Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Is Your Favourite Nollywood Comic Actor?

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Who Is Your Favourite Nollywood Comic Actor?

Nkem Owoh for me any day any time!

179 comments:

1. Nkem Owoh for me.

Am I the only one who doesn't find 'bishop' funny? Dude is so annoying.

1. You ain't alone there. I feel like giving him a slap whenever I see him in a movie.

2. Nkem owoh is my best comic actor I love him with passion

3. I like the molly wood actors from the earlier years. Ramsey Noah, kanayo o Kanayo, saint obi, late Sam Loco Efe, Pat Atta, etc. Nkem is okay but I like his earlier movies best

4. Chiwetalu Agu is always the wicked uncle in movies,diabolic relative.he's a good actor just like muma gee,not a comedian

5. So i saw a lot of comments on Dabotas's post with mostly women applauding Sylvia for slwwping with her friends ex and I'm thinking to myself, is it okay to date your friend's ex because they are no longer together? I do not think it is right or decent sha....

6. Ime bishop

7. Haa mi 4th na nkem owoh oo. Anytime user him,I remember d days of aki n pawpaw.

Mere looking @him im already laughing :-)

DAT bishop of a guy is so dry lyk plywood!

8. Mbok,It is @OkoN Lagos for me oooo....Mabasi.

@Jesmine,you are the only one oo....

9. I love @Osufia in London

10. Stella kindly remove the last one.
      That one called bishop abi na pope. Very dry nigga and annoying too

11. Stella kindly remove the last one.
      That one called bishop abi na pope. Very dry nigga and annoying too.
      I so love chiwetalu agu

12. Nkem owoh,I love that his excess talking and so bad mouthed with his own joke, nkem owoh anytime

13. No you are not. He tries too hard. It's Nkem owoh and Mr Ibu for me

14. Am with u. Bishop is stupid

15. Nkem Owoh aka Osuofia is the bomb!!! Effortlessly funny.That annoying Bishop is drier than harmattan.Tried too hard abeg.

16. Chinwetalu agu

17. Not just annoyi, irritating too

18. Chiwetalu. He cracks me up with his lines...Otene nvene. Lol

19. As in ehhh.. he is so annoying that Bishop.

20. Galore, I know u must support your brother.

Abeg tell him that he's not funny and his beard is so annoying and unkept

21. Minus Bishop biko.. I feel like he tries too hard

22. Nkem Owoh. Is there competition?

2. Osuofia and chinwetalu agu(Ara nwanyi asaba,efficiency agho kwanu efi cha nsi lol

3. Osuofia for the win. 🙌🙌🙌

1. Nkem owoh any day any time. Mr ibu is the most boring

2. Ime Bishop for me

3. Okonlagos does for me..ukwa talks too much..

4. In order of preference: 3, 4, 2 and 1.

John Francis is funnier than Mr. Ibu, IMO.

5. nkem owoh aka ukwa aka usuofia aka agumba

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mr ibu....

7. Chiwetalu Agu for me, then Mr Ibu. That Imeh Bishop is as dry as f**k.

8. Nkem owoh.
    D rest dnt trill me especially chiwetalu agu.

9. Nkem & Okon.
    Forgive me Lord but Ibu is imbecilic, can't stand it

10. Nkem Owoh
    Ibu and his dance moves

11. Osuofia(Nkem Owoh)
    I love that man like crazy.

1. Same here!
      Just that I love him more than u do! Hehehhehehe

12. For me its late Sam loco. I miss that man on screen mhen.

*grabs cucumber*

1. See as you dhey take fail exam

2. May his soul continue to rest in perfect peace

13. Well I don't have any *straight face*

But I will choose Nkem Owoh from the clowns above

14. chiwetel Agu with all his funny phrases😘😘

1. Ovoko master o.Chinwetalu Agu for the prize!!!!

2. Mmiri ama efi....na anya!
      Oturumgbeke!
      Ukwu nnu!

15. None of the above.mine is Sanyeri (as the Yoruba babe that I is)

16. Nos 1, effortlessly doesn't act to impress. Opens his mouth and rubbish flows, facial expression outta this World! Very funny somebody... Used to b nos 2 but too many repetition

17. Hahaha very funny. Just saw a funny message Bishop Imeh wrote. Kai that guy is something else.

I love Mr. Ibu with the way he always shout ahha

18. Nkem Owoh AKA Osuofia
    Everything about him is funny including his steps.

19. Nkem Owoh for me. Anytime and day

20. Winner Nkem Owoh: witty and sarcastic and deadpan humour.He improvises his lines and doesn't play stupid.
    In the movie Igbudu, he named his wife 'enjoyer'just because she was drinking fanta in their neighbours wedding. We have been calling Patience Ozokwor enjoyer in our house since then

Followed by Chinwetalu just because of his long igbo words e.g okpantucha, ukwunwanyiowerri etc

1. Do you have eyes at all Bishop okon all the way

2. E love ye mami watta...

3. Anon 18:52,bishop keh?very dry somebody

21. John Okafor aka Mr Ibu

Nkem Owoh gets boring at some point in movies but even if Ibu does not talk, only his mannerism is comical

22. I don't watch Nigeria movie thatuch,but if am to pick I will choose chiwetalu agu.

1. Then you haven't seen Bishop ime okon act

23. Mr. Ibu (John Okafor) does it for me

24. Akum akwa na anu akwa akwara kwa na kwa hahahahahahahahaha chinwetala

25. John Okafors face expression alone can make you roll on the floor.

26. thank God they are not in a boat i will have personally see to the drowning of number2...

27. Out of the 4, hmmmmm, i'll pick No 4.

28. Same here Stelz! No 3. The rest de tire me

29. Whenever you see him in a movie it's either hes stealing someone's farmland, someone's wife, or going to see a native doctor. He's most times the igwes right hand man who is evil.
    I just love chiwetalu Agu.. He's not just funny he's the drama himself.

30. Nkem Owoh for sure, I love dat Man's Movie lyk kilode, his movies never bores me even if I watch it Hundred times.

31. Forever its Nkem Owoh

32. Just mention Nkem and I will say Owoh......

33. Nkem Owoh all the way

34. Since Sam Loko is no more I will take Nkem Owo followed by Chinwetalu.

35. John okafor come rain come shine

36. Charles inojie even if his pic isn't here. That guy is good

1. I enjoyed Charles in co operate maid alongside Afeez Ayetoro and Mercy J.

2. I enjoyed Charles in co operate maid alongside Afeez Ayetoro and Mercy J.

3. Is that U on ur profile q and b

37. Chiwetalu Agu , he doesn't need to try too hard, he can just say "onomatopia" and I'm reeling with laughter

1. Um just laughing thru out as I see comments abt this man...he can talk rubbish for africa and I love him

38. Nkem Owoh anytime, then IBU is face alone makes me laff

39. Osuofia is running..
    Run run run run!!
    Nkem Owoh does it for me everyday..
    His facial expressions are just hilarious.

I start laughing before he even starts talking..
    Lmao!!!!!😂😂😂😂

40. Chinwetalu Agu and Ibu!...
    Mr Ibu's tummy,toes and his worwor face cracks me up!..
    Just looking at him and I will burst out LMAO!...

1. Is that you on ur profile madam

41. Stella koko be making SDK swt like shuga for me since 2013......osuofia jare zat caraba boi is so annoying ehn....

42. I love Chiwetalu Agu! Dude is so funny nd all his movies are intetesting. Also like Nkem Owoh. I cant stand the other two!!

43. #Decide what you want. Believe that you'll get it. Live as if you already have it#

44. Charles inojie's pic should be included.now I know 95% of BV's who comment on dis page are IGBOs.see how these IPOB flat heads are all hating on Ime bishop(Okon),saying he is not funny simple cos he is not igbo&does not use igbotic expressions

1. See how you exposed your bitterness. Slow somebody.. turned a fun stuff to an ethnic rivalry. Ewu ofia.. thirsty fellow

45. The list is not complete without Charles Inojie. Mainwhile i don't find Bishop funny any day.😏

46. Nkea okoh followed by John okafor

47. I love Nkem Owoh, so real and effortless in his acts. I can't stand Mr Ibu. He's as dry and current Government. Mtcheew

48. where is Sanyeri naa? Well i will just settle with Bishop

49. Nkem owoh aka Mr ibu

50. I miss this blog ooh chai ....... stella please check ya mail and reply😙😙😙😙

51. Osuofia and chiwetalu agu for me.especially chiweta,"elisha ahungbu elijah"how did elisha hungbu elijah bikonu,hahahhahahahahaha

52. i love both Nkem and mr 'conconbilities' lol
    i miss Sam loco!

53. Remove bishop and add charlse inojie..he is 2nd to nkem owoh

54. Mr Ibu anytime any day

55. Nkem Owoh. In person, he is still very funny and I love his stature with his cute small pot-belly

56. John Ikafor, Mr. Ibu himself...

57. Funke Akindele jenifa's dairy

58. Chiwetalu ago over everybody. Dude is funny even when acting evil parts & his exclamations? Epic. A new 1 4 every movie. When u hear words lyk "Bua chimuwene", otene nvene, Ara nwanyi asaba, ntigriti, inefficiency na gbua kwanu efi cha nsi, ekwensu na romance mammy water etc, u cnt help bt start guffawing even if u dnt understand wt he's saying. D only person I wld hv picked over him was d late Sam loco efe.

59. What's okon's picture doing there??guy isn't funny one bit..osuofia and chinwetala Agwu for me.

60. Since the days of 'Osuofiason', 'Ukwa', 'Osuofia in London', 'Stronger Than Pain' and a whole lot more, Nkem Owoh has always been my king of comedy.

61. Nkem owoh aka osuofia nwa ezigbo,ukwa achi naka ona agba. Second by imeh bishop,

62. Nkem Owoh all d way...in Ikwa-achinakaonagba...meeeen dude is dame funny....