Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actr Eniola Badmus Gifts Out Shoes To Her Instagram Followers

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Actr Eniola Badmus Gifts Out Shoes To Her Instagram Followers

Actor Eniola Badmus is giving out all these Shoes,please holla at her if you need any of these....It is more blessed to give than to receive....

God bless you Ennie!

112 comments:

1. Yea oooo I thought it was a joke

1. Did I see jacinta mbachu commenting there?? So ur beggy beggy follow you enter instagram. Na wa ooo

2. Beevees are coming for you.

3. Thats nice of her.......

4. Don't u get it? Her account was hacked. Idiot

5. Jacinta Jacinta...
      Your hustle must pay one of these days.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Stella some of ur Bvs can beg for Africa! D funny tin is dat as de go to other blogs to beg,we still de sight dem! See dat one wey de hang leg for cupboard, now she don de grab cucumber, na laila nestle o!she be grand matron for laila blog,so tey lailai de inbox am recharge card well well!and some wey I de see de continue dia begging for linda blog sef!ds girls shd try and hv some self worth na! De are making begging look like it's a competition! De shd try and hv some respect for dia selves dis year mbok!its not nice!

8. Stella some of ur Bvs can beg for Africa! D funny tin is dat as de go to other blogs to beg,we still de sight dem! See dat one wey de hang leg for cupboard, now she don de grab cucumber, na laila nestle o!she be grand matron for laila blog,so tey lailai de inbox am recharge card well well!and some wey I de see de continue dia begging for linda blog sef!ds girls shd try and hv some self worth na! De are making begging look like it's a competition! De shd try and hv some respect for dia selves dis year mbok!its not nice!

9. Anon12:04. Hahahahahahahahahaha @ De are making begging look like its a competition

10. Anon 12:04 you're silly. If its Steff...she gave out much more. She was sent the card without requesting and she was humble enough to show appreciation. If you dey follow the blogs you would have seen that she played Santa for someone and wanted to stay anonymous but the person couldn't keep it secret.

2. Shoes look dirty and tattered though.

1. World people..How many av u given out?? People can be something else...smh

2. Anonymous 08:33,you are a bastardy.Have you ever helped the less privileged? Omo ale jatijati

3. Puregold, sebi omo ale ni WO naa. Irani ti Iya e se ku ni WO naa dawo le.
      So you know who a bastard is abi, oni ranu, oni ise.. Go home and ask who your biological dad is. Idiot.

3. See that one typing in igala accent . "I want sanders"

4. Hungry girls everywhere. Tomorrow they will still call her out tell her how fat she's looking.. Lol
    Children of anger.

1. Don't mind them. Now they want her shoes, after all the insults they've been dishing out to her. Mtchew.
      See that one sef...."I want sanders"... Ode.

2. Jacinta, later you will come on SDK blog and bash her tell her how fat she is, now you want her shoes.

3. Jacinta ur IG comment made it on sdk 😂😁😀

4. Vivilicious Jacinta mentioned that her account was hacked
      Don't u get it

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 j

6. Jacinta Mbachu under anon replying everybody!...
      Shame on you!...
      The more you lie,the more you expose your stupidity!...
      Jacinta beggy beggy!...(JBB)that's your new name!...

7. Tah.....Jacinta...who you be wey them wan hack your account.....you too beg period.

8. Buhahahahahaha Linda ooo. @JBB. Lol. Nice initials tho.

5. That's kind of her. Good mamacitalita.

1. Irene long time. How you doing? My regards to Amaechi.

2. Irene and Sweet mother happy new year!!!...
      I hope you guys are good!..

6. Replies
    1. It's not mee ooo my account was hacked

2. Your account was hacked ko......we know that's not u.
      That's Jacinta mbachu

3. Lolz., I raise rihanna hand for yuyu🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

4. She's the same person. She changed name newly.. LOL

5. Kwakwakwakwa...
      Just look at the kind of people I exchanged words before here!...
      Jacinta Mbachu the internet begger!...
      Tueh!...
      Common shut up!,,.
      Your account was hacked indeed!...liar!...

6. Jacinta mbachu your account was hacked indeed who u bi were dey go hack your account?
      You for change your ID. Shame
      Abeg the tartared shoes na people they beg for .hian

7. Vivian, r u not a beggar too? Abeg get lost. Once another person begs, it becomes a problem you you guys. Beggar oshi

7. Oh my goodness
    I love shoes !
    Why am I not on instagram

1. What is easy @yamlegisbetterthannoleg Did u not win giveaway in lailasblog?come here and be forming tush? Pls allow people to collect she didn't beg Eniola offered to dash out.I am not one of those begging for giveaway,but allow people that don't have to ask.

8. You can't even spell what you want. What is Sanders?

9. Mmmmmm orisirisi. Dashing all out and you did not state the shoe size nor the pickup point. Clap for yourself na...

10. Ehya Pls Bv jacintha easy on the global begging. I hate to see young people begging for crumbs when they are not disabled. Go out and work hard. There is a satisfaction gotten from being able to buy your stuffs yourself. And besides learn to be more of a giver than a receiver. Even if it's 5k that you have, you can give out as little as 5h to someone that is in dire need of it like a student. Abeg this is a new year, y'all need to break loose from this oppression called begging.

1. Lolzzzzzz, she no get shame sef, no wonder she nd choi choi dey banter

2. wat is ds one saying? since wen dd begging became a crime? I no one cuss 4 ds New year I for tell u words u go start to cry...

3. @love wats ur business with Jacinta? She said her account was hacked don't u get it

4. Etsako peg you must be a consistent begger too. Really this is a new year so change your begging mindset.

5. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏 are u jacin

6. Anon Jacinta..... stop going upandan telling us your account was hacked....it haff do.
      Bia @Estako abi what's your name.....you won't learn now....till you find yourself campaigning for the right to beg....work hard I say again work hard....there's so much satisfaction in working hard and being able to get your stuffs....leave all these for those who are in dire of it abeg.
      Children of the world.

7. And you guys actually believe her account was hcked. Are you guys this gullible? No account was hacked. Just that she didnt know it was gonna get here. Who has time to hack her account cos of shoe? So long as she begs without insulting others, otherwise she don enter be that.

11. And our own Jacinta mbachu marked register!!

1. Hmmmm.... Beeveessss!!!
      Una eyes sharp oo.
      I had to scroll back up to see for myself.

2. That is eh. Whether na all the shoe size she wan wear.

3. Hahaha pls leave Jacinta alone

Her account was hacked

12. Very nice of her,sometimes you just found out some things like shoes,clothes are just gathering dust.

13. Waoh very nice of her!is that our own jacinta mbachu?i sight you.Before you say jack,many of the celebrities will copy her

14. Hahaha....... See our Jacinta.

15. What a relief to these shoes!! Phewww. Poor things....

16. Nkan be. Good luck to those that need them. Good gesture though.

17. Na wa. Even people in Ph are still begging for shoes in Lagos. How do they intend to get it. They have money to be on Sm but can't buy even Aba made where they are. And tomorrow na dem go queue dey throw insults anyhow.

1. Looool I'm telling u,since dey have money for waybill dey should buy shoes in Ph

18. And some of them were d ones calling her 'fat', e go choke u, hahahahahahaa

19. Hahahaha it is our own Jacinta. Nothing bad in asking. It is more honorable to ask than steal.

She no put address

1. Lovemejeje don't mind them
      D girl said her account was hacked
      Someone else is probably using her account

20. What the hell is "if you want it come get it"egoistic mammal.And for those of you that needs it march to her apartment at land bridge avenue lekki, lagos, Nigeia. (That is if she still stays there).She did well though.

21. Our Very Own Jacinta Mbachu had to go mark register.
    Na only you waka go
    Your account was hacked gini? onye ma gi? lol!

1. Shut up! Is it not better to beg than to steal? R u better than her? Fool

22. Awww. That's nice of her.
    Easiest way is to tie every pair and give it a number. Drop all shoes in one car trunk in a secluded place.
    If there are 48 shoes, admit only 48 people(with big feet) to pick a tag from a lucky dip douchel. The number you pick is what you collect.

Expect a crowd Eniola. Good luck guys.

23. Y didn't she say the location and size if she really want to give them out.

24. #People only bring up your past when they are intimidated by your present*

1. St. Frankool why art thou so smart.

2. Az in eh
      Jealosers will be dying
      Mtcheew
      Thanks jare @ Frankool

25. See begging o! See Jacinta Na wah for you o! After collecting the shoes them go abuse eniola on top. Ungrateful people everywhere.

26. Jacinta is everywhere

27. Jacinta be replying under anon that your account was hacked, if don't know how to lie, pls keep quite, who know you to hack your account.

1. I tire oh. Who sabi am to waste that kind of energy hacking nonsense.

28. When will Toke do her shoes giveaway? I think we both wear the same size

1. Slave hadassah. You aint no queen. No authentic queen accepts hand me downs. Change your name IMMEDIATELY

2. Buy one copy of onbecoming n get one shoe free.

29. Jacinta shame leave you dey catch me.

30. How can ANYONE accept used shoes from people. Some look tattered. If it is two pairs of brand new shoes u can afford, please be content. It is better than 100 used shoes from some random person on social media. Do you know what will happen to you if you wear such shoes? I will tell you, YOU WILL MOST LIKELY NEVER AMOUNT TO ANYTHING IN LIFE. Try it.

31. Nice one Enny,God bless you more

1. I don't like the way she spoke to her fans. Reminds me of how i prompt my dog to come get his food. There is just 'something' awfully wrong about how she said it. It will be such a disaster for eniola if she is arrogant and rude on top of how she looks. Jeez

32. Let Jacinta be!!!

Dis she use ur account to beg? After all, if she begs many of you here, u won't give.

She might even be better than some of u here.

Y'll will insult sum1 when the person begs but when stella wants to play Santa, u'll want something from her. Is that not begging?

I'm sure if we open the Santa post now, many of you will be ashamed. Even the ones that begged for 8k to travel will open their mouth and insult Jacinta.

Hypocrites!!!

33. Whether Jacinta begged for the shoe or sandal,not a bad thing.It is better to beg than to steal.
    If,she comes to the Blog to ask for 5k,many beevees will tag her begg begg.
    SMH.
    Your people should free her..
    Begging is not a bad thing..