Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yvonne Jegede Looks Breath Taking!

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Actor Yvonne Jegede Looks Breath Taking!

Actress Yvonne Jegede released this lovely photo Yesterday or so with a quote on Happiness but I am not interested in her quote,This hair on her is all I see!...WOW

Does anyone on this blog have any wig exactly like this for sale?I MEAN EXACTLY PLEASE....

69 comments:

1. hmm...end time highlighting

1. Honestly, d make up is horrible. D highlight is out of this world.
      Her hair is all I see. Love love love eeet.
      I want!!!!!

2. The hair is sooo cute.

2. She looks very very lovely. Nice wig too. Stella buy the wig for 2 na. Winks.

3. Stella do you love it?.i can help you get it.if u send me

1. Stella, I have sent you pics of my wig... if you are interested, kindly get in touch so I can hook you up with my hair stylist....xxbarbiexx

4. Men I don slack well well for naija movie. My knowledge of actresses stopped with tonto, mercy Johnson and co era. Don't even know this one, but she look nice

1. If u remember TuFace African Queen song. D video u'll remember her

5. She's so beautiful!! Me likey!! The nude lipstick is really classy!

1. Guys don't be deceived by touched up pictures,sat close to this girl on an international flight,what I saw on her exposed bum is quite off putting.Damn too rough and dirty.

6. Fine girl. She and Yvonne okoro look so much alike

7. She try....... No bad at all

8. the hair is good on her. but I doubt I'll recognize her without makeups and hair.

9. Her hair. Her make up . Everything is just superb. Doesn't look like her at all.

10. Replies
    1. "Exactly like this" do you mean the color
      Its a regular straight raw hair(Cambodian/peruvian, you name It). You'll have to style it to get this look unless na those synthetic wigs you dey find.

Veelocks sells nice hair(never bought personally 'TeamNashora' lomo) from what I've seen.

11. She looks beautiful but that hair on her head is all i see

12. Stella I have something similar to this from kuku hair,lagos.
    check their website........... they also ship I think.

13. Methinks Yvonne looks way prettier with less makeup on..
    Can't even see her dimples, oh how I love them dimples..
    Future hubby, you better come with dimples, dimples as deep as that of my cousins and uncles..

Dum Spiro spero.

1. No. Dimples as deep as a well nko?

Marjorie

14. Pretty her.. Makeup at work tho...

15. Linda how in God's name does she look breath-taking. Shay she paid you for this publicity o kwa? What's wrong with her makeup or is she bleaching?

1. Linda Kwa? This one na Stella's blog, incase u missed road.

2. You don miss road o, Linda bawo?

3. Linda kwa?
      And yes I agree
      The makeup is too much

4. Attention seeker,walk on.

5. @ anno
      Guess u met stellalinda n not linda only

6. Na Stella or SDK we call her so check d blog name well well

7. This is stellas blog not linda. The pic doesn't look like her.

8. Linda ko Adnil ni. You don miss road fa

9. Yes linda,am sure that person knows Stella personally,Stella's full name is stella-linda

10. Yvone jegede is a very pretty babe,with or without make up,infact she looks even prettier with nude make up,that her dimples makes her smile a killer.even with natural hair she always looks awesome.....Stella you can buy the Peruvian hair online naa,which one is you dey find someone to get it for you,that one na long thing.buy this colour and style it yourself at home with your curler or let a hairdresser curl it for you.Am sure there are people in that Germany that sells hair that you can buy from face to face even,most of them are on Facebook,or type Peruvian/ Brazilian hair sales Germany on Google,you will get lots of them and their phone numbers.here in uk we walk into hair shop to buy or other options.

16. She's very beautiful & lovely.

God Bless Everyone.

17. she is beautiful... the makeup is beautiful.... though I will recommend she use lesser product next time but who my advise help... the hair is truly beautiful... too much cuteness in one pic

18. beautiful ....buh her closure is not well placed

19. She's beautiful but this picture too much make up

20. D highlight is much, but love her hair

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe with the biggest breast factory....

22. Hmm,she looks good but I don't really like the hair though.

23. She looks beautiful but different. This picture looks like Lilian Esoro

24. Awwww! Gorgeous is an understatement...... Ur hair is beautifully Beautiful

25. Her make up makes her look different

26. She's finer than this with less make up.

27. Poorly done hair. Once one can see the edges of your wig.... its a No No!

28. Intelligentsia princess11 January 2017 at 12:37

Ewww!!! I hate dead women hair...
    Its high time ,we African ladies starts rocking there natural hair.

1. You missed an apostrophe.
      There you go '.
      It's high time, we 'started'. x

29. I love jegede n Martha Ankormah... beautiful black women

30. Love the wig too. But the excess makeup made her look like a plastic doll. I guess not looking at the camera is the new cool

31. Awwwwwww Yvonne Jegede is fine for days. She can hardly err in my sight. Her lipstick is everything. I prefer her on lesser make-up. Less is better. I hear she has a great heart. Me likey

32. Nice makeup, Now she's looking like me.The MBA really tried.it's not easy to get like my lips (pouty lips) with artificial makeup.I score her 70%.

33. Yvonne u are a natural beauty anytime any day.u don't need photoshops,leave it 4 pple like Toke who needs it

1. Most of you haven't seen this girl except on TV .Far from a pretty face with a rough skin.Funny lips as well.

34. #Today is the oldest you've ever been and the youngest you'll ever be again*

1. Word @ frankool. I felt cold reading this facr

35. She is ever beautiful!

36. lol@rhoda. hmmmmm. make up baby. she make sense though

37. All I see it make up, make up and well, more make up😐

38. Yes i have for sale stella.I am few hours away from you.I could send you pictures