Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Amanda Ebeye Says Her Baby Daddy Is A Shameless Pretender

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Actress Amanda Ebeye Says Her Baby Daddy Is A Shameless Pretender

It was a shock to most people when actress, Amanda Ebeye, had a baby in Canada, more so when nobody knew about her being in a relationship let alone, getting married.

As expected, she got a lot of bashing offline and online especially, from her fans who felt it was bad for her to have a child outside wedlock.

In an exclusive chat with Punch, the Clinic Matters actress gave reasons why she did not get married to the father of her child.
“I did not marry the father of my child because he is not my husband and he is not meant to be. I could have been in the most useless relationship right now if I wanted but I told myself instead of giving my son this shameless pretender and liar of a man as a father, I would take care of him and he will be fine. I tell you that since I took that stance, I’ve not looked back for one day and God keeps giving me the strength to move on. If it is God’s, one day a good man will come and you’ll be invited to my wedding but for now, I’m single and all that matters to me is my son,” said the actress.

She was also quick to respond to the backlash she received after welcoming her baby to the world. While reacting to the various rumours and online tongue lash she received from Nigerians, the actress simply said that everyone is entitled to their opinion.

“I didn’t feel bad because we are all entitled to our opinions. Most people don’t know what other people go through but they are fast to bury them. We all hide behind our beautiful make-up and clothes that people forget that we all cry sometimes. 

And the most painful part is that it is mostly women that do these criticisms. Some are even going through worse situations but they come on social media, wearing make-up and fine clothes and start commenting but when they go home, their husbands would slap them for not cooking their food early, and they receive it with smiles, walk away and say I’m fighting for my man. Hypocrites!”

*Amanda I like you!*

149 comments:

1. I wish her well. Biko next time use a condom

2. Lol! Just like Tonto crying on social media after praising her disgrace of a husband when she could no longer cover up. Haha

1. Of course Tonto cried...
      Or is she too big to cry???

3. Ladies and Gentlemen Please #Dontjudge

4. Her last paragraph is 90% of the married women on SDK. Their chief and queen of the blog is so depressed in marriage she resort to sugar boys and lesbians.lmao

1. Anon 15.22 and Linda are the same. Check the time

5. A shameless pretender yet you opened your pussy to collect his prick!...
    Oriegwu!...

1. Oriegwu my dear!

Some peeps don't get that when u think u are thrashing(or even saying the truth) about an ex,you end up dissing urself the most. Never mind the father of your child. Who has it tough enough as to be born in a broken home.

You say ur ex is a thief? So meaning a common thief was who u let hump you?😂

U split up? Go ur different ways with dignity. Eisssh!

2. Exactly and also had baby for him..she used the man to have baby! To avoid been called an aging woman with no child n husband! Amanda is in her 30s! Bottomline, she just wanted a baby! Nawadayz, women use men to make babies n den go.. No one cares about marriage anymore!smh!

3. Shut up you foolish thing that wish she was a chief.... So in your myopia you cannot reason maybe she found out so much after she got pregnant? Some men lie a lot and yes she did the right thing....she obviously hit home with your type who will be claiming marriage by force but have to resort to lesbianism and small boys for comfort.....yeye dey smell, people dey insul and Linda the rotten pussy sef dey comment.....oga dikwegu really

4. I know you have witchcraft, you can see beneath the pretense of horrible men. You are the only woman smart enough never to date a prick! Congrats! Keep passing judgements around. Beware! Comes a time when tables turn. It's inevitable so enjoy other people's misery.

5. Linda yansh down Abeg....do u know what she found out after she became pregnant? Some men just cannot be responsible and when the reality of family responsibilities hit them you see their true nature.

6. Hahahaha Amanda is here replying ooo

6. She seems confident and I love confident ladies.

7. Wonderment on SDK!!!
    When you thought you've heard it all its keeps getting hotter.
    You guys should bring it on,am enjoying every bit of the amebo.
    Side eyes at SDK na you teach us amebo now. Hahahahaha
    What I read today about Ideato and her angel in today's sp is enough to carry me for this year,even if another amebo don't pop up.

Chaiiii,SDK anonymous I pity who no fear una..
    You guys exposed Atheist here some weeks ago, today you exposed Ideato and you're threatening swag LA fresh
    I fear unnaaaa..
    That's why I will never expose myself on her faceless blog bcos we have decoders every where.

I will dieee on this blog ooo,God forbid I leave this blog
    So entertaining.
    Stella bae,afurumghi naya..

1. Anonymous 15:32 spill now
      What happened today?
      What was said about ideato and her angel?
      Why did I miss today's sp post.
      I will never miss it ever again oo
      Its like that's where things are happening now?
      Early morning hot tea..

2. i don miss abeg wetin dem talk about atheist? and i dey always gbadun the guy comments o

3. Hmmmmmmm!!!
      Ifeneme...
      For all the amebos with standing antennas,this is what an anonymous post about Ideato this morning..
      She said Ideato's angel is a well known island lesbian that's into juju.she also asked ideato to run away from this demonic woman and while running she should get tested for HIV and hepatitis as the said woman infected her husband yrs ago.
      She said the woman is a divorce and she made her money pimping gay guys for there pay master.
      Anyway, she doesn't mean any harm,she only advice Ideato to run for her life no biggie.
      I hope you guys can rest now and stop littering every post with what happened in sp this morning?
      SDK Beevees and amebo are just like five and six.
      Anyway, that's what's making here interesting and not boring like other blogs.
      I love winye korkus for this wonderful amebo platform.

4. "You will die on this blog ooo" don't go and make money and be useful to yourself, keep on wasting time collecting gists of lowlives.

5. @candy yum yum,dem talk say Atheist na gay man. That he requested for gay partner during one of the single mingle section. That his real name is Zack Asino on fb.
      Oya thank me now.
      #runs out of post#

6. The ideato Angel should have credited the account anonymously. When you credit with funds transfer your name definitely shows.

Ideato tell your angel if he/ she wants to remain anonymous she should be more careful.
      As for the rest of the details I really don't care!! 😁 God help us all

7. 😂😂😂😂 No wonder that atheist comments like a guy and a girl at the same time. Everytime 'it' is asked 'its' sex 'it' doesn't respond. Waaaaaawwuuu.

Let me remember my fb password and log on.

8. This girl is talking like those smart Benin girls.👍👍👍

1. Smart Benin girl ? You are all prostitute.

2. Amanda why will you come and call the father of your child a liar and pretender. Even if he is can you not just reserve that comment for the sake of your child who will see this later. Na wa sha. As a family friend me I'm disappointed. Don't be washing your dirty linens outside haba.

9. Please, she should go and take a back seat! The rubbish that these celebrities spill out of their mouths is startling.

When you were opening your vaginal for a man without him wifing you and without using protection, you did not know he was irresponsible. I'm beginning to think most of these celebrities walks around with various sorts of STDS, because the way they indulged in sexual intercourse without using protectives is alarming.

You better allow your son access to his father, enough bastards roaming around the street already. As beautiful and intelligent as you are, one would have expected you to tie the knot before getting pregnant, but no, you decided to join the long list of so many shameless baby mamas.

Please, concentrate on taking care of your cute baby and forget naysayers.
    Stop seeking for approval.

1. Don't mind her!
      Now the party is over she is here crying.
      As if anyone cares.

2. Just negodi! Ehrmm Mrs R please take several seats and shut the hell up! Allow people with a functioning brain comment here pls. You that no body knows, have you not suffered STD before?

3. Don't mind the useless girl,the man dumped her ads and she is pretending like she walked away,retarded overused girls that gets surprised that their useless pussy cannot keep a man.

4. People should ignore arrogant idiots like you but just in case you have remained stupid because people have just been ignoring you, let me point it out to you. You may have a clean slate, be a saint, never lied, stole, engaged in pre marital or extra marital affairs and so on but for statements like this, everyone who breaks the ten commandment will likely see heaven before you do. You have no empathy, you call innocent children bastards, attack other women who have done nothing wrong to you. You think your own position is by your power. I've seen many decent women fall victims and found themselves single mothers, they didn't plan on it. They just got unlucky, didn't get away with what many did. It could happen to anyone and if you were lucky, just thank God. Don't add to the burdens of the mothers who struggle and you call yourself a woman, a human being. God help you.

5. Look at all the angry good for nothing baby mamas going anonymous to insult themselves.

I only respect baby mamas who learnt from their mistakes not those who tries to justify their philandering.

No, I have never infected with STDs before.

6. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars21 January 2017 at 19:54

I don't believe children born out of wedlock are bastards, after all they had no choice in the matter. I just believe 2 humans were irresponsible enough to birth an innocent child. Simple.

7. You called a child created by God a bastard,i have been observing your comments on this blog and I must say you're a disgrace to womanhood.. what do you think you're a real woman,tueh for your stupidity,obviously you think the world revolves around your Mrs title sorry darling it doesn't it only shows how unreasonable you're.I would have love to share an aunt story who does like you but no I want you to act her role so that you can learn ur own lesson,been happy today doesn't mean you would be tomorrow.you're and ordinary housewife so you shouldn't speak when real super women are talking, for ur information I'm married yet I won't belittle another woman by calling her child a bastard.Stella pls post my comment.

8. Mrs romas i am so disappointed in you that you would call a poor innocent child a bastard. Disgusting!. No matter what the mother said or did, that baby doesn't deserve that!. Stella please delete this her comment.

9. The two anonymous above. Its not really an insult. A Bastard is a child born out of wedlock. Which one be innocent there again that's actually the right term, it may not be very nice but that has nothing to do with the innocence of any child. It has not tho g to do with what the mother said or did except the borning without marriage. Eg John snows Bastard

10. I didn't see where she called the child a bastard. Most Nigerian ladies lack comprehension skills. Na only to open leg collect prick from every vagabond una sabi! Useless lots. Please read what she wrote again and digest. She only stated the Amanda of a girl should allow the father to have access to his child.

11. Mrs Romas shut up already....I had a lot of respect for you but you are beginning to sound uncouth...so u are still one of those stupid ones who call illegitimate children bastards? Does she not know the father of the child? ...how is she justifying being a baby mama? How is refusing to marry the guy cos he is unserious justifying her keeping the pregnancy? Did she tell you she won't allow the father access? If you are as mature as you claim to be on this blog then think before you type....

12. You must be stupid to think only baby mamas are angry at your comment....am 13 years in marriage with 2 kids and your comment was very irritating to say the least...

10. you get sense Amanda... thank you for keeping the child..

11. But she always act like a shameless liar nau. And always display perfectly the role of a prostitute and they say,by their fruits,you shall know them.

I just hope her baby daddy is not a married man. Maka anya adiro this girl nma!
    Ideato is she related to you? Maka two of you nwere similar character.Just being curious!

1. Exactly,she is really frustrated and her kinds are hailing her,useless fornicators and she still wants to get married after insinuating marriage is overrated,keep deceiving yourself,many women are actually enjoying their marriages.

2. See this okuko Igbo.

3. @baby oku...did u just found out that fan is an example of stu***dity....in that case, poor u😜

4. Bia how many baby oku do we have on this blog?

5. Original Baby Oku did you see me reply to that insult? Because am surprised to see you insult me. Thanks you've cleared my doubts.

6. Lol....when I started using baby Oku didn't know whether u existed or not.....but as a baby Oku that I truly is na am here to stay......fan Emmanuel u need to consult your brain more before you type...your comments are utterly irritating

12. Madam he is a shameless pretender before or after you opened your punani and was screaming I'm coming while he was pounding you and pouring his semen inside you.
    Na question I ask ?

1. You dey mind the half Kobo girl

2. Lol. Very funny abi. Wait for Karma. It's surely coming.

3. Why are women having unprotected sex sha.....

13. Let me get this.

Was this guy all of this before u opened ur chamber for him to ravish and leave the milk of life or was it after.

Madam, you are justifying ur poor judgement.

All this rant and :holier than thou"
    Talk would have made sense if u had not exercised poor judgement.

Nobody is forcing u to marry ur baby daddy just like no one forced you to recieve his anointing milk.

This is 2017, let's reason well

1. Lol @ annointing milk.
      Mallam mallam u re funny

14. Amanda I commend your stance. You are a strong woman, not just a shallow airhead of an actress. I pray God gives you your own husband.

1. Which husband?I thought she said married women get slapped,does she want to be slapped?she isn't a strong girl,she is a cheap woman.

15. Replies
    1. I pity you,better admire godly women.

16. He was dat bad n u went ahead to receive doggy. Issorrai.

1. I bet that's your favorite position. You don't even need to look them in the face, you take it from any nasty pig with johns.

17. I agree to some extent, but why you sef open leg make him gbensh you so tay pikin show the background...

1. When love blind you, you no dey know na. Some men just no get maturity to handle responsibility. Na who God Don destined together dey make am at the end. When is time to take the big leap, many men just panic and become a nightmare. Even having a baby won't change anything if God hasn't sealed that union already. It takes a Godfearing man to go through.

18. How old is her baby again? Babe I like your style

19. Hehhehehehehehhe@hypocrits

Amanda girl, do your thing, ain't nobody goin' take care of that baby but you.

20. Replies
    1. So we should condone rubbish because we are women?these are the type of girls that make men treat women anyhow,they keep partying their thighs with no iota of shame.

21. Hahahaha next time don't open Ikpu for a shameless man.

Thank God you have moved on. Let your son give you smile. No let the baby look like his father facially because you will be remembering the fuck fuck una do.

1. And you have to bare everything? Bia love me jeje,take ya tym ooo

22. Wow,I never knew she has a son.

23. Replies
    1. She knows what she wants yet she had a son for a useless man,is it not her mates that are getting married before getting pregnant

24. Na wa..I wish you well. Welcome baby boy

25. shut the f**k up amanda!!! i was trying to make a bit of sense from your nonsense interview till i got to the last paragraph. you are trying to console yourself abi? and you had to do that by bringing other women down? ashawo kobo kobo.

1. E pain u abi. Sorry

2. Ashawo like you the beggar. She dey enjoy and you dey here dey beg for recharge cards. Ewu!

26. Really? One more baby mama to defend the crew. Please if you have a child for a man and he isn't what you expect eventually STOP coming on social media to bash him!!! Whoever and however he is he is the father of your child and you had seX with him, no ring or commitment and you let his sperm swim to your ovaries. Therefore, when you come out to abuse him you're indirectly telling the world you let a 'fool' get between your pants so easily because you're that dumb.

It's differnt when it's a husband you married. At least people will say you were married. Not when you're a baby mama that no one even sent you message for and then you still come nd wash your linen like this. Just hide already! !!

1. She misyarned quite alright, but she should hide because she had a failed relationship that unwittingly ended up in pregnancy?? Thunder fire your nyash! Ode!

2. How are my sure it's even the man she's referring to that is responsible for the child?
      Maybe they're even many.

3. Don't mind them! Look at all the future desperate baby mamas clapping for her.

#hiss.

4. May God bless you and your parents.

5. When you logically arrive at illogical conclusions. Hypocrisy is what's killing this society. You need to wise up.

6. Honestly Chikito you need to stop making stupid comments......tell me you have never slept with a guy and found him to be a wrong one? So cos she got pregnant She must die there abi? So in your foolish mind all baby mamas do it for a reason...she can take care of herself so y not keep the preg even if she found out the guy ain't worth it after all....foolish bitches like you are the ones who stay longest in going nowhere relationships so stop forming....many of u are in dead end relationships so keep hiding your dirty linen in the inner recesses of your yansh....ewu

7. Fan when did you start agreeing with my comment? Am I safe?

8. Mrs SDK blog you're beginning to sound foolish. Which one is future baby Mamas? Your marriage must be your greatest achievement for you to talk this way.

9. Anon 18:02- if you haven't picked this from my comments let me make it clear. I'm sapiosexual and very selective. And very stubborn. It takes a real man to be with me. Not your baby daddy type fuck boy. Because I smell fuckery from afar. I pick it up and trash it.

And oh.... you know your mother is queen bitch right? 😂😂Good! 👍🏼

@nina the comment litter 😂😂

10. You give birth for a man next thing you come and abuse him on social media? You're an unwise woman who can't get her acts together. That's not wisdom at all.

11. We know she got pregnant to a wayward man like y'all sugar daddy and kept the child, and you Chikito got pregnant and did what? Terminated! The side effect of those contraceptive pills you been digesting would soon catch up with your dumb ass. Baby killer!

27. "I tell you that since I took that stance, I’ve not looked back for one day and God keeps giving me the strength to move on. If it is God’s, one day a good man will come and you’ll be invited to my wedding"

I see a confident woman that decided to take charge of her life instead of being unhappy for the rest of her life.

She will do just fine.
    I cant seem to remember her on screen.
    Guess i started watching clinic matters when she stopped featuring.

1. No wonder your reasoning. I thought as much. Guess I wasnt wrong afterall.

2. Your IQ is low. A confident girl will never let you see her panties until after marriage.

3. Hi my darlynnnnnm
      💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

4. Anon 17:50,so make confident girls nor dey test whether the man na gay or straight. Na your type dey marry finish con get another husband for purse or worse dey wakabout. Whether you become single before wedlock or after wedlock, all na bummer! Most times, it's because of useless men. Women be very careful who you date and marry, know him VERY well, know his family, know his values. Save the children from broken homes and judgemental idiots that take the grace of God for granted.

28. Sounds like she had a rough relationship with her baby daddy. Hope to God she finds true love soon.

1. God bless you for this comment. You hardly see sensible comments like this.

29. Amanda dear, your happiness is more important

30. Aunty park well he is not good to be your husband ,but good to impregnate you he flashed u cash u quickly open punani give am now you givingstories

31. Im really depressed right now. MMM has decided to give me headache even spring cash wey just start don crash under 1 month. Chei!

1. But we were advised to stop panicking nau,this rant is not good for the scheme.

2. God will hep you ooooo.

3. You are depressed because you are greedy

32. Amanda wen did u realise ur baby dady was a liar and useless? Before he poured his Semen into u or after?abeg just go sitdown for corner!ur now a baby mama so deal with ur title ok?stop making senseless noise on air biko! Mk u allow us hear word!

1. Wow se so many comments. See how everyone is just Cusing her because she had a baby. Many of them got pregnant and aborted oh. Bcos dere is no evidence to show now abi? Some have not even gotten pregnant bcos previous abortions has stopped them from conceiving they don't know. Haha

Meanwhile many women are trying to conceive and going from church to church. I'm not even a baby mama I married and conceived as soon as I wanted but sometimes we need to be sensitive to other people. Bcos she has mad this mistake will she not stand and defend her baby? Some are even saying fornication but they are not even virgins!!! Haba nigerians!!!

33. Hahaha the unhappy married women here we come for her head. Do what makes you happy dear society won't be there to suffer with you if you had ended up marrying baby daddy.

34. #Sometimes life doesn't give you something you want, not because you don't deserve it, but because you deserve more*

35. I like the fact that she is confident and knows what she want even though I don't support her action..

36. Bvs how can I find out if a guy that is toasting me is married?
    I actually met him at his house, someone invited me for a party in his house. So I went and he came to speak to me there and collected my number.
    I didn't notice any woman in his house. He came to seat beside me and we spent a while talking before he collected my number.
    I don't want to come out and ask if he's married as I feel it's a bit early. We've been chatting and calls for 3wks now and we get along well.
    He hasn't told me he likes me or anything yet. So I don't want to start asking if he's married so I don't Start shooting the gun. I am just taking it as a friendship right now.
    Iv snooped went through his Facebook and saw a picture of a baby there,but relationship says single that's why I am confused. No picture of any woman, but I know it isn't even one that puts their partners pictures on social media.
    He has invited me for a date next week. And my friend has warned me I shouldn't go anywhere until I find out his marital status.
    I am already liking this guy because he is everything I'm looking for. Fine, rich, fun to be with, good carriage, good job, everything. But if I find out he is married, I will cut all communication with him.
    I am not going to let a married man use me and cause heartbreak for my fellow woman.
    Should I just come out and use style to ask him if he has kids ?
    With that I will know if he's married or not

1. Don't keep quiet,ask him now before you lose control over your heart.
      Just to let you know,real men like outspoken women,a woman you cannot easily deceive,a woman who wouldn't keep quiet when she senses something wrong. So speak now,and when you do,please make sure you are looking straight into his eyes,if he brings,his eyes down,raise it with your hands. It will make it hard for him to lie.

2. Anon, a blog and prayer, which one is quick and accurate response?

3. If you ask him 'are you married' will fire fall from the sky.
      You sound so immature... Too immature for a serious relationship. That should be the first question you ask any man that approaches you.

37. I came to read comments as usual and wasnt disappointed....😁🏃🏃🏃

38. When I got to the part where she berated married women... I just have to wonder what is wrong with this girl.

You can make your point without putting down married women.

There are happily married women with good men.

Gone are the days when celebrities had PR people speaking on their behalf.

1. She didn't berate married women, she did the ones who insensitively criticize single mothers. Get your facts straight and your own bias kept in check.

2. Abi o. Frustrated girl. The guy is still the father of her child wether she likes it or not.

3. Yes she berated ONLY the married women who are in worse situations and are judging others. Me I'm happily married nobody slaps me oh my husband carries me like egg, I can judge oh but there is no need every mallam with him own kettle

4. And in your state of myopia you think she is referring to all married women? Am married and I did not see it as a general statement.....its for those married ones who judge her yet are suffering in marriage....some see the signs the man is all shades of bad but they enter the marriage yet you berate someone who despite getting pregnant has said she will not marry the guy....whatever her story her life and choices so don't see y she should be crucified for speaking her truth

39. Ideato the cucumber girl how is you? Lol!

40. Madam please spare us the details, when you were opening your 2 tiny legs wide open and collecting Amu without protection you did not call us.

41. Don't speak I'll of ur child,s daddy. U can say u guys were not compatible beside there are 3 sides of every story. Whatever u say will never change the fact that he is ur baby daddy.

1. Thank you sensible comment. She is vexing now because things didn't work out. In the future she will be ashamed of what she said.

42. Ogaju sdk and amebo. BVs too will come and spill their's eku ise o.

43. See ya mouth.....so when he was gbenching you, he was pretending. This nollywood ladies are just a bunch of clueless women.......efulefu

44. This lady is so shameless
    Nigeria celeb no get stemware all
    He is a liar and pretender yet u were busy receiving sperm
    Old is ur toto sperm dapor

45. Who opens her leg for "pretender and liar" to enter and pour his juice? Just say he refused to wife you because he didn't see you as wife material but a baby mama material. Whether you like it or yes, the child will find his father when he grows up no matter how much you try to stop him from knowing his father.

````Her Majesty