Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Rains Curses On Man Who Offered Her Adult Film Role

Monday, January 23, 2017

Actress Anita Joseph Rains Curses On Man Who Offered Her Adult Film Role

Being a celebrated movie star always comes at a price. And taking up some extreme roles may come at even bigger price. 

This is something, Nollywood diva, Anita Joseph is learning the hard way as the ghosts of her role in the movie ‘Open and Close’ are beginning to haunt her. Like every other day, the actress opened her Instagram account on Monday, alas, a message was waiting for her.

An offer from a man in US, who calls himself Lonestarboy1, offering her 3,000 dollars fortnightly for a role in a porn film but this got on the wrong side of the actress who resorted to cursing him in both English and her Igbo language. Here is an excerpt of their chat.

Man: It’s two weeks adult film. If you are interested, we plan your visa to come here and you gonna do an audition and if we see you got what it takes, then you got yourself a job. It’s all up to you. 

Anita: So, you are into production? 

Man: Something like that but it’s adult film only… Only if you are interested.

Anita: And you don’t know a movie storyline when you see one. You are very stupid. 

Man: Am sorry, what? 

Anita: Don’t ever in your entire…..if some actresses in my country do it, well, I don’t. Man: Yeah, I truly understand 

Anita: Am cursing you in my dialect. Aramasguogiri. 

Man: I was just offering something

Anita: Gerrof my page. Ka Jehovah bara ghi mba. Take your offer somewhere else or miss. At this point, the man turned it into a joke and sent his nude photo, from torso down, telling her he just wants to have sex with her. Praising her figure, saying she has a very sexy backside that would suit his six-inch down-below (manhood). But all these entreaties were met with more curses from the actress.

Then, he returned to negotiating again: 

Man: Seriously, $3000 is in it. Who turns $3000 down?

Anita: I will block you. And this your message and d**k will be all over social media. Don’t mess with me no more. Give your mum mask and sisters to work for you.

Man
: I act adult film, no one knows it’s me.. And I’m proud to have six inches manhood. Just think about this offer. You gonna be able to live in the US but honestly you don’t need to block me. The acting ain’t full time, it’s just part time. To be honest, the job is real. Why I said it was a joke is because I ain’t wanna see you get pissed off. But seriously, you gonna turn down $3000 every two weeks? No one In Africa is gonna know it’s you. My team gonna give you a mask. You wear the mask, do your scene, you get paid. Seriously, who turns down $3000

Anita: Don’t ever in your miserable life send sh*t into my Dm again. I interpreted a movie role well and to you it means I can do adult film. Chineke kpikwa gi oku.

Man: Some actresses in your country industry do it.

Anita
: Some actresses in my country can do it, well, I don’t.

Man: We just watched a movie you acted named ‘Open and Close’ and we thought about offering you a job in US where you could be making about $3000 every two weeks. If you are interested email us at kaneharry33@gmail.com or we could discuss more here. My boss is Victriahasakes. You could search her here on Instagram. 

Anita : What kind of job is that? This job you make $3000 every two weeks must be a sinful job.

From Vanguard (Exclusive)

49 comments:

1. A simple No would have been fine. All these rant like say she be fargin before. Is it not better you go and collect your money and let them fuck you well? Except you a vargin, you have no right to get angry.

2. hahahahaha Mr. Man increase the money to US20,000 she will reconsider the offer

3. Hahahahahhahahahahaha,this made me laugh real good.

4. Somebody shoot me please buhahahaha @ I am cursing you in my dialect.

5. Stella ds one wey u put d email now, some people go don go dey hustle for the 3000 usd.

6. These celebs don suffer. Oh chim!!!*runs outta post*

1. This one too follow for the celeb?

7. What does she expect when she looks like a whore,dresses like a whore, talks so razz like a whore, I don't blame the guy one bit

1. Anon,abeg take am easy. Shuoo!😨😨😨

2. Abi ooh,why didn't the guy approach the likes of Mercy J n other respectable actress.

8. What kind of job is that? This job you make $3000 every two weeks must be a sinful job.

The one you have been doing is it not sinful, fucking all the married men in town. Abeg bounce

1. Unless you saw her with a dick inside her otherwise know ye now that this sentence will come to haunt you on judgement day

9. lol End time job. He deserve more than that insult she gave to him.

10. he gut atrackted maybe thru the way yuo draise pehabs the kines of pishures yuo pose... witchefa way, yuo no yuor selve-what.

11. Ikwakwakwakwa
    The porn scout's boss' IG handle is Victoriahascakes?

12. Just tell him you're not interested and move on joor.

13. The way you dress is the way you'll be addressed.
    You are always slutty, from dress to your postures and everything.
    I don't blame the man.

14. Abeg let someone offer me this money for adult g*y porn WITHOUT MY FACE SHOWING.....Why not!!

15. SOME people on sdk will start flooding that guy's inbox with emails....

16. The curses in Igbo got me laughing lol

17. pls house who don use Egyptian secret before.. is it a good cream.I want cream dat will make me glow but not too expensive so someone recommend Egyptian secret. pls help a sis

18. I think it was a trap... Someone wants to set her up and tarnish her image.

19. Who will pay $3000 to fuck this pig or make a video of her being fucked?

1. I wonder ooh. This used up filthy whore known all over 1004.

20. I make $3,149 biweekly and my job is not sinful. I'm an attorney. You don't have to do something sinful for God to bless you with a good job.

21. dress the way u want to be addressed. but I like her response she.

22. $3000 in two weeks is not much, a decent job will earn you that biko.

23. Who is she pls
    This one na celeb too
    Nonsense
    She just want notice

24. Madam no body knows u exist
    Kindly get a life

25. Nerd fashonista, do you know the worth of $3000 now.......can't deal biko

26. Only 6 inches? So me sef fit act porn with my 9 inches na!

27. My mum always says DRESS THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE ADDRESSED!!! Simple#