Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Youngskales And His Fan Serve Each Other Below The Belt Comments...

Friday, December 16, 2016

Youngskales And His Fan Serve Each Other Below The Belt Comments...

Skales and his fan sure went for each other's below.... but if you ask me ,Age is nothing but a number and beauty is skin deep...

47 comments:

1. Ugly Betty is finer than this zombie.

2. Even this one with two left legs is calling someone ugly? Not like the babe said anything wrong sef. By the way, she is far from ugly

3. Skales is just being childish abeg. That comment was made in good faith,and not intended as an insult. Broiler like him

4. I hate it when men talk down on women

That is domestic violence to me

@Skale is one dead musician with no decorum what so ever

1. But you don't hate it when women talk down on men?

2. But you don't hate it when women talk down on men?

3. U dey answer d ewu

4. Galore... Yu think to sing in yur bathroom is the climax ehn... Try n pray to b successful lk him... Castigator oshi

5. He is not a dead musician biko...still sings!

5. Kikikikikiki
    This should be included in Saturday laughs!!!
    But truly she is ugly. 👍👍

6. Pple sef can look for trouble..

7. Dang!
    She really should change her name.
    These people who think it's okay to insult celebrities for whatever reason need to stop. It's distasteful and they have feelings too.
    I remember my first encounter with Skales in KD when Big MO released his album. Everyone was shocked by how good he was and this was before he joined EME.
    Skales really has it but sadly if you're not dishing out danceable tunes in Nigeria you'd probably starve to death except for those in Timi and Darey's category.

1. 💯💯💯skales is a dope rapper aswear...Nigerians prefer dance hall and afro-pop...As a rapper...brokenness is ur fate..

8. LMFAO it serves d girl ryt

9. Hahahahaha! Children!

The lady's comment can hardly be said to be "below the belt" though. Don't think she meant any harm.

Well, she deserves whatever she gets, cos it was none of her business.

10. that was just plain rude from skales, no wonder he isn't growing in the industry. and he should stop fooling himself, who believes he's 25? I'm sure he's in his 30s. he could have said something like "thanks for the advise but I like the name". after all she didn't insult him, just made a suggestion. youngskales my black a**

1. Take Your Dirty Black ass to a sit and sit down!!

11. Buh she didn't insult him na,dis celebs sef

12. hahahhaha i saw the name ugly betty, i no fit hold my laugh. This youngskales don kolo finish. But the girl mouth self na Onu Nkapi hahahahaha blog visitors that normally use that onu nkapi.

I cannot hold my laughter again on that anonymous that says to chook the hungry him or her. I dey church dey laugh when i remember that word. Abeg i don pray for you continue chookiing oo

13. Hahaaha.... Skales, d babe no mean am Na....

14. Who follow this people sef,mtcheeew

15. LMAO 😁 @ ugly betty

Some fans though!

16. People of course say they are entitled to their opinions and then go ahead to suggest very personal things to you.
    Now he's also told you what he thinks of you too.
    I'm sure if he wanted to change his name,it won't be because of you Adenike.

17. What a childish response!!! He didn't need to attack her like that, she only said change your name. She never insulted him, I do not know why these so called artists go below the belt. Shame!!!

18. I don't see his fan going for his below. It was just a suggestion,she even added lol to show she was just tring to be funny.
    These celebrities tend to take things too personal and always on the defence. He should have a sense of humour abeg. That was too low even for him.

19. Replies
    1. You get respeck.

2. @pipi lee:so a girls of 25yrs is equally old?
      So we can equally refers to her as an Anuty gweemz.
      😩😩😩😩😏😏😏😏

3. @portable...nah, not too fast, gweggs doesn't start until 29/30 right???? lmao

@stranger...

20. Lmao!!! Hot. Learn to mind your fucking business.

21. That is a neat one...Hahahahaha she got served. !

22. Lmaooooooo! Well served when they can't mind their biz!

23. Change your name to 'ugly betty'...DEAD!!!

24. Skales was too serious jor, babe was just trying to be funny

25. Una get time abeg.i'm still recovering from the shock of MMM, mtchw.Abeg who knows a good salon in owerri where i can fix weavon.pls it is urgent!

1. Uptown @ Kilimanjaro or the one opposite Uptown, same floor.

26. @Galore You blame Skales for defending himself right? Your small senses tells you its right for you to attack somebody because you are a lady, and when the guy insults back you term it as domestic violence? Its obvious you are an illiterate. Women like you are the reason many men find it hard to respect your kind. You are a common troll.

27. Why do Nigerians take things seriously all the time. The insult isn't needed. I dont see any insult to what she posted. He should have just ask her what she will like his new name name to be or something in that line no need for insult. oh well and then again that's why he's a boy and called that.....smh it's good to have a sense of humour, life shouldn't be taken seriously