Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mercy Aigbe Debuts New Hairdo

Monday, January 09, 2017

Actor Mercy Aigbe Debuts New Hairdo

Actor Mercy Aigbe is spotting a new hairdo!...I love it!

59 comments:

1. Again Stella, it's 'sporting' a new hairdo not spotting

2. Very brave going for the moonhawk hairstyle,see her bar head lyk my own hehehehe

Olamide's song-'PEPPER DEM GANG' be giving me joy��

1. Its mohawk .....

2. Moonhawk? Barhead? Kai! You speak too much pidgin, your English is pathetic small boy

3. nice look... it's good to be spontaneous....

4. She is "sporting" a new hairdo, not "spotting" ...

1. Thank you!!!! I cringe anytime she uses spotting my gawsh

5. This is ugly, you see nau because you want to impress people you don shoot yourself in the leg.

6. Love love it. Use your own hair, flaunt your own hair, not someone else's.
    Please ladies, throw away all those rotten, snake , voodolized 'human hair' pieces from your closets. Bind with hot chains and fetters of God those evil spirits, send them back to the pit of hell & out-of Nigeria!! Naija has more than enough of its own evil spirits to deal with. Then una come add, Indian(headquarters of demons & principalities ), Peruvian, Brazilian marine spirits ontop. May God have mercy upon us.

I pray the Holy Spirit open your eyes to see, and give you the wisdom to comprehend.

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmm
      Apostle Suleiman

2. There's artificial hair in the middle look well, bdw she is not doing this because she joined holy ghost church, wait small before you start rejoicing over it.

7. Braid don finish her front hair, she don almost turn iyamileko, that's the reason for this style, yet it real suits her

8. Don't mean to derail this post,but I still can't get over Ryan Gosling's speech at the golden globe awards. I'm gonna love my lady more now cos of you Ryan. You've showed me a true example of how a woman should be celebrated.

9. Beautiful woman....

Stella you are my muse.

10. Be looking like peacock

1. Thank you. I think say na only me waka come.

11. People go follow do this hair ehn,na wa.

12. I like crazy hair dos.

Go Mercy. Pepper them wella.

13. anonymous gangster9 January 2017 at 12:37

Nice! She looks like a south African lesbian!

14. People should look at their ears before any hair style, I don't like it on her at all

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. Replies
    1. Why d bitterness, u just couldn't come in terms with her being a wife,a mother and a slayer all at d same time.take some honey biko

2. Hi Queen? How was ur stay in 042? I sure did enjoy myself d few days I spent there. Went to voodoo lounge, omg that place was epic! Heard Ken Onoh is d owner. Went to platinum club albeit boring. Back to base. To God be d glory🙏

3. Wow!
      Ken Onoh? As in Ken Onoh?
      Now u make me wanna visit Enugu.

17. She reminds of Megan good....cute I say

18. All these old mama youngie. 40 and fabulous

1. Ph babe, u don't want to get to 40 years? Be careful what u spew.

2. You don't know humour. Check my 3 words.✌

3. Last 3 words

19. All i see is her beautiful face....she is insanely pretty in my opinion.

20. It might be for a new movie,anyways its nice

21. It's not bad , pretty girls have big foreheads 😀😀

22. She no get money for expensive weavon again..k to her

23. The hairstyle suits her. Mercy is a fine girl.

24. This hair is more difficult to maintain oh unlike weave. Btw I love it.

25. I don't like! Any hairstyle that makes a woman look like a man is a no no!

Save your time by assigning your ERRANDS to FAST and RELIABLE errands runners ✔ ✔. Holla!

26. I hate it,but it's not my hair.
    Mercy still looks beautiful.

27. abeg who she epp?. if you like barb scodo.....na for her pocket.

28. Always trying to belong.......gosh....it's cool sha

29. na lie. make she continue with her weavon. this look is bringing out her big forehead.