Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia State - Osisioma Bridge Project Ongoing..

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Abia State - Osisioma Bridge Project Ongoing..

On his way back from work to Aba the SME capital of Nigeria, from his office in Umuahia the Abia State capital, Governor Okezie Ikpeazu made a brief stopover at Osisioma junction, where the first flyover will be constructed in Abia...

he met the state's commissioner for works, Hon. Eziuche Ubani and one of this Chinese engineers, on site...the Governor wanted to know what's up on the project he flagged-off last Friday...as you can see, the ever-busy osisioma junction in Aba is being prepared for full construction of the bridge...

from facebook

9 comments:

1. Nice work from Gov.Ikpeazu and it will help the traffic to reduce

2. Reason for more chopping of money. Na dem sabi

3. Nice work. They should also try and use good materials in the construction

4. This man needs to pay people their salaries. A lot of hunger in Abia State.

5. misplaced priorities..... the people to ply on this supposed flyover cannot even afford to because they don't have the money. oga pay their salaries that will enter 7 months by next week. u are looking for how to loose weight while these teachers and local govt workers are almost starving to death...obi takwara gi mmiri

6. Chaiiii Stella like my State. Im dey try but dede biko pay salaries, because of you we Ngwans no dey too talk oo