Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Knife That Cuts Both Ways

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

A Knife That Cuts Both Ways

Hmmm..See how they both hurt each other....
Why does love sometimes have to be so dirty?I have seen people divorce and remain best friends and you would wonder why they ever broke up,some you would wonder why they ever got together!

Note that both of them might be lying but they just needed to 'cut' each other.

Have you ever 'cut' anyone?I have..lol

118 comments:

1. hahahahahaha the guy is really bad men. If i am the lady, i will just kill her

1. If it's true then it's pathetic.

2. The guy really cut her deep. I go kill am lol

3. Chisos the guy beat her hands down

4. Jeez! That's painful.
      At the long run, it'll pain the woman more o. She and her hubby, well, ex hubby sharing same D.
      Not fair at all.

2. Lmaooo...I find this very funny..
    Will read comments...Any story u share here, next tin BVs start attacking u with it
    ..I will pass biko..😂😂😂😂😂

1. 😂😂😂
      You know this

2. Attack?
      But we know that's What dogs do. And so we shouldn't be surprised. Should we?
      Don't ever make them feel they have power over u or ur stories.

So Biko nne that's nothing. Feel free to share your story darling.
      By the way how is our new ride? Cruising things😘

3. U are so right? @ chysugar. And u would think they have a perfect life.

4. Thank you TGW, why will I start exchanging words/or worry About a faceless person that I might even be better than in real life

3. There is no joy in hurting a fellow human. You may think you are having your pound of flesh but in reality you are soaking yourself into pain, depression and so much bitterness.

If you guys are not compatible or do not agree with yourselves, cut off without trying to hurt the other or bring them down.

This world is so small. Smaller than you know. You never know what tomorrow will bring.

1. Yea, in the end it's not worth it.

2. Yea,both might be lying just to hurt each other,but assuming it's true,then the man is really sick!! Not excusing the woman,but the man sha nawa!

I don't think I've ever really have to 'cut' someone like that.I have exes that I'm really cool with.We still hang out and even chat.I don't believe in burning bridges cuz you never can tell what tomorrow would bring.

3. I never burn bridges, thank God for wisdom.

4. This is soo wrong. What benefit is there in hurting someone

4. Things are happening.
    I've never cut anyone before.

5. The man is a psycho if it is true o. And d woman is a disgrace if it's true.

6. Omg!!!!!

Some people know how to deal below the belt punches! Wow!

7. Osheeeee... baddest...

8. Broke up with someone who promised to marry me, we broke up two days ago and I just find it strange and funny how people love and make promises and never keep to it,the break up didn't end well we broke up like enemies, life goes on I pray to be strong.life.

9. This world self. Trust and love yourself. Love your God and be happy.

1. I once called my ex boy friend's mother that I'm pregnant for him and they should keep their fingers crossed cos one day a grown child will appear from no where. The guy has been married for a while now no baby. I'm sure the mother will be asking him to go and find the lady he got pregnant. Well there was no baby, I was just being mischievous. Let me go anon on this.

2. Anon 13:41 what happens when they come for the child
      ? *Rotfl*

3. @anonymous. ..and you think you are being smart .you soon bite of more than you can chew

10. Yes hehehehe. Told my ex he never made me cum and I faked the orgasms

11. Oh i have been cut too.They are both sick not like i believe this anyway.

12. badt man...lol. discussion closed... this award goes to the guy!!!!

13. there are people or situations that bring out the 'bad mouth' side of me. Usually, it's bc of negativity, immaturity, whiny, disrespect, cruel acts, rudeness, stupidity, ignorance, violence. If standing up for myself and others, being truthful, and outspoken makes me one...Idc. I am bad mouthed when I fight against the wrong. I do snap and say hurtful things when pushed to the limit or annoyed by immaturity. Don't ruin people's happiness cos you can't find your own!

14. Oh my God!

These people are something else the woman thought she was ahead of the game,but the man became the game master. Nonsense

15. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Yes oooo i just did that some days back.

I told a guy I dated for one year that I'm pregnant. I know he will be fidgeting wherever he is now.

I did this to make him feel the way I felt for walking away despite the fact I was a good girl to him.

Yea Mr O, this is A. I know you are reading this.

kikikkikikikikikikikikikikiki
    kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
    hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
    Ntooooooooooooooooooooooooooooor

This is my little way of getting back at you.

Grabs my kwilikwili.

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

1. Una meet for single and mingle??? Don't understand why you have to pass your message through this medium!!!

16. No i have never done that before. okay now stella i m sorry to digress i think i have a problem. i am married with a kid living with my husband so i totally don't have excuse for doing this to my man . Back to the matter on ground i have a serious girlfriend she is also married with kids she does every damn thing for me like the house she paid the rent i lied to hubby i striked a deal and my car she bought it for me (hubby is broke but he is a nice man)and i am sleeping with her younger brother she doesn't know about this and shr trust me with her life.should i break up with my gf's brother or both of them ? kindly respond to my question . thanks good people.

1. When the devil wants to destroy you, he comes from all corners.. Like cheating with the lady wasn't enough, you topped the brother. So you are cheating on hubby with your girl friend and her brother and you are cheating on your girlfriend with her brother..

I'm just wondering if you are also cheating on the brother with someone.

I have no advice for you nnem

Wisdom is profitable to direct

2. I should respond?

Are their Mom and Dad still alive?
      If they are,pls start sleeping with them too.
      And Nah! You are doing great!You are a Wonderful Butterfly!

3. Why is your life this complicated?

4. Why are you sleeping with your friend's younger brother?

What is he offering you?

Why are you trying to hurt the two people(your friend and your husband) who matters most to you (judging my your writeup)?

Please retrace your step, stay away from the young man, concentrate on your husband. The devil is using you. Stop him!

5. Lmao! This is damn funny! Missus married woman your ministry is moving. Only you pressing ctrl + shift for two siblings? More anointing boo.

Lol!

6. You they find answer from Stella .. Continue you hear

7. Break up with the guy and if he threatens u, tell him to go to hell.... Don't tell ur hubby or friend ooo coz somethings are better left unsaid

8. JESUS!!!!!!!
      You're MEAN!
      Repent!

9. Hehehe!
      Men are learners when it comes to women n cheating!
      Ride on.

10. Later when u say men are learners in the cheating game, they will be shouting. This story just made my day!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Sister pls continue, in fact increase ur clientele. Business must move! Mxw be asking us as If u don't know that u are supposed to break up with ALL! Of them!! Mxw

11. Oh! I didn't catch it at first glance.
      Girlfriend as in Lesbo partner?
      I thought it was girlfriend as in paddy things o!
      Chai BLOGLORD you jew for the matter.
      Ok oh! Madam, carry go. You are doing excellently well. Chop brother morning, sister afternoon. Keep rotating your shift affair.
      SMH.

12. anon 13.19 God bless you i will do just that.

13. And y'all fell for this? Lmao

OK bye

17. Yes Stella they both might be lying just to hurt each other. I have cut someone before,that feeling that the person is hurting chai.....at the end you will feel sorry you lied.

1. I am good at doing this. After reading all these views, I have decided to stop this 👎👎

18. The woman
    Her husband slept with her and her daughter

19. Jezzzz!...
    No woman want to hear this oh!,..
    Some men are mouthed especially all those danfo,Maruwa drivers!...
    Don't ever drag lane with them or make a mistake of hitting their vehicle!...

That's how one called me a ritualist after hitting my car!..
    That my cult people has sent me to use him for ritual...
    I just looked at the dirty,hungry,walking corpse that I would use for ritual and got tired!...
    I called police immediately to arrest him!...
    I would have allowed him to go if he was remorseful but i made sure he repaired my car after seizing his Maruwa for one month!...

1. You're too damn mean.
      God punish you for seizing his keke for one month.
      Ezioha go and dieee

2. LMAO @ ritualist.
      You should have just turned him into a sheep.
      Hahahahahahha

3. Hahahahaha craze woman

4. So he waited for police to come instead of taking off? You be real ritualist no be lie!

5. Your comments always crack me up 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 see how am laughing out loud .

20. Lol the woman will go gaga

21. Hehehehehehe!
    The woman will be so pained.

1. As in eh! Soo pained!
      This one Na 1 is to 1000😂

22. Both of them are disgusting! Can't deal jare

23. If both of them are telling the truth, then the woman will more pained than the man.

24. Yes ooo, I have and it feels sweet!😁

25. It seems my husband just finds new ways of frustrating me everyday. Ive decided to stop being the "bigger person" because it seems the fact i am always taking his trash makes him keep doing it. I've reached my breaking point. I can't take it anymore. I want to run away

26. Who was hurt the most? The daughter. Poor girl. When elephants fight its the grass that gets hurt.

27. No one has hurt me that bad for me to cut them that way.

28. Stella my own is: if you can't take something don't give it. Truth is some people deserve to be 'cut' sometimes. It gives them brain reset.
    Yes oh! I can cut. But when people cut me at me I fling it off easily. I later get to discover that they are upset about what I said even when I'm not hung on what they said. And also, most times people can't take what they give. The people who say hurtful words are very fragile deep down that if you turn their words back at them they usually deny or defend baselessly.

So what I do is when I'm upset I walk away and sit somewhere very quiet until I'm calm. Because if you give me 10 more seconds, your generation is gone 😂 As a remedy, I try to be friends or date non aggressive people. That way I don't have to retaliate any aggression.

But then there are advantages. I find out that when someone is challenging a loved one and they can't respond. Ah! They quickly dial my number. Because they know that that person would be put in check once I arrive. So who says 'cutting' isn't good? I think it's just about knowing when to and when not to.

1. Chikito I want to say something to u, u are an intelligent girl, I like u.

2. Chikito you don't need to open another ID to hype yourself

29. And Stella the woman wasn't expecting that cut. So, she had thought she would make him die but now she's the one who lost sleep. That man gave her flawless victory

30. I so agree with you @anonymous 13.00, some people are just not worthy of being parents.

31. In my single days, I had a thing for older men. Guys my age bored me to death and I just couldn't keep a relationship with them.
    So when I was ready to settle down, I met this dude 3yrs older than me who was OK but I just couldn't break up with my older boyfriend. My younger boyfriend knew about my out of town older guy but boasted that he will make him forget him. Months into the relationship, valentine came by and I of course, went to spend the weekend with my older guy. Younger dude was raving mad! The night he came over to my place after my return, he took his anger out on my body screaming that he was going to 'fuck the spirit of pot belly' out of my life! Hahahahahahahahaaaa!
    Dude pounded my pussy for over an hour with pure wickedness and when he finished, he looked into my eyes with a fulfilled grin and asked, 'Does he fuck you as good as this?' And I bold faced told him, 'If he did, Ill end up in the hospital since his dick is 3 times bigger than yours!' Guy got up, got dressed and I never heard from him again. Hahahahahahahaaaa!

32. These man dey learn compare to all those Igbo boys for market...sometimes I don't even get annoyed I just laugh

33. kwakwakwakwakwa thats how i cut one guy that dudes BP just went up and he almost had a stroke.
    you cant mess me up and expect me not to retaliat mbanu. some people just feel its okay to nhurt people, me you cant hurt me and expect me to say "God bless you" i will hit you hard when you least expect it.

34. #If people are talking about you behind your back, chances are you're in front of them*

35. hahahahahah The Queen I like you jare.

If i can get that kind of your strenght, i will like to finish all these keke mawa people

36. Madam! The madam!! I used to believe you before but now... hmmm na wa oo. You too much. You call the cops in Naija and they responded immediately?? I beg which number you call make I save am in case one of them (foolish drivers) hit me one day.
    Sometimes I wonder what people gain from telling lies. No be only police you call, na Polizei

1. If you have a number of a police man, you can easily call him and he will be there like I'm 10 secs

I'm sure thats what she did.. And it's easy because those keke people would have been talking and going up and about with insults and their fellow keke union people will just gather there.. So its easy MA if you have a contact of a police man

37. Women always talk without holding back to their loved ones when they want to hit below the belt, not realising that men are sensitive too.

38. My hubby insults the hell out of me anytime we are quarrelling, calls me a prostitute insults my mother and even my late father in the grave. I used to keep quiet during the insults but lately I started giving it be to him in a harsher way. Later.when we make up he begs me to forgive him that it was in the spirit of quarrel he said all that to me. The last one made me felt so bad and I lost all the love I had for me. You can't say you love someone and use every little opportunity to insult the person

1. Some people's mouth are deadly when they are angry. They tend to say things they will regret 2 minutes after saying those things. .

Some people also feel sayinf hurtful words to you puts them above you at that point