Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Wedding Photos

Friday, December 16, 2016

Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Wedding Photos

The President's daughter Zahra Buhari married Billionaire's son Ahmed Indimi today...

WOW...Beautiful couple,I wish them all the happiness in the World.
Off to look for more photos.

Huda Couture really tried,Zahra looks take away!

92 comments:

1. Hmmm. Money speaks

2. La society wedding......
      Beautiful bride.
      Her mum is too fine Sha.

So Zahra has now gbenshed now.

Kikikikiki

3. Beautiful pictures, really classy and elegant. Ok back to the nation's problems.

4. Very beautiful, chai the geh foine o

5. I see billionaires....HML mama...

2. That blue Fulani attire is everything..
    Her hand drawings look like Rihanna's tattoos..
    Beautiful..
    AY is going places,this is another feat tucked under his "CV"
    I was thinking JideStOla would make her up. Dude has come a long way.

1. Yes, the fulani blue attire is exotic! She looked stunning.

2. JideOfStola is actually my best makeup artist then Bibyonce.

Jide is good fa.

3. The blue attire be giving me life😍😍

4. Bibyonce is the best mua for me mehn followed by jideofstola.

5. Actually classier than gej's daughter's money misread overdone wedding. Baba Buhari after forming low key not involved in was wondering if u won't show up. Now we can sleep abi? Zahra u better don't get caught up in the indimi scandals jinx. Keep ur life off social media if you like sha

3. Enter your comment...take away without jollof rice abi?

4. Who cares
    Who cares
    Do I?
    Do I?
    Nope.

5. Very classy indeed. HML Zahra. I double tap into your blessing. Xoxo

6. Harpy is the marage ware the horseband is the herd and the wive the hat....

Pliss the perents from boat sides shool step arside.

7. Will that president ever change his standing position for once!? Standing like a walking stick mtchew

Young money old money breeding more money. Hml

8. Mtcheeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. Seriously? @ a mother's daughter wedding? Can't you be happy for other people for once? I don't care if you hate her father being the president of Nigeria, this is a marriage between two people, so swallow your bitterness biko! Rejoice with those who are rejoicing so others will rejoice with you on your own day!

2. Lmaooooo! Queen ogini kwa biko. Congrats to them again and again.

3. Anon ,na mmm dey give her everlasting sorrow.

9. D bride is so beautiful, evn d groom is take away,he is a fine young man.

10. All these old greedy men should have stayed back at home.

Ahmed has a very fake smile
    Like the photographer would just say smile and he just opens his teeths.

Be happy Zahra
    Cause you look so innocent.
    The wedding is over
    Time for the marriage!

11. Lovely pictures.

12. Beautiful Zarah! See oyel money! Choi! But I cannot say why Ayam not feeling the guy. Sha no be my husby, so wetin? Money dey sha

13. Congrats to her. The chooking this night will be something else

14. Enjoy our money...I wish u what ur father wish Nigerians

15. They are so beautiful and would birth beautiful children 😍

Where is bae? Can you see the decorations? Isn't it lovely? Bae, hurry up!

16. I'll be commenting as the pictures loads on my phone, slow network!

I just sighted Ali Nuhu my politician crush! He looks so good in that picture!

17. The second to the last picture says it all!

18. They look good together 😍😍😍😍

I wish you both the best marriage has ro offer

19. Wishing them happy married life! But money dey oooo

20. See Ambode's full mouth

Tinubu came, very good!

I can sight Dangote too..

I love the picture where he's whispering something to her ears and they both laugh😍

The decorations is really good

The 2nd picture of her in Adire gives me life 😍

Happy married life Zahra and Ahmad! Their children would be so beautiful with a perfect skin tone, dimpled cheeks just like their dad's.. I'm really goshing here, I love LOVE!

21. Wooooooooooooooooooooow, cpnhtays Zahmed 2016! God bless your union. 2017 is my year, amen?

... Jesus is my worth!

22. Beautiful couple. So our so called celebrities, non attended?

23. Stella, the gown is not fine jor.

She should av worn a ball gown with a very 'sweet' head-tie.

Anyway, what do I know? I'm a hater.

Kikiki

24. This bobo get one kind funny face... Hmm sha, love is blind when money is involved

1. Like you won't accept if he propose marriage to you.

25. I wish them all d best in marriage.

26. Replies
    1. If e get wife nko? At least na marry him marry her.... No be side chic she be.

27. Congrats to the couple. Zahra looks amazing I must say! Gorgeous! Don't know if it's just me, but this indimi boy has one retarded look when he smiles. *Congrat in patt's voice*

28. Breathtaking! Wish them happiness forever.

29. The guy looks old o

30. I wish them what her father wish Nigerians and the fake fake promises he made 2. Who them epp?

1. Who you epp too? Amen to your prayers because her father wished Nigerians good! We lack patience!

31. The groom looks so much like Toolz' hubby. Congrats to them

1. Seconded! You get eye especially when he smiles

32. wow wow wow! lovely.. beautiful bride handsome groom.. Happy married life dear

33. O.k
    Congrats 😤
    Stella it yaff do biko

34. Our Nigeria money father Buhari, anyway d baby is set. Congrats

35. Wow!beautiful! Lovely!extravagant... Abeg,borrow me English
    Wishing u a blissful married life

36. Ego n'ekwu uka(money is talking)..congrats to them

37. money is good mehn!!

chukwu biko Gozie nwa gi

38. They are forcing the smiles...

39. Not feeling the chemistry, unlike the indimi's daughter that got married 2yrs ago. You could actually see the love from the way they looked at each other. This one they nor even be like friends but to talk of married couple. Wish them happiness sha.

40. Beautiful Zahra, I like her more on the blue outfit. Happy married life.

41. Why does Ahmed look funny when he smiles like he is been forced to do it, anyway the happy married life to them, Zahra is beautiful.

42. Very classy and colourful wedding..

43. Wait... are they not supposed to flog the groom or something like that as the Fulanis do? Happy married life Zahra

44. That flogging Na for poor people in the village. So you expect idimi to chop bulala abi

45. Hey hey hey you ,yes you ,can you spot any of ur maga up there ? No I bet you can't !! Because u follow brokeass niggurs hahahhaaaaa