Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha 79

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha 79

Chei,sweet gist eh!!!

Stella, I greet you. This is the Ghanaian lady who sent her ''Meeting point'' and you asked if I could make kenkey. I just thought of sending my Wedding Night Brouhaha. So this is how it goes...

I was a virgin when I met my husband but we did ''maame ne paapa'' about four or five times in the course of the relationship before we decided to stop several months to our wedding. I was really looking forward to the night, I had missed him.

Let me tell you about the drama before the wedding night. The wedding time was 10am so my husband was supposed to be at the church by 9:30am waiting for me. However, at 9:45am I was called that my husband was not seated!!!

I died and resurrected!!! My husband was not seated? Had he abandoned me? what did I do? but we spoke in the morning till about 8am? These were part of the questions I kept asking my mom who didn't know the answers. Lol. 

I called him, I was crying and asking him where he was. Apparently, he was with my uncle who is the Reverend Minister at my church in his office at the church premises praying. So he was not at the church auditorium but he was at the church. I rushed out of the Mission House (My uncle's house, where I was being dressed), went to sit in the car and told the driver to take me to the church, I wanted to confirm myself that my husband was at the church before I finished dressing up. So I went in my gown, without my veil and bouquet to confirm and went back to continue dressing. (I have trust issues...I know, but I always prefer to see things for myself)

Fast forward to after the wedding reception at about 4pm, we packed all the gifts and the best man took them to my room at the Mission House. I took the money and the rest of the cake to the hotel. After counting the money, my husband came in with his best man. 10 minutes later (that seemed like forever) 

he left us alone. 

My husband helped me out of the gown and from behind, he turned my head, started kissing and fondling my boobs, I was so wet because I had been fantasizing about that moment since. I begged him to enter me because I wanted it that bad but he wouldn't, he inserted his finger instead and kept smooching my boobs. Then he stopped and said we should take a shower first. 

In the shower I grabbed his (heavy sword) and gave him ''the head of life''...now he couldn't wait any longer and entered me with full force. I gasped and screamed as that one entering made me cum like never before. 

Oh Boy!!! He carried me from the bath to bed and continued humping till we both orgasm-ed. We cuddled and kissed and fell asleep in each others arms. We woke up and were late for the thanksgiving service that morning because we were busy making love again. 

When we got to the church, the lady who was leading the service shouted, ''Finally our youngest couple has arrived'' everybody turned to look at us clapping as we made our way to sit at the front row where our families were already waiting for us. 

It has been a wonderful and blissful 34 months being married to him.

I hope to send my Labour Room Drama someday.

what is Maame Ne paapa?Ah so it didnt pain you?it just entered like that gidigba?....I raise Beyonce hands for your sontin!

76 comments:

1. badt shildren... lovely story...

1. Badt shildren indeed hahahahahahahaahaha

2. SDK she wont feel that much pain probably because she was wet already
      I heard if the virgin is wet she wont feel the pain

3. Maame is mother & Paapa is father ,she started doing what parents do before she got married , simply put she started having sex with hubby before they got married .

2. badt shildren... lovely story...

3. Lol @Stella's comment

4. Choi I enjoyed every bit of this story. I was even playing a motion picture on my head....

Can't wait for mine. Continue enjoying your married and "The Sword"

5. hahahahaha this is what stella like. Spoilt lady.

congrats on your wnb. You are blessed. Where is our kenke. I love eating it, especially when I was in Aguda, that woman after Mobil, i have forgotten the name of the street self.

You are blessed.

1. Choi! How I miss Aguda. There is even one at cele busstop.

6. Sweet and brief and so understanding. Thank God for his blessings.

1. Understanding Kwa?

2. Berry, I give up on you!

#Flygirl

7. This stella self!!! Ha!

Why won't it pain her? U want step by step process abi? You dis woman self. Lol

Madam, congrats.

8. They had gbenshed a couple of times b4 the wedding that's what d mamme and paapa means,and that's why it didn't pain her that night. This story is rated 18,me likely.

9. LMAO me too follow Stella raise beyonce hands ooo

10. lmao see as Stella open mouth

11. Sweet story! Bless your home

12. Lol

I swear..this @SDK red ink dey make me laugh at times

"I raise Beyoncé hand ✋ for your something"

Lol

This lady,I love your story mbok

"Ayam "Dripping"

13. Felt as if I was watching porn

14. Stella wat she meant is that she was a virgin when she started dating her hubby, but that dey started Maame be Paape I.e mama and papa which in turn means having sex while dating. So no, she wasn't a virgin on her wedding night and that was why her hubby cud penetrate easily.

15. This one na another name for gbenshing Stella, may God bless your home poster

16. Worth reading.. God bless your home madam.

17. Poster you did not apply any lubricating gel? As a Virgin that you IS nau. Lol
    Happy married life

18. Stella maama de pappa means sex and she has been doing it be4 the wedding,she said they stopped months be4 the wedding,she met the guy as a virgin but gave him the cookie

19. Haba Stella, the didn't it long before the wedding na so it was already a free access way.. Except you are looking for first sex experience

20. Nice one...but im still waiting for the couples that gon use the new sex style i invented...the Corner Kick style..😉 its awesome but.....

1. Abeg do video and send to me nna, be a good Samaritan for once haba lol.

*grabs cucumber*

2. @steffy i will wen im less busy...

21. Pain for what again Stella?

22. Wow! Interesting story..
    Keep it coming

23. sweet story may God continue to bless ur mariage.

24. I'm always scare when couples say they had sex while bathing... What if they slip and fall?😮😮😮 just wondering anyways.

1. Lol

My dear,if dem fall,dem go stand up now.

2. 😂😂😂 I keep wondering too

25. side eyes @poster, I follow raise hand for u

26. This ur LRD made me wet. It is lit
    So bvs I have been dating this guy long distance for 2yrs now. He is everything a woman would want, handsome, good job, rich and nice guy in general. At d beginning the love was out of this world, he would call me several times a day. Good morning message every morning. Do spontaneous things, just show up in PH to surprise me bday, vals day etc.
    But now I have noticed see finish has entered our matter, he's no longer calling as much as before, always forming busy. Maybe cos I have given him all d sex he wants in the 2yrs and we didn't have sex at 1st bcos I wanted to take my time. Soon as sex started he's longer chasing me as before. We've been fighting over these issues. By which he says he already has me why shld he stress himself again. So na so so fight. But I love this guy and we intend to marry. Even if there is side chick, this is my own last bus stop. I will never let this guy go.
    So when loneliness wan finish me for PH,I decided to take u ppl advice and not put all my eggs in one basket.
    So I have a side boo in my state now. I'm just enjoying my time with him, enjoying the sex and the outings etc but I have no intention of leaving my boo o.
    The funny thing now is boo and I relationship is even getting stronger. We don't fight anymore. No complaints of you are not calling me, you are not visiting me as much. We are even more in love because there is no fighting. Even he said he is enjoying d relationship because I don't nag him again about not spending enough time. Little does he know someone is occupying that time.
    I think he may propose when I go see him for Christmas, he's been dropping hints.
    Soon as that happens, I will have to drop my side boo.
    This men can turn someone crazy I swear. I'm thankful I took Queen and boss advice because it has saved my relationship.

1. Complicated things. Queen and Boss, you have a disciple here.

2. ...and right here,Queen,is the increase of your kin.

27. End time gidigba @ nattnathaniel

28. End time gidigba @ nattnathaniel

29. I raise Beyonce's hands for you. God bless yr union

30. Nice story...(lucky you, cos u married who broke the jar)
    I sense a Happy marriage here.
    God bless yur home.

(Pls work on the trust issues ooo, so u don't have unexpected hypertension)

31. U gave head of life and u re also a virgin. No pains, the thing just enter.... Ghana girl u try!

32. Stella, it means they had sex in the course of the relationship.

33. She said she was wet o stella...that's why it entered like that

34. Awwwww, lovely story.

God Bless Everyone.

35. Mame na papa na the main the thing na. All these wedding stories be making someone wants to get married quick.

36. Awwwww, lovely story.

God Bless Everyone.

37. Chai,babe you sabi do the thing sha.
    Beautiful,wishing you the very best in this beautiful journey.

38. Hahahah@raise Beyonce hand for her. She said she has collected like three or four times before the wedding night.

Nice story poster. Keep enjoying.

39. Stella didn't u read where she said they had been collecting before the wedding? please close ur mouth fly is coming.

40. Hmmmm. So you are among the few that didn't experience pain the first time. Guess you were so horny and wet that's why. But not even small discomfort poster. Ah!

Nice story.

41. Is that orgasm happens? One full force and then you cum... Dick must really be sweeting you o.

Where are all those power kinda love making? Is it only in movies such happens. I miss Power..

God bless you with babies soon

Chop Knuckle Stella

1. Yes it happens. After my divorce i didnt have sex for nearly 2years. Then i met this tall dark and lean fine man with the longest and widest something! The first time we had sex was in his car. I orgasmed the moment he pushed the big something inside me barely before he started to thrust. Dated for two years after that, the sex was unbelievably good.

42. Nice. I enjoyed ur story. God bless ur home.

43. Stella she said she got disvirgined before her wedding na. And maame ne paapa na "collecting,straff,kwaff,gbensh"whatever they call it.
    Lol

1. Hahahahahahaha haba which one be kwaff again bikonu Chai bvs are spoilt wallahi.

*grabs cucumber*

44. awww... experienced virgin I hail thee. my WNB coming soon

45. MAAME NE PAAPA SHOULD MEAN MUMMY AND DADDY. SO SHE MEANT THEY HAD SEX (MUMMY AND DADDY THING) ABOUT 5 TIMES BEFORE STOPPING WHILE PLANNING THE WEDDING.

46. Nice tale by moon light
    Wnb is back.

47. This woman has killed me with laughter... by the first paragraph i was rolling with laughter at the term ''maame ne paapa''
    You are such a fun perosn, God bless your home