Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Wordless Post

Is there a Bible verse that supports what you are about to read?

111 comments:

1. Says the man who's doing all kinds of styles im sure.is there a bible passage supporting his statements? Did bible tell us which positions are sinful and not sinful? When did bible become kama sutra to tell us which sex positions to use?

2. I don laugh tear belleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ end time preacherπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Dis one pass Stella. She has refused to commentπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. All of you looking for memory verse to back this post up this is for you. You don't need a memory verse know that what is bad is bad.

5. How him take sabi d names like dis?

6. Oga how about kissing? Mk we stop too?

7. ....'In the end times, there are people who will come out claiming I sent them, pray a discerning spirit that you may kno who is who...!

8. Crappy nonsense! I'm sure this man is a tiger in bed. One of the benefits of being married is opportunity to do as you like, i mean bang hell outta yourselves different style anytime anyday. Its called freedom!

In this 21st century? Somebody will be doing only papa and mama style. Maka gini kwanu?

9. What's the need if you don't experiment. That's what keeps you going and makes you look forward to having sex.
      I used to say that when I was single because I got married as a virgin but now that am married, my husband has initiated and done a good job on me.
      Av learnt soooooooooo fast.

10. I hear you. Sin? With your wife? Ebelebe!
      Biko early morning doggy cardio and midnight tankade with DH is the KoKo.

Γ“kΓΉ mmΓΊΓ² here we come!
      Kikikki

Xhlrted P

11. All I know is if you ain't sucking, you ain't staying

2. A ya and my son was conceived by doggy style o

1. Lol your son was conceived in sin then according to this man

2. This is the kind of rubbish I hate. Animals in their natural habitat receive the cock in various ways.
      I just feel some Christians don't like seeing their fellow Christians happy and invent new rules and regulations so they can feel supreme. Look at some of those churches that insist their female members must be on low cut, or those that the females and males seat separately in the church or all these weird doctrine that have nothing to do with all that Christ stood for or tried to establish as the church
      Putting more limitations on married Christians making unsatisfied sexually with their partner therefore giving room for sin.
      Some will say it's not good to suck on their wives breast because breasts are solely for breastfeeding but what about all that was described in songs of Solomon.

In fact I believe songs of Solomon is to confuse those"THOU SHALL NOT" Christians

Brethren please receive a dick in your life and feel good, believe regular orgasms reduce stress and chances of stroke, reduces blood pressure.

Go on your knees and suck a dick today. Don't be selfish don't forget the balls

3. Trinity that also means your own son must have been concieved in sin according to this man too. I'm sure you go sabi styles na as a bad geh that you is na.

Idiot

4. You better give it and learn well from your husband cos if not you will loose him and he will over enjoy it outside.

3. Him sef with his tiny dick won't make heaven. He can only do missionary cos of his size .

1. Hahahahaha
      Take it easy anonymous

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lmfaooooooo anon be nice na

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁but em forget people like this oooo. Men with small frame are normally compensated down there.

5. Abi o.
      Hahahaha

Xhlrted P

6. No be men with small frame o, na men without yansh. No try them o, else you no go fit close mouth. Over to you Cynhams

4. Suooo, na wa oooo

5. End time prophet. No be only missionary position

6. Mumu somebody...
    Just finish reading an interesting novel and won't stop crying
    I'm quite emotional this days

1. Precix cakes, snacks, small chops , Abeokuta. 0803775853210 December 2016 at 13:46

Title, author e copy?

2. What's the name and author of the book christie?

7. LMAO... ALL I knw is that anal sex,even for couples is a sin. its in leventicus,cnt rem d particular chapter

Pls,who knws a good food suplement for kids 5,3,1yrs. one that can boost appetite(they dnt eat well,no matter what ever food it is) and replenish nutrients. They can be super annoying when it comes to food

1. Vitamin B complex. Use Google more regularly though

2. Anon google itself can b conflicting at times.

3. Same with my kid. I give him well kid and Wate On. He's eating better than before.

8. hmm mm mm the Bible never talked about any Sex positions. Abeg gerrout from here.
    you should be concerned about how many souls u have won for the Lord, not what's happening in couples bedroom.

9. A Na akogheri.. How did you even know of the different styles and even there names since you are a candidate of heaven?
    Mentioning the styles should equally be a sin for you.

Biko shiftoo dia

10. Ok na. We Dont do blow job but we doggy, cowgirl etc. So them want make all d small small girls steal our man cis we de act holy. Biko I need the verse too.

11. Well i am not too conversant with the bible but there's no way this was written there.
    This guy is a buffon. He doesn't know what he is talking about.
    Times have changed.
    Missionary style indeed.

1. who does missionary these days?never a fan of it except 2 /egs are on his shoulders and ads/waist is scrabbed( semi missionary) those small small girls ain't filling so why should I?apart frm anal,anything goes

12. hahahahaha....endtime preaching. ..

1. Hahahaha

End time Pastor

Na all of us go go hell fire be that....

Nonsense and ingredients

13. Mschew this issue is being over flogged. Whyvdo sanctimonous ppl like making mountains out of ant hills. God created copulation to be enjoyed by a man n a woman who has become one in marriage. As far as one is marrier woteva style u choose to do shud not be seen as a sin. The koko is to satisfy ur partner.

14. Wetin we no go see for Internet,forcing ur opinion on others

15. There is nothing we won't see on social media. See as the man is talking authoritatively without even a small bible verse in the bible as least that's d believer's guide. What's his business with sexual escapees of married couple when he hasn't finished preaching to fornicators and adulterers.

1. Yeah, a bible verse would have given his statement a little weight.

16. Ok I have heard,Jesus is coming soon..

17. Lord have mercy on us. Please let's develop an excellent relationship with Christ and become more alert spiritually. The flesh is so inadequate and makes too many AVOIDABLE blunders!

18. Abeg, how does he know doggy style and other positions? All this pple sef!

19. He should go and read songs of solomon, this man knows nothing abt the bible.

20. Missionary style Ke? *rme* say wetin?

Even though I am a virgin I already have mental pishures of what an ideal sex life shud be. Spontaneity n Variety are d spices of a good sex life. Abeg future hubby show up jare, my kini don taya to wait oooo, I want to explore while I await d coming of d Messiah since they won't be marriage in heaven. Kikikiki

21. Hian! The poster should show me just a line in the bible dt states "missionary style" oe else he's a candidate for hell!

22. Mscheeeeew

#My case is different. I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

23. All this religious fanatics that don't have personal relationship with the holy spirit will be spewing trash up and down, where is it written in the bible.

They are the ones commiting sin coz it is written "do not add or subtract from this book".

24. That is not true, sex by married couples is very acceptable to God reagardless of whatever style you choose. There are some handicapped couple who can only have sex by either squarting or bending over, will you say that is a sin too?? How about some men with small d**ks, the only way their wife can access them is by sitting on top. God is not man abeg he does not see things the way we do...

1. Yours is an interesting perspective. There are those who have spinal cord injury and the woman has to be on top.
      Make I read comments Abeg.

Six things you ought to be writing down

25. Anakogheri!...
    Na all those born again and pastors enjoy all these sex positions pass!...

26. Loooool! Hmmmmmmmm!! None that I know of. He would have supported his talk with a scripture na if sure.

27. This same issue was addressed a couple of days back on Babes Redefined (facebook). I totally agree with the writer and it's completely worth the read.

1. Please help those of us that are neither on that page nor on Facebook(I'm not on Facebook) sef with the highlights of the discussion.

2. So u agree that only missionary position should be done? Who created missionary position or even coined the name "missionary ". Are we even sure that is the position practiced by Adam n Eve

28. Shut up man ! You are a liar. Support your claim with a verse.
    Rubbish people, deceiving since 1500.

29. Na porn introduce different styles, but to lie down,open leg n collect preek gets boring with time, get creative.

1. I raise beyonce hand for you BB...

2. I disagree with you. Before the advent of any media, people had sex and they didn't stick to one style. Read wide

30. It's just a man projecting his own thoughts as regards how he understands the bible and also based on his exposure and background

31. ONE DAY SOMEBODY WILL WAKE UP AND TELL ME DAT SEX WITH MY HUSBAND IS A SIN. MTCHEEEEEW.

32. Sex is sex no matter the position.
    Say, is the missionary style in the Bible?
    People keep talking trash in the name of the Lord.
    It's crazy I tell y'all.

33. Yahoo boys on suit as daddy freeze usually call them!

I don't know any sex position that is devil's ordained! The only sexual position that I'm against is anal sex. Because that part of the human body was not created for sex.

So, I don't know what this boy is talking about.

34. What if doggy is the "approved" style and we didn't know,missionary style may be a sin then,because when the Bible refers to sex,it never mentioned the style used. Jobless people creating controversies everywhere.

35. Thank God there is no bible passage to verify if not na hell sure pass for my hubby and i. Lol

36. "The fly that has no one to advise him, follows a corpse into the grave''...It's indeed well. Our fore fathers have spoken

37. .....But Mr missionary master, we'll all arrive at the same destination with same goal. Does it matter which routes we take on this ephemeral journey?

38. lols, Oga please tell us the verse,.sex is sex people can be funny shaiii

39. I accept all styles except anal.

40. Nonsense.
    Guy abeg go and sleep.

41. His opinion biko. My father is an evangelist but specifically told me to be a whore for my hubby so what's this one saying, mtcheeeeew.

42. Mr whatever his name is should emancipate himself from his crude reasoning, the Bible did not state how or which position a man must take to sex his wife, people should stop blasphemy God's word.....in all the chapters that talks about sex in d Bible only state "knew", " met" etc....for example, Adam "knew" his wife eve and she bore him a son....... Abraham "met" his wife Sarah and she conceived etc.....we were not told which position they used in sexing themselves cos it's nt our biz...........as far as I'm concerned, any position is acceptable as far as the two couples consent to it and it's healthy....so anything goes in the confines of marriage....
    *Faithful bv*

43. Stella the bible never specified how aan and woman choose to consumate their union. In short I don't think God is concerned about whatever goes down in a holy matrimony. As long as you not committing fornication and adultery which the bible is clearly against then you can choose to enjoy your marriage whatever way it pleases you. If couples feel guilty about doing different styles, it's then up to them to adjust to the style that gives them peace, conscience wise. But if you are a brother or sister who is strictly against any other style apart from missionary, then please let your other half know before you proceed to marry to avoid stories that touches the heart later on. But for me personally, different styles do no harm. That means the whole world is heading to hell innit? God help us.

44. Stella the bible never specified how aan and woman choose to consumate their union. In short I don't think God is concerned about whatever goes down in a holy matrimony. As long as you not committing fornication and adultery which the bible is clearly against then you can choose to enjoy your marriage whatever way it pleases you. If couples feel guilty about doing different styles, it's then up to them to adjust to the style that gives them peace, conscience wise. But if you are a brother or sister who is strictly against any other style apart from missionary, then please let your other half know before you proceed to marry to avoid stories that touches the heart later on. But for me personally, different styles do no harm. That means the whole world is heading to hell innit? God help us.

45. Missionary ko, pilgrimage ni.

46. pastor back it up wit a verse

47. To even make such a atatements he is not been guided by the Bible.its your marriage enjoy it with spouse.whichever way it pleases you as long as no body is complaining.

48. Stupid man and who made you the judge? Yeye pastor.

49. Was it God who named the sex position of the man been on top and d woman underneath as the 'missionary' position? Or was it stated what position Adam and Eve adopted when they made love? Mister, please limit your teaching to areas the Holy Spirit has taught you on. Don't dabble into what you know not. So long both parties are legally married they can do it ANYTIME AND IN ANY POSITION.