Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele And Hubby Hold Star Studded House Warming Party.

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Actress Funke Akindele And Hubby Hold Star Studded House Warming Party.

Funke Akindele and Hubby at the tail end of 2016 moved into their own home in Lagos...
Yesterday they had a house warming party and invited all their Celeb friends...

Nice bag

Awwwww @ Uche Jombo and son

Kate Henshaw and Funke Kuti -Ageless Beauties!

Lovely photos and really nice looking home...Please where is Amen estate located in Lagos?..Just wondering cos i never heard of the name before...

Funke and JJC Skillz wish you both Love and peace of mind in your new Home!

171 comments:

1. OK it's official
    Funke is pregnant!

1. Yeah! Noticed it too.

More blessings Funke.

2. Where is that prophet of DOOM? They will sleep and have nightmares and visual hallucinations then come out in the morning and say they are prophets with visions. Better go get one bag of antimalarial and cook soup. Stupid people.

3. Congratulations Mr & Mrs Bello on this and the one the way.

4. Nice handbag @Toke....
      Funke dear you know I rove you tori tori.

5. Congratss Funken and jjc.
      Am still yet to understand my love for funke.

6. Anony 12:08...hahahaha. This thing don pain you die. Biko leave Penteco Pastors alone, na part of their portfolio.

Congrats Funke. I see the GLOW.

Beautiful ladies everywhere.
      Fathia Balogun and Iyabo Ojo...doing ACO and shaming the devil many years on.
      E-hugs

****when women support women, great things happen***.

7. Amen estate is at Ibeju Lekki. Very far away as if you're going to Epe. They have nice homes there. Not too expensive too and the houses come furnished. Some sha. It's just too far away sha but it's a beautiful place

8. Is that is pregnancy am seeing, where is that prophet?

9. Funke I cover your baby and pregnancy with the blood of Jesus. You will carry your baby/babies in Jedis name.

2. Cute people...may God bless your marriage Mr and Mrs Bello

3. Congratulations Funke cos I know you are the owner of the house.

1. You sound so bitter why?

Congratulations to the couple. Funky my prayer still remain the same you shall carry your baby(ies) to full term

Fake prophets will soon hide their faves in shame

2. One plus one is ONE! You must be related to that pastor....

4. God bless their home
    That Joro guy is just ugly! Who are those people that call this guy cute? Look at his yellow teeth and ugly, dirty looking beard! Double Yuck

1. Me too tire. Very dirty looking guy like that worse is he chose 2 go bushy all in d name of I must belong.

2. Worse part is that he will be forming love doctor but will never dish out any advice. His own is just to copy and paste in his wall. Double mtsewwww. I also hate the part where he will be forming yoruba demon and six packs not knowing its fat that fukk there.

5. Amen estate is around ibeju lekki.. close to eleko junction...nice cool estate..

1. The security in the estate is tight likewise constant power supply. The location is far but it was well planned. In short the estate make sense.

2. Yea it makes sense. But it's farrrrr.

6. She looks pregnant. All the best jenifa.

1. I like funke a lot, she so funny in jenifa. I am so happy for her, everyone deserves happiness in their lives

7. Anytime I see Joro, I remember the career ending yab.

8. Nice one....

Congrats to them. More blessings

9. Congrats, all looking good, Funke looks preggy

I will also buy/build and dedicate my own house this year in jesus name Amen!

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Funke looks so good!
    Beautiful house.

12. Replies
    1. You mean Dayo Amusa shortput,what is she wearing?well maybe she was trying to cover her big arms like yam.iyabo ojo sneh,pretty damsel,Fathia is cool with her funny figure

13. My love for her sha.....

Classy crowding.
    Lovely and happy people.

14. Funke is preggy

15. May you find happiness and joy in ur new home.

16. Happy for her. I pray her marriage makes her better and peaceful.

17. Amen estate is located at Eleko, Ibeju-lekki. They sell red brick houses, owned by the Badamusi's former Lagos gubernatorial aspirant. Property is from 60m to 120m( my speculation) depending on size. Close to free trade zone, Eleko beach and more. A very good place to hide.

1. I even passed it sef wen I was heading to hermitage garden resort. Find place!

2. 60m to 120m? Hmmmm God please pick my call ooo.

18. Nice! Keep soaring Funke. The sky is your limit hun

19. Congratulations to her...... Is not easy at all.

20. Nice..................

Less is more though...i wish ladies would ease up on the make up

1. Hey I see you BTK ! You deleted me first right ?? ... Lol. My faceless friend.

21. Toke! Toke!! U can do no wrong in my eyes.

Funke is pregnant!!!! Yaaaaaaaaaaay

Fathia William is cute. Where's JJC nau? Fine man.

1. But where are you people seeing the pregnancy from,under cloth? You people should leave this funke alone and let her focus on her marriage and making babies,we've been hearing funke is pregnant since last year before she even got married in August.you people should stop stressing her with tour speculations.

2. God bless you anonymous. They just won't let her rest.

3. My dear me sef dey wonder oh! You read my mind. Una get x-ray vision. Smh

22. Nice pictures and why is that guy opening all his mouth?

Funke and jjc I heart you both

23. I am happy Tiwa and tbleex are back together.
    Congrats funke.. They all seem happy

24. Shey na only funke get the house? Anyway congrats to them

25. Funke looks pregnant. Lovely. I wish her best

26. You mean to say... FUNKE AND HUBBY MOVED INTO HER HOUSE?

1. Lepa Shandy agbaya.

2. Who cares! As long as she's happy.

27. Toke your bag is fine, we have seen it.

1. Is it that Joro is very huge abi Toke is very smallish? Just asking o

2. It's not just fine oh! That bag is expensive. Even her sneakers. No no no! I give it to Toke. She's a slayer 🙌🏽 Those sneakers are SS17 collection. The bag I'm not to sure. But I'm sure its WA 16.

3. Chikito reps as usual. Who asked u?

4. Chikito don go Google again.itk things.well it's ok that's what Google was created for,your own personal priest yeah or amebo.

5. Which one is Ss17 and WA16 again? Don't the designers have name. Oversabi

6. 😂😂😂 you won't know because you know nothing about fashion. Of course I check the prices of the things celebs wear to know who is slaying and who is Bobo-ing us. That why I can rain on that Mercy Johnson what wears £40 Perspex shoes.
      Don't worry guys, i lead in fashion and study runway trends. Anon 18:05 And she's wearing Gucci by the way. If you're too daft to see well I just told you. Pray to be like me one day. At least I dey buy £250 sneakers. I try na 😂😂😂

28. Amen Estate is along eleko beach road, ibeju- lekki. One of the most beautiful and serene estate I have seen in lagos. Congrat to them. Chai! Dreaming of myself living there.

29. Funke looks preggy or na my eye?
    Beautiful people. I can't see Mercy and Toyin...let them come and over dress for house warming.
    Congrats Funke

1. Kikiki.

They can overdress die

2. She and Toyin don't talk, same with Eniola Badmus.

30. Congrats on your new home jjc and jenifa....i sprinkle enough baby dust on you funke akindeke,as people came to celebrate your new house so shall they also come to celebrate your babies who would run and play in this house of yours amen

31. Replies
    1. She come but she nor snap. This people wey u see nor reach?

2. Lmaooooo Tess dd ur reply killed me

32. Luvly house. she really looks preggy in that maxi dress though.

33. Wow congrats to Mr and Mrs jjc skillz. Let your success make the noise.This is my year of noiseless breakthrough in Jesus name.amen

34. Amen estate is @ eleko junction,closer to epe than ajah...thinking of buying this year, cos I am from eleko u know.

35. Amen estate is @ eleko junction,closer to epe than ajah...thinking of buying this year, cos I am from eleko u know.

36. Congratulations Funke.
    Funke Kuti is really beautiful.

37. Nice...God bless your home
    Cute couple

38. They all look beautiful. Emmm...... Is Funke pregnant or its just big tummy? I pray may she carry her own child this year. One love!

39. Not disappointed at all cheap and tacky looking decor.

1. Wow, pray for God's blessing too.

2. Wetin you get abeg ?

3. Too much bile in ur system. Ask 4 God's blessings and stop running others down with ur comments joor..

40. Nice photos.
    Meanwhile,where is Uche Jumbo's husband abi sperm donor?

1. He lives in USA, and hez not a sperm donor. Thank u

2. Silly you. Not funny at all.

3. Go and die bitch.
      Or better still find someone to donate sperm to you too.
      Women hating women. Tufia!

4. You are just a senseless fool.callin someone you don't know their story or whom you can never ever in your filthy life stand before to say all these rubbish supermarket donor.
      Very soon you will yearn and want so much what you mock others for, then you will know how it feels.you don't stand behind your cheap phone and say rubbish hurting people's feeling.
      Sick child who have got no home training

5. Like ur father donated u to ur mother?

41. It's rented,They had a new year's party not a house warming party.people can like to go round with wrong stories.....I think funke and jjc marriage will work fine,I really wish them the best,they are good together and rub off each other,both like minds.i love their spirit.people should stop using mouth to separate them already.funke is high spirited,luv luv luv her loads.jjc pls don't put my darling friend to shame.ok thanks

1. Lest they roof over Der head, Datz all dat matters thank u

2. Who told you is rented apartment? So they'll go all the way to that area to rent house shey? Do your findings well before saying what you don't know

3. How can they go and rent a house that far? Its probably their house abeg.

4. ITK, they bought the house. Enemy of progress, even funke made a video where she said she just moved to her new house on instagram advertising for Amen Estate. Friendship of funke pray for your own. Awon ore aye

42. So happy for Funke Akindele Bello.
    God will perfect all that concerns them.

43. I thought Funke wanted to keep her marriage private. Turns out she wanted a "celeb" marriage after all. I just don't have a good feeling about JJC. I heard he was a fraudster in London and even Dbanj once said he cheated Don Jazzy in those days. Plus his track record with women. I just feel it in my gut that this marriage won't last. I hope for Funke's sake I'm wrong about this. Funke just has bad taste in men.

44. Do you go to lib to steal news?you post after her and change headlines but same thing..bloody thief stop going there.

1. Ur name just shows who you are and the fact that aunty Stella enabled ur comment should allow u kill urself

2. Idiot you are such a fool bloody fool, you are so pained and jealous of Stella failed human being

3. Idiot you are such a fool bloody fool, you are so pained and jealous of Stella failed human being

4. What is lib?

45. @idiot,your name so describes you..does news belong to anyone?is it breaking news?is it exclusive?what is your problem? let me help you,i post news when i can cos i have children to attend to and my day job is shuffled between being a full time mother and blognalist,not many can pull this off and stil have A SUCCESSFUL website where u can come on and bash the owner.
    this is 2017 and most people pray for progress instead of going around hating.I dont know who you are but i pray you get too busy this year so u can stop going from one blog to another looking for who posted first.
    This blog has the best comments in Nigerias blogsphere and that is why you are here..use your time wisely.

am out!

1. Gbamest, you have said it all stella.

2. Mummy Stella u owe dat idiot no reply sef....just cheap ND foolish fools seeking for attention ND drama....we appreciate the work you put on this blog to remain the best among the rest...keep up the good work mami

3. Stella, must u reply? Ignore the idiot

4. Stella!!!!!!!!! It's too early in the year for shades. Linda will get married someday too.

5. Epic reply! This is the most interesting blog in Nigeria..deal with it! Long live SDK.

6. Ride on Stella don't mind this fool, one nice you go SDK Blog you can never go back, that is why idiot is still hanging here.

7. Stellastic you are so right. I only come to your blog for the comments always lit. And hey that sub shade, yes being a mother is a blessing & for anyone praying for this, may our wishes come true this year 2017 in Jesus Name, Amen. Happy New year stellz. I love you oh!

8. I trust you Stella. Always ready to serve it hot kikikikikikiki.

9. Please you don't need to respond.

10. 100 likes. Best reply u have ever given Stella. Kudos!

11. Stella don't mind the fool! Gist that was allover IG yesterday.

12. Stella, please don't make dummies feel relevant. Dust their dirt off your shoulders.

13. Gbam
      Ma'am Stell
      Giving it hot hot
      Abeg
      Idiot leave our blog alone o o

14. U sef, this is absolutely unnecessary

46. Peace of the Lord will reign supreme in this house.

47. Wow
    Funke I am happy for you.
    May God grant your heart desires.

48. I wish them happiness forever. Congrats on the new house, the next party would be your baby's naming/dedication by God's grace.

49. Congrats to Funke on her new house

50. You owe dat idiot no explanation,idiot is just seeking attention

51. I thought Funke wanted to keep her marriage private. Turns out she wanted a "celeb" marriage after all. I just don't have a good feeling about JJC. I heard he was a fraudster in London and even Dbanj once said he cheated Don Jazzy in those days. Plus his track record with women. I just feel it in my gut that this marriage won't last. I hope for Funke's sake I'm wrong about this. Funke just has bad taste in men.

52. Stella I like that u enable all comments whether they are aimed at u or not.
    B
    SDK blog has an official resident beggar in the person of ISAACSON! Mummy Stella? Hanhan! Take it easy now! Are gu that desperate! Gosh!

Are u really a man or a wimp? Because of recharge cards and give aways you start calling faceless people Mummy and aunties. You will soon see ur daddy too on this blog. Stupid beggar.

You better look up to God for blessing and stop looking at man for crumbs. Have some dignity, ok?

1. High five for you....I owe u no explanation tho bt wat she has done for me,mummy is even an understatement pls suggest something more nice that will annoy you to kill yourself pls so I will start calling her

53. FAB looks preggy here.

I wish her well,. I saw her and her hubby entertaining their guests on a video, they look so real and were very playful with each other.

54. Funke looks preggers to me. I pray it is so for her!

55. Isaacson, are u a Yaraba boy?
    Which one is mummy Stella, aunty Stella, grandma Stella? Where do u think u are? In your family meeting? Call her STELLA or SDK. Bush boy.

56. Congrats Funke! You look preggy IJN. Amen.

57. Hahahaha Na real idiot. Stella don't worry be posting their comments, Na we go finish all the IDIOTS

58. Double congratulations Mr & Mrs JJC

59. Stella drop it like it's hot. This actresses their make up no bi here o! Funke looks happy and glowing that is all that matters.

60. Congrates Funke, this is good news victory at last God be priased.

61. Other blogs posted same news I no open am. The moment I saw it here I run open am... Idiot that says a lot this blog is loved

62. Toke is one hell of a fashionista.when it comes to fashion, She just gets it! And Effortlessly too.

1. I swear.... she gets it. The girl knows what to buy with her money.

63. I love Funke Akindele so much that I can't just explain it. Wish her the very best life has to offer.

64. If i were her i will not bring all these awon elese osi meji into my home so early. Funke akindele you are too jumpy. You are not a wise woman at all. You should have chilled and invited these awon elese osi meji guests to ur child's first birthday party. They would have polluted your new home spiritually by now. I hope your mother talks to u.

65. Stella ur blog just de totori me I no go lie! Wen u gifted u gifted! Girl u gat d gift! Ds blog is like home! No pun intented but meen,dis blog is d blog to beat kawai! Exclusive or no exclusive, u stories are always on point! I de gbadun ur style jare!just go on soun! Meanwhile funke and JJC I wish u guys d very best in ur marriage! Funke in 9months time,we wld come visiting ok?*side eyes*

66. Am I the only one seeing the miracle of God almighty in the belly of funky Jenifa. God bless your home with beautiful children and peace of mind.

67. Congrats my superstar funke,may God keep your home

68. Awww, she looks so beautiful