Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Countdown Post.

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Wednesday Spontaneous Countdown Post.

The Countdown has began and its time to start planning on how to start the in coming year on a good note.....

I miss some regular BV's but i guess they will return after the Holidays..
The BV's that just gave birth,can we please have your Labour room dramas?
If not,no worries!

Una sabi say we dey celebrate so please bear with me if i am a little bit boring on the blog this week,Every where is dry from what i see and i have done some blogs tour and i am not the only one affected...lol

Shout out to all the Beautiful people i know and all the anonymous Angels who stood in/still standing in the gap to bless people with their widows mite just because they believe in my hustle...I cannot mention all for fear that the ones i forget to mention might be upset.

God bless you all beyond your wildest Imagination and may that blessing start
from the first second into 2017.

Kisses!

228 comments:

1. Anon shut up ur fucking smelling mouth.. We don't eat human beings.. Squirrel like u.. Tribalistic fool

2. I don't want the heat ever...hate the dust but at least the weather is cool.

3. For this kind recession period person get mind chook hand inside my bag take my phone. It's well o. Thank God for a new small phone. Merry Christmas you all, I missed all the Christmas post. Looking forward to a beautiful 2017 .see you all there.

4. Savagery boxers 😈😈😈😈

5. Please don't complain. There is a reason God blessed you with the resources.

I will choose to be a giver any day over being a receiver.

6. Damn this is SAVAGERY

7. You are a Savage

8. Damn! You are a Savage πŸ†˜

9. I definitely will aunty loveme jeje,and i also hope you are having a wonderful day at the office and enjoying your telemundo programmes

10. Your english is 'SAVAGE' γ…Žγ…‡γ…Žλ…Έ

11. God will remove savages from your life Ijn πŸ™πŸ™

12. hahahaha Supermom it is well with you oo

13. Gbam!Her nuisance value shot thru d roof in a matter of wks

14. I don't see the part where she begged πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

15. Edakun, waybill it biko @bunmystique 😳😳

16. Orange won't work atall.. How s de stomach

17. Anonymous 10.36 before you will heart attack I was not begging. Is beans not food abi pap na poison. Please park well and look for what is looking for you. As my God lives, food nni onu will not be a problem for my family and I. Laye laye. Read and understand u will not. Where did you see me begging there. Abeg lemme save my energy for better things biko

18. Perfect weather....More fire!!!

19. Kisses to u too. That's all I've gotπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

20. God is faithful like that,dis reminded me of BOT 302 exam(careyover course),I was doing itk in d exam hall,sharing answers with my friends and then my answer booklet was collected from me,I was perplexed! And I just received Christ then,I went home cried to God in praises and slept,then I had a dream,I was warned not to do DAT again and my exam was given to me to finish d exam and to also let me knowing w ten marks will be added and am going to have 72A in d same paper,it was so real as if I was awake, I woke up sweating it was morning already ,had my bath and wet out to meet my supervisor only for us all to meet his absence, I just said let me go back to d hostel,and d lecturer in charge of d course saw some of us,she asked us to come and help her mark some 300level booklets, some ran ,but me and a lady,a guy went in to help her,brethren when we finished helping her, she just said hope u re not among d final year DAT carried d course over I said yes,she said okay look for ur script,right there she added +10 on my booklet,I opened my mouth and couldn't close it,in d end when d results came out I had 72A.So my dear God works in mysterious ways,then I don't set alarms to read,I simply say Holy Spirit wake me up by 12am or any other time,am telling u exactly that time is when I would wake up,not a min late or over.haaa God is real

21. Haha haha haha haha nah na ur spiritual husband waiting to strike

22. Go and buy bunny rabbit dold. That one goes inside