Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Tony Umez Send Shout Out From His Four Lovely 'Fruits'

Monday, January 09, 2017

Actor Tony Umez Send Shout Out From His Four Lovely 'Fruits'

Nollywood actor Tony Umez yesterday sent a shout out from his four daughters Named Angel,Princess,Beautiful and Golden-Michelle to his fans on Instagram......

Wow,Lovely Family

58 comments:

1. The last one is daddy's carbon copy.

2. Wow!! beautiful girls!!! I like Tony Umez as an actor like his movies a lot

3. E no sabi fuck...
      Na soso x chromosome dey run fast!

1. Lmao @Atheist. Wow,so he has four girls just like my siblings and I. They are cute!!!

3. Up coming artist in the making, lovely girls, the last one looks like daddy.

4. Fine gehs. What does tony do now sef , MMM?

1. Lovely girls! @ I am King EZE, he's the president of Nigeria😏😛😒

... Jesus is my worth!

5. All I can imAgine is him calling his wife darlyn, just d way he says it in movies!!

6. Lovely family.

U will grow in grace, develop in favour.

God wil continue to bless ur parent

Mc pinky

7. Lovely family!!!
    The last one na him born na true true.

8. They are beautiful they all look like their momma no compensation for the dad (complexion). There was this girl he posted a photo of I thought that was his daughter too or she is not?

1. Veryyyyy beautiful girl...I don't think she's in d pix

9. Awwww they are all so cute,God bless your home tony and may your daughters bring you pride and happiness always

10. This guy, lol, even if d charm wasn't meant for him, it would always catch him. Nollywood.

11. nice family... cute girls...

12. Awwwwww Tony you have a beautiful family

13. Cute family, God bless your home

14. They are all beautiful.

Long live SDK.

15. @ crazy horny housewife, You cracked me up when I imagined the look on his face when he's trying to be charming. 'Darr-lin' Lol

16. @ crazy horny housewife, You cracked me up when I imagined the look on his face when he's trying to be charming. 'Darr-lin' Lol

17. This man always playing mumu part that are crazy at times.

beautiful angels

18. Fine girls.

But I don't understand their names o.

Golden Mitchelle kwa? Beautiful?

I know we have 'angel' and 'princess' but beautiful?

Imagine a dude trying to woo her???

Dude : hi, i'm Jason. What's ur name?
    Babe: hi, i'm beautiful.

Babe, pls shorten it to beauty abeg

19. Wow, beautiful family,remain blessed Mr Umez

20. I wonder if that is his house, the environment looks somehow.
    Pls why do the Nollywood actresses appear to make more money than the men, opening houses in lekki upandan. Flying first class, meanwhile d men are always seeking one financial help or the other for sickness.
    Na question I ask ooooooo

1. Big men love popular/celebrity "cat"

2. So he should leave above his means abi. What's ur business with the type of house he lives in

21. Why does d compound look so dirty??..what part of Lagos does he stay???.funny how D-list female artists keep flaunting G-wagon,expensive house,cars and jwelleries,while it is d opposite 4 dia male counterparts.Abi no be d same film dem dey act ni??

1. What's your business with where he stays. Aproko

22. Wooow lovely fam! See the chubby one😁

23. He stays in surulere. Forget what you see in nollywood, they are not all doing well. It is well.

24. Beautiful children, may they make their parents proud.

25. Fine babes. God bless your fruits tony
    Stella mmm never open
    And some celebrity do mmm too. They need to survive na

26. Why do Africans give their children these funny names? No meaning Igbo names? I thought only illiterates name their children such names. Slave mentality.

27. Please are they ready to be pluck

28. People criticizing this background are reasons why people leave above their means, living fake lives to please the eyes of those who do not even care about them. I respect you Mr tony for accepting your current status.