Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari's Kunshi

Friday, December 16, 2016

Zahra Buhari's Kunshi

President Buhari's daughter Zahra will Officially become Zahra Buhari- Indimi today after 3pm...

Wow,this is Beautiful and I am wondering if it can be washed off..

38 comments:

1. Really pretty, let them marry let us hear word 😒

1. It is beautiful,but I am getting tired of hearing of their wedding

1. See rubbish question, no they are her enemies

3. Wow! Nice congrats to them both.

4. Wow congrats to them she is so happy

5. Congrats to her. She should enjoy her marraige

6. Fulani women are beautiful

1. Yes ooo,am proud to be half fulani.am a show stoppers mixed tribe

7. Stella it will fade over time
    I have had it drawn on me several times even though am not from the north .
    Once again I don't give a shit about her wedding.

1. @ Stella So upon all the years you have used on this earth,and lived in Nigeria,it wasn't like you were born in that Germany,you want me to believe you don't know what lali is,henna design.but you know what tattoo is ba?just stop it Stella,lali comes off over time as you keep bathing.

8. Nice one...

Why did we not get to see all these kinds of paparazzi of the other daughter that got married weeks ago?

HML to her....

1. You know @Zahra loves attention and her Mum as well

And beside ,the daughter that got married is not @Aishas daughter but @Buharis. And she left her first marriage really heartbroken and a messy stuff.

9. This Hausas don't joke with their customs and traditions no matter how educated or rich they are. Beautiful!!! I like.

10. Beautiful culture. Wishing her the peace, love, care and wisdom in her soon to be new home.

11. This girl is an average looking person. Please, where is the beautiful and gorgeous ?
    Or is it that pictures aren't doing he4 justice ? x

1. Bad belle, until your death you will never be called presidents daughter. Na only to beg Una sabi🙄🙄🙄

2. Look beyond the pictures bro...

3. @Anonymous..stop it

Who are you..make your identity known first,unam.ikot

Is it this loveless arranged marriage that will soon "explode"

Bia...respect yourself
      ..let me just pretend that I am happy for the charade here.

It does not add anything to me

4. Please, what fuckery is happening right under my comment ? If I don't call for you, please don't come for me.

5. @galore, is her marriage the first loveless, arranged marriage that you know or have heard of? @Baddest, wish the young lady well and move on. It's not her fault that her dad is the president, whether average looking or not.

6. @ anno Why such Words
      No one knows tomorrow

12. Lovely pictures. Buh me see some boobies spilling out. Maybe they ain't Muslims. Who knows?

HML Zahra.

1. If you deyy find who sabbi do the unimaginable or abominable,Na hausas...for sex n all

All that hijab n wash.

13. It will wash away by itself @Stella.... aww I love Hausa wedding

14. So lovely,congrats to d new bride

15. Do these people date themselves at all before marriage or it is arranged? Hope they are both not in love with other people ooo to avoid stories that touch. As Mohammed Babaginda dem

1. Ahmed is definitely not in luv wit dis girl,u can take it 2 d bank.maybe s gal is but Ahmed is not.dey just need her fathers connection 4 favours.d indimis are known 4 dat.I pity zahra

2. Ahmed is definitely not in luv wit dis girl,u can take it 2 d bank.maybe s gal is but Ahmed is not.dey just need her fathers connection 4 favours.d indimis are known 4 dat.I pity zahra

16. I want me some lalle too

*grabs cucumber*

17. The smile on the groom doesn't look real to me.Like someone forcing himself.Zahra looks happy though.Congrats Zahra