Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari Recounts How Her Husband Surprised Her On Her Birthday

Monday, December 19, 2016

Zahra Buhari Recounts How Her Husband Surprised Her On Her Birthday

President Buhari's daughter Zahra married handsome Ahmed Indimi on Friday December 16th and the whole weekend was spent celebrating..
Zahra went on IG to recount her surprise when her man surprised her ......

I love this two and i can never be tired of posting any new thing i see concerning them,please forgive me if you are tired of reading about them....Love them both together,Love LOVE!

80 comments:

1. Wish them well together.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Happy birthday to her. Stella am not tired of their news o, bring it on as you like, I love good news. Eni to ba fe re aboni re yo.

3. Social media is now her new home.
      All this aboki n early marriage tho.

4. Better learn from your sister Inlaw @Rahman and leave social media nonsense and face that home that God has given you

Na u sabbi shaa.

When you have sex tonight...come and tell us how his AMU is big

Nonsense

HER MOM MARRIED AT 14YEARS OF AGE...SO SHE IS EVEN OLD TO MARRY AT 22

2. Lovu wantiti
    Errrm... She no go do NYSC ni???

miss Aboki

1. In her hubby house! Hahahhaha. And she go still get NYSC discharge certificate, while poor man children will go and carry infection in NYSC camps,thats if them no die. Mttcchhwww. I wish everybody well o,but life no just fair at all.

2. Why are you so concerned with her going for NYSC

You've asked this over and over again
      Everyone musnt go for NYSC

3. Lol ..apart from the steady 19800 for 10months...who nysc don ep??????

I have friends that relocated immediately after internship to the UK and USA. ..They don't need nysc...

4. Anon hapu maka biko
      Somebody cannot comment in peace ba
      Mtcheeew

miss Aboki

3. Wow! She's 22 and married? Different strokes for different folks

1. Sharrap, im yoruba. Married at 22 and loving it

4. He's not handsome,just there. Hey I'm not a hater;just saying the truth.

1. Your opinion is irrelevant!

2. Just as you've got brain bt it's useless

3. That's how you people follow fine boys and enter one chance

4. One chance meaning broke buy covering up, physical and sexual abuse, cheating, hot temper, family drama, gbo gbo e. Then use fine face dey console yourself abi? *yimu*

5. update your name na Mrs Zbuhari_indimi I love this couple chaichai 🙌🙌 poverty is a bastard😒

6. She looks well fucked in dat pic.
    Hahahahaaa

1. LMAO 😁
      You have spoil finish

2. Na that one you dey gbadu wella! Ajo nwa

3. Blackberry,it seems u r a very shameless or a sex starved woman .Two comments on two different posts all you can think of is Toto and Fuck

4. @peace maker
      Dem hack your account?
      See who's talking
      Who's always pounding Toto mercilessly and putting his long thing inside her something?
      No be you?

5. Na only sex department blackberry they comment wella.....everything about sex dey give am orgasm

7. J'adore! Because Love is beautiful. I like the #zahmed2016.

8. OK ohh Zahra happy belated birthday

9. Double celebrations.wishing you more joyous yrs ahead Zahra

10. She should shut up and tell her father to settle the Falcons

1. where have you been Mars so you didn't hear he has settled them including the super eagles only bad news you people will be chasing upandan😋

2. Na only falcon? The anumanu should settle Nigerians.
      See her yeye mouth,she's happy when most Nigerians are 😢 because of the hardship her useless father subjected us into.

Buhari will God forgive you????
      Stella keep bringing up their news so can have multiple avenue to vent my anger.

3. you call somebody's father useless shame on you😟

11. Dry!!!!Everything for shameless unnecessary attention.

1. Have a spoonful of honey for your bitterness, oga James. They are married now and that's what counts.

12. You completely forgot your birthday? Yeah right

13. Can these people just shut up already. Looted wealth does not last long.

1. They have been billionaires like forever which u can never be.

2. Anonymous 10.50, you don't know God. He always has the last laugh. Stolen or ill gotten wealth can and will never last forever.

14. *yawns*.....congratulations by the way

15. abegi so u wan tell me say u no plan am abi tell people say na ur birthday?congrat sha

16. Enter your comment...blackberry y ur own no de pass fuck dis fuck dat

17. Actually at this point nobody cares.

18. Ok, we haff heard... Waiting for the next by force info from them

19. Biko nu.......
    Not hating but pls I need a chill pill from zAhmed!!!
    You met; you loved; you married; pipe down.

20. Yaysss. I'm back. So much to catch up on.

Stella I greet you.

That cake..... Hmmmmm. *rolls eyes*

21. I have one question o.
    When did this two meet, fall in love, date, get engaged, come start marriage plans?
    The thing just do me like film trick.

There is beauty in decency.
    She looked so beautiful covered up.

1. Answer to your question: When her father became president 😂 we should all aspire to be 'somebody' so our children can be noticed. When zara was schooling in UK she wasn't in them indimi's league AT ALL. She was just a simple girl considered as one with a father that has 'old money and fame'. Simply dressed living regular life, without luxury. Today they rushed to marry her as family's status changed.
      Same way when a lady is broke husbands will be scarce. But once she gets on her game na she for run for proposals - both fake and real. Most Men these days marry strategically. Let's remember that.

22. 22 and married... Wow,,, I just remembered how my kid sister used to tell me to do quick cos almost all my friends are married...

23. Love is a BEAUTIFUL THING....... Awwwwww. May you both grow old together in it

24. Enjoy ooo. I pray you continue this enjoyment. Your father no want to put joy into families. See how the economy is.

My prayer is that since your father dey make people cry and there are lots of job loss, may it never be your portion ooo. Na prayer oo

25. Oh shes just 22. Shes quite young

26. I had my first son @ 22 so she's good to go
    Happy birthday Zahmed

27. kikikikikikikikki
    Abeg leave Blackberry alone,why don't you epp her out na. Since u said its only toto and fuck she knows. Her comments are always hilarious, she's my blog boo.

NYSC qua,this Zahra will be going for service from her husband's house dropped by her driver and escort in her 2016 Range rover. You think she will sleep in camp and mix with commoners. come onnnnn.

28. Mohammed Babangida do pass this one for Rahama Indimi.
    Now she no allow us hear word for instagram again with their drama.

29. hahahaha Fan Emmanuel take it easy ooo. Buhari did not ask you to join MMM oo

30. That means she's (almost )her dad's birthday mate
    Congrats beautiful, the earlier the better!
    22 is too young?Yet u'll say 30 is a gweg(z)!
    Remember she's done with school too

1. MtscheEeew!!!..anything 2 be in d news.b4 u been want tell us say u remember ur birthday??..does dis Zahra even know she was Ahmed's planB?.his planA was maman daura's daughter.Zahra u are a second option ooo!.Ahmed's fall back plan.this Zahra is a fame whore she will do anything 2 be in d news.I doubt she even understands d institution of marriage,babe is just carried away with d fact dat she married an Indimi,a thing dat would neva have happened if her father was not president.better STFU is 2 early 2 gush about ur hubby,ur sister in Law Rahma did more than this.2day dey are cat and dog.all these noise 4 marrying into a family of JuJu,drug addict,gay and pornstars.stella let me not look 4 dis comment ooo!since u are now leaking d indimis ass

2. As much as I agree with you that the indimis won't have noticed her if her dad didn't become president, I must say that there's nothing wrong in 22 year old being excited about her husband.
      Yes Ahmed dated that other lady but the relationship packed up and when that one heard about Zara she started fuelling all the drama. Several meetings were held before family concluded that they will proceed with the wedding. The other lady was actually giving them unnecessary drama.

3. @Chikito,Imagine so,he fell out of luv wit Maman daura's daughter and imediately fell in luv wit Zahra??YIMU!!...I hope u know Maman daura and buhari are related,which makes Zahra and Maman daura's daughter cousins.how can u date a man who broke up with ur cousin talkless of marrying him.??..is Zahra dat desperate??.which responsible man will date two cousins knowing fully well dat dey are cousins all living in d same household(Aso rock)??..we are still saying d same thing dear,Zahra is his planB.Ahmed Indimi had one goal thou which was"I MUST MARRY FROM D HOUSEHOLD OF D PRESIDENT".there is no luv here.

4. @Chikito,Imagine so,he fell out of luv wit Maman daura's daughter and imediately fell in luv wit Zahra??YIMU!!...I hope u know Maman daura and buhari are related,which makes Zahra and Maman daura's daughter cousins.how can u date a man who broke up with ur cousin talkless of marrying him.??..is Zahra dat desperate??.which responsible man will date two cousins knowing fully well dat dey are cousins all living in d same household(Aso rock)??..we are still saying d same thing dear,Zahra is his planB.Ahmed Indimi had one goal thou which was"I MUST MARRY FROM D HOUSEHOLD OF D PRESIDENT".there is no luv here.

31. Zahra did ur mother not tell u dat u should not luv a man more than he luvs u??..cos from d look of things,it is obvious u luv dis man more than he luvs u.A man should always luv u more,it is safer that way.I don't know Ahmed's IG.handle,but I just hope he is gushing over u same way u are gushing over him???.barely 24hrs after d marriage u already posted a pic of him and captioned it "MY OTHER HALF"..u are still very young,quit acting like Ahmed did u a favour by marrying u.

1. I fear you ooooo @ Anonymous 21:21. Bad belle go soon chop all your internal organs.
      Coconul oil and honey can't cure this.

2. @Anon 22:52 d problem wit u pple is,whenever some1 speaks d truth u all begin 2 scream bad belle.u think is everybody dat is carried away by dis social media display of Luv??..my dear dey are usually fake.Toke,Tiwa,even her sister in-law Rahama indimi,I could go on and on..dat is how u all were insulting pple who warned ubi&lillian 2 keep dia marriage off social media.2day u all are begging lillian 2 go back 2 ubi and continue "pretending" 2 be in luv with him so dat u all can continue 2 "AWWW"under d comment sections.Zahra is a famewhore and will do anything 4 IG. "LIKES"&"FOLLOWS"

3. @Anon 22:52 d problem wit u pple is,whenever some1 speaks d truth u all begin 2 scream bad belle.u think is everybody dat is carried away by dis social media display of Luv??..my dear dey are usually fake.dat is how u all were insulting pple who warned ubi&lillian 2 keep dia marriage off social media.2day u all are begging lillian 2 go back 2 ubi and continue "pretending" 2 be in luv with him so dat u all can continue 2 "AWWW"under d comment sections.Zahra is a famewhore and will do anything 4 IG. "LIKES"&"FOLLOWS"

32. Oh no! Another social media marriage! Someone should pls advise her to concentrate on building her home and leave the world out of it.