Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Wednesday Spontaneous

Same Old,same 'ol routine in the Mornings.....

Something just occurred to me..By this time last year,lots of market and places in Lagos caught fire,I guess this year is different because nothing has happened that is as bad as last year's......I guess fuel is too expensive now for those who Engineer these fire(s) ....

Shout out to Tejumola,I told you i was gonna give you a shout out here and this is it....Thank you for that stuff.

Shout out also to my BFF Angel Beautiful...This woman is awesome,A blessing,I cant shout abeg.....Who wanna share her friendship with me?LOL

Ideato and Mummy S....Hug and make up please.

Those of you at work or at home,may God bless and increase the results of your hustle.

Fan Emmanuel,you dont have to take over from Whiteberry,she will start commenting soon again and when she does please you all should forgive but not forget and move on....No one is above mistakes and until we bust you,some of you have done worse than her.#NoughSaid.

Whiteberry and co,come out of ''hiding''.

Those of you who sent in your meeting point stories and have been complaining that i have not used yours.I thought you guys wanted me to post one a day?I am still rounding up November,so please be patient and stop complaining.

11 days to Christmas.

This post is spontaneous!

Kisses to Everyone!!!

255 comments:

1. That's how I woke up this morning to 3 missed calls from a strange number I don't have on my Contact list.... I hurriedly called back thinking it was My Santa.... only to find out it was one yeye toaster that bought my number from my younger brother.... if you see the igbotic tongue ehn! Good morning house! Have a lovely day ahead

1. LMAO,no be only Santa.

2. Haha haha! waiting for your Santa to call? Haha haha!
      Not yet late to receive your call from Santa.

3. Morning. I keep trying to reconcile with God cos i was really touched by that BV's dream about rapture. I had the same dream too. But its just so hard. One minute i pray for forgiveness next minute i'm lying or masturbating or something. God help me. I have too much hate and envy in my heart and i'm the worst person alive. Pray for me.

4. Dull morning, gosh this weather is getting me down. Christmas is really going to be bad for all expecially me. We all should try to make the best of it.

5. Stella,I'm very happy. My friend just gave birth to twin... A boy nd a girl.. Lord is ever faithful.. on ma way work nau..

6. aunty stella biko post this comment o....that how peter wolfing brought moonlight to my night,i cant wait for untimate cycler to be back biko,the hustle is real...you need more info send a mail..Thank you jesus for life..Hav a great day guys it shall be favor all round!

7. Still at home jobless with no way to go.my little baby crying all thru my wife has been giving notice to leave her shop I pray her contact her so she can make Xmas hair for dem.my fellow bv am still in need of a security job DAT I can use to care for my family any job this tym I would do.

8. So about last night....I went out to smoke weed with my bestie/co worker and we ended up having mad sex at my crip. Now this is crazy how do we go back to being just friends and keeping it cool at work!! Gosh!! highness is a bad thing.

9. So about last night....I went out to smoke weed with my bestie/co worker and we ended up having mad sex at my crip. Now this is crazy how do we go back to being just friends and keeping it cool at work!! Gosh!! highness is a bad thing.

10. Anon 8:16 Don't give up on ur self. Rome was not built in a day. And God is not tired of forgiving u. Keep making efforts, studying d bible and praying. Eventually, u will become like him.
      For d masturbating, u can start by destroying anything dat draws u close to it like porn, internet etc. For more discuss, u can mail me.

11. Happy good day everyone.

Thanking God for journey Mercies.
      So let d holidays begin..cos I'm around to enjoy :-)

2. Yesterday, I had the most terrible experience probably not the worst since I was born but it tops the list.
    So I was driving around looking for an ATM to withdraw cash from, sadly most of the ATMs had very long queues so I ended up using one very far from where I live. I decided to make a quick stop at an eatery to catch breakfast and so I got a call from work. I usually don't take calls while driving or I pull over but I was in a close somewhere at Ilupeju and felt it was safe to just respond and hang up.
    Next thing,  a guy on a bike appeared in front of my vehicle and flagged me down. He had on jeans and shirt but was holding this neon colored jacket usually worn by traffic wardens, so I thought oh maybe something was wrong with my car and he wanted to notify me.
    I parked and he just got into my car asking me why I was making calls and while trying to explain as well as apologising he directed me to a compound just before Spur. I saw the signage "LASRRA" or something of the sort written on it. I didn't make anything of it cos according to him he wanted me to also apologise to his boss before letting me go.
    Before I could say jack, as soon as I parked in the compound. I had my two front tyres deflated and a ticket fine of 15, 500 for calling while driving.
    I was too shocked for words and they just walked away asking me to pay the sum before they'd pump my tyres back (they have a live in vulcanizer).
    I was so confused for almost an hour, I finally caught the attention of the guy whose name I later found to be "Bode Adeko..." and begged him for such a long time to please let me go. He finally settled for 5k plus 500 naira extra to have my tyres pumped.  Please I haven't said calling while driving is right  but when has it become the job of ODI-OLOWO/OJUWOYE LCDA to accost people for this offense? Road safety will do what then? People no longer know their job descriptions. Tomorrow road safety officials will start checking for car papers when it is the job of VIO. I am just sick and tired of this country. I have receipts if I need to provide one because this nonsense has to stop. I am not even upset about the money I had to part with, I'm more sick that I saw a lot of people getting caught for silly offences and paying huge sums to go about their businesses.

1. People are hungry. The safest thing is to do the right thing, that way, nobody would have any excuse to extort you

2. Eeyah...sorry. That's Naija for you.

3. Sorry Dopple na their way

4. Useless groups everywhere. All looking for how to make money this Christmas. Trying to trap innocent people.

5. That's Nigeria for you. This government offers us nothing but the little we have, they find a way of cunningly collecting.

God help us.

6. So we should fry you egg and kpomo?

7. But you were wrong nau abi?

8. Wait you don't know road safety checks papers? Don't pray for those ones to catch u o! The speed at which they will tear ticket for you eh! So sorry dear.

9. Next time, just be careful and don't ever answer a call while driving again!

Where I live, if you're caught, you'll pay the fine.
      Thank God you did not argue with them nor tried to fight them.
      Most of those departments in Nigeria does not know their duties.

10. You try for the 5k.....same thing happened to me and my cousin n shishi no gum body na 1500 we give them with plenty gra-gra.

11. Sorry dear@doppelganger
      Everyone is looking for ways to enjoy this xmas..

12. Eyah sorry about your experience that's naija 4 u.anything to make money.

13. They are everywhere. Ex Bae parted with 20k cos I was driving his car without licence INSIDE AN EMPTY stadium on a sunday. Maybe the gateman alerted policemen. They just came and parked in front of me, opened the door and entered and asked me to provide my driver's licence. Ex was sitting at the passenger's side. We begged them, nothing. They requested for 40k if not I'll have to go through a long process even psychiatrist evaluation. We had to beg them to collect 20k. They followed us to the atm and parked across like we were not together. I'm not justifying driving without a driver's licence but its just pure extortion. This country has a long way to go. Very long way.

14. Sorry for experience but next time don't follow any agency to their office. Thrash whatever with then where you are,their wickedness multiple ones they get to their office

15. Sorry about what you went through. They are just looking for money for the holidays. It's the season, the look for anything to make money.

LASSRA is in charge of Lagos state residency registration and not stopping cars and collecting money.

16. The country we are in now, it takes the grace of God to survive n patience.

17. First mistake was allowing him enter your car. You never allow any official whatsoever to enter you car. Lock your car and speak to them they the window while it's opened a little or you come down and lock your car and talk to them..

Secondly, never driver and follow anyone any where. Once you do that, you must pay an amount before they let you go.

18. Don't follow them into their office next time. FRSC dey check papers ooo.

Reason why I hate the mainland. Too many tout. Sorry dear

19. First mistake, allowing them into your car.
      Second one, following them to their office or anywhere you are directed to.

Sorry, everybody is hungry.

20. Mehn, make this people off AC na, attending one inter-school quiz like that...

21. When u should be singing praises to God that it wasn't armed robbers or rapists that accosted you and took you hostage, you r hear whining.

And u, Mrs. Roma, pls keep ur posts short to avoid us reading ur bad English, abeg.

3. Sp mawning. I'm sowie bvs for always disturbing wit my stories.
    Some of u called me lazy ass. The truth is dt I just grad frm sch recently bt my bf(X) has bn a graduate sinx '08'. He currently have a job while I don't. For crying out loud,how do I date a guy for 2months n he has never for once given me anytn. I asked 4 recharge card jus twice bt he claimed to always forget bt never sent. This made me break up wit him on txts coupled wit insulting words. He always tell me he luvs me n wanted meetn my dad(he met mom). Bt why is he so stingy? He never got me anytn not even sweet. He would say must a man have money cos he is working? I have to look elegant frm d money my pals(friends) send to me for my bills(they don't ask for nythin). I luv dis guy so much. We share same birthday,grad frm same sch n lots. I luv him,been feelin like dialling his no bt he won't change. I wish he can cos I used to think of d future with him. He sees fine girls n likes dem bt he doesn't want me to be one? I'm 1 fine gal,loyal,brainy n responsible bt dis guy is breakin my heart

1. Shut it ! You are a pest. You must be nagging too.

2. Oya sorry, we have heard......... Shebi you've broken up?? Move on already and stop sulking!!

All we are saying is that you shouldn't be feeling entitled, Hian!!!

3. Jesus,you are an irritant, no wonder he dose not give you money,abeg go nd hang yourself

4. Are you alright?

5. Please you this idiot, give us a break am beginning to think this your talk is intentional. No one cares about you and your stingy bf! Give space for better people to comment, besides this is spontaneous post not chronicles!

6. Oya shut the hell up . Shut for real. What is all these? Se won fi se e ni? Elejowewe!

7. Hian babe what should we do?

Mbok market women on SDK who has boyfriend for sale let me buy for this pained sister or who has a pair boyfriend she isn't using now make we borrow her

8. This little girl erh! Y'all just started dating two months ago and you're already in love. You don't go suck his dick fuck am all night and you're here fucking crying of heartbreak. Get the fuck out ignorant childish bitch!

9. Babe e done do..... Won't even advice u to date a stingy dude.
      But shall look for something to do.

Say NO to stingy guys#

10. Babe biki uve tried,, dat was how my ex was,, very stingy igbo man cos he saw I loved him to d moon nd bk, he never did anytin for me, I tell him m going to shop for clothes, he'll say go well nd wen I come bk, he'll ask wat I bought plus evn add u have money oo, dis was d guy dat was working nd earning big, I later found out dat he was cheating on me big time wit so called big gurls,takes them clubbing cos I hate going, spends on them I guess cos they were giving him d hole, everytime he will b tellinh me,, ill marry u, he saw small girl like me na, keeping me for keeps whyl he flexes around town,who wan marry dat one so em go give me aids, nd to think I was d first to buy him sometin,upto three consecutive times wit my own student allowance oo, one sunny day, correct sense just hit mi hard nd I said f**k dat fool,now m free, I support u girl, I didn't say he should carry oll ur debt but once in a while let his actions speak,

11. How can you just date a guy for 2 months and you want to turn him into an ATM?

Giving should come freely.maybe you gave him an impression you were there just for the money hence uncle started hoarding.

Please don't enter into a
      relationship because you have bills to pay.

12. Drop dis already. He is now ur ex (as u said). Move on w ur life.
      Better, bigger people are everywhere; stop crying over spilled milk.
      You just graduated? Den u must be young. Marriage might not be d first thing on ur mind. Add value to your life pls. There is more to a successful person dan brains, beauty and elegance. Dream big and try achieveing them. Don't u want to be d Oprah, Alakija etc of ur time?
      Dust ur cv and start intensive job hunting. Wen u come back u will too tired to think about ur ex. By d time u do dis daily for one month, job must come out.

13. You don't have problem in this life. You just keep ranting about the same Damn thing.Please move on and find the kind of guy you want, then cope with other excesses he may have.

Being a 'recent'graduate shouldn't make you sit at home doing nothing, use the time wisely.

14. You graduated in 2008? That's 8 years oh & you've not thought about doing something with your life, its to look for meal ticket from a 2 months old relationship. You see how disappointed you are with the 2 months old relationship that have not yielded any fruit, thats how disappointed your parents are of the way their investment in your education has yielded nothing..... Common sense is indeed not common.

15. Emmanuella Marshall you are bae. Is your ex from Imo? I don't know who is worse btw Yoruba demons or Igbo stingos. Dated an Igbo stingo, I tell you he was stingy for Africa and thought that he had all the sense in this world. I was the only one spending and making all the effort in the relationship, till like you I discovered he had a real babe he was treating right and spending on. Like you I had to borrow myself some sense and leave his sorry ass, ugly niga. We ladies need to learn that we deserve better. As to the town crier above, e don do ooo, we don hear. Move on having learnt your lessons.

4. Spuntanus pose wail Cum,Jus caim bak frum village emmajency meetin
    I wantu shawtu some people name
    The villager,Haii!
    Queen and boss,I wantu u to advize me how to taik kia of my husband man,the villager
    Ideato,please gimme work,lemme join u in d citi
    Chysugar,pls tich me maikup
    White diamond,I wantu ur whait teeth
    Atheist,u hav to starrt savin omighty God
    Crazy honey wife,God go heel u
    Martins Aboy,I wantu krate eye D
    The general wife howa yu?
    Mrs Romans and corithians teech me haw to cuuk
    Adadiora nma,haw iz d new beby
    Cokies,arr u cookies/cream,,,,No?
    Sandy Neky,I loff u like Ideato like her work
    Elastic I loff ur qote
    Chikto,jazmyne,emjay,chi exotic drink,D'royalty,love me jeje,sexiest moda,xlated p,JHW,Nwamaka,D Don,
    I kanut cal efrione,my brain issnor memory Kard
    I loff efribodi
    My folo anonimouse,I loff u owl
    SDK I love u
    ~~~villager's waif signing awtu~~~

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Characters dey this world sha!
      I now know I am very normal.
      You want Atheist to save God? Hahahhahaha

3. You aff north paired my groom prize bet u are cleming wive....You beta cum an go an sea my kinsmain.

5. If you smoke weed or take cocaine and few minutes later you hear "Aboy! Aboy!!"....Or...."Oh Girl! Oh Girl" in your head. It is a set-up. The moment you answer "Yes", you don mad.

#DontQuoteMe#

6. Thank You God for another day. Am grateful Lord.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Your comment touched me. I'm here thinking why am I alive, let me just die, let my husband to follow cos there's no hope. But your comment thanking God just touched me. I don't know how but it did. God bless you.
      God I thank you for life

7. Let's forgive and forget pls. Whiteberry babe,come out of ur shell.
    #whereismysanta

8. Nigerians dont read but believe everything they see on SM. The MMM memo ddnt say anything about january. It says, all CONFIRMED MAVROS shall be FROZEN for 30DAYS. Meaning, unlike before where you can cash out 2weeks after your payment has been confirmed, it has been extended to 30days. Meaning if i pay help today and the money gets comfirmed today, i will get help 30days from today which isnt a bad thing but just to ease the Festive rush. Period.. Pls, continue to PH, noting dey happen.

1. This is the memo,I just copied from my PO.

One-Month Freezing of Confirmed Mavros

Dear members!

As usual, in the New Year season the System is experiencing heavy workload. Moreover, it has to deal with the constant frenzy provoked by the authorities in the mass media. The things are still going well; the participants feel calm; everyone gets paid – as you can see, there haven’t been any payment delays or other problems yet – but!.. it is better to avoid taking risk.:-)) (Moreover, there are almost three weeks left to the New Year.)

Hence, on the basis of the above mentioned, from now on all confirmed Mavro will be frozen for a month.

The reason for this measure is evident. We need to prevent any problems during the New Year season, and then, when everything calms down, this measure will be cancelled. (Which we will definitely do.:-))

We hope for your understanding,
      Administration

9. Thank you Jesus for everything you have done to my life. I will forever worship you. I am already at work. I pray for a successful day. Bless Reggie for me Lord.

10. Great morning everyone... today is gonnna be beautiful

11. Morning Bvs.. happy new week.. May this week favour us inJesus name

My saanta pls locate me.. put a smile oon me and my baby's face...

12. Good morning blog family. Have a blissful day.

13. It is well with my soul
    #ineedajobbadly
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

14. Just on the bed

Just changed his diaper

Thank God for life.

15. Will practice my contour and highlight today. I hope I don't finish what's in the pallet before I get perfect.

Shout out to everyone.

16. On my way back from work yesterday, i saw a little boy of about 8 years old with a pack of condom.
    Asked him how e got it, said his aunty asked him to get it for her.
    Its suprising.

1. Hian! The aunty and the people that sold it to him are all mad.

How did you see it sef, was he displaying it? Are you the aunty or the seller?

2. The aunty and the person who sold it are mad people.

How did you see it sef? Was he displaying it or playing with it? or are you the aunty or the seller?

3. U dunno some people. They can even send a child to buy blood for them.

17. Yesterday was such a bitter day.

Everywhere you go people were lamenting. It was such a dramatic day. You want to laugh but you remember those crying you just respect yourself so you don't add to their pain.
    I met someone from a family of 6. Her dad invested 2m, her mom 1m, her 3 brothers in their mighty thousands and she was not left behind. The whole family was involved. They've all planned to have a white Christmas but as it is its definitely going to be a black Christmas because no one was spared in the temporal massacre.

It's not a funny something, people's savings are in there, children's January school fees, 2017 house rent, December's wedding preparation money, hospital bills, workers December salary etc.

The warnings were there "Use spare money" but don't blame them for not listening. Nigeria economy drove so many into this. MMM is clearly a ponzi scheme. It might bounce back in January. You see its good the accounts were frozen that way your details are still intact till whenever it returns but it would have been worse if the system crashes that means all your accounts will return to zero naira and you start afresh with new money if you ve the mind. The rush this December is high they know this so they are just helping y'll so the system doesn't crash. Don't panic much instead promote MMM so more people can come in that way there's a balance and possibly no crashing. You see your panicking as an old member is scaring the new ones away. It's never good for a ponzi scheme network marketing business. It's a business of people.
    This is the time y'll need to start working by convincing others to stay. you've been eating free money for too long. Start promoting your business if you want your money back. Your fears are not helping at all at all.

Peoples blood pressure increasing any how. Its not a funny something o.

1. They can cash out their money if it has reached one month from the day they provided help, I cashed mine this morning because mine reached a month today... People are interpreting the whole thing wrongly

2. @Stay away daughter, the way you wishing MMM to come back it seems ur money is also gone forever

18. Why do some girls think it is cool to remove a guy's cap
    from his head and playfully run around with it. If a guy remove
    your wig from your head and playfully run around with it
    Would you still find it funny.??...
    .lemme come and be going jor

1. Hahahhahahaha that girl will hate you forever.

2. Lol...
      Nobody should try that play with me. I no play reach my wig oh

19. 11 days to Christmas
    9 days to my birthday
    Looking forward optimistically to 2017,it's my year.
    I plan to be happy all through

20. Shout out to you Stella....

God bless my Angel Beautiful. Seems we share same Angel.

Enjoying my Singlehood, I've not even stayed single for 24hrs, chykers have started again. Just told them am not ready for any relationship, not anytime soon....

Man Matter has been put on hold till I recover....

Stella you have a new heart broken BV oooooo. Sandy don't be surprised at my post. Life is such

1. No longer surprised ma blog boo but... Hehehehe

2. Mmuaah... I always look forward to your comments.

No staff bus story today? Enjoy your singlehood.

Have a good day.

3. Sorry Ideato. Better a broken relationship than a broken marriage. You will be fine. It is good you are taking your time.

4. Awww! Sowie dearie.
      God ll give you a lovely boo.

5. Bloody liar.
      Those miscreants after you just want to tear you wider as usual.

21. Good morning good people of SDK blog. Amen to your prayers Stella. Enjoyed my sleep, there was light. Thanking God for my hubby, he's actually a good person just that.......
    where is BV qutie, hope I got the spelling.

May God remember us today and grant us our heart desires, Amen.

22. I'm tired of the long queus in ATMs & inside banking halls in PH.
    I'm allergic to such abeg. Banks go get 5 machines with only 1 & half working, making transactions tedious.

*ghanaman signing out*

23. Good morning y'all

my Santa locate me today in Jesus name

1. FOOL you are yaraba no Santa will locate you here yaraba demon

24. *smiles*
    Goodmorning all BVs and Silent readers.

Listening to Avril Lavigne - i'm with you!

1. Awww I love that song!

"Won't you take me by the hand take me somewhere new? I don't know who you are, but I'm with you"

25. I seriously need a boo. Christmas is going to be really boring...

1. Make it interesting, it is better to want a boo and not need a boo. When boos see you need them, they run away.

26. Kisses to you too stella, Xmas loading.

27. May this Christmas be a merry one for us,Amen.
    If you are looking for a smart,intelligent outspoken P.A or customer care representative, I am your girl.please reach out to me.
    Thank you.

28. I'm at work as usual....Thank God for life.

29. Good morning good people of this community. I'm writing things that are needed to be fixed today.

Fan Emmanuel hope you are still breathing ? Abeg answer if you read this.. Lol

30. Morning everyone! Harmattan is dealing with my am hustle. Lol! Out in a jiffy..Ide oo?! Issorai!

1. Me ayam looking for the harmattan. Too hot, too hot. Kikikikikikiki

31. Good morning everyone
    Kisses to you Stella and y'all

So we should forgive Whiteberry and take it easy with her but don't forget? Lol but the bible preaches to forgive and forget na... Whiteberry just come back already with your ID. Don't go and open another one biko

So we have Villager and now Village's wife? Na wah... thought the villager person is a female sef

God bless us all today. Amen!

1. Tell me please, where does the Bible preach to forgive and forget?

32. Thanl God for today,

My stupid browser is too slow, always hanging likee hanging panty,so fedup wit it.

Secondli all those I added and that added me but later deleted me for reasons best known to you all, well sorry for u guys,u just lost,. This girl u see here id funny nd witty nd cheerful and chatty( loves chatting but hate typing) if u no wat I mean,, and beautiful very beautiful nd romantic nd well mannered ^all in one and u just lost out bcos of ur hasty decision nd impatience, opportunity comes only once, and dont u dare mail me back, the ship just sailed. Love from afar forever

1. Lolzzz, you're funny and I just trolled you to facebook not in the choi choi kind of way when she trolled jacinta *side eyes and you are cute, I sent you a request

33. Top of the morning all,about to leave for work."My dear, no matter how many times you get knocked down, keep getting up. When you do everything you can, God steps in to do what ypu can't do. God bless you".have a beautiful day people
    #am alive and grateful
    #one love people💓
    #kisses😘

34. You may be down, but you are definitely not out!
    Jesus said come to me all the that are heavy laden and I will give you rest.
    Why don't you drop those burdens of worry, anxiety, at his feet and put your hand in his hands and let him lead you?
    Just surrender all to Jesus, he is the burden bearer.
    Keep standing on those promises, for God is not man that he would lie..
    Let it go!

35. Gud moring efri-bori, panel of anonimoss, acurete silent reeders n my co-beefeesitors.

So i sore diss big pepar, that won they use to rite plainty tins incide n draw big big pishures too, ushually the face later of the face paragraf is alwares larsh n bold..... I tink the city pipul coll it;*scrashes heard* "knews-pepar"

My pipul can u beleaf diss praise pipu; those pipul that alwares rite abi repot knews sayed consigning whot harpened in that chosh ofa the weakend; they sayed "27 pipul dyed; 22 dyed at the sport, wild 5 dyed in the horspital. I cooln't beleaf it.... Whot if the farmily of the dead is to reciff epp, dont they tink the dead wheel stat fightin amongs emsef as to whu was counthird n whu wassn't n sumtin unbeleafable mite harpen in the feesical?
    #aintNoJoke,asTheyRepoted

1. Lol! this really cracked me up......I've always followed up your comments for a while and I must say, although it gives headache, you've pulled "the villager" stunt quite well.

2. Villager, I can see your hut is back. That's a good one.
      Sorry about the dead.

36. Well, I woke up not feeling lively as my usual self At work still, feeling depressed and moody. I can't even place where this is coming from. God thank you for live but I need you to answer my prayer requests.

37. eating noodles and egg.... if by now you still think PH is Port Harcourt and GH is Ghana, your brain needs a factory resets..

38. Heading home from my busy night call.my eyes are heavy and I have a headache. I need a big breakfast and uninterrupted sleep! Good morning ppl!

39. Still in bed waiting for someone to yell at me *GET UP AND GO TO WORK *but unfortunately for me no one will do dat, I Jst hv to do it myself buh am to lazy to do dat...... Abeg make I go jare

40. Spontaneous morning, ok.

So I have this terrible boil on my p***y, Chai this thing is so painful o. I can't even do anything strenuous. Abeg bvs, what shld I use?

God pls let this mmm news be fake o. I didn't do but for the sake of my mum that did with her little money, pls let it open by January. Me that I don't have money, where will I get money to give her?

Christmas is almost here? Well if I get Titus fish to make mashed stew for my family, I am OK.

Lord pls pick my calls.

1. Are your panties dirty? Wrong place to have boil.

41. Having beans for breakfast..still have conjuctivitis ..the pain no be here o

42. God help me recover my 2mil from mmm. If I survive this,' mi o ni dan iru e wo MO lailai'. But I don't know y I feel the money is not lost. Am not just so worked up as I should be. Anyway have a pleasant day everyone.

43. Abeg Stellz let's share ur friendship. *shines teeth* Lol! How's u?

44. Thanking God Almighty for making today. I am in the office.

Taking my twinings soothing camomile & honey, good to refresh your body. Then later i will take my normal tea with miliki.

How body everyone. Good to have good health. Just remembered the lady that was using aiding machine to breathe and I said to myself, God I thank you even when i find it difficult to stand up this morning to get ready. I was praying for day not to come fast self make i sleep round two.

I am hungry, let me call our Sanitation Admin to go get me food. I need to eat and do my job this morning before the big boss comes in. Big boss is trying to drag slim with me ooo

45. Can you just stop! You are fine, we have heard but get something to do. You just graduated is no excuse especially as students have multiple streams of income, much less a graduate. If you need anything, ask your parents or work and provide it for yourself. There is nothing as satisfying as having your own money or a fat bank account.
    You are fine means nothing...there are many fine girls too. If you claim to be 'brainy' then put your brain to good use.
    Note: I don't like stingy people but I detest lazy people too

1. Students av multiple streams of income? Where abeg?

46. Good morning pharmily it's a beautiful day filled with joy love blessings.

47. Sista it aff do mbok..

48. Anon 8;00 seems your head no correct at all. Must a man give you money before you know he loves you. That is why una allow men to use una anyhow. I am still asking you, Is he your father? what about your parents.

You are just a foolish girl, true. Go and do RUNS now. Abi your punani na gold them take make am. If you need money, tell me, make i look for a guy to hammer you well and pay you. Idiot

49. Good morning fam.. ThankGod for this beautiful day. On my way to work now. I ask for God's Grace upon my life

50. Holding anger is like grasping a hot coal, with the intent of throwing it at someone else, you definitely will get burn,
    It's take just few muscles to smile.

#Letgoofyourhate.
    #itdoesntpay.
    #behappyalways.
    #Godblessyou.

Wishing you a fulfilled day ahead lovelies.

51. Hello people, terrible night for me, couldn't sleep well... My God,i don't want to fall sick oooo, Kai!!!

Please ooooo, I need a job, anything to get Lil money this season.. As Santa no Wan look my side, I want to work, staying at home Is just depressing!!

Who's watching 'MAID IN MANHATTAN'? Very interesting series!!

My lovelies....... Holla 🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋😘😘😘😘😘

52. Good morning Stella Dimoko and BVs!
    Woke up late today, tired day yesterday.

I am grateful to God Almighty for another beautiful day.

May you all be blessed and favoured today in whatever you do.
    Don't forget to put a smile on someone's face.

Shout out to you all.

53. Fan Emmanuel hope you are ok?

54. My siblings and i,don't love ourselves, is not like we hate ourselves but that bond is not there,this is because of our upbringing am sure. I won't make this mistake with my kids never.

55. Anon 08:00, what if the guy is testing you? Moreover, I do not believe it is a MUST that a man must provide for your needs. If he does, fine, but do not let him think it is his responsibility.

Abeg, let me go offline. I've got an appointment to catch, sighs

1. Tnk a lot Stella maris for ur words of prayer,it went a long way & also shows that some1 carez.May God bless you.

2. Lol testing abi? Like yesterday's meeting story.
      Rubbish

56. 11 days to my birthday 💃💃 good morning all.

1. Happy bday in advance monkeynofine. God will fill ur life w plenty love and laughter.

Ur secret admirer.

2. Good morning and Happy birthday inadvance.

3. Good morning dear and have a fabulous birthday. 🎂🎂🎂

57. Happy wednesday morning to everyone.
    christmas should just come and go, these children are just requesting for what I cannot afford all in the name of christmas.

58. I didn't sleep well last night.

1. And that's how Sundance Head won the Voice, was tooting for Billy. Almost all the past winners are country singers but i'm happy Wé didn't win, she's overrated.so sad my lover Ali didn't make it to the final.

59. Good morning everyone. Help me thank God for providing my rent. Jesus I'm extremely grateful, You said I will not be put to shame and You always confirm your word.Chai people are getting depressed everyday in this country. Hearing complaints everyday,no shame to beg again. How will this old man who sells recharge card at my gate be hailing and asking a young girl like me for things, always looking and checking every nylon bag I carry. Na wa no shame at all. I would have been giving him stuffs but i don't want to start what I can't finish besides the man is rude, lousy and does unnecessary amebo, not interested in street talk abeg, have better things to do with my life. Staying alone as a young single lady in Lagos isnt easy at all. It only takes the grace of God. Looking for something to learn by beginning of next year in order to be busy as no job yet nau. God will meet us at the point of our needs. Amen

60. My soul bless the Lord. My soul magnify the Lord. The Lord has been good. Am live to testify. Praise God.

61. My soul bless the Lord. My soul magnify the Lord. The Lord has been good. Am live to testify. Praise God.

1. Mmachi Oyanu. Been following ur comments...
      Your life continuously be a testimony of God's goodness.

62. Thank God for the gift of life! I've missed a lot ooo since my data expired. 11days to Xmas, hmmm there is God oo. At work already as usual.God bless everyone.

63. Santa CEO and other santas should locate me pls. This Christmas is looking somehow.

64. Thank God for the gift of life at least when there is life there is hope,just got off my bed,wanna start house chores and then find something to eat later.U'all have a beautiful day.

65. Thank God for the breath of life
    this morning. Surfing the net, waiting for breakfast and thankful for the mercies of God.
    Have a beautiful day people.

66. This cold is starting little by little.
    Eka Joy, how your side? *winks*

67. I am so tired,i saw myself through school for five years, and all those while I shared my money between school fees, accommodation, and my personal spending,no help from anybody, not even my family, I depended on men for money,am through in school and am back home and I decide to spend my money on looking like my frds who look posh,because their parents paid their bills while they used their proceed from men for themselves. But I still can't, because you have siblings who will never take responsibility always waiting for another to. Am so tired of everything I feel running away and starting a new life. Any suggestions pls

1. No mata wat u do for some siblings, dey Will never be content or grateful. I advise you leave dem, settle somewhere, get a job and support dem w a portion of it.
      Don't contribute to their laziness by trying to meet all their needs.0
      Also, let them know how important it is to hustle.

2. The small money u av, u want to waste in by looking posh? Lol.

Receive sense abeg.

3. So looking posh so that you will be like your friends is your priority right now Anonymous 8:36??
      When has other people's opinion or view about you ever put food on the table?

Young lady,the sooner you sit up,the better for you.
      Firstly,keep the hustle up! If you are done with school,start job hunting... write companies to let you come intern..learn a skill or two with your spare cash.
      Men can give you freebies but you can create an empire for yourself.
      Never forget your humble beginnings and don't force yourself to meet up.. look inward,read more...change friends if they all reason like you!!

68. I woke up this morning with thoughts of when will I have a good job, will I ever have financial freedom, when will I be able to provide 3 square meal, will my acct ever be green? Questions only God has the answers to. But above all I give God the glory for good health of mind and body. He will do greater things in my life. 2017 is just the beginning of the beautiful things he will do in my family. Amen.

69. So no santa,for me, that is bad oh,i need santa oh

1. Me self no see Santa's flash light at all and i dnt knw what i do *sobs*

70. Faithful is my God. Way maker, miracle worker, promise keeper, that is who you are Lord.

71. I am just having nightmeres these days. God pls I hope nothing terrible is about to happen to this sick man. I can't afford to mourn now even though I am already living like a widow. I need your help Lord.

72. Dec 25, my birthday is loading. Anybody on this blog who is my birthday mate? Let's hang out. Merry Christmas in advance to all BVs and may the Lord Grant is our heart's desires today.

73. Av got nothing, I think I love me
    but I know I love God#OniseIyanu..av a fruitful day ahead FAM

74. Good morning BVNs, I'm finally at the office. Craving for a badass jollof rice.
    Santa I'm still waiting for you biko, comment 601 on the santa post.
    #Christmasishere #mycaseisdifferent #completerestoration

75. Top of the morning BV's and have an awesome day...
    May we all have a reason to celebrate in this few days remaining IJN

76. Morning monrning... since MMM af pauses, Zoto be doing it for me... #50 to get 1k to do anything; sub,call,message. Any networks. Just download d application and register using the referral code; BOOKIL. Then make your first transaction with just #50. Hehe... on a More serious note though, there is suffering in d land o, don't even have tfare to travel home for holz. God take control.

77. I am greatful to the Almighty, for being amongst the living.... 👐👐👐
    IDEATO babe how u dey ooo...🙌🙌🙌🙌

78. Thanks to santa CEO for the 10k, may God bless your business.
    I went to bank yesterday since I did not see alert and I don't have ATM again ever since my account was cleared using my ATM.
    The money was relaxing in my account.
    My widowed poor neighbour was very happy.

79. Good morning bvns!
    Please,does anyone here know about any 'Xmas giveaway' from that actress by name "Ruth Kadiri". Please I need answers asap. Investigative antenna alert.
    I refuse to be scammed!
    Tanx.

80. Monkeynofine happy birthday in advance. May God bless your new age.

81. Good morning bvns!
    Please,does anyone here know about any 'Xmas giveaway' from that actress by name "Ruth Kadiri". Please I need answers asap. Investigative antenna alert.
    I refuse to be scammed!
    Tanx.

82. Good morning everyone,I'm thankful for the gift of life.The weather is chilly here. Have a good day y'all.

83. Well,me am just here silently praying for mmm to bounce back. Though I must confess I Hv enjoyed the scheme from may this year till date. .it has really helped me as side money apart from salary...well am hopeful..make I find food Chop mbok..early morning hunger.

84. Hello people!!!!!! I'm at work o, so tired.

85. Na wa oooh on a normal day person fit wait til around maybe 12pm before breakfast but now way I decide to fast naso hungry just dey catch me.

Good morning Beefees

86. Santa# side eyes at you.

11 days to Christmas ??? 🙊🙊🙊😖🙅🙅😁🙊😀😐😕😐😕😑😀🙈😁🙈😁😑😁💚😀💚😀💚😀🙈😀🙊😁🙈😀🙈🙈😁🙊😁🙈😕🙈😑😎😄😎

87. Morning to u all. Couldn't sleep via out lastnite beCos of menstrual cramps. But I trust God that today will b a beautiful day heading out for my fashion and design training. May my angels locate me today. Tall and slim, hardworking and beautiful insideout yet no boo. Oluwa pls pick my call soon.

88. Am about eating ewa agoyin and fried soft plantains. Who cares to join me. Oya raise your hands up

89. Why is everyone asking if Fan Emmanuel is okay? What's going on?

1. @ Tetrina dear,
      Fan Emmanuel should be okay.
      She announced she went to watch that new movie titled "MMM Unfrozen"
      So some bvs are kinda curious. Is the movie worth it? Something we should watch?

90. I need two families who are struggling due to a loss of job by the breadwinner to play santa to this xmas period.
    I want to use this to bless God for restoring all i lost after i suffered a similar fate. send a mail with proof to my email

91. Thank God for today, still recovering from my hsg experience yesterday. Thank God my tubes are patent. Time to let God work his miracle.#myttcdaysareover#