Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Pre-Wedding Photo

Friday, December 16, 2016

Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Pre-Wedding Photo

The President's Daughter is getting married today and I am excited!...You should be!

Zahra's wedding dress was made by Huda Couture .

67 comments:

1. Stella why should I be? Any congratulations to her. Pray for a calm home for her with drama with lots of joy.

1. The girl is really young..1995!

2. 21 years is young? Her mates in the far north has grand children

3. We should be excited because?

4. Congrats to them rich marrying rich.

5. I am not excited joor who their wedding epp? E no mean say i no wish them well o

6. We need to start getting used to Zahra n Ahmed because they ain't leaving our faces anytime soon.

I just hate this fact! HML

7. Do I really care?
    *scratches head and looks around
    Nope! I don't care

1. Lol

@Sdk want tl force her own excitement to us

8. I have been waiting

@Zahra I know you read this blog

Just bring your WNB ,we wanna read.

9. I don't give a shit or a rat's ass. Her father has ruined this country for us. Everything is ruined. No money. No light. No food. No roads. No nothing .

10. Hurray ooo I am over excited more than the family self. Yimmu

11. Let them marry so we can hear word.

1. Abi o...especially on SDKB.
      Marry pls, make we see road!

12. This girl and side pictures though...Beautiful couple. God bless your union.

13. Stella why wont you be excited when you are in the abroad enjoying good roads,enough power supply and dont know the meaning of buharinomics aka recession?

1. @Shantelle, tell me: which administration in this country did you enjoy good roads and steady power supply??

14. Congratulations to them. The only thing I'd love is a taste of their cake. A large chunk. Cake is everything...

15. I'm happy for her.I pray that by this time next year I should be a Mrs.

16. Congrats Zahra and Ahmed. May God bless your union. Amen
    If you guys are sharing i-phone today, I'm booking first from stella dimoko korkus blog. If the cars you'll receive today will be too much to handle, abeg dash me one. It is more blessed to give............lol

17. Stella post my previous comment o! Who knows maybe someone from the buhari/indimi family is a bv and will relay my message to them *side eyes @ sdk*

18. Awww so cute.. marriage isn't for the faint hearted I hope you are ready pretty Zahra. God bless your home.

19. Will they also call Joe to sing for them? Or kcee limpopo

20. Eye prey the hewmility and mikness diss foto potreys ain't jos fore the kamara, bet eat shal north bee foun wonting true out the curse of dia marage.
    #Bess whishes

21. aww, nice picture, i wish them happy married life.

22. This man should just treat Zahra right.. She looks fragile.
    I wish them the very best

23. Dunno if zara will allow him marry more wives.

24. Princess Scheherazade16 December 2016 at 09:03

Stella, calm down, you're getting hysterical again...
    😂😂😂 ( be like say that Toke comment pain you well well. )

Seriously though, HML to them but why should we be excited? Has the price of anything gone down?

Since Buhari became the number 1 man in naija, there have been increase in power tariff, fuel price, general prices of goods, commodities, food stuff, forex rates...
    Now, there are talks on increasing data costs, (poor man no fit make himself happy again) and even passport costs.
    Mind you, salaries haven't really gone up, if anything, people are still losing jobs. Business can't break even anymore.

Naim you say make we de excited because the daughter de marry?
    Me sef de look you with side eye now.

25. This girl likes attention no be small.

26. Issorait. Waiting for pictures.

27. Wish them the best. Now we can move on!

28. Hating on them won't help my situation. Happy married life to them.

29. Big congratulations to them.

http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=coco30

30. Happy married life, Choi! from sunday Zahra pussy go hear am.. how old is Ahmed Indimi again?

31. Happy married life, Choi! from sunday Zahra pussy go hear am.. how old is Ahmed Indimi again?

32. Fine pix but unfortunately, who this pic epp? Metchewwww

33. She looks fragile, Ahmed Please, Please take VERY GOOD CARE of this girl. Do not break her heart biko.
    Zahara darling, happy married live. May you find favour and grace from men and GOD.
    Very beautiful girl.

34. congrats.... baby

35. Congratulations Zarah. Welcome to the club.

36. Even with all d moni dis indimi ve yet he can't achieve a smooth skin,see his dry face with patches all over as if he used a bleaching cream dat did not go well wit d face.I can count 5 different colours on his face.imagine if it was some1 like Alex ekubbo who is indimi's son and is getting married 2 Zahra,d guy is over FROSH,Zahra 4 don melt like butter tay tay.happy married life Zahra,u are welcome 2 d family of pornstars and drug addict ur hubby na correct junkie make sure u don't provoke him ooo!!.I don tell u