were arrested and the man was invited to the police station, he fainted after hearing the full story. He kept shouting 'ebee kam ge shi weta 20m' and he single handedly saw the witch through school.

2. The heart of men is wicked nah,I don't wanna tell stories here,you will cry for me. Good thing they were caught

3. @ Na me talk am
      When you started your story, I knew they will be ibo people at the end.
      Anything for money especially Christmas period. Onwa December tinz
      Tufiakwa, come for me and thunder go faya your yansh

4. Chai!! Evil sister in law@ Na me talk am!
      Chai! Heart of man oooooo! This is how they would have wasted the man.
      God forbid evil!
      Just because of Money!!!!!!
      Too bad.

5. Who is coming for you Hafiza? With ur bleach bleach face

6. Kwakwakwakwaaaaa bleached bleached....

3. Have seen this photo be4 with her beautiful bumbum,but why were the men still in their clothes?

4. From what I heard..they re kidnappers and her work is to lure the victims(Rich men) to be kidnapped

5. Why is she naked and the men fully clothed?

6. My own is why was she stripped naked and the men still in their cloths..

7. They are mad. Why will they naked the woman only? What about the men too? What joy do animals in human skin derive from stripping people naked.
    #missfit

1. Anon12:27 It's bcoz diaris nothing to enjoy looking man body

8. Someone circulated the pictures a couple of days ago. There were about 5 pictures. Beautiful before pictures of the beautiful women. Let's just say they were resplendently dressed. Almost like "politician's" wives. Yea they were beautiful. Or is it "we're" Because the Gist has it that they were killed. It happened in Aba.

They and some two gold-wearing men allegedly kidnapped a man from Owerri to Aba. They collected A 2 Milion naira ransome but still went ahead and killed the innocent victim.

Sad!

1. Saw the same thing too.looks can be so deceptive.Who would imagine such a beautiful woman to be a criminal...

2. Saw the same thing too.looks can be so deceptive.Who would imagine such a beautiful woman to be a criminal...

3. Madam I no understand your English today. Are you alright?

4. @anon what's there DAT you didn't understand,

5. D woman is not the criminal. Fake pic

9. I saw the picture too in my facebook. You dont know that the devil itself is beautiful.

All these mamiwaters and papiwaters how do people fall for them. It is because they are beautiful and handsome.

Shame on them.

10. I saw a news like this on Sunday, they tagged them kidnappers caught in epe area of Lagos state.

1. Somebody says it happened at Calabar, another said Aba and u are now saying Lagos...mhhh!!somehow

11. So Someone will actually wake up from sleep,eat,dress up;and next is to head to A certain location to steal from others???

This is A mystery i am still yet to understand cos i cant get my head around that very decision being made by any individual...

Are all this nefarious acts intentional?? Or is there an external force behind such acts??

Oriegwu ooo!!

@MARTINS ABOY

12. She has nice nipples sha 😘

13. I am not justifying her act..but I find it really offensive,why naked her when the other men are fully cloth?

14. Stella it happened in Calabar, Second Gate by Parliamentary precisely. It was a case of one chance taxi. They picked up a man who had lots of cash on him, the man got a strange feeling immediately he entered the taxi and decided to check his bag that's when he realized that his money had turned to pieces of papers. He raised alarm and he was stabbed badly but he didn't let go when they tried to push him out of the moving taxi. His alarm attracted some soldiers and the rest is history. The viral picture of a woman is that of the late proprietress murdered in Abuja.

15. The picture was shared by my former landlady's neice who is in Ireland. The woman is truly beautiful and lovely.

Yellow pawpaw

1. Hian see relationship
      Former landlady's niece
      It's alright!

16. Na wa oo.. she might be their boss Stella. Shey its said thay anything a man can do, a woman can do better.

17. Why are people always weak to shame women and undress them, why are the men still wearing thr clothes and the lady stripped naked. The female child is endangered in Nigeria. Am so pissed!

1. U took the word out of my mind

2. @Naya Noel some shameful jobs should left for men. + They naked her bcoz diaris nothing to enjoy by looking man body

3. That was the same thing I was thinking.y are the men fully clothed,it doesn't even make sense.9ja nawa

4. I'm telling you.
      I'm so pissed right now but what can I do. There are even women there who are onlookers so what are we saying.

18. Nawaooo
    Nothing way we no go hear

19. aproko mama stella,i raise Beyonce hand for you lol.

20. aproko mama stella,i raise Beyonce hand for you lol.

21. Stella initially when these pictures surfaced on Facebook last month, they said she was a kidnapper caught in Asaba. All of them were naked in those pictures.

Another viral post now is that the picture of the beautiful woman people were posting as the said naked kidnapper you saw is fake. The post is saying that the woman is a nurse in UK. Thank God you didn't even post it. Will still verify shaa or will send you a screen shot.

But I don't understand why they stripped them.

22. It is always like that, most mobsters, thieves, kidnappers most of the time have some pretty mole in their midst. I bet you she is the kind that will be forming big girl with stolen funds.

23. Nah women dey give info pass.

24. Dunno, rot in hell robbers! Robbers have shown me wiinn! #junglejustice
    I said this on Wole Soyinka's post...
    I don't understand why this old man is so bothered about Nigeria/America! What have you even done for the country you're weeping & doing burial for! Rest sir, stop ranting & rest! What has common sense got to do with the situation in this country?

... Jesus is my worth!

Anonymous6 December 2016 at 09:09
    What has he done for this country? U see what he's talking about? Read, my friend. Read books. Not just gossip blogs. Kai!

What if I don't see or care about what he's done! How is it your business!!!

Anonymous6 December 2016 at 13:28
    Anon 09:09 Google is your best friend what he has done for nigeria and what have you done for your family not this country, your family first?

Help me as the TROLL OH!!!

TRIUMPHANT ZION6 December 2016 at 14:50
    "Jesus is your worth", why take the name of God in vain? Jesus cannot be the worth of someone who abuses an elder for his opinion that has harmed no one.

Zion! Zion!! Zion!!! How many times do I call you? Face your work Jusgina & leave me alone!!! I'm free to air my opinion & it's none of your damn business troll, keh your lane & resket yasef!!!!!!!

Anonymous6 December 2016 at 23:37
    Anon 13.28, read my comment again. And again. Repeat till u comprehend.

Mtcheew

That was how one came under my comment to call me a SLAVE!!! If you think you can run me down by typing thrash, you're one yourself! I don't go about kissing people's ass on this faceless blog, I just mind my business! So leave me the hell alone trolls! If you have something against me use your ID or better still face me in real life!!!!!
    End of rant! Villager, how's you?

... Jesus is my worth & if you don't like it ... I reserve my comment... Oil dey my head!

25. I saw the party photo and tried to compare to the naked lady, I don't think she is the one.

The complexion and facial structure seem different but I maybe wrong though.

26. Looks decieves sometimes, looking at this beautiful woman you might not suspect anything

27. neeed extra income without stress try http://dollarjob.online/?ref=95042 ...fast, reliable and not time consuming

28. What is the real story behind this? Several stories coming up from different locations. Women are mostly informant to armed robbers and kidnappers.

29. hahahahahahhahaha Kev like seriously is that all you saw? just her nipples? nigga you need help mhen. kwakwakwakwakwak

*limps outta post*

30. there are more pictures. All of them were stripped naked and badly beaten

31. They were alls stripped naked, it wasn't only the lady.
    There are different pictures of these criminals.

32. Dey died witout been saved,wats d use of suffering here on earth esp in nigeria n stil die n go 2hell,i blv hell is 2nd nigeria. God help us

33. Good they naked her, if you have ever fall victim to these heartless thieves and kidnappers; her being naked will be your least worries!

Beasts in human form. To me, they're all ugly.

34. as a woman am angry stells, why is the woman naked and the men clothed!!!!!!!! this is wrong in all angles.... if she is a thief hand her to the appropriate authority not taking off her cloths and subjecting her to such treatment...pervs everywhere

35. why must they always be in a hurry to strip a woman naked? what's wrong with people? Shey all of theme are thieves why is the woman only the naked one? that's so bad. Am not saying stealing is a good thing but it surprises me why people are always in a hurry to see the lady naked. Nonsense no respect for womanhood.

1. @Ikwuka,why should a woman join a deadly armed robbery gang?
      OK. They no naked d men bcoz men no get breast & toto. Wetin dey wan c for man body?

36. Everyday for the thief but one day for the owner hmmmm.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

38. Initially the woman escaped by shouting and claiming the thieves were after her. When was caught they decided to strip her (with the men) to frustrate their trying to escape again. It was in Calabar. The matter is already in court.

39. I would like to hear the real story

40. may God help us...she is too pretty ,how could she...hmmmmm

41. they later stripped the other men,,, i saw all their naked bodies on facebook...

42. Debunk the story please . The picture of the said beautiful woman and the naked woman are different people.